Tired of casinos with an unbalanced game selection and poor bonus offers? Then you should read the following test report on the Duxcasino carefully. This new provider starts directly as a complete package and provides you with the best of the best. It doesn't matter whether it's a game manufacturer, casino games or a welcome bonus - quality is very important here! Now read what my Duxcasino experiences have shown.

My Duxcasino review

Duxcasino
€500
+ 150 Free Spins
Duxcasino
www.duxcasino.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection 3.000+
Jackpots 240+
payout rate 97,00%
Customer service Live Chat, E-Mail, Tel.
Most Popular Game Reactoonz
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license GamblingMGA/B2C/394/2017

overall rating

4.7 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

There are black sheep in every industry. This also applies to the world of online casinos. So that you don't experience any nasty surprises, I have determined criteria for evaluating an arcade in order to give you a comprehensive overview. So I will also focus on security, mobile app and payout percentages.

Duxcasino range of games: A large potpourri full of colorful slots

When I first paid a visit to the Duxcasino, I immediately noticed the abundance of well-known game manufacturers. Along with this, I quickly came across many well-known online slots and table games. You can try out a remarkable 3,000 casino games in this arcade. You can read below what Duxcasino experience I was able to gain in this regard.

The range of games in numbers

Let's take a closer look at the repertoire of games. My Duxcasino experiences have shown me that this casino leaves nothing to be desired. All relevant game categories from slot machines to table games can be found here. With a good 2,700 titles, online slots take up the most space in this casino.

If you're a fan of online blackjack or online roulette, you can choose your favorite from a variety of variants. In addition, the generous live dealer area is available to you, which offers, among other things, baccarat, sic bo and some game shows.

In view of the already very diverse selection of offers, it is easy for me to make a positive judgment with regard to the games. Table and card games are represented in all imaginable versions. In particular, the many game manufacturers contribute to this large range. My Duxcasino experience shows me: Yggdrasil, NetEnt or Endorphina - this provider has them all.

Live dealer games

The promising live casino was also able to convince me during my Duxcasino test. Here you will be offered all the games that are even more fun with a real dealer or croupier. In addition to live blackjack and roulette, various game shows such as Monopoly Live or Dream Catcher are available to you.

All dealers convey competence and professionalism and carry out their work conscientiously. If you decide to play live, you can also look forward to rounds in HD quality and great sound. This is not least thanks to the market leader Evolution, which makes the provider's repertoire even more attractive with its great selection of casino games.

Mobile App: Play whenever and wherever you want

The mobile casino app is also impressive. Here I paid special attention to the availability of the games and the user-friendliness. The mobile Duxcasino app was able to assert itself on both counts. The mobile view is structured and clear and allows easy access to all necessary functions such as the cash register area and the casino lobby.

Since no download is necessary for the Duxcasino app, you can play comfortably via your mobile phone browser. This is possible with the operating systems Android and iOS. Just make sure you have a stable internet connection. If this is guaranteed, you can start playing immediately.

A look at the betting limits

Many users just start playing. That's not bad at all at first. Nevertheless, I consider it helpful to first deal with the different betting limits. Especially when an internet casino has such a large range of games as the Duxcasino. In order to plan your games better, you should always keep an eye on the limits.

Depending on the type of player, different game categories come into question for you, as my Duxcasino experiences showed. Low stakes feel comfortable with the slot machines. Because online slots allow you to bet from €0.10 to €5. You can increase it up to €100. High rollers should definitely check out the table games. The roulette wheel game in particular promises limits of up to €1,000.

The payout percentages in my Duxcasino experiences

I would also like to share my Duxcasino experiences with you in terms of payout rates. Because the RTP values (Return to Player), like the betting limits and the game selection, are interesting for all types of players. The following applies: The payout ratios tell you how high the theoretical payout is and show how fair the operator is.

Since I came across consistently good and fair RTP values during my research, this casino is also exemplary in this respect. For example, online slot machines such as Medusa are offered, which have odds of up to 97.07%. But the table games can keep up as usual. Blackjack games in particular promise values of up to 99%.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Duxcasino
Classic Slotsc
95,57 - 97,03%%

80859095100

Video Slots
93,25 - 97,05%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98,76 - 99,64%%

80859095100

table games
85,64 - 98,94%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
87,10 - 93,70%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0 - 0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

So that casinos don't cobble together their own payout rates, independent test laboratories are responsible for determining the RTP values. The most renowned laboratories are GLI and eCOGRA. They ensure fair play within the Internet casinos and also test the providers' games.

In the case of the Duxcasino, I could not find an average payout rate, but the NetEnt games, for example, are also checked by one of the external inspection bodies. As a result and based on my calculations, this gambling operator has an average RTP value of 97%. Compared to other large casinos, the provider is therefore in the absolutely normal range.

The software & website in detail

If we take a closer look at the website, we find a modern and visually appealing casino in dark colors. Almost everything is correct here. As a user, you have quick access to all important functions such as the gaming area, promotions and tournaments. The search area is also easy to find and reliably finds your favorite game.

Another great addition: You can search for game manufacturers separately. In general, you will find games from every conceivable theme world. From the Middle Ages to Glam and Egypt, there are no limits to your imagination. While games cannot be searched by topic, sorting them alphabetically is just as helpful.

Now it's up to you: Are you more of an experienced player who knows exactly what to expect, or do you want to get a feel for the world of virtual casinos first? No matter what type of user you are, a free demo version is always available to you.

No matter what kind of play you choose; an extra software download is not necessary. With the help of Instant Play, your gaming experience becomes even more comfortable, since you can start gambling immediately and do not have to take any further precautions. So I was able to gain very good Duxcasino experiences in this area.

If we've already come to the topic of carefree gaming, I would like to draw your attention once again to the abundance of game manufacturers. These also contribute to a smooth gaming experience and provide you with excellent quality, exciting intros and a top sound. So look forward to games that are developed with great attention to detail.

Who is behind the Duxcasino?

With the Duxcasino, the company N1 Interactive already knew what was important, because professionalism doesn't come from anywhere. Based in Malta, the company has already launched some well-known online casinos. Including the Maneki Casino and the King Billy. Both casinos performed very well in my test reports.

Unfortunately I couldn't find much information about N1 Interactive apart from that. Since all casinos, including Duxcasino, have MGA licenses, users can look forward to serious gaming and do not have to be afraid of any fraud. Nevertheless, I would like to have more information about the company in the future in order to remove any remaining doubts.

Company Profile: Does Duxcasino have experience in the business?

Since N1 Interactive is based on the level of previous casinos, Duxcasino, founded in 2018, also pursues high standards in every respect from the start. This is particularly noticeable when it comes to player protection. Here, the provider not only orients itself to the competition, but can also draw on its own experience.

If a user notices critical gaming behavior, they can get help in different ways. On the one hand, a player can set deposit and betting limits or be excluded from the game. In this case, the Duxcasino customer service is there to help and advise.

Customer service

Speaking of customer service: Here the operator offers you everything if something does not go according to plan. My Duscasino experiences have shown that behind the customer support there are competent and friendly employees who will help you with any of your concerns. The live chat can be called up at any time in the lower area of the website.

If your concerns relate to deposits and withdrawals, security, player protection or bonus offers, there is also a helpful FAQ area at Duxcasino. This should already answer important questions in advance. If your problem is of a more complicated nature, you can always send an email to support, which will process your message within 24 hours.

security and license

One of the most important issues in an online casino is security. Duxcasino relies on transparency and well-known companies so that you feel comfortable and can indulge in smooth gaming fun. Above all, the licensing by the Malta Gaming Authority. With the license number MGA/B2C/394/2017 you can be sure that you are dealing with an approved and legal provider.

My Duxcasino experience has shown me that it takes more than a license. Accordingly, state-of-the-art technology is also used with regard to the encryption of the site. The IT company Cloudflare is responsible for this and enables maximum player protection through 128-bit SSL encryption. Your data is thus protected from third-party access and Duxcasino security is fully assured.

Bonus points from the test

In my Bonus Points section, Duxcasino gets another chance to score a few points in the categories Awards, Promotions, Games and Additional Offers. Even if the provider has been on the market for two years, it has not yet been able to win any prizes and unfortunately does not receive any points in this regard.

However, there are a few surprises in the area of promotions. Here the operator convinces with an attractive welcome bonus for new customers and other bonus campaigns such as regular reload bonuses or free spins, which could also interest existing customers and encourage new challenges. So full marks when it comes to exciting offers.

Awards
Awards

0/3

PhDs
PhDs

3/3

Special games
Special games

2/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

1/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

7

Of course, the Duxcasino has also thought of its loyal players and shows this with a generous loyalty program. In this way, every user automatically becomes a beneficiary of the VIP program, since the very first bet on a slot machine brings valuable comppoints (CP). When you collect enough of these points, you level up and can turn your balance into free spins.

The points are credited to you within 24 hours after each game and act like a kind of bonus. Despite the tempting offer, I would like to remind you: Please always read the bonus conditions carefully to avoid any misunderstandings. If there are any inconsistencies, you can send in a complaint. You can find information about this at the bottom of the website.

My Duxcasino conclusion: A provider with very high standards

Duxcasino achieves what many other casinos are struggling to achieve. Here several aspects fit together harmoniously and result in a casino that is fun. In addition to a large and varied selection of games, a reputable live area and a top mobile app, this casino also relies on very high security standards.

As a result, players can fully focus on their favorite games without fear of cheating. My Duxcasino rating is very positive, as I believe that this casino will continue to hold its ground on the iGaming market in the future. With N1 Interactive at its side, it definitely knows what is important.

Significant Strengths

  • Very large game selection
  • Big welcome bonus

Minor strengths

  • MGA Lizenz
  • Mature mobile app

Significant Weaknesses

  • No German live chat

Minor weaknesses

  • Missing translations

There are only a few negative aspects. Nevertheless, I would like to criticize the partly inconsistent translation of the website. The live chat cannot be operated in German either, so that some players quickly reach their limits here. I hope that the Duxcasino will orientate itself towards the top casinos in Germany in this regard and expand these areas.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Enormous slot selection
  • Intuitive websitec
  • Well-engineered mobile app
  • Lucrative new customer bonus

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
7/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
7/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
9/10
safety
Prograss Bar
9/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
6/10

Bet and Win Limits

The betting limits of the most important casino games (excluding live games):

payout ratio

The average payout percentage is around 97%.

Restricted Access

Players from certain countries are prohibited from opening a player account at Duxcasino. Further restrictions can be found in the terms and conditions on the website.

Popular games from Duxcasino

Customer service

Customer service is easy to reach via live chat or email.

safety

The safety and fairness of the games are guaranteed by:

Gambling License

The gaming license, which is valid throughout Europe, was issued by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

Ihr habt genug von Casinos mit unausgewogener Spielauswahl und dürftigen Bonusangeboten? Dann solltet ihr den nun folgenden Testbericht zum Duxcasino aufmerksam lesen. Dieser neue Anbieter startet direkt als Komplettpaket durch und versorgt euch mit dem Besten vom Besten. Egal ob Spielehersteller, Casino Spiele oder Willkommensbonus – hier wird Qualität groß geschrieben! Lest jetzt nach, was meine Duxcasino Erfahrungen ergeben haben.

Meine Duxcasino Bewertung

Duxcasino
€500
+ 150 Freispiele
Duxcasino
www.duxcasino.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl 3.000+
Jackpots 240+
Auszahlungsrate 97,00%
Kundendienst Live Chat, E-Mail, Tel.
Beliebtestes Spiel Reactoonz
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz GamblingMGA/B2C/394/2017

Gesamtbewertung

4.7 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

In jeder Branche gibt es schwarze Schafe. Dies gilt auch für die Welt der Online Casinos. Damit ihr keine bösen Überraschungen erlebt, habe ich Kriterien zur Bewertung einer Spielhalle bestimmt, um euch einen umfassenden Überblick zu gewähren. So werde ich meinen Fokus auch auf die Sicherheit, mobile App und die Auszahlungsquoten legen.

Duxcasino Spielangebot: Ein großes Potpourri voll bunter Slots

Als ich dem Duxcasino das erste mal einen Besuch abstattete, fiel mir sofort die Fülle an namhafter Spielehersteller auf. Damit einhergehend stieß ich rasch auf viele bekannte Online Slots und Tischspiele. Beachtliche 3.000 Casino Spiele könnt ihr in dieser Spielhalle ausprobieren. Welche Duxcasino Erfahrung ich dahingehend sammeln konnte, könnt ihr im Folgenden nachlesen.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

Schauen wir uns das Repertoire an Spielen etwas genauer an. Meine Duxcasino Erfahrungen haben mir gezeigt, dass diese Spielhalle keine Wünsche offen lässt. So finden sich hier alle relevanten Spielkategorien von Spielautomaten bis zu den Tischspielen. Die Online Slots nehmen mit gut 2.700 Titeln den größten Platz in dieser Spielbank ein.

Wenn ihr Fans von Online Blackjack oder Online Roulette seid, könnt ihr euch an einer Menge aus Varianten euren Favoriten aussuchen. Darüber hinaus steht euch der großzügige Live Dealer Bereich zur Verfügung, der unter anderem Baccarat, Sic Bo und einige Game Shows anbietet.

In Anbetracht der jetzt schon sehr vielfältigen Auswahl an Angeboten fällt es mir leicht, ein positives Urteil mit Blick auf die Spiele zu fällen. Tisch- sowie Kartenspiele sind in allen erdenklichen Versionen vertreten. Insbesondere die vielen Spielehersteller tragen zu diesem großen Sortiment bei. Meine Duxcasino Erfahrung zeigt mir: Yggdrasil, NetEnt oder Endorphina – dieser Anbieter hat sie alle.

Live Dealer Spiele

Auch das vielversprechende Live Casino hat mich während meines Duxcasino Tests von sich überzeugen können. Hier werden euch sämtliche Spiele geboten, die mit einem realen Dealer oder Croupier noch mehr Spaß machen. Neben Live Blackjack sowie Roulette stehen euch diverse Game Shows wie Monopoly Live oder Dream Catcher zur Verfügung.

Alle Dealer vemitteln Kompetenz und Professionalität und üben ihre Arbeit gewissenhaft aus. Entscheidet ihr euch für eine Live Partie, könnt ihr euch außerdem auf Runden in HD-Qualität und top Sound freuen. Dies ist nicht zuletzt dem Marktführer Evolution zu verdanken, der durch seine tolle Auswahl an Casinospielen das Repertoire des Anbieters noch attraktiver macht.

Mobile App: Spielen, wann und wo immer ihr möchtet

Auch die mobile Casino App kann sich sehen lassen. Hier habe ich besonders auf die Verfügbarkeit der Spiele sowie die Benutzerfreundlichkeit geachtet. In beiden Punkten konnte sich die mobile Duxcasino App behaupten. Die mobile Ansicht ist strukturiert und übersichtlich und gewährt unproblematisch Zugriff auf alle nötigen Funktionen wie den Kassenbereich und die Casino Lobby.

Da für die Duxcasino App kein Download notwendig ist, könnt ihr ganz komfortabel über euren Handy Browser spielen. Möglich ist das mit den Betriebssystemen Android und iOS. Achtet bloß darauf, dass ihr über eine stabile Internetverbindung verfügt. Ist das sichergestellt, könnt ihr sofort mit dem Spielen loslegen.

Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Viele Nutzer spielen einfach drauf los. Das ist zunächst auch gar nicht schlimm. Dennoch erachte ich es als hilfreich, sich zunächst mit den unterschiedlichen Setzlimits auseinanderzusetzen. Insbesondere dann, wenn eine Internet Spielbank über so ein großes Spielangebot wie das Duxcasino verfügt. Um eure Partien besser zu planen, solltet ihr also stets die Limits im Blick behalten.

Abhängig vom Spielertyp, kommen verschiedene Spielkategorien für euch infrage, wie meine Duxcasino Erfahungen ergaben. Low Stakes fühlen sich bei den Spielautomaten wohl. Denn Online Slots ermöglichen euch bereits Einsätze ab 0,10€ bis 5€. Erhöhen könnt ihr auf bis zu 100€. High Roller sollten sich unbedingt die Tischspiele anschauen. Insbesondere das Kesselspiel Roulette verspricht Limits von bis zu 1.000€.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen Duxcasino Erfahrungen

Meine Duxcasino Erfahrungen mit Hinblick auf die Auszahlungsraten möchte ich ebenfalls mit euch teilen. Denn die RTP-Werte (engl. Return to Player) sind, wie die Setzlimits und die Spielauswahl, für alle Arten von Spieler interessant. So gilt: Die Auszahlungsquoten verraten euch, wie hoch die theoretische Gewinnausschüttung ist und zeigen, wie es um die Fairness des Betreibers steht.

Da ich während meiner Recherchen auf durchweg gute und faire RTP-Werte gestoßen, zeigt sich diese Spielbank auch in dieser Hinsicht vorbildlich. Angeboten werden zum Beispiel Online Spielautomaten wie Medusa, die Quoten von bis zu 97,07% aufweisen. Aber auch die Tischspiele können wie gewohnt mithalten. Insbesondere die Blackjack Spiele versprechen Werte bis 99%.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Duxcasino
Klassische Slotsc
95,57 - 97,03%%

80859095100

Video Slots
93,25 - 97,05%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98,76 - 99,64%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
85,64 - 98,94%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
87,10 - 93,70%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0 - 0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Damit sich Casinos nicht ihre eigenen Auszahlungsraten zusammenschustern, sind unabhängige Testlabore für die Bestimmung der RTP-Werte zuständig. Die renommiertesten Labore sind GLI und eCOGRA. Sie sorgen für ein faires Spiel innerhalb der Internet Spielbanken und testen ebenso die Spiele der Provider.

Im Falle des Duxcasino konnte ich zwar keine durchnittliche Auszahlungsrate finden, doch die Games von NetEnt werden beispielsweise auch von einer der externen Prüfstellen kontrolliert. Demzufolge und aufgrund meiner Errechnungen ergibt sich für diesen Glücksspiel Betreiber ein durchnittlicher RTP-Wert von 97%. Im Vergleich zu anderen großen Casinos liegt der Anbieter demnach im absolut normalen Bereich.

Die Software & Webseite im Detail

Schauen wir uns die Webseite genauer an, finden wir ein modernes und optisch sehr ansprechendes Casino in dunklen Farben vor. Hier stimmt fast alles. Als Nutzer habt ihr schnell Zugriff auf alle wichtigen Funktion wie den Spielbereich, die Aktionen und Turniere. Auch der Suchbereich ist einfach zu finden und findet zuverlässig euer Lieblingsspiel.

Ein weiterer toller Zusatz: Ihr könnt gesondert nach Spielehersteller suchen. Im Allgemeinen werdet ihr Spiele aus allen erdenklichen Themenwelten vorfinden. Von Mittelalter bishin zu Glam über Ägypten sind eurer Fantasie keine Grenzen gesetzt. Zwar können die Spiele nicht nach Themengebiet gesucht werden, doch die Sortierung nach Alphabet ist ebenso hilfreich.

Nun liegt es an euch: Seid ihr eher die erfahrenen Spieler, die ganz genau wissen, was auf sie zukommt, oder wollt ihr euch zunächst an die Welt der virtuellen Spielbanken herantasten? Ganz gleich zu welcher Art Nutzer oder Nutzerin ihr euch zählt, euch steht jederzeit eine kostenlose Demo-Version zur Verfügung.

Egal für welche Art des Spielens ihr euch entscheidet; ein extra Software Download ist nicht vonnöten. Mit Hilfe von Instant Play wird euer Spielerebnis sogar noch komfortabler, da ihr sofort mit dem Zocken beginnen könnt und keine weiteren Vorkehrungen treffen müsst. So konnte ich auch in diesem Bereich sehr gute Duxcasino Erfahrungen sammeln.

Wenn wir schon beim Thema sorgenfreies Spielen angelangt sind, möchte ich noch einmal auf die Fülle an Spielehersteller aufmerksam machen. Auch diese tragen zu einem reibungslosen Spielvergnügen bei und bescheren euch mit exzellenter Qualität, aufregenden Intros und einem top Sound. Freut euch also auf Spiele, die mit viel Liebe zum Detail entwickelt werden.

Wer steht hinter dem Duxcasino?

Mit dem Duxcasino wusste das Unternehmen N1 Interactive bereits auf was es ankommt, denn die Professionalität kommt nich von irgendwoher. Mit Sitz auf Malta hat die Firma bereits einige namhafte Online Casinos auf den Markt gebracht. Darunter das Maneki Casino und das King Billy. Beide Spielotheken schnitten in meinen Testberichten sehr gut ab.

Bedauerlicherweise konnte ich abseits dessen nicht sonderlich viele Informationen zu N1 Interactive finden. Da alle Spielbanken inklusive das Duxcasino über MGA Lizenzen verfügen, können sich Nutzer aber auf ein seriöses Spielen freuen und müssen keine Angst vor etwaigem Betrug haben. Dennoch würde ich mir in Zukunft mehr Informationen zum Unternehmen wünschen, um auch letzte Zweifel aus dem Weg zu räumen.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat das Duxcasino Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Da sich N1 Interactive an dem Niveau der bisherigen Spielbanken orientiert, verfolgt auch das 2018 gegründete Duxcasino von Beginn an hohe Standards in jeglicher Hinsicht. Das merkt man besonders, wenn es um das Thema Spielerschutz geht. Hier orientiert sich der Anbieter nicht nur an der Konkurrenz, sondern kann aus seinen eigenen Erfahrungswerten schöpfen.

Bemerkt ein Nutzer ein kritisches Spielverhalten an sich, kann sich dieser auf unterschiedlichem Wege helfen lassen. Zum einen kann ein Spieler Einzahlungs- und Setzlimits festlegen oder sich vom Spielgeschehen ausschließen lassen. In diesem Fall steht der Duxcasino Kundendienst mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Kundendienst

Apropos Kundendienst: Hier bietet euch der Betreiber alles, wenn irgendetwas nicht nach Plan laufen sollte. Meine Duscasino Erfahrungen haben ergeben, dass hinter dem Kundensupport kompetente und freundliche Mitarbeiter stehen, die euch bei jedem eurer Anliegen weiterhelfen. So ist der Live Chat jederzeit im unteren Bereich der Webseite aufrufbar.

Falls euer Anliegen die Themen Ein- und Auszahlung, Sicherheit, Spielerschutz oder Bonusangebote betrifft, steht euch im Duxcasino auch ein hilfreicher FAQ-Bereich zur Verfügung. Dieser dürfte bereits im Voraus wichtige Fragen beantworten. Ist euer Problem komplizierterer Natur, könnt ihr jederzeit eine Mail an den Support schicken, der eure Nachricht innerhalb von 24 Stunden bearbeitet.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Das mitunter wichtigste Thema in einer Internet Spielothek ist die Sicherheit. Damit ihr euch wohlfühlt und euch einem reibungslosen Spielvergnügen hingeben könnt, setzt das Duxcasino auf Transparenz und renommierte Unternehmen. Allen voran die Lizenzierung durch die Malta Gaming Authority. Durch die Lizenznummer MGA/B2C/394/2017 könnt ihr sicher sein, es mit einem zugelassenen und legalen Anbieter zu tun zu haben.

Meine Duxcasino Erfahrung hat mir gezeigt, dass es mehr braucht als eine Lizenz. Dementsprechend wird auch mit Blick auf die Verschlüsselung der Seite auf modernste Technik gesetzt. Hierfür ist das IT-Unternehmen Cloudflare zuständig und ermöglich höchsten Spielerschutz durch eine 128-bit SSL-Verschlüsselung. Somit sind eure Daten vor der Einsicht Dritter geschützt und die Duxcasino Sicherheit in vollem Umfang gegeben.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

In meiner Rubrik Bonuspunkte bekommt das Duxcasino noch einmal die Chance, einige Punkte in den Kategorien Awards, Promotionen, Spiele und Zusatzangebote einzuheimsen. Auch wenn der Anbieter bereits seit zwei Jahren auf dem Markt ist, konnte er bisher noch keine Preise gewinnen und erhält dahingehend leider keine Punkte.

Im Bereich der Promotionen gibt es allerdings einige Überraschungen. Hier überzeugt der Betreiber durch einen attraktiven Willkommensbonus für Neukunden und weitere Bonus Aktionen wie regelmäßige Reload Boni oder Freispiele, die auch Bestandskunden interessieren könnten und zu immer neuen Herausforderungen animiert. Volle Punktzahl also, wenn es um spannende Offerten geht.

Awards
Awards

0/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

3/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

2/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

1/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

7

Natürlich hat das Duxcasino auch an seine loyalen Spieler gedacht und zeigt dies durch ein großzügiges Treueprogramm. So wird jeder Nutzer ganz automatisch Profiteur des VIP Programms, da bereits der erste Einsatz an einem Spielautomaten wertvolle Comppoints (CP) bringt. Wenn ihr genug dieser Punkte gesammelt habt, steigt ihr ein Level auf und könnt euer Guthaben in Freispiele verwandeln.

Die Punkte werden euch nach jeder Partie innerhalb von 24 Stunden gutgeschrieben und fungieren wie eine Art Prämie. Trotz des verlockenden Angebots möchte ich euch daran erinnern: Bitte immer aufmerksam die Bonusbedingungen lesen, um möglichen Missverständnissen vorzubeugen. Sollte es doch einmal zu Ungereimtheiten kommen, könnt ihr eine Beschwerde einsenden. Infos dazu findet ihr im unteren Bereich der Webseite.

Mein Duxcasino Fazit: Ein Anbieter mit sehr hohen Standards

Das Duxcasino schafft das, was viele andere Casinos nur mit Mühen zu erreichen versuchen. Hier fügen sich mehrere Aspekt harmonisch zusammen und ergeben ein Casino, das Spaß macht. Neben einer großen und vielfältigen Spielauswahl, einem seriösen Live Bereich und einer top mobile App setzt diese Spielbank gleichermaßen auf sehr hohe Sicherheitsstandards.

Folglich können sich Spieler voll und ganz auf ihre Lieblingsspiele konzentrieren, ohne Betrug fürchten zu müssen. Meine Duxcasino Bewertung fällt sehr positiv aus, da ich der Meinung bin, dass sich diese Spielothek auch in Zukunft auf dem iGaming Markt behaupten wird. Mit N1 Interactive an seiner Seite weiß es auf jeden Fall, worauf es ankommt.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Sehr große Spielauswahl
  • Großer Willkommensbonus

Geringfügige Stärken

  • MGA Lizenz
  • Ausgereifte Mobile App

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Kein deutscher Live Chat

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Fehlende Übersetzungen

Negativaspekte gibt es nur wenige. Dennoch möchte ich die zum Teil inkonsquente Übersetzung der Webseite bemängeln. Auch der Live Chat kann nicht in deutscher Sprache bedient werden, sodass einige Spieler hier schnell an ihre Grenzen gelangen. Ich hoffe, dass sich das Duxcasino in dieser Hinsicht künftig an den top Casinos in Deutschland orientiert und diese Bereiche ausbaut.

  • Enorme Slotauswahl
  • Intuitive Webseitec
  • Gut ausgereifte mobile App
  • Lukrativer Neukundenbonus

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
7/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
7/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
9/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
6/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Die Einsatzlimits der wichtigsten Casinospiele (ohne Live Games):

Auszahlungsquote

Die durchschnittliche Auszahlungsquote liegt bei rund 97%.

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Spielern aus gewissen Ländern ist es untersagt, ein Spielerkonto im Duxcasino zu eröffnen. Weitere Einschränkungen findet ihr in den AGB auf der Webseite.

Beliebte Spiele von Duxcasino

Kundendienst

Der Kundendienst ist bequem über einen Live Chat oder per E-Mail zu erreichen.

Sicherheit

Die Sicherheit und Fairness der Spiele werden gewährleistet durch:

Glücksspiel-Lizenz

Die europaweit gültige Glücksspiel-Lizenz wurde von der Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) ausgestellt.