The GG.BET Casino became known because of its sports betting. But the casino area is in no way inferior. That's why I took a close look at the provider for you. In my test, I not only share my GG.BET experiences with you, but also have all the important information about the operator. Take the chance!

My ggbet review

Ggbet
€1,000
+ 175 free spins
Ggbet
www.ggbet.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection over 2,400
Jackpots 2
payout rate 97,89%
Customer service Live Chat hours 24/7, E-Mail
Most Popular Game Starburst
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license Gambling8048 / JAZ

overall rating

4.5 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

For a detailed GG.BET evaluation, I have selected various test criteria that I can use to see whether this is a reputable online casino. Besides security and game selection, I also took a look at payout rates and customer service. The mobile app and the betting limits are also important points of my test.

GG.BET range of games: Versatile selection

In order to be able to give you a comprehensive evaluation, I have dealt very intensively with the portfolio of the online casino. In my GG.BET experience, everyone will get their money's worth. I was able to locate over 2,400 different games. These included slots, table games such as video poker and much more.

The range of games in numbers
Overall, I have had very good GG.BET experiences with the selection of games. As with many others, the majority are made up of online machines. There is also a small but fine selection of classic table games such as roulette and blackjack. However, the live area is a bit sparse, which I will discuss later.

It doesn't have its own categories, but you'll also find a number of video and casino poker versions. In addition, less well-known categories such as keno, bingo and scratch cards are also represented. As you can see, the range is wide and offers the right thing for everyone.
During my GG.BET Casino test, I found out that 43 different game manufacturers make their games available to the online casino. That is a remarkable number and shows how diverse the topics and titles are. In addition to the big developers like Microgaming and NetEnt, there are also some smaller providers that have it all. I especially remembered endorphina.

Live dealer games

The live casino is the heart of many providers, because the players in Germany do not want to be without it. However, in my GG.BET test, I had to find out that the online casino only has nine different games from the manufacturer Ezugi. This is a rather puny selection with a lot of room for improvement.

In addition to the classic table games such as roulette, there is also live keno, lottery and casino poker. Trained dealers coordinate the bets and make a very professional impression. The games are transmitted in the best HD quality and also impress with their sound.

Die mobile Casino App

Not only at home, but also on the go you can benefit from the wide range of games. The provider is one of the smartphone and tablet casinos that have become an important part, as my GG.BET experiences have shown. So you don't need an extra app, you can open the website in the mobile browser.

Due to the latest HTLM5 technology, the website and the games adapt automatically to the respective screen size. You don't have to worry about which device you choose either. The site has been optimized for the Android, iOS and Windows operating systems. All you need is a stable internet connection and you can start right away!

A look at the betting limits

After we have devoted ourselves to the GG.BET range of games in great detail, I will give you a better understanding of the betting limits in the individual categories in this section. I noticed that you can bet quite a lot on the slot machines with a maximum of €250. The start is also suitable for beginners. You can start with 0.01 or 0.10€.

When it comes to table games, things are a little different. The blackjack games also start at €0.10 or even €1. You can bet up to €500 for this. But the game of roulette takes it one step further. You can bet up to €5,000 on some roulette variants and many versions start at just €0.10.

The payout percentages in my GG.BET experiences

Are you still unsure whether the GG.BET online casino is right for you? Then you should take a closer look at the RTP values (Return to Player) of the games. These theoretically calculated average values indicate how high your chances of a payout are.

The internet casino has a certificate from the testing laboratory eCOGRA and has an average payout rate of 97.89%. This is significantly higher than the values of many competitors and will be a small paradise, especially for high rollers. The certificate also shows that the distributions are fair and regularly checked.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Ggbet
Classic slots
94,12 - 99,00%%

80859095100

Video Slots
95,21 - 98,00%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 98,65%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98,76 - 99,91%%

80859095100

table games
92,44 - 97,84%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,26%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
78,50 - 93,00%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

With regard to our GG.BET experience, we can only agree with the test laboratory, since our research has shown that the provider has a large number of games with very high RTP values. When it comes to slots, the titles from NetEnt stand out. Mega Joker with 99% and Blood Suckers with 98% are absolute eye-catchers.

But the table games and video poker variants are in no way inferior. In particular, the blackjack games and video poker have payout rates over 99%. Which is not uncommon and shows that the operator has thought about the selection of the title. The kettle game is also represented and has a payout rate of 98.65% with French Roulette.

The software & website in detail

For a full GG.BET experience I also checked out the provider's website and I have to say that the site is pretty busy. In addition, there is the very dark design. Since the navigation of the site is somewhat lost, it is difficult to keep track.

However, once you get used to the design, you will quickly find the top menu bar that takes you to the desired categories. In addition to the online casino, there are also extra areas for sports betting, eSports and bonus offers. Here I have summarized all the necessary information about the website for you:
As my GG.BET Casino experiences have shown, no extra software download is necessary. I am also excited about the fact that both Chrome, Firefox and Safari browsers are compatible with the virtual casino. Thanks to the instant play function, you can open the games immediately and get started without long waiting times.

Although the style of the website didn't quite win me over, I am very enthusiastic about the graphic quality and the sound. One reason for this is of course the great software developers, who not only designed their titles creatively, but also at a very high level.

Who is behind GG.BET Casino?

It is always important to know which company is actually behind the online casino. GG.BET is operated by Brivio Limited. The name means nothing to you? But certainly the interesting Vulkan Vegas Casino. Both belong to the same company, which shows that the strategy is working.

The parent company is Invicta Networks NV, which is based in Cyprus and registered under number 123787. The company Brivio is responsible for the software of the online casinos, which means that all the crucial components belong to one large company.

Company Profile: Does GG.BET have experience in business?

My GG.BET experiences have shown that Brivio Limited knows what German players want and that the company's concept works. The online casino has been on the market since 2016 and has so far been able to assert itself against the competition. Below I have put together all the interesting details about the internet casino for you:

Customer service

If difficulties arise or you have general problems with the online casino, you can confidently contact the GG.BET customer service. Employees are available to you 24/7 in live chat and also in German. There you will be helped quickly and competently.

How to contact GG.BET customer service:

Live Chat: Available 24/7, no registration required
Email and contact form response time : 24 hours
Telephone: Available 24/7

If your request is not that urgent, you can also send an e-mail to the support. However, you should expect a waiting time of up to 24 hours. A telephone number is also given, which you can call at any time as it is a German number. You will find an FAQ area integrated in the live chat. An innovative and useful idea.

security and license

For my test, I also dealt with the GG.BET security. I noticed that the provider not only has a European gaming license from the Curaçao eGaming Licensing Authority, but also meets all the requirements of the regulatory authority. That shows a reputable company.

eCOGRA regularly checks the payout rates and the random number generator. The company is well known in the world of online casinos and extremely trustworthy. The IT company Cloudflare is responsible for the security of your personal data. State-of-the-art TLS encryption prevents third parties from accessing your user account.

Bonus points from the test

I don't have an online casino bonus for you here, but you can find out what else is worthwhile in the GG.BET online casino and what highlights await you. I haven't found any awards yet, but that doesn't mean anything. I give the promotions full marks for this, because the campaign page is packed with great ideas.

There are many promotions for regular customers, including special bonus offers, promotions from game manufacturers or cash back. There are also some special games that you can find in the Insta Games or Virtual Sports category.

Awards
Awards

0/3

PhDs
PhDs

3/3

Special games
Special games

2/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

0/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

6

What is unfortunately missing is a VIP club or loyalty program. That's really a shame, since regular players and high rollers in particular can benefit from it. But I am very impressed by the additional offer of the online casino. This includes a sports betting and an eSports area.

Conclusion: GG.BET - More than just sports betting

Although the GG.BET Casino has become known primarily for its sports betting area, the casino area is also impressive. I am very positively surprised by the large selection of games and the many manufacturers. The many activities have also left a good impression on me.

The strengths that have been included in my GG.BET rating are particularly in customer service. In addition to a 24/7 live chat, there is a German telephone number and the option to write an email. I would also like to emphasize the valid EU gaming license and the regular controls by the regulatory authority.

Significant Strengths

  • 24/7 Live Chat
  • Broad portfolio

Minor strengths

  • Telephone support
  • Lots of actions

Significant Weaknesses

  • No VIP club
  • Missing rubrics

Minor weaknesses

  • Few live games

However, according to my GG.BET experience, there are still a few points missing so that it can be counted among the best online casinos in Germany. What I really missed is a VIP program and a better division of the games into the appropriate categories. I was also very disappointed with the live dealer tables on offer. There should still be improved.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • 24/7 Live Chat
  • Lots of actions
  • Broad portfolio
  • sports betting area

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
3/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
10/10
Software
Prograss Bar
7/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
10/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
8/10
safety
Prograss Bar
9/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
6/10

Bet and Win Limits

The betting limits of the most important casino games (excluding live games):

payout ratio

The average payout rate of this provider is over 97.89%.

Restricted Access

Users from some countries are not allowed to open a player account with this provider. Further information can be found in the terms and conditions.

Popular games from Ggbet

Customer service

Customer service is easy to reach via live chat, phone or email.

safety

The safety and fairness of the games are guaranteed by:

Gambling License

The gaming license, which is valid throughout Europe, was issued by the Curaçao eGaming Licensing Authority.

Bekannt geworden ist das GG.BET Casino aufgrund seiner Sportwetten. Aber der Casino Bereich steht dem in nichts nach. Deshalb habe ich den Anbieter genauesten für euch unter die Lupe genommen. Ich teile in meinem Test nicht nur meine GG.BET Erfahrungen mit euch, sondern habe auch alle wichtigen Infos zum Betreiber. Nutz die Chance!

Meine Ggbet Bewertung

Ggbet
€ 1.000
+ 175 Freispiele
Ggbet
www.ggbet.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl über 2.400
Jackpots 2
Auszahlungsrate 97,89%
Kundendienst Live Chat hours 24/7, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Starburst
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz Gambling8048/JAZ

Gesamtbewertung

4.5 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Für eine ausführliche GG.BET Bewertung habe ich mir verschiedene Testkriterien ausgesucht, anhand derer ich sehen kann, ob es sich hierbei um ein seriöses Online Casino handelt. Neben der Sicherheit und der Spielauswahl habe ich ebenfalls einen Blick auf die Auszahlungsraten und den Kundenservice geworfen. Auch die mobile App und die Setzlimits sind wichtige Punkte meines Tests.

GG.BET Spielangebot: Vielseitige Auswahl

Um euch eine umfassende Bewertung geben zu können, habe ich mich sehr intensiv mit dem Portfolio des Online Casinos beschäftigt. Meiner GG.BET Erfahrung nach wird da jeder auf seine Kosten kommen. Über 2.400 verschiedene Spiele konnte ich ausfindig machen. Darunter befanden sich Slots, Tischspiele so wie Video Poker und vieles mehr.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen
Insgesamt habe ich sehr gute GG.BET Erfahrungen mit der Auswahl an Spielen gemacht. Den Großteil machen wie bei vielen anderen auch die Online Automaten aus. Dazu gibt es eine kleine, aber feiner Zusammenstellung an klassischen Tischspielen wie Roulette und Blackjack. Der Live Bereich fällt jedoch etwas spärlich aus, worauf ich aber später noch eingehen werde.

Zwar gibt es dafür keine eigenen Kategorien, aber ihr findet außerdem eine Reihe an Video und Casino Poker Versionen. Zudem sind auch unbekanntere Rubriken wie Keno, Bingo und die Rubbellose vertreten. Ihr seht, das Angebot ist breitgefächert und bietet für jeden das Richtige.
Während meines GG.BET Casino Tests habe ich herausgefunden, dass 43 verschiedene Spielehersteller ihre Games dem Online Casino zur Verfügung stellen. Das ist eine beachtliche Anzahl und zeigt, wie vielseitig die Themen und Titel sind. Neben den großen Entwicklern wie Microgaming und NetEnt tummeln sich auch einige kleinere Provider, die es in sich haben. Da ist mir vor allem Endorphina im Gedächtnis geblieben.

Live Dealer Spiele

Das Live Casino ist bei vielen Anbietern das Herzstück, denn die Spieler in Deutschland wollen nicht mehr ohne sein. Jedoch musste ich in meinem GG.BET Test feststellen, dass das Online Casino gerade einmal neun verschiedene Spiele vom Hersteller Ezugi besitzt. Das ist eine recht kümmerliche Auswahl mit viel Luft nach oben.

Neben den klassischen Tischspielen wie Roulette gibt es auch live Keno, Lotterie und Casino Poker. Ausgebildete Dealer und Dealerinnen koordinieren die Wetten und machen einen sehr professionellen Eindruck. Die Spiele werden in bester HD-Qualität übertragen und überzeugen auch mit ihrem Sound.

Die mobile Casino App

Nicht nur zu Hause, sondern auch unterwegs könnt ihr von dem breiten Spielangebot profitieren. Der Anbieter gehört zu den Smartphone und Tablet Casinos, die ein wichtiger Bestandteil geworden sind, wie meine GG.BET Erfahrungen gezeigt haben. So benötigt ihr keine extra App, sondern könnt die Webseite im mobilen Browser öffnen.

Aufgrund der neuesten HTLM5 Technologie passen sich die Webseite und die Spiele automatisch der jeweiligen Bildschirmgröße an. Ihr müsst euch auch keine Sorgen machen, für welches Gerät ihr euch entscheidet. Sowohl für das Android, iOS als auch Windows Betriebssystem wurde die Seite optimiert. Ihr benötigt also nur eine stabile Internetverbindung und könnt sofort loslegen!

Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Nachdem wir uns sehr ausführlich dem GG.BET Spielangebot gewidmet haben, werde ich euch in diesem Abschnitt die Setzlimits der einzelnen Kategorien etwas näherbringen. Mir ist aufgefallen, dass ihr bei den Spielautomaten mit maximal 250€ recht viel einsetzen könnt. Der Einstieg eignet sich auch für Anfänger. Mit 0,01 oder auch 0,10€ könnt ihr schon starten.

Bei den Tischspielen sieht es doch ein wenig anders aus. Die Blackjack Spiele starten ebenfalls mit 0,10€ oder sogar 1€. Dafür könnt ihr bis zu 500€ setzen. Das Kesselspiel Roulette setzt da aber nochmal einen drauf. Bis zu 5.000€ könnt ihr bei einigen Roulette Varianten setzen und viele Versionen starten schon bei nur 0,10€.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen GG.BET Erfahrungen

Seid ihr noch unsicher, ob das GG.BET Online Casino zu euch passt? Dann solltet ihr euch die RTP-Werte (Return to Player) der Spiele genauer ansehen. Diese theoretisch errechneten Durchschnittswerte geben nämlich an, wie hoch eure Chancen auf eine Ausschüttung sind.

Die Internet Spielbank besitzt ein Zertifikat vom Prüfungslabor eCOGRA und weist eine durchschnittliche Auszahlungsrate von 97,89% auf. Das ist wesentlich höher als die Werte vieler Konkurrenten und wird vor allem für High Roller ein kleines Paradies sein. Das Zertifikat zeigt auch, dass die Ausschüttungen fair sind und regelmäßig kontrolliert werden.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Ggbet
Klassische Slots
94,12 - 99,00%%

80859095100

Video Slots
95,21 - 98,00%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 98,65%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98,76 - 99,91%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
92,44 - 97,84%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,26%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
78,50 - 93,00%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Hinsichtlich unserer GG.BET Erfahrungen können wir dem Testlabor nur zustimmen, da unsere Recherche ergeben hat, dass der Anbieter eine Vielzahl an Spielen mit sehr hohen RTP-Werten besitzt. Bei den Slots stechen vor allem die Titel von NetEnt hervor. Mega Joker mit 99% und Blood Suckers mit 98% sind absolute Hingucker.

Aber auch die Tischspiele und die Video Poker Varianten stehen dem in nichts nach. Insbesondere die Blackjack Spiele und Video Poker haben Auszahlungsraten über 99%. Was keine Seltenheit ist und zeigt, dass sich der Betreiber Gedanken bei der Auswahl der Titel gemacht hat. Das Kesselspiel ist ebenfalls vertreten und kann mit French Roulette eine Auszahlungsquote von 98,65% vorweisen.

Die Software & Webseite im Detail

Für eine umfassende GG.BET Erfahrung habe ich ebenfalls einen Blick auf die Webseite des Anbieters geworfen und muss sagen, dass die Seite ziemlich voll ist. Dazu kommt das sehr dunkle Design. Da die Navigation der Seite doch etwas untergeht, ist es schwer, den Überblick zu behalten.

Nachdem ihr euch aber an das Design gewöhnt habt, findet ihr sicherlich schnell die obere Menüleiste, die euch zu den gewünschten Kategorien bringt. Neben dem Online Casino gibt es auch extra Bereiche für Sportwetten, eSport und Bonus Angebote. Hier habe ich euch alle notwendigen Infos zur Webseite zusammengefasst:
Wie meine GG.BET Casino Erfahrungen gezeigt haben, ist kein extra Software Download notwendig. Ebenfalls begeistert bin ich von dem Punkt, dass sowohl die Browser Chrome, Firefox als auch Safari mit der virtuellen Spielbank kompatibel sind. Dank der Instant Play Funktion könnt ihr die Spiele sofort öffnen und ohne lange Wartezeiten loslegen.

Zwar konnte mich der Stil der Webseite nicht ganz für sich einnehmen, aber dafür bin ich sehr begeistert von der grafischen Qualität und dem Sound. Ein Grund dafür sind natürlich die tollen Softwareentwickler, die ihre Titel nicht nur kreativ gestaltet haben, sondern auch auf einem sehr hohen Niveau.

Wer steht hinter dem GG.BET Casino?

Wichtig zu wissen ist immer, welches Unternehmen eigentlich hinter dem Online Casino steckt. GG.BET wird von Brivio Limited betrieben. Der Name sagt euch nichts? Aber sicherlich das interessante Vulkan Vegas Casino. Beide gehören zur selben Firma, was zeigt, dass die Strategie aufgeht.

Die Mutterfirma ist Invicta Networks N.V., welche ihren Sitz auf Zypern hat und unter der Nummer 123787 registriert ist. Für die Software der Online Casinos ist die Firma Brivio verantwortlich, wodurch alle ausschlaggebenden Komponenten zu einem großen Unternehmen gehören.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat GG.BET Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Meine GG.BET Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass Brivio Limited weiß, was deutsche Spieler wollen und das Konzept der Firma aufgeht. Schon seit 2016 ist das Online Casino auf dem Markt und konnte sich bis jetzt gegen die Konkurrenz durchsetzen. Nachfolgend habe ich euch alle interessanten Details zur Internet Spielbank zusammengetragen:

Kundendienst

Treten Schwierigkeiten auf oder ihr habt allgemein Probleme mit dem Online Casino, dann könnt ihr euch vertrauensvoll an den GG.BET Kundenservice wenden. Euch stehen Mitarbeiter 24/7 im Live Chat zur Verfügung und das auch noch in deutscher Sprache. Dort wird euch schnell und kompetent weitergeholfen.

So könnt ihr den GG.BET Kundendienst erreichen:

Live Chat: 24/7 erreichbar, Anmeldung nicht erforderlich
Email und Kontaktformular Beantwortungszeit : 24 Stunden
Telefon: 24/7 erreichbar

Sollte euer Anliegen nicht so dringend sein, dann könnt ihr auch eine E-Mail an den Support schreiben. Ihr solltet jedoch mit einer Wartezeit von bis zu 24 Stunden rechnen. Eine Telefonnummer ist ebenfalls angegeben, die ihr jederzeit anrufen könnt, da es sich um deutsche Nummer handelt. Einen FAQ-Bereich findet ihr integriert im Live Chat. Eine innovative und nützliche Idee.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Für meinen Test habe ich mich ebenfalls mit der GG.BET Sicherheit auseinandergesetzt. Dabei ist mir aufgefallen, dass der Anbieter nicht nur eine europäische Glücksspiellizenz der Curaçao eGaming Licensing Authority besitzt, sondern auch alle Auflagen der Regulierungsbehörde erfüllt. Das zeugt von einem seriösen Unternehmen.

Die regelmäßige Überprüfung der Auszahlungsraten und des Zufallszahlengenerator übernimmt eCOGRA. Die Firma ist sehr bekannt in der Welt der Online Casinos und äußerst vertrauenswürdig. Für die Sicherheit eurer persönlichen Daten ist das IT-Unternehmen Cloudflare zuständig. Eine hochmoderne TLS-Verschlüsselung verhindert, dass Dritte auf euer Benutzerkonto zugreifen können.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Hier habe ich zwar keinen Online Casino Bonus für euch, aber dafür erfahrt ihr, was sich im GG.BET Online Casino noch alles lohnt und welche Highlights euch erwarten. Awards konnte ich bisher keine finden, aber das muss nichts heißen. Dafür vergebe ich die volle Punktzahle für die Promotionen, weil die Aktionsseite vollgepackt ist mit tollen Ideen.

Es gibt viele Aktionen für Stammkunden, wozu besondere Bonus Angebote, Promotionen von Spieleherstellern oder CashBack gehören. Besondere Spiele gibt es auch einige, die ihr in der Kategorie Insta-Spiele oder Virtueller Sport findet.

Awards
Awards

0/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

3/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

2/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

0/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

6

Was leider fehlt, ist ein VIP-Club oder ein Treueprogramm. Das ist wirklich schade, da vor allem Stammspieler und auch High Roller davon profitieren können. Sehr angetan bin ich aber vom zusätzlichen Angebot des Online Casinos. Das beinhaltet nämlich einen Sportwetten und einen eSport Bereich.

Fazit: GG.BET – Mehr als nur Sportwetten

Zwar ist das GG.BET Casino vor allem durch seinen Sportwetten Bereich bekannt geworden, aber auch der Casino Bereich kann sich sehen lassen. Ich bin sehr positiv überrascht von der großen Auswahl an Spielen und den vielen Herstellern. Ebenso haben die vielen Aktionen einen guten Eindruck bei mir hinterlassen.

Die Stärken, die in meine GG.BET Bewertung mit eingeflossen sind, liegen besonders im Kundenservice. Neben einem 24/7 Live Chat gibt es eine deutsche Telefonnummer und die Möglichkeit, eine E-Mail zu schreiben. Hervorheben möchte ich noch die gültige EU-Glücksspiellizenz und die regelmäßigen Kontrollen der Regulierungsbehörde.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • 24/7 Live Chat
  • Breitgefächertes Portfolio

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Telefonsupport
  • Viele Aktionen

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Kein VIP-Club
  • Fehlende Rubriken

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Wenig Live Spiele

Jedoch fehlen noch einige Punkte meiner GG.BET Erfahrung nach, damit es zu den besten Online Casinos in Deutschland gezählt werden kann. Was ich sehr vermisst habe, ist ein VIP-Programm und eine bessere Einteilung der Spiele in die passenden Rubriken. Außerdem war ich sehr enttäuscht vom Angebot der Live Dealer Tische. Da sollte noch nachgebessert werden.

  • 24/7 Live Chat
  • Viele Aktionen
  • Breitgefächertes Portfolio
  • Sportwetten Bereich

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
3/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
10/10
Software
Prograss Bar
7/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
10/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
8/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
6/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Die Einsatzlimits der wichtigsten Casinospiele (ohne Live Games):

Auszahlungsquote

Die durchschnittliche Auszahlungsrate dieses Anbieters beträgt über 97,89%.

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Nutzern aus einigen Ländern ist es nicht gestattet, ein Spielerkonto bei diesem Anbieter zu eröffnen. Weitere Informationen dazu findet ihr in den AGB.

Beliebte Spiele von Ggbet

Kundendienst

Der Kundendienst ist bequem über einen Live Chat, telefonisch oder per E-Mail zu erreichen.

Sicherheit

Die Sicherheit und Fairness der Spiele werden gewährleistet durch:

Glücksspiel-Lizenz

Die europaweit gültige Glücksspiel-Lizenz wurde von der Curaçao eGaming Licensing Authority ausgestellt.