Are you looking for an arcade that has the potential to evolve? Then you are in the right place at CobraSpins Casino because this provider is still relatively new to the industry. You can read about my research on the range of games, bonuses, security and seriousness in my following test report, in which I share all the important CobraSpins experiences with you.

My Cobraspins review

Cobraspins
€600
Cobraspins
www.cobraspins.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection 1.800
Jackpots not available
payout rate over 96%
Customer service E-mail
Most Popular Game Blood Suckers
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license Gambling

overall rating

4.2 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

Online casinos have to meet certain conditions so that they can be rated as good or even very good. In my test, I will therefore focus on criteria such as security and seriousness, the size of the player repertoire and the bonus offers. You can find out how CobraSpins fared in these areas in the coming sections.

CobraSpins range of games: Top games from well-known manufacturers

Every visitor who visits an Internet casino has one goal: play and win! For an optimal gaming experience, the range of games should of course be sufficiently large. A considerable number of different games await you at CobraSpins Casino. Slot machines in particular are numerous. You don't have to do without table games and even sports betting.

The range of games in numbers

The CobraSpins Casino presents you with an incredible 2,000 games. You have the choice between 1,800 online slots. In general, a wide variety of themed worlds from horror and the Middle Ages to fascinating fantasy figures await you in the wide world of online slot machines. This is also the case with this provider. My CobraSpins experiences have shown very clearly in this regard: There is something for everyone!

Fans of traditional games such as blackjack, roulette or baccarat will also get their money's worth here. As with the slot machines, there are not quite as many versions of the card and kettle game available, but there are enough versions that you can also play in the live dealer area of the casino.
With 2,000 games, the extremely large and varied selection of games during my CobraSpins test report definitely convinced me. And even at second glance, it can be said that the amount can absolutely score in connection with well-known game manufacturers. These include, for example, the industry giant NetEnt, which upgrades the portfolio and gives you high-quality games.

Live dealer games

In addition to the slot games, this provider also has a large live dealer area. So I was able to gain some CobraSpins experience in this section as well. Here the virtual casino works together with the providers Vivo Gaming and Medialive. You will be provided with live roulette games as well as live blackjack, baccarat and poker.

The difference to the traditional table game versions lies in the view. You will be guided through the games by professional dealers and croupiers, which are always displayed in the best HD quality. So if you are looking for a welcome change from a slot, you are in good hands in the live lobby of the CobraSpins Casino.

Mobile App – Accessible anytime, anywhere

Nowadays it is essential to be reachable anytime and anywhere. If you want to get rid of this accessibility and still communicate and play a lot with your smartphone or tablet, casino apps should be just the thing for you. The CobraSpins has also taken precautions in this regard. This is where mobility meets fun, where you don't have to make any compromises.

I can assure you from my previous experience with CobraSpins: The mobile view scores with absolute user-friendliness. In addition, an extra download is not necessary. Simply play directly via the browser app of your Android or iOS device and let yourself be won over by the large selection of games on the go.

A look at the betting limits

Not only my CobraSpins experience can confirm that not only the experienced players but also the newcomers should take a look at the many different betting limits. So if you don't know exactly how much money you want to bet first, it can be very helpful to know about the minimum and maximum bets.

Since CobraSpins Casino has a large game selection, the betting limits also vary. Online slots allow bets from 0.10 cents. You can increase this up to €250. The table games also convince me in this regard. You can also start blackjack and roulette games with 0.10 cents and increase this up to €1,000. For high rollers, these are not really high amounts. But if you count yourself among the more inexperienced players, these values are perfectly acceptable.

The payout percentages in my Cobraspins experiences

Just as important as the betting limits are the payout rates. The so-called return to player, RTP value for short, provides information about the theoretical profit distribution. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to find much information about these values in this casino. Nevertheless, similar to the betting limits: if you want to know what your chances of winning are, you should pay attention to the RTP values.

Based on my Cobra Spins experience and the games available, I was able to determine, despite the poor information on this topic, that the payout percentages are all in an absolutely good range. The slot machines also have good values. Here you can count on values of up to 97.00% and higher.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Cobraspins
Classic slots
91,89 - 95,70%%

80859095100

Video Slots
94,65 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
97,65 - 99,80%%

80859095100

table games
95,35 - 98,20%%

80859095100

Video Poker
98,40 - 98,37%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
50,38 - 96,02%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

If you're wondering how these values come about, I can tell you that the payout percentages are regularly checked by recognized test laboratories such as GLI or iTech Labs. The individual game manufacturers also have their games tested regularly. If an online casino offers games from NetEnt, Microgaming or, for example, Pragmatic Play, as is the case in the CobraSpins casino, you can assume fair and reputable values.

Therefore, it can be said that my CobraSpins experience in this area is quite satisfactory. Nevertheless, it would be an advantage, especially for inexperienced players, if these values could be viewed more transparently. This would create another level of trust for the provider. Nevertheless, it can be said: in this casino you can play for real money without any worries!

The software & website in detail

Games are essential in an online casino. However, these should also be staged appropriately. As for the software and website, there is almost nothing to complain about. Here the provider convinces with a tidy and user-friendly website. You can find all the important information about your game status in the top area and get to your account in no time at all.

And the software has hardly any problems either. Only the live dealer area loads a little slowly, but this is compensated for by the good quality in the lobby. To make your gaming experience as uncomplicated as possible, you as a user should make sure that you have the latest version of your browser loaded. If that's the case, you can start playing right away.
As already mentioned, the CobraSpins Casino impresses with its clear appearance. The cash register area is also very prominently placed in the upper part of the arcade. In addition to your personal data, you can easily access the individual game categories, which then neatly inform you about the various providers and the number of games.

Since no download is necessary, you can concentrate on the essentials: playing. Here I noticed the possibility of the demo version in a particularly positive way. So you can decide whether you want to play with real money directly or whether you want to play a few rounds for fun first. This function is not found in all internet casinos, so this small but nice addition made me very happy.

There is also a variety of different game manufacturers. From large studios such as Pragmatic Play to lesser-known providers such as Saucify, CobraSpins Casino covers a wide range of diverse providers. At first glance, this aspect may not be of much interest to you, but it also plays a major role in terms of transparency and seriousness.

Who is behind Cobraspins Casino

So far I've said few negative words about CobraSpins Casino. Unfortunately, this is now changing a little, because hardly any information can be found about the company GTX Technologies BV. Based on Curaçao, this company has been in charge of various casino platforms under the registration number 145401 since 2017. In this respect, however, CobraSpins should still learn from the competition. The Vulkan Vegas Casino, for example, deals with this information a lot more transparently and thus creates more seriousness.
Company Profile: Does Cobraspins have experience in the business?

Since CobraSpins Casino is a very new provider, which, as already mentioned, is extremely sparse with information about the company, I can only refer to a small amount of information in relation to the company profile. Nevertheless, it can be stated that this arcade is particularly convincing with regard to many promotions and an extremely large selection of games.

The checkout area is also clearly structured and offers you safe and well-known payment methods. The payment service providers Klarna, Visa, Mastercard or American Express are available to you here, for example. Even if the minimum value for a deposit is €50, you are dealing with reputable providers here. There are no fees.

Customer service

When it comes to customer service, my CobraSpins experience has shown that this internet casino still has a lot to learn from the competition. Although there is an FAQ section that answers all important questions, it would be very nice if this provider also offered a telephone service or live chat.

Since these options are gone, users have to make do with composing an email. I hope that in the future this online casino will continue to improve their customer service, becoming more accessible and open to the concerns of their players.

security and license

Safety and seriousness come first. Because if these factors are not there, no player feels comfortable. Although the CobraSpins Casino can score in many respects, I have to deduct a few points in view of the license. Although it is mentioned in the general terms and conditions that a license from the Curaçao authorities is available, no license number can be found.

This is extremely unfortunate, since the provider gambles away its absolute seriousness. So I sincerely hope that CobraSpins security will continue to develop in this regard and follow an example from other online casinos. Despite this faux pas, you can be sure that your data is protected from third parties thanks to 128-bit encryption by the IT company Cloudflare.

Bonus points from the test

Let's get to the bonus points. Here the provider has the opportunity to collect further points in different categories. With regard to the awards it has won, it is not surprising that this very young casino has not yet been able to collect any points here. There are many promotions such as free spins and a whopping welcome bonus, which could be of particular interest to newcomers. In general, bonus offers help players to find their way around the internet casino better. A look at the bonus section is always worthwhile.

Awards
Awards

0/3

PhDs
PhDs

3/3

Special games
Special games

1/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

0/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

5

The CobraSpins can also get a point in the other categories such as additional offers. Seasonal promotions are available here, which existing customers can also take advantage of. Unfortunately, this casino does not have a VIP or loyalty program, so we end up with 5 bonus points. However, if the provider has one of these programs in the future, you will be the first to know about it on my site.

Conclusion: An expandable casino with potential

My CobraSpins experience shows a mixed CobraSpins rating. First of all, however, I would like to commend the successful website, which is particularly easy to find for new players who are new to the world of casinos. The wide range of games is also impressive, as is the security aspect with regard to optimal encryption of personal data.

Significant Strengths

  • Lots of slots
  • Well-known game manufacturers

Minor strengths

  • Secure payment methods
  • Demo versions available

Significant Weaknesses

  • No live chat
  • No license number

Minor weaknesses

  • No VIP program
  • Expandable live area

Unfortunately, I also noticed a few things that I didn't like so much during my CobraSpins test. The first thing to mention here is the lack of licensing. Even if the provider has noted a license from the authorities of Curaçao in the terms and conditions, a license number is nowhere to be found. I consider the expansion of customer service to be just as important. Other top casinos are already ahead on this point. So I hope that the arcade will fix these shortcomings in the future.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Large range of games
  • Good mobile view
  • Well-known game manufacturers
  • Big welcome bonus

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
6/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
7/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
4/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
5/10
safety
Prograss Bar
5/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
5/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games from Cobraspins

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach einer Spielhalle die das Potenzial hat, sich weiterzuentwickeln? Dann seid ihr im CobraSpins Casino genau richtigdenn dieser Anbieter ist noch relative neu in der Branche. Wie meine Recherchen zum Spielangebot, den Bonusaktionen sowie der Sicherheit und Seriosität ausgefallen sind, könnt ihr in meinem nun folgenden Testbericht nachlesen, in dem ich alle wichtigen CobraSpins Erfahrungen mit euch teile.

Meine Cobraspins Bewertung

Cobraspins
€600
Cobraspins
www.cobraspins.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl 1.800
Jackpots nicht verfügbar
Auszahlungsrate über 96%
Kundendienst E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Blood Suckers
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz Gambling

Gesamtbewertung

4.2 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Online Casinos haben gewisse Bedingungen zu erfüllen, damit sie als gut oder sogar sehr gut bewertet werden können. In meinem Test werde ich mich demnach auf Kriterien wie die Sicherheit und Seriosität, die größe des Spielerepertoires und die Bonusangebote konzentrieren. Wie das CobraSpins in diesen Bereichen abgeschnitten hat, erfahrt ihr in den kommenden Abschnitten.

CobraSpins Spielangebot: Top Spiele von namhaften Herstellern

Jeder Besucher der eine Internet Spielothek besucht, verfolgt ein Ziel: Spielen und gewinnen! Für ein optimales Spielerlebnis sollte das Angebot an Games natürlich ausreichend groß sein. Im CobraSpins Casino erwarten euch eine beachtliche Anzahl an unterschiedlichsten Games. Insbesondere Spielautomaten sind zahlreich vertreten. Auch auf Tischspiele und sogar Sportwetten müsst ihr nicht verzichten.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

Mit sagenhaften 2.000 Games beschenkt euch das CobraSpins Casino. Ihr habt die Wahl zwischen 1.800 Online Slots. Generell erwaten euch in der weiten Welt der Online Spielautomaten die unterschiedlichsten Themenwelten von Horror, Mittelalter bis hin zu faszinierenden Fantasiegestalten. So auch bei diesem Anbieter. Meine CobraSpins Erfahrungen haben in dieser Hinsicht ganz klar gezeigt: Hier ist für jeden etwas dabei!

Fans von traditionellen Spielen wie Blackjack, Roulette oder Baccarat kommen hier ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten. Wie bei den Spielautomaten stehen euch hier zwar nicht ganz so zahlreiche, aber ausreichend viele Versionen des Karten- und Kesselspiels zur Verfügung, die ihr auch im Live Dealer Bereich des Casinos spielen könnt.
Bei 2.000 Spielen hat mich die überaus große und abwechslungsreiche Auswahl an Spielen während meines CobraSpins Testbericht definitiv überzeugt. Und auch auf den zweiten Blick lässt sich sagen, dass die Menge in Verbindung mit namhaften Spieleherstellern absolut punkten kann. Darunter beispielsweise die Branchengröße NetEnt, die das Portfolio aufwertet und euch qualitativ hochwertige Spiele beschert.

Live Dealer Spiele

Neben den Automatenspielen verfügt dieser Anbieter auch über einen großen Live Dealer Bereich. So konnte ich auch in dieser Sektion einige CobraSpins Erfahrungen sammeln. Hier arbeitet die virtuelle Spielbank mit den Anbietern Vivo Gaming sowie Medialive zusammen. Bereitgestellt werden euch Live Roulette Spiele  sowie Live Blackjack, Baccarat und Poker.

Der Unterschied zu den herkömmlichen Tischspiel Versionen liegt in der Ansicht. So werdet ihr von professionellen Dealern und Croupiers durch die Partien geführt, die euch stets in bester HD Qualität angezeigt werden. Wer also eine willkommene Abwechslung zu einem Slot sucht, der ist in der Live Lobby des CobraSpins Casino bestens aufgehoben.

Mobile App – Immer und überall erreichbar

Heutzutage ist es unentbehrlich, immer und überall erreichbar zu sein. Wer sich von dieser Erreichbarkeit lossagen möchte und dennoch viel mit seinem Smartphone oder Tablet kommuniziert und spielt, für den dürften Casino Apps genau das richtige ein. Auch das CobraSpins hat in dieser Hinsicht vorgesorgt. Hier trifft Mobilität auf Spielspaß, bei der ihr keine Abstriche machen müsst.

Durch meine bereits gesammelten CobraSpins Erfahrungen kann ich euch versichern: Die mobile Ansicht punktet durch absolute Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Hinzu kommt, dass ein extra Download nicht nötig ist. Spielt einfach direkt über die Browser App eures Android oder iOS Gerät und lasst euch von der großen Spielauswahl auch unterwegs überzeugen.

Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Nicht nur meine CobraSpins Erfahrung kann bestätigen, dass neben den erfahrenen Spielern auch die Neulinge einen Blick auf die vielen unterschiedlichen Setzlimits werfen sollten. Wenn ihr also noch nicht genau wisst wie viel Geld ihr zunächst einsetzen wollt, kann es sehr hilfreich sein über die minimalen und maximalen Einsätze Bescheid zu wissen.

Da das CobraSpins Casino über eine große Spielauswahl verfügt, variieren auch die Setzlimits. Online Slots lassen Einsätze ab 0,10 Cent zu. Diese könnt ihr erhöhen auf bis zu 250€. Auch die Tischspiele überzeugen mich in dieser Hinsicht. Blackjack und Roulette Partien könnt ihr ebenfalls mit 0,10 Cent beginnen und auf bis zu 1.000€ erhöhen. Für High Roller sind das keine wirklich hohen Beträge. Wenn ihr euch aber zu den unerfahreneren Spieler zählt, sind diese Werte vollkommen akzeptabel.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen Cobraspins Erfahrungen

Genauso wichtig wie die Setzlimits sind die Auszahlungsraten. Der sogenannte Return to Player, kurz RTP-Wert, gibt Auskunft über die theoretische Gewinnausschüttung. In diesem Casino habe ich bedauerlicherweise nicht wirklich viele Informationen zu diesen Werten finden können. Dennoch gilt, ähnlich wie bei den Setzlimits: wenn ihr wissen möchtet wie eure Gewinnchanen stehen, solltet ihr die RTP-Werte beachten.

Aufgrund meiner CobraSpins Erfahrungen und den verfügbaren Spielen konnte ich trotz der dürftigen Informationen zu diesem Thema allerdings festestellen, dass sich die Auszahlungsquoten alle in einem absolut guten Bereich bewegen. Ebenfalls gute Werte weisen hierbei die Spielautomaten auf. Hier könnt ihr mit Werten von bis zu 97,00% und höher rechnen.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Cobraspins
Klassische Slots
91,89 - 95,70%%

80859095100

Video Slots
94,65 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
97,65 - 99,80%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
95,35 - 98,20%%

80859095100

Video Poker
98,40 - 98,37%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
50,38 - 96,02%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Falls ihr euch fragt wie diese Werte zustande kommen, kann ich euch sagen, dass die Auszahlungsquoten regelmäßig von anerkannten Testlaboren wie GLI oder iTech Labs geprüft werden. Auch die einzelnen Spielhersteller lassen ihre Spiele regelmäßig testen. Wenn ein Online Casino Spiele von NetEnt, Microgaming oder zum Beispiel Pragmatic Play anbietet, wie es in der CobraSpins Spielothek der Fall ist, könnt ihr von fairen und seriösen Werten ausgehen.

Daher lässt sich sagen, dass meine CobraSpins Erfahrungen in diesem Bereich durchaus zufriedenstellend sind. Dennoch wäre es insbesondere für unerfahrene Spieler von Vorteil, wenn diese Werte transparenter einzusehen wären. Dadurch würde der Anbieter eine weitere Vertrauensebene schaffen. Dennoch lässt sich festhalten: in diesem Casino könnt ihr sorgenfrei um Echtgeld spielen!

Die Software & Webseite im Detail

Spiele sind in einem Online Casino unentbehrlich. Allerdings sollten diese auch angemessen in Szene gesetzt werden. Was die Software und Webseite betrifft, gibt es beinahe nichts zu beanstanden. Hier überzeugt der Anbieter mit einer aufgeräumten und benutzerfreundlichen Webseite. So findet ihr im obersten Bereich alle wichtigen Informationen zu eurem Spielstatus und gelangt im Handumdrehen zu eurem Konto.

Und auch die Software weist kaum Probleme auf. Einzig der Live Dealer Bereich lädt etwas langsam, was durch die gute Qualität innerhalb der Lobby allerdings wieder ausgeglichen wird. Damit euer Spielerlebnis so unkompliziert wie nur möglich abläuft, solltet ihr als Nutzer darauf achten, die aktuellste Version eures Browsers geladen zu haben. Wenn das der Fall ist, könnt ihr sofort mit dem Spielen beginnen.
Wie bereits erwähnt besticht das CobraSpins Casino durch sein übersichtliches Erscheinungsbild. Auch der Kassenbereich ist sehr präsent im oberen Bereich der Spielhalle platziert. Neben euren persönlichen Daten findet ihr problemlos Zugang zu den einzelnen Spielkategorien, die euch im Anschluss feinsäuberlich über die verschiedenen Anbieter sowie Anzahl der Spiele informieren.

Da kein Download notwendig ist, könnt ihr euch gleich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren: Das Spielen. Hier ist mir besonders positiv die Möglichkeit der Demoversion aufgefallen. So könnt ihr euch entscheiden, ob ihr direkt mit echtem Geld spielen wollt, oder zunächst ein paar Runden zum Spaß zocken möchtet. Diese Funktion findet sich nicht in allen Internet Spielbanken wieder, sodass mich dieser kleine aber feine Zusatz sehr erfreut hat.

Auch die Vielfalt verschiedenster Spielhersteller ist gegeben. Von großen Studios wie zum Beispiel Pragmatic Play bishin zu unbekannteren Providern wie Saucify deckt das CobraSpins Casino eine große Bandbreite vielfältiger Anbieter ab. Dieser Aspekt mag auf den ersten Blick zwar wenig interessant für euch sein, spielt aber auch mit Blick auf die Transparenz und Seriosität eine große Rolle.

Wer steht hinter dem Cobraspins Casino

Bisher habe ich wenig negative Worte über das CobraSpins Casino verloren. Dies ändert sich leider nun ein wenig, denn zum Unternehmen GTX Technologies B.V lassen sich kaum Informationen finden. Mit Sitz auf Curaçao betreut diese Firma seit 2017 diverse Casino Plattformen unter der Registrierungsnummer 145401. In dieser Hinsicht sollte das CobraSpins allerdings noch von der Konkurrenz lernen. Das Vulkan Vegas Casino geht zum Beispiel um einiges transparenter mit diesen Informationen um und schafft dadurch mehr Seriosität.
Unternehmensprofil: Hat Cobraspins Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Da es sich beim CobraSpins Casino um einen sehr neuen Anbieter handelt, der wie bereits erwähnt, äußerst spärlich mit Informationen zur Firma umgeht, kann ich mich in Bezug auf das Unternehmensprofil nur auf wenige Informationen berufen. Dennoch lässt sich festhalten, dass diese Spielhalle insbesondere mit Blick auf viele Promotionen und eine außerordentlich große Spielauswahl überzeugen kann.

Auch der Kassenbereich ist übersichtlich strukturiert und bietet euch sichere und bekannte Zahlungsmethoden an. Hier stehen euch zum Beispiel die Zahlungsdienstleister Klarna, Visa, Mastercard oder American Express zur Verfügung. Auch wenn der Mindestwert für eine Einzahlung 50€ beträgt, habt ihr es hier mit seriösen Anbietern zu tun. Gebühren fallen keine an.

Kundendienst

Was den Kundendienst betrifft haben meine CobraSpins Erfahrungen gezeigt, dass diese Internet Spielbank auch hier noch einiges von der Konkurrenz lernen kann. Zwar gibt es einen FAQ Bereich, der alle wichtigen Fragen beantwortet, doch wäre es sehr schön, wenn dieser Anbieter zusätzlich einen Telefondienst oder Live Chat anbieten würde.

Da diese Optionen wegfallen, müssen Nutzer mit dem Verfassen einer E-Mail vorlieb nehmen. Ich hoffe, dass diese Online Spielhalle in Zukunft ihren Kundendienst noch weiter ausbaut, und somit erreichbarer und offener für die Anliegen ihrer Spieler wird.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Sicherheit und Seriosität stehen an erster Stelle. Denn wenn diese Faktoren nicht gegeben sind, fühlt sich kein Spieler wohl. Zwar kann das CobraSpins Casino in vielerlei Hinsicht punkten, doch muss ich in Anbetracht der Lizenz einige Punkte abziehen. Zwar wird in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen erwähnt, dass eine Lizenz der Behörden von Curaçao vorhanden ist, allerdings ist keine Lizenznummer zu finden.

Das ist außerordentlich schade, da sich der Anbieter so seine absolute Seriosität verspielt. Ich hoffe demnach inständig, dass sich die CobraSpins Sicherheit in dieser Hinsicht noch weiterentwickelt und sich ein Beispiel an anderen Online Casinos nimmt. Trotz dieses Fauxpas könnt ihr euch durch eine 128-bit Verschlüsselung durch das IT-Unternehmen Cloudflare sicher sein, dass eure Daten vor Drittpersonen geschützt sind.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Kommen wir zu den Bonuspunkten. Hier hat der Anbieter die Möglichkeit, weitere Punkte in unterschiedlichen Kategorien zu sammeln. Mit Hinblick auf gewonnene Awards ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass dieses sehr junge Casino hier noch keine Punkte sammeln konnte. Dafür finden sich viele Promotionen wie zum Beispiel Free Spins und ein satter Willkommensbonus, der vor allem für Neuankömmlinge interessant sein könnte. Generell dienen Bonus Angebote dazu, dass sich Spieler zunächst besser in der Internet Spielhalle zurechtfinden. Ein Blick in die Bonus-Sektion lohnt sich also immer.

Awards
Awards

0/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

3/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

1/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

0/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

5

Auch in den anderen Kategorien wie Zusatzangebote kann das CobraSpins einen Punkt holen. Hier stehen euch saisonale Promotionen zur Verfügung, die auch Bestandskunden in Anspruch nehmen können. Leider verfügt diese Spielhalle über kein VIP oder Treueprogramm, sodass wir letztlich auf 5 Bonuspunkte kommen. Sollte der Anbieter in Zukunft allerdings über eines dieser Programme verfügen, werdet ihr es auf meiner Seite als erste erfahren.

Fazit: Ein ausbaufähiges Casino mit Potenzial

Aus meinen gesammelten CobraSpins Erfahrungen geht eine durchwachsene CobraSpins Bewertung hervor. Zunächst einmal möchte ich jedoch die gelungene Webseite loben, die sich insbesondere auch neuen Spielern schnell erschließt, die neu in der Welt der Casinos sind. Auch die breit gefächerte Spielauswahl kann sich sehen lassen sowie der Sicherheitsaspekt in Bezug auf eine optimale Verschlüsselung der personenbezogenen Daten.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Viele Slots
  • Namhafte Spielehersteller

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Sichere Bezahlmethoden
  • Demoversionen verfügbar

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Kein Live Chat
  • Keine Lizenznummer

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Kein VIP Programm
  • Ausbaufähiger Live Bereich

Leider sind mir auch ein paar Dinge aufgefallen die mir während meines CobraSpins Test weniger gut gefallen haben. Hier ist zunächst die fehlende Lizenzierung zu erwähnen. Auch wenn der Anbieter in den AGB eine Lizenz durch die Behörden von Curaçao vermerkt hat, ist eine Lizenznummer nirgendwo zu finden. Ebenso wichtig erachte ich den Ausbau des Kundendienstes. Andere top Casinos sind in diesem Punkt schon weiter. Ich hoffe also, dass die Spielhalle diese Mängel in Zukunft beheben wird.

  • Großes Spielangebot
  • Gute mobile Ansicht
  • Bekannte Spielehersteller
  • Großer Willkommensbonus

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
6/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
7/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
4/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
5/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
5/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
5/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von Cobraspins

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz