This provider has established itself as a reliable internet casino with a solid range of games. I have made it my task to put the provider through its paces in the EnergyCasino test. After all, before registering, you want to know what awaits you in the online casino. Curious about the first impression from my review? Then simply read the review about my EnergyCasino experiences to the end.

My Energy casino review

Energy casino
€100
Energy casino
www.energy casino.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection over 1362
Jackpots 22
payout rate over 96.60%
Customer service Live Chat 24/7 hours available, E-Mail
Most Popular Game Mega Moolah
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license GamblingMGA/B2C/224/2012

overall rating

4.5 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

What exactly does the casino test put to the test? It is important to me to convey an overall impression of the provider. The bonus promotions and the game offer are two very obvious features. What impression does the usability make? Is it even safe to play or is it a massive casino scam? I will share these EnergyCasino experiences with you below. There will be answers to these two questions - and a few more. In addition, banking, customer service and the mobile casino will also be discussed.

EnergyCasino range of games: Play top hits in the casino

The offer at this online gambling hall focuses purely on casino games, which are offered both as a classic online casino and as live play. In the test, it is noticeable that the Internet casino works with some well-known software providers. The result is a comprehensive range of games that includes a mix of top hits and new games. The review of the EnergyCasino test will show how high the quality of the range of games is.

An overview of the range of gamesThe range of games in numbers

In order to have a chance as a top provider in a direct comparison with other internet casinos, this casino has to score in terms of both quantity and quality. More than 1,500 casino games is a strong result. In this context, online slots are particularly important. In any case, more than 1,100 slot machines stand out. In the test, I noticed various slot machine classics, such as Starburst or Ramses Book, which underlines the entertainment value for you once again.

For me, quality also means that table games and jackpot games offer a counterpoint to slots – and can assert themselves. The provider succeeds very well at this point in setting accents. More than 200 table games and over 130 ways to play virtual blackjack are a clear statement to the competition. The whole thing is rounded off with a well-developed live casino.
For me, the range of casino games in the EnergyCasino test is impressive. The compilation of the different game categories is also very successful. Here the game offer of the online casino complements each other. In this context, the high number of table games stands out. A fact that is also due to the cooperation with various developer studios - such as NetEnt or Microgaming - who contribute software to EnergyCasino.

Live dealer games

The live casino has become an integral part of modern online casinos. It is logical that I took a very close look at this area in the test. You will be able to experience a whole range of live dealer games at EnergyCasino. At this point, the offer extends beyond the classics from the area of the big game, but goes much further.

My EnergyCasino experiences have shown that the technical implementation of the live casino works with NetEnt and Evolution Gaming, so that the live dealer area includes some unusual game offers. In my opinion, this includes casino games such as Sic Bo or the Lightning series of various classic games, which are published by Evolution. Whether you prefer playing live blackjack and live baccarat, or want to try your hand at live game shows, the casino offers easy access to the live dealer tables.

Mobile App: Just play on the go

Can you only play at home on the PC in this online casino? Of course not. The online casino is aware of how important mobile play has become. After all, a significant part of all Internet traffic now comes together via mobile devices. In my EnergyCasino review, I included the fact that the casino relies on instant play for easy accessibility, but can also achieve good usability at the same time.

On the other hand, the range of games plays a major role for me. The provider does not allow itself any weaknesses here. The offer in the mobile casino corresponds to what you also have access to on the PC. Even the live casino is implemented very well as part of the mobile casino app. This means that the Internet casino can hold a candle to providers such as Betsson or Casino Club.

A look at the betting limits

How high are the hurdles for casino fans who want to spin a few rounds at the slots and tables? Based on my EnergyCasino experience, I can easily answer this question: Low stakes don't have to feel left out in the online casino. The wide range of games manages to create many opportunities where you can play from as little as 0.01 euros.

This applies to many slots, for example. But you can also play live roulette for small sums. On the other hand, high rollers in particular have an interest in knowing the maximum bets. In my EnergyCasino experience, the amounts vary from game to game. Many machines stop after 100 to 200 euros per spin. Live roulette or blackjack at the VIP tables can sometimes bet up to several thousand euros per round. If you like to bet higher, I recommend my list for the best high roller online casinos.

The payout percentages in my EnergyCasino experiences

In my opinion, a wide range of games is only one side of the coin for the EnergyCasino test. What the payout percentages for the individual games look like also has to play a role. With an average of 96.06 percent, the RTP is average (RTP stands for Return to Player).

What is striking in the test for the online casino is the wide spread in the payout ratios even within the individual game categories. There are certainly games, especially card and table games, that come very close to 99.99 percent. On the other hand, the RTP is also going down significantly in some cases. A fact that only allows one conclusion: you absolutely have to deal with the paytable for the games.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Energy casino
Classic slots
93,50 - 96,47%%

80859095100

Video Slots
92,00 - 97,65%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,70 - 98,60%%

80859095100

Blackjack
92,90 - 99,65%%

80859095100

table games
85,81 - 98,49%%

80859095100

Video Poker
94,30 - 99,27%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

At this point, I would like to underpin the statement of the payout rate in the EnergyCasino rating with a reference to certificates from independent testing bodies. Unfortunately, the internet casino does not publish any relevant documents. Ultimately, the only option left to you is to visit the software provider. However, the eCOGRA audit, in the course of which the RTP is also checked, ensures trust.

But: There are some indications that the information is reliable. This online casino has repeatedly won awards in recent years and is DVTM tested. Under these conditions, I assume for the EnergyCasino test to be faced with a coherent offer.

The software & website in detail

In other test reports, too, I regularly emphasize how important the design and usability of the website are to me. I make no exception for this online casino. The look is essentially geared towards putting the games front and center. Means: In the design, the supplier does without great ornaments.

The Internet casino also supports beginner-friendly handling thanks to the quick selection menu, the logical (and sensible) combination of the games into main categories and the tiled look. All important areas - and this includes the terms and conditions or responsible gaming - can be found according to the 1-Click-Policy.
The fact that no software client has to be downloaded onto the home computer to visit the casino lobby fits into this first impression. In the EnergyCasino test, not only the online casino worked completely via the web browser. The live games can also be started easily after logging in via the browser.

Of course, this fact bears fruit in my EnergyCasino evaluation. An internet casino that works according to the instant play principle offers a number of advantages over the client version. You will not experience problems such as non-executable start files.

What stands out in the test and influences the quality of the games are the software providers. EnergyCasino works with NetEnt, Big Time Gaming, Play'n GO, Microgaming and Red Tiger, among others. Brands that put a stamp on their games with a high recognition value through special features and premium design. The cooperation means that I have been able to play some very well-known top hits, for example on the slots.

Who is behind the EnergyCasino

In the test I want to find out more about the makers of the online casino. In the meantime, EnergyCasino has had experience in dealing with the wishes of its players since 2013. It is amazing that very little can be found out about the operating company - Probe Investments Limited based in Malta.

For the review, I looked for information about Probe Investments, but unfortunately I couldn't find a website or any relevant information. Even the licensing authority could not be reached here. The license of the Malta Gaming Authority speaks against EnergyCasino fraud. A little more transparency would have a positive effect on the EnergyCasino rating.

Company Profile: Does EnergyCasino have experience in the business?

EnergyCasino opened its doors to players in 2013. More than enough time to gain customer satisfaction experience. The internet casino should have figured out how good entertainment works by now. This claim is confirmed in the test. The usability is on a high level and the quality of the games is right.

What is still missing at this point is a look towards player protection. In terms of prevention, the online casino covers the entire range - from betting limits to self-exclusion. Preventing underage gambling is also very important. However, you have to be prepared for a small drop of bitterness: the provider has discontinued the offer of sports betting for Germany.

Customer service

For a comprehensive EnergyCasino review, customer service needs to be put to the test. If you have problems with the bonus or with deposits after registering, you can look for a solution in several ways. The Internet casino manages the direct line via live chat and the hotline. Attention: Direct support is available on weekends during limited service times.

If you want to get rid of questions outside of the service hours, it works simply by e-mail - directly to the e-mail address of the support or via the web form. During the test inquiries, the service quality was generally at a high level - even if German-speaking customer service employees were not always available.

security and license

Despite the lack of information about the creators of the casino, what did not leave me in doubt about the reliability of EnergyCasino in the test are the high security standards that the provider meets for the licenses. The internet casino for customers in the EU is regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. The UK Gambling Commission license applies to UK players.

In addition, the years of EnergyCasino experience has paid off. In the past, the internet casino was able to collect several awards. Malta's iGaming Excellence Award 2017 or Global Gaming Award 2017 are just two examples of this.

Bonus points from the test

The fact that this online casino is an award-winning iGaming provider stands out in the test and deserves bonus points. Which aspects did I particularly notice in the research for the EnergyCasino test report? One point is the bonuses. The internet casino not only relies on a welcome bonus of 100 percent. The many promotional campaigns as an EnergyCasino bonus for existing customers are particularly noticeable in this context.

The energy shop should not go unmentioned at this point. Behind this is the possibility of exchanging collected EnergyPoints for interesting prizes. Do you want more? Loyal players get the opportunity to join the VIP club - when the VIP managers send out invitations.

Awards
Awards

3/3

PhDs
PhDs

2/3

Special games
Special games

1/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

2/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

9

One of the advantages of membership in the VIP Club is the support of a personal advisor. In addition, the casino credits special bonus offers as part of the VIP club and organizes tournaments in which players can participate. Even participation in real events is possible with the VIP club.

Conclusion: Strong range of games in the excellent EnergyCasino

In the EnergyCasino test, the Internet casino was put to the test as a complete package. And proves that exciting entertainment and a varied offer can also be put together without sports betting. The online casino achieves a high rating for both the range of games and the bonuses. A claim that also applies to EnergyCasino customer service.

What I really liked in the test are the awards. If industry experts reward the quality of the Internet casino, this also increases the trust of the players. Together with the licenses, the provider leaves a serious and reliable overall impression.

Significant Strengths

  • Strong bonus offer
  • Lots of casino games

Minor strengths

  • License in the EU
  • Many awards

Significant Weaknesses

  • no

Minor weaknesses

  • Hardly any information about the operator

In the casino test, my conclusion after the EnergyCasino test is positive. The offer offers enough variety and the bonuses are aimed at different target groups. Unfortunately, I could not find any offer that offers free spins. If you are looking for Free SPins, I should take a closer look at the best casino bonus offers. The casino has room for improvement in some areas such as the FAQ, which seems a bit chaotic in some places. The lack of information about the makers behind EnergyCasino also leaves room for improvement. The bottom line is that the online casino is interesting for you as a beginner and experienced player.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Strong bonus offer
  • Games from well-known software providers
  • Licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority
  • VIP club with many benefits

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
7/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
9/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
8/10
safety
Prograss Bar
8/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
8/10

Bet and Win Limits

The betting limits of the most important casino games (excluding live games):

payout ratio

The average payout rate is over 96.60%.

Restricted Access

Australia, Ethiopia, Belgium, Curacao, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Italy, Yemen, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Latvia, Lithuania, Pakistan, Romania, Switzerland, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Syria, Czech Republic, Trynidad i Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, USA

Popular games from Energy casino

Customer service

Customer service is easy to reach via live chat, phone or email.

safety

The safety and fairness of the games are guaranteed by:

Gambling License

The gaming license, which is valid throughout Europe, was issued by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

Dieser Anbieter hat sich als zuverlässiges Internetcasino mit solidem Spielangebot etabliert. Ich habe mir zur Aufgabe gemacht, im EnergyCasino Test den Anbieter auf Herz und Nieren zu prüfen. Vor einer Anmeldung wollt ihr schließlich wissen, was euch im Online Casino erwartet. Neugierig auf den ersten Eindruck aus meiner Bewertung? Dann einfach den Review über meine EnergyCasino Erfahrungen zu Ende lesen.

Meine Energy casino Bewertung

Energy casino
€100
Energy casino
www.energy casino.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl über 1362
Jackpots 22
Auszahlungsrate über 96.60%
Kundendienst Live Chat 24/7 hours available, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Mega Moolah
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz GamblingMGA/B2C/224/2012

Gesamtbewertung

4.5 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Was kommt bei mir im Casino Test im Einzelnen auf den Prüfstand? Wichtig ist mir, einen Gesamteindruck des Anbieters zu vermitteln. Die Bonusaktionen und das Spielangebot sind zwei sehr offensichtliche Features. Welchen Eindruck macht die Usability? Ist das Spielen überhaupt sicher oder handelt es sich um massiven Casino Betrug? Diese EnergyCasino Erfahrungen werde ich nachfolgend mit euch teilen. Auf diese zwei Fragen – und noch einige mehr – wird es Antworten geben. Darüber hinaus wird es auch um Banking, Kundendienst und das mobile Casino gehen.

EnergyCasino Spielangebot: Top Hits im Casino spielen

Das Angebot bei dieser Online SPielhalle fokussiert sich rein auf Casino Games, die sowohl als klassisches Online Casino als auch Live Play angeboten werden. Im Test fällt auf, dass seitens des Internetcasinos mit einigen bekannten Software Providern zusammengearbeitet wird. Das Ergebnis ist ein umfassendes Spielangebot, in dem ein Mix aus Top Hits und neuen Spielen steckt. Wie hoch die Qualität des Spielangebots ist, wird der Review zum EnergyCasino Test zeigen.

Ein Überblick vom Spiel AngebotDas Spielangebot in Zahlen

Um als Top Anbieter im direkten Vergleich mit anderen Internetcasinos eine Chance zu haben, muss dieses Casino sowohl hinsichtlich der Quantität als auch der Qualität punkten. Mehr als 1.500 Casino Games sind ein starkes Ergebnis. Besonders stark treten in diesem Zusammenhang Online Slots in den Vordergrund. Mehr als 1.100 Automatenspiele stechen in jedem Fall heraus. Im Test sind mir diverse Spielautomaten Klassiker, wie Starburst oder Ramses Book aufgefallen, was den Unterhaltungswert für euch noch einmal unterstreicht.

Qualität bedeutet für mich aber auch, dass Tischspiele und Jackpot Spiele einen Gegenpol zu den Slots bieten – und sich durchsetzen können. Dem Anbieter gelingt es an dieser Stelle sehr gut, Akzente zu setzen. Mehr als 200 Tischspiele und über 130 Spielmöglichkeiten beim virtuellen Blackjack sind eine klare Ansage an die Konkurrenz. Abgerundet wird das Ganze mit einem gut ausgebauten Live Casino.
Für mich ist der Umfang an Casino Spielen im EnergyCasino Test beeindruckend. Sehr gut gelingt außerdem die Zusammenstellung der verschiedenen Spielkategorien. Hier ergänzt sich das Spielangebot des Online Casinos gegenseitig. Hervorsticht in diesem Zusammenhang die hohe Zahl an Tischspielen. Eine Tatsache, welche auch der Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen Entwicklerstudios – wie NetEnt oder Microgaming – geschuldet ist, die für EnergyCasino Software beisteuern.

Live Dealer Spiele

Das Live Casino ist aus modernen Online Casinos nicht mehr wegzudenken. Logisch, dass ich mir diesen Bereich im Test sehr genau angesehen haben. Ihr werdet bei EnergyCasino Erfahrungen mit einer ganzen Palette an Live Dealer Spielen machen können. Das Angebot erstreckt sich an dieser Stelle über die Klassiker aus dem Bereich des Großen Spiels, geht aber noch viel weiter.

Meine EnergyCasino Erfahrungen haben ergeben, dass für die technische Umsetzung des Live Casinos mit NetEnt und Evolution Gaming zusammengearbeitet wird, sodass der Live Dealer Bereich einige ungewöhnliche Spielangebote umfasst. Hierzu gehören in meinen Augen Casino Games wie Sic Bo oder die Lightning-Reihe verschiedener klassischer Spiele, welche von Evolution aufgelegt wird. Egal, ob ihr lieber Live Blackjack und Live Baccarat spielt oder euch an Live Spielshows ausprobieren wollt – das Casino bietet einen einfachen Zugang zu den Live Dealer Tischen.

Mobile App: Einfach unterwegs spielen

Könnt ihr in diesem Online Casino nur zu Hause am PC spielen? Natürlich nicht. Das Online Casino ist sich bewusst, wie wichtig mobile Play inzwischen ist. Schließlich kommt ein erheblicher Teil des gesamten Internettraffics inzwischen über mobile Devices zusammen. In meine EnergyCasino Bewertung haben ich einfließen lassen, dass das Casino mit Instant Play auf die einfache Zugänglichkeit setzt, parallel aber auch eine gute Usability realisieren kann.

Auf der anderen spielt für mich das Spielangebot eine große Rolle. Hier erlaubt sich der Anbieter keine Schwächen. Das Angebot im Mobile Casino entspricht dem, auf was ihr auch am PC Zugriff habt. Selbst das Live Casino wird im Rahmen der mobilen Casino App sehr gut umgesetzt. Damit kann das Internetcasino Anbieter wie Betsson oder Casino Club das Wasser reichen.

Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Wie hoch fallen die Hürden für Casinofans, die an den Slots und Tischen ein paar Runde drehen wollen? Basierend auf meiner EnergyCasino Erfahrung kann ich diese Frage einfach beantworten: Low Stakes müssen sich im Online Casino nicht ausgeschlossen fühlen. Das in die Breite aufgestellte Spielangebot schafft es, viele Gelegenheiten zu schaffen, bei denen bereits ab 0,01 Euro mitgespielt werden kann.

Dies gilt beispielsweise für viele Slots. Aber auch im Live Roulette kann für kleine Summen mitgespielt werden. Auf der anderen Seite haben gerade Highroller ein Interesse am Wissen um die Maximaleinsätze. Hier schwanken die Beträge – so meine EnergyCasino Erfahrungen – von Spiel zu Spiel. An vielen Automaten ist nach 100 Euro bis 200 Euro pro Dreh Schluss. Live Roulette oder Blackjack an den VIP Tischen kann mitunter bis mehrere tausend Euro pro Runde gesetzt werden. Wer gerne höher setzt, dem empfehle ich meine Liste für beste High Roller Online Casinos.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen EnergyCasino Erfahrungen

Ein in die Breite aufgestelltes Spielangebot ist in meinen Augen für den EnergyCasino Test nur eine Seite der Medaille. Eine Rolle muss auch spielen, wie die Auszahlungsquoten für die einzelnen Spiele aussehen. Mit durchschnittlich 96,06 Prozent ist der RTP durchschnittlich (RTP steht für Return to Player).

Was im Test für das Online Casino auffällt, ist die starke Spreizung bei den Auszahlungsquoten selbst innerhalb der einzelnen Spielkategorien. Es gibt durchaus Spiele, gerade bei den Karten- und Tischspielen, die sehr nahe an die 99,99 Prozent herankommen. Auf der anderen Seite geht es beim RTP teils auch deutlich nach unten. Eine Tatsache, die nur einen Schluss zulässt: Ihr müsst euch unbedingt mit dem Paytable für die Spiele auseinandersetzen.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Energy casino
Klassische Slots
93,50 - 96,47%%

80859095100

Video Slots
92,00 - 97,65%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,70 - 98,60%%

80859095100

Blackjack
92,90 - 99,65%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
85,81 - 98,49%%

80859095100

Video Poker
94,30 - 99,27%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Die Angabe der Auszahlungsquote in der EnergyCasino Bewertung würde ich an dieser Stelle gern mit einem Verweis auf Zertifikate unabhängiger Prüfstellen untermauern. Leider veröffentlicht das Internetcasino keine entsprechenden Dokumente. Bliebt euch letztlich nur die Möglichkeit, bei den Software Provider vorbeizuschauen. Für Vertrauen sorgt allerdings der eCOGRA Audit, in dessen Verlauf auch der RTP gecheckt wird.

Aber: Einige Indizien sprechen dafür, dass die Angaben zuverlässig sind. Dieses Online Casino hat in den zurückliegenden Jahren immer wieder Awards abgeräumt und ist DVTM geprüft. Unter diesen Voraussetzungen gehe ich für den EnergyCasino Test davon aus, einem in sich stimmigen Angebot gegenüberzustehen.

Die Software & Webseite im Detail

Auch in anderen Testberichten betone ich regelmäßig, wie wichtig mir das Design und die Usability der Website sind. Für diese Online Spielhalle mache ich keine Ausnahme. Der Look ist im Wesentlichen darauf ausgerichtet, die Spiele in den Mittelpunkt zu stellen. Heißt: Im Design verzichtet der Anbieter auf großartigen Zierrat.

Durch das Schnellwahlmenü, die logische (und sinnvolle) Zusammenfassung der Spiele zu Hauptkategorien und die Kacheloptik unterstützt das Internetcasino zudem ein einsteigerfreundliches Handling. Alle wichtigen Bereiche – und dies schließt die AGB oder das Verantwortungsvolle Spielen ein – sind entsprechend der 1-Click-Policy zu finden.
In diesen ersten Eindruck fügt sich die Tatsache ein, dass für den Besuch der Casinolobby kein Software-Client auf den heimischen Rechner heruntergeladen werden muss. Im EnergyCasino Test hat nicht nur das Online Casino komplett über den Webbrowser funktioniert. Auch die Live Spiele lassen sich nach der Anmeldung über den Browser ohne Weiteres starten.

Diese Tatsache trägt natürlich im Rahmen meiner EnergyCasino Bewertung Früchte. Ein Internetcasino, welches nach dem Instant Play Prinzip funktioniert, bietet gegenüber der Clientversion einige Vorteile. Probleme, wie nicht ausführbare Startdateien erlebt ihr nicht.

Was im Test heraussticht und die Qualität der Spiele beeinflusst, sind die Software Provider. EnergyCasino arbeitet unter anderem mit NetEnt, Big Time Gaming, Play´n GO sowie Microgaming oder Red Tiger zusammen. Brands, die ihren Spielen auch durch spezielle Features und Premium-Design einen Stempel mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert aufdrücken. Die Kooperation führt dazu, dass ich einige sehr bekannte Top Hits beispielsweise bei den Slots habe spielen können.

Wer steht hinter dem EnergyCasino

Im Test will ich mehr über die Macher des Online Casinos herausfinden. Mittlerweile macht EnergyCasino Erfahrung im Umgang mit den Wünschen seiner Spieler seit 2013. Erstaunlich, dass über die Betreibergesellschaft – Probe Investments Limited mit Sitz in Malta – nur sehr wenig herauszufinden ist.

Für den Review habe ich nach Infos zu Probe Investments gesucht, bin aber leider weder zu einer Website noch zu relevanten Informationen fündig geworden. Selbst über die lizenzierende Behörde war hier nicht zu erreichen. Zwar spricht die Lizenz der Malta Gaming Authority gegen EnergyCasino Betrug. Etwas mehr Transparenz würde sich positiv auf die EnergyCasino Bewertung auswirken.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat EnergyCasino Erfahrung im Geschäft?

EnergyCasino hat seine Pforten 2013 für Spieler geöffnet. Mehr als genug Zeit, um Erfahrung mit Kundenzufriedenheit zu sammeln. Das Internetcasino sollte inzwischen herausgefunden haben, wie gute Unterhaltung funktioniert. Im Test bestätigt sich dieser Anspruch. Die Usability bewegt sich auf hohem Niveau und die Qualität der Spiele stimmt.

Was an dieser Stelle noch fehlt, ist der Blick Richtung Spielerschutz. In Bezug auf die Prävention deckt das Online Casino die gesamte Palette ab – von Einsatzlimits bis zur Selbstsperre. Einen sehr hohen Stellenwert nimmt auch die Verhinderung des Glücksspiels Minderjähriger ein. Auf einen kleinen Wermutstropfen müsst ihr allerdings gefasst sein: Das Angebot an Sportwetten hat der Anbieter für Deutschland eingestellt.

Kundendienst

Für eine umfassende EnergyCasino Bewertung gehört der Kundendienst auf den Prüfstand. Sofern ihr nach der Anmeldung Probleme mit dem Bonus oder mit Einzahlungen bekommt, kann auf mehreren Wegen nach einer Lösung gesucht werden. Den direkten Draht bewerkstelligt das Internetcasino über einen Live Chat und die Hotline. Achtung: An Wochenenden ist der Direktsupport im Rahmen eingeschränkter Servicezeiten verfügbar.

Wollt ihr außerhalb der Servicezeit Fragen loswerden wollen, klappts einfach per E-Mail – direkt auf die E-Mail-Adresse des Supports oder über das Webformular. Während der Testanfragen bewegt sich die Servicequalität allgemein auf einem hohen Niveau – auch, wenn deutschsprachige Kundendienstmitarbeite nicht immer erreichbar waren.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Was für mich trotz fehlender Infos zu den Machern des Casinos nicht an der Zuverlässigkeit von EnergyCasino im Test hat zweifeln lassen, sind die hohe Sicherheitsstandards, welche der Anbieter für die Lizenzen erfüllt. Reguliert wird das Internetcasino für Kunden in der EU von der Malta Gaming Authority. Für Spieler aus Großbritannien greift die Lizenz der UK Gambling Commission.

Zudem hat sich die jahrelange EnergyCasino Erfahrung ausgezahlt. In der Vergangenheit konnte das Internetcasino mehrere Awards einstreichen. Malta´s iGaming Excellence Award 2017 oder Global Gaming Award 2017 sind nur zwei Beispiele hierfür.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Dass diese Online Spielbank ein prämierter iGaming-Anbieter ist, sticht im Test heraus und verdient Bonuspunkte. Welche Aspekte sind mir in den Recherchen für den EnergyCasino Testbericht noch besonders aufgefallen? Ein Punkt sind die Boni. Das Internetcasino setzt nicht nur auf einen Willkommensbonus von 100 Prozent. Gerade die vielen Promo-Aktionen als EnergyCasino Bonus für Bestandskunden fallen in diesem Zusammenhang besonders auf.

Nicht unerwähnt bleiben darf an dieser Stelle der Energyshop. Dahinter verbirgt sich die Möglichkeit, gesammelte EnergyPoints gegen interessante Prämien einzutauschen. Wollt ihr noch mehr? Treue Spieler bekommen die Gelegenheit, in den VIP Klub beizutreten – wenn die VIP Manager Einladungen verschicken.

Awards
Awards

3/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

2/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

1/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

2/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

9

Zu den Vorteilen, welche eine Mitgliedschaft im VIP Klub bietet, gehört unter anderem die Betreuung durch einen persönlichen Betreuer. Außerdem schreibt das Casino im Rahmen des VIP Klubs spezielle Bonusangebote gut und veranstaltet Turniere, an denen Spieler teilnehmen können. Selbst die Teilnahme an realen Events ist mit dem VIP Klub möglich.

Fazit: Starkes Spielangebot im ausgezeichneten EnergyCasino

Im EnergyCasino Test hat das Internetcasino als Gesamtpaket auf dem Prüfstand gestanden. Und stellt unter Beweis, dass spannende Unterhaltung sowie ein abwechslungsreiches Angebot auch ohne Sportwetten auf die Beine gestellt werden können. Sowohl beim Spielangebot als auch in Bezug auf die Boni erreicht das Online Casino eine hohe Wertung. Ein Anspruch, der auch für den EnergyCasino Kundendienst gilt.

Was mir im Test sehr gut gefallen hat, sind die Awards. Honorieren Branchenkenner die Qualität des Internetcasinos, erhöht dies auch das Vertrauen der Spieler. Zusammen mit den Lizenzen hinterlässt der Anbieter einen seriösen und zuverlässigen Gesamteindruck.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Starkes Bonusangebot
  • Viele Casino Games

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Lizenz in der EU
  • Viele Awards

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • keine

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Kaum Infos zum Betreiber

Im Casino Test fällt mein Fazit nach dem EnergyCasino Test positiv aus. Das Angebot bietet genug Abwechslung und die Boni richten sich an verschiedene Zielgruppen. Leider konnte ich keine Offerte finden, die Freispiele anbietet. Wer Free SPins sucht sollte ich mal die besten Casino Bonus Angebote genauer anschauen. Luft nach oben hat das Casino in einigen Bereichen wie dem FAQ, das an manchen Stellen etwas chaotisch wirkt. Auch die fehlenden Infos zu den Machern hinter EnergyCasino lassen Luft nach oben. Unterm Strich ist das Online Casino aber für euch als Einsteiger und erfahrener Spieler interessant.

  • Starkes Bonusangebot
  • Spiele bekannter Software Provider
  • Lizenz der Malta Gaming Authority
  • VIP Klub mit vielen Vorteilen

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
7/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
9/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
8/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
8/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Die Einsatzlimits der wichtigsten Casinospiele (ohne Live Games):

Auszahlungsquote

Die durchschnittliche Auszahlungsrate ist über 96,60%.

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Australien, Äthiopien, Belgien, Curacao, Dänemark, Estland, Frankreich, Hong Kong, Irak, Iran, Israel, Italien, Jemen, Demokratische Volksrepublik Korea, Lettland, Litauen, Pakistan, Rumänien, Schweiz, Serbien, Slowakei, Spanien, Sri Lanka, Schweden, Syrien, Tschechien, Trynidad i Tobago, Tunesien, Türkei, USA

Beliebte Spiele von Energy casino

Kundendienst

Der Kundendienst ist bequem über einen Live Chat, telefonisch oder per E-Mail zu erreichen.

Sicherheit

Die Sicherheit und Fairness der Spiele werden gewährleistet durch:

Glücksspiel-Lizenz

Die europaweit gültige Glücksspiel-Lizenz wurde von der Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) ausgestellt.