You haven't heard of Greenplay yet? I'm not surprised, after all, this provider has only been around since 2019. Reason enough for me to share my Greenplay experiences with you and to provide you with all the details about the games and payout rates. Stay tuned to see what this arcade has to offer!

My Greenplay casino review

Greenplay-casino
€200
Greenplay-casino
www.greenplay-casino.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection over 770
Jackpots 7+
payout rate over 96%
Customer service Live Chat 6:00am – 11:00pm, Email
Most Popular Game Book of Dead
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license GamblingMGA/CRP/148/2007

overall rating

4.1 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

In my Greenplay test, I'll answer the most important questions and explain the game selection and take a look at the provider's mobile app. I also answer questions about customer support and security.

Greenplay game portfolio

The operator of the range of games is Aspire Global International Ltd., which already has a lot of experience. For this reason, it is not surprising that Greenplay offers a large selection of games from more than seven manufacturers. So you can find almost every relevant slot.

The range of games – what is on offer?

In total, you can look forward to over 770 games from well-known game developers such as NetEnt, Play'n GO, Microgaming and more. My Greenplay experience has been excellent in the area of the game portfolio.

It's no secret that most operators are giving more and more space to online slot machines. The Greenplay also goes this way and offers a variety of slots to choose from.
The game selection consists of first-class games from renowned software developers such as iSoftbet and Play'n GO. For such a young appearance, the selection is spectacular based on my Greenplay experience.

Die Greenplay mobile App

Of course there is also the possibility to play with your smartphone or tablet at Greenplay while you are out and about. The provider deliberately refrains from downloading a native app. Instead, an optimized mobile version of the normal arcade is offered. The advantage is that you don't have to worry about software.

You can easily access Greenplay via the browser app. The portal automatically recognizes which device is being used and makes the appropriate adjustments. With the mobile version you have access to the complete offer as well as to your customer account as well as the deposits and withdrawals and the customer support. Do you play mobile a lot? Then you will find here a ranking of the best casino apps.gs or you are with friends - a short game or a quick spin on the slot machine is just a fingertip away.

The limits: The right one for every player

Before you start playing for real money, it is advisable to take a closer look at the betting limits of the individual categories. After all, this is a factor that decides whether registration is worthwhile or not. At Greenplay the limits are suitable for every type of player.

A closer look at the slots showed me that the range is wide. You can start a spin from as little as €0.10, while the maximum bet is €1, as stipulated in the new State Treaty on Gambling.

The payout percentages in my Greenplay experiences

Another aspect that should not be missing in my Greenplay test report are the payout ratios. Because the RTP value of the individual games helps to select the right game. One can state: iTechLabs tests the portfolio and guarantees through the issued certificate that the random number generators run perfectly and the payout quotas are fair.

However, there is a small point of criticism, because there is a certificate, but the payout rates are not listed in it. So I took the trouble to test a variety of games and calculate an approximate average of the RTPs. Overall I'm very happy with the RTP values and that shows Greenplay's trustworthiness.

All in all, I can say that Greenplay does not need to hide from the long-established casinos. Even if the provider does not disclose exactly which RTP values are offered on average, I still got a positive impression and there is no reason to think of manipulation thanks to the checks by iTechLabs.

The appearance of Greenplay: green, greener and even greener

I can consider the design of the gambling portal to be successful with a clear conscience. The color green dominates here and if you can't get used to it, you won't feel particularly comfortable with Greenplay. The color is reminiscent of lush meadows and valleys and dense forests. Therefore, many should appreciate the design. It is commendable that the operator goes his own way here and has not cloned any other portal.

As for usability, it's good. However, it would be desirable if Greenplay would lend a hand again in some places. The menu is not optimally designed in all places. However, this is criticism that is on an astonishingly high level for such a young provider.
A download is not necessary and the game can be started directly via the Internet browser. It should be noted that a Flash Player is sometimes required. But in our experience, there is no problem when accessing the games.

With modern software like Greenplay, usability is an important issue. But here a first-class job was delivered. For me, Greenplay is already at a high level in terms of fun and user-friendliness.

Who is behind the Greenplay

The Greenplay is operated by Codere Online Limited, while the software and games come from Aspire Global (white label). The company is one of the world's leading providers of iGaming solutions for online arcades and so-called white labels.

Especially because of the latter, it is possible that the gambling portal is equipped with games from well-known providers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, NYX, Big Time Gaming and Play'n Go and many others. Without such a partner, it would be difficult for a young and smaller casino like Greenplay to provide such an extensive range.

The company has experience across the board. Because in the meantime the list of Aspire Global casinos has increased to around 60. Among them are also well-known names such as Karamba.

Company Profile: Does the Greenplay have experience in business?

The Greenplay cannot yet shine with a great deal of experience, after all, this provider has only opened its virtual doors since 2019. But the two companies behind it have enough experience to bring Greenplay to the top.

Both providers are reputable and you can look forward to two licenses here: from the Malta Gaming Authority and from the Alderney Gambling Control Commission. The latter is responsible for the games of the provider iSoftBet.
The help section at Greenplay

In my Greenplay test, I also took a closer look at customer support. I've only had the best experiences here. You can contact the support team via phone, live chat and email. But be careful, because the phone number is a chargeable number due to an international call. Otherwise, customer service has fixed times and can be reached from 6 a.m. to 11 p.m.

If you don't want to go straight to the support team, you can use the help area. In this, the questions are sorted by main topics, so that the search is quite easy. There is also an FAQ area with a top 5 list and a search function.

Data security, fair play & gambling addiction prevention

These topics are very important at Greenplay. 128-bit SSL encryption is used for data transmission so that third parties have no access to the data. In addition, a firewall is used, which secures financial transactions. The lock icon in the browser is another indication that all data is properly encrypted.

Fair play and the prevention of gambling addiction are also important points. The Malta Gaming Authority already makes sure that everything complies with the guidelines during the licensing process. Only then will an MGA license be issued. In addition, the focus is also on the random number generator, which is regularly checked by iTechLabs.

Bonus points: Remarkable for starters

For all those who play regularly, the exclusive VIP club is just right. Especially the high rollers can benefit from tempting advantages here. But the lower levels of the loyalty club also offer many advantages such as free spins and additional bonus offers. What is particularly handy is that the payouts are faster in the higher tiers.

Another bonus point is the Greenplay app, which is a modern web app. This works excellently on all smartphones and tablets, since the games all come from modern game providers.

Awards .
Awards .

0/3

promotions . 2/3
promotions . 2/3

2/3

special games.
special games.

2/2

loyalty program .
loyalty program .

1/1

Additional offers .
Additional offers .

0/1

bonus points .
bonus points .

5

Despite his youth, Greenplay can convince with a strong performance. The provider convinces us especially in the games department, but also with the loyalty program. Because here every use is rewarded with points.

Conclusion: A strong, young provider with a top bonus

Greenplay can immediately convince with a strong performance. Not only in terms of the game portfolio, which is constantly growing, but also in terms of quality, thanks to top brands such as Play'n GO, NetEnt and Microgaming.

The selection of payment options is also solid and speaks for seriousness, security and trustworthiness, as does the EU license of the MGA. Customer service is easy to reach, but there is also reason for criticism, but overall Greenplay scores at a very high level.

Significant Strengths

  • strong new customer bonus
  • good customer support

Minor strengths

  • exclusive games

Significant Weaknesses

  • No

Minor weaknesses

  • no 24/7 support

After my Greenplay experience, compared to other online gaming sites, I can warmly recommend the provider. Already because of the large selection of games with well-known providers, but also because of the attractive bonus offer. A 100% bonus is particularly lucrative, also with regard to the fair bonus conditions. However, it should be noted that the search function can definitely be expanded.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Diverse range of games
  • Many software providers
  • Customer support with live chat
  • Werthaltige EU-Lizenz der MGA

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
7/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
9/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
9/10
safety
Prograss Bar
5/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
0/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games from Greenplay casino

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Ihr habt bis dato noch nichts von Greenplay gehört? Wundert mich nicht, schließlich gibt es diesen Anbieter erst seit 2019. Grund genug für mich euch meine Greenplay Erfahrungen mitzuteilen und euch alle Details zu den Spielen und Auszahlungsraten zu liefern. Seid gespannt, was diese Spielhalle alles zu bieten hat!

Meine Greenplay-casino Bewertung

Greenplay-casino
€200
Greenplay-casino
www.greenplay-casino.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl über 770
Jackpots 7+
Auszahlungsrate über 96%
Kundendienst Live Chat 6:00 – 23:00 Uhr, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Book of Dead
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz GamblingMGA/CRP/148/2007

Gesamtbewertung

4.1 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

In meinem Greenplay Test gehe ich den wichtigsten Fragen nach und kläre euch über die Spielauswahl auf und werfe einen Blick auf die mobile App des Anbieters. Ebenso beantworte ich die Fragen rund um den Kundensupport und die Sicherheit.

Greenplay Spielportfolio

Betreiber des Spielangebots ist die Aspire Global International Ltd., die bereits über jede Menge Erfahrung verfügt. Aus diesem Grund ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass bei Greenplay eine große Auswahl an Spielen von mehr als sieben Herstellern geboten wird. So findet ihr so gut wie jeden relevanten Slot.

Das Spielangebot – was wird geboten?

Insgesamt könnt ihr euch auf über 770 Spiele freuen, die von bekannten Spielentwicklern stammen wie NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming und mehr. Meine Greenplay Erfahrung ist im Bereich des Spielportfolios bestens ausgefallen.

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass die meisten Betreiber den Online Spielautomaten immer mehr Raum einräumen. Auch das Greenplay geht diesen Weg und stellt eine Vielzahl von Slots zur Auswahl.
Die Spielauswahl besteht aus erstklassigen Games renommierter Softwareentwickler, wie z.B. iSoftbet und Play’n GO. Für einen solch jungen Auftritt ist die Auswahl nach meinen Greenplay Erfahrungen spektakulär.

Die Greenplay mobile App

Natürlich gibt es ebenfalls die Möglichkeit von unterwegs mit dem Smartphone oder Tablet bei Greenplay zu spielen. Der Anbieter verzichtet hier ganz bewusst auf eine native App zum Download. Stattdessen wird eine optimierte mobile Version der normalen Spielhalle angeboten. Der Vorteil ist, dass ihr euch nicht um eine Software kümmern müsst.

Greenplay ruft ihr ganz einfach über die Browser App auf. Automatisch erkennt das Portal, welches Gerät verwendet wird und führt die entsprechende Anpassung durch. Über die mobile Version habt ihr Zugriff auf das komplette Angebot sowie auf euer Kundenkonto sowie die Ein- und Auszahlungen und den Kundensupport. Spielt ihr viel mobil? Dann findet ihr hier ein Ranking der besten Spielhallen Apps.gs bist oder bei Freunden bist – ein kurzes Spiel oder eine kurze Drehung am Spielautomaten ist nur ein einen Fingertip entfernt.

Die Limits: Das passende für jeden Spielern

Bevor es an das Echtgeldspiel geht, ist es ratsam sich die Einsatzlimits der einzelnen Kategorien einmal näher anzusehen. Denn letztendlich ist das ein Faktor, der mit entscheidet, ob sich eine Registrierung lohnt oder nicht. Bei Greenplay sind die Limits für jede Art von Spieler geeignet.

Ein genauerer Blick auf die Slots zeigte mir auf, dass die Bandbreite groß ist. Bereits ab 0,10€ könnt ihr einen Spin starten, während der maximale Einsatz bei den im neuen Glücksspielstaatsvertrag vorgeschriebenen 1€ liegt.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen Greenplay Erfahrungen

Ein weiterer Aspekt, der in meinem Greenplay Testbericht nicht fehlen darf, sind die Auszahlungsquoten. Denn der RTP-Wert der einzelnen Games hilft dabei, das richtige Spiel auszuwählen. Man kann festhalten: iTechLabs testet das Portfolio und gewährleistet durch das ausgestellte Zertifikat, dass die Zufallsgeneratoren einwandfrei laufen und die Auszahlungsquoten fair sind.

Allerdings gibt es einen kleinen Kritikpunkt, denn es gibt das Zertifikat, aber in diesem werden die Auszahlungsraten nicht aufgeführt. Daher habe ich mir einmal die Mühe gemacht und eine Vielzahl der Spiele getestet und einen ungefähren Durchschnitt der RTPs errechnet. Insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden mit den RTP-Werten und das zeugt von der Vertrauenswürdigkeit von Greenplay.

Unterm Strich kann ich sagen, dass Greenplay sich nicht vor den alt eingesessenen Spielbanken verstecken braucht. Auch wenn der Anbieter hier nicht genau offenlegt, welche RTP-Werte im Durchschnitt geboten werden, so habe ich dennoch einen positiven Eindruck erhalten und es besteht keinerlei Grund an Manipulation zu denken dank der Kontrollen durch iTechLabs.

Der Auftritt von Greenplay: Grün, Grüner und noch Grüner

Das Design des Glücksspielsportal kann ich ruhigen Gewissens als gelungen ansehen. Die Farbe Grün dominiert hier und wer sich nicht mit dieser anfreunden kann, der wird sich bei Greenplay nicht besonders wohlfühlen. Die Farbe erinnert an saftige Wiesen und Täler und dichte Wälder. Daher sollten viele das design schätzen. Lobenswert ist, dass der Betreiber hier seinen eigenen Weg geht und nicht irgendein anderes Portal geklont hat.

Was die Benutzerfreundlichkeit angeht, so ist diese gut. Allerdings wäre es wünschenswert, wenn Greenplay an einigen Stellen noch einmal Hand anlegen würde. So ist das Menü nicht an allen Stellen optimal gestaltet. Allerdings ist das eine Kritik, die auf erstaunlich hohem Niveau liegt, für solch ein jungen Anbieter.
Ein Download ist nicht notwendig und das Spiel kann direkt über den Internetbrowser gestartet werden. Wobei anzumerken ist, dass zum Teil ein Flash Player benötigt wird. Doch nach unserer Erfahrung kommt es zu keinem Problem beim Aufrufen der Spiele.

Bei einer modernen Software wie der bei Greenplay ist die Usability ein wichtiges Thema. Doch hier wurde ein erstklassiger Job abgeliefert. Für mich ist Greenplay bereits jetzt auf einem hohen Niveau in Sachen Spielspaß und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Wer steht hinter dem Greenplay

Betrieben wird das Greenplay von der Codere Online Limited, während die Software und Spiele von der Aspire Global (Whitelabel) stammen. Bei dem Unternehmen handelt es sich um einen weltweit führenden Anbieter von iGaming Lösungen für Online Spielhallen und sogenannte White Labels.

Besonders aufgrund Letzterer ist es möglich, dass das Glücksspielportal mit den Spielen namhafter Provider wie Microgaming, NetEnt, NYX, Big Time Gaming und Play’n Go sowie vielen anderen ausgestattet ist. Ohne einen solchen Partner hätte es eine junge und kleinere Spielbank wie das Greenplay schwer, ein solch umfangreiches Angebot zur Verfügung zu stelle.

Erfahrung hat das Unternehmen somit auf ganzer Linie. Denn mittlerweile hat sich die Liste der Aspire Global Spielotheken auf rund 60 erhöht. Darunter befinden sich ebenfalls altbekannte Namen wie bspw. Karamba .

Unternehmensprofil: Hat das Greenplay Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Das Greenplay kann noch nicht mit einer großen Erfahrung glänzen, denn schließlich hat dieser Anbieter erst seit 2019 seine virtuellen Pforten geöffnet. Doch dafür habe die beiden Unternehmen, die dahinter stehen genügend Erfahrung, um Greenplay an die Spitze zu bringen.

Beide Anbieter sind seriös und ihr könnt euch hier gleich über zwei Lizenzen freuen: Von der Malta Gaming Authority sowie von der Alderney Gambling Control Commission. Letztere ist für die Spiele des Providers iSoftBet verantwortlich.
Der Hilfebereich bei Greenplay

In meinem Greenplay Test habe ich den Kundensupport ebenfalls genauer unter die Lupe genommen. Hier konnte ich nur beste Erfahrungen sammeln. Ihr könnt das Support-Team via Telefon, Live Chat und E-Mail kontaktieren werden. Doch Achtung, denn bei der Telefonnummer handelt es sich um eine Kostenpflichtige aufgrund eines Auslandstelefonats. Ansonsten hat der Kundendienst feste Zeiten und ist von 6 bis 23 Uhr erreichbar.

Wer nicht gleich auf das Support-Team zurückgreifen möchte, der nutzt den Hilfebereich. In diesem sind die Fragen nach Hauptthemen sortiert, sodass die Suche recht einfach fällt. Zudem gibt es noch einen FAQ-Bereich mit einer Top 5 Liste sowie einer Suchfunktion.

Datensicherheit, Fairplay & Spielsuchtpävention

Diese Themen werden bei Greenplay großgeschrieben. Für die Datenübertragungen wird eine 128-bit SSL-Verschlüsselung genutzt, sodass dritte keinen Zugriff auf die Daten haben. Darüber hinaus kommt eine Firewall zum Einsatz, wodurch die finanziellen Transaktionen abgesichert sind. Das Schloss-Symbol im Browser ist ein weiterer Hinweis darauf, dass alle Daten ordentlich verschlüsselt werden.

Ebenfalls ist Fairplay und die Spielsuchtprävention ein wichtiger Punkt darauf. Bereits bei der Lizenzierung achtet die Malta Gaming Authority darauf, ob alles den Richtlinien entspricht. Nur dann wird eine MGA-Lizenz ausgestellt. Darüber hinaus steht auch der Zufallsgenerator im Fokus, der von iTechLabs regelmäßig überprüft wird.

Bonuspunkte: Für den Anfang bereits bemerkenswert

Für alle die regelmäßig spielen, ist der exklusive VIP-Club genau das richtige. Besonders die High Roller können hier von verlockenden Vorteilen profitieren. Doch auch die unteren Stufen des Treueclubs bieten viele Vorteile wie Freispiele und zusätzliche Bonusangebote. Was besonders praktisch ist, ist, dass in den höheren Stufen die Auszahlungen schneller erfolgen.

Ein weiterer Bonuspunkt ist die Greenplay App, bei der es sich um eine moderne Web-App handelt. Diese funktioniert auf allen Smartphones und Tablets hervorragend, da die Spiele durch die Bank von modernen Spiele-Providern stammen.

Awards .
Awards .

0/3

Promotionen . 2/3
Promotionen . 2/3

2/3

besondere Spiele .
besondere Spiele .

2/2

Treue­programm .
Treue­programm .

1/1

Zusatz­angebote .
Zusatz­angebote .

0/1

Bonus­punkte .
Bonus­punkte .

5

Greenplay kann trotz seiner Jugend mit einer starken Performance überzeugen. Besonders in der Abteilung Spiele überzeugt uns der Anbieter, aber auch beim Treueprogramm. Denn hier wird jeder Einsatz mit Punkten belohnt.

Fazit: Ein starker, junger Anbieter mit einem Top-Bonus

Auf Anhieb kann Greenplay mit einer starken Leistung überzeugen. Nicht nur hinsichtlich des Spielportfolios, dass regelmäßig wächst, sondern auch aufgrund der Qualität, dank der Top-Marken wie Play’n GO, NetEnt und Microgaming.

Auch die Auswahl an Zahlungsoptionen ist solide und spricht für Seriosität, Sicherheit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit, ebenso wie die EU-Lizenz der MGA. Der Kundenservice ist gut erreichbar, aber es gibt auch Grund zur Kritik, aber insgesamt schneidet Greenplay auf einem sehr hohen Level ab.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • starker Neukundenbonus
  • guter Kundensupport

Geringfügige Stärken

  • exclusive Spiele

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Keine

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • kein 24/7 Support

Nach meiner Greenplay Erfahrung hat sich im Vergleich zu anderen Online Spieleseiten herausgestellt, dass ich den den Anbieter wärmstens empfehlen kann. Schon aufgrund der großen Spielauswahl mit bekannten Providern, aber ebenfalls aufgrund des attraktiven Bonusangebotes. So ist ein 100% Bonus schon besonders lukrativ und das auch in Hinsicht auf die fairen Bonusbedingungen. Allerdings gilt festzuhalten: Die Suchfunktion ist definitiv ausbaubar.

  • Vielfältiges Spielangebot
  • Viele Software Provider
  • Kundensupport mit Live Chat
  • Werthaltige EU-Lizenz der MGA

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
7/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
9/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
9/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
5/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
0/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von Greenplay-casino

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz