Incomparable bonus offers, well-known software manufacturers and lots of games - all this awaits you at Catitsu Casino. I took a closer look at the casino: In my review you can read all of my Casitsu experiences with the range of games, the bonuses and the website. First of all: I came across quite a few surprises.

My Casitsu review

Casitsu
€1000
+25 Free Spins
Casitsu
www.casitsu.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection over 1,400
Jackpots 40+
payout rate 96,5%
Customer service Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail
Most Popular Game Gonzo’s Quest
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license Gambling8048/JAZ2020-013

overall rating

4.6 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

Before I started the test, I first thought about some criteria for the Casitsu rating: While it is initially about the casino games, I will then deal with the betting limits and the payout percentages. I also check the performance of the website on mobile devices and put the casino's customer service to the test.

Casitsu Games Offer: Slots, card games and more

The repertoire with over 1,400 casino games seems quite small compared to other casinos. This is probably due to the young age of the Casitsu and I'm sure that the provider will upgrade in the coming months. I can also assure you: Despite the manageable offer, you don't have to do without anything!

The range of games in numbers

My Casitsu experiences with regard to the game selection have turned out like in most online game libraries: The slot machines take up the largest part of the portfolio. You can choose between slots with different themes. Slot machines with a progressive jackpot are also highly recommended. Some six-figure winnings await you here.

You can also look forward to some table and card games. Under Roulette and Card Games you will find different variants of the kettle game as well as online casino blackjack, poker and baccarat. It is a pity that many live dealer games have mixed into the categories, although there is a separate section for this. I will go into the live casino later in my Casitsu review.
The games mentioned are each joined by a keno version and a scratch card – better than nothing. My positive Casitsu experience with the game selection also stems from the fact that many well-known development teams have made it into the casino. In addition to well-known software companies such as NetEnt and Yggdrasil, smaller manufacturers such as Thunderkick or BGaming also make their games available.

Live dealer games

Live casinos are usually the highlight of an online gambling hall. You wonder why? In the live dealer area you can see it with your own eyes: in a familiar atmosphere, which is based on that in land-based casinos, you can play blackjack, roulette and Co. against real croupiers - and all of this from your desk at home or on your smartphone when you are out and about.

In my Casitsu test, I remembered the more than 200 live games, especially because of the professional dealers. Even if the moderation of the games is mainly in English, everything was very understandable. I also liked the HD quality streams provided by industry leader Evolution.

Mobile App: Games on the go

If you want to be able to access your favorite games anytime, anywhere, you should look out for a casino with a mobile app. I have good news for everyone who is already a fan of the provider: The operator offers a website optimized for mobile devices, with which you not only have slots and table games with you at all times, but also most of the live dealer games.

You simply open the web application via the browser of your iOS or Android device. Thanks to the modern Casitsu software, everything automatically adapts to the size of your screen and can be operated intuitively via the touchscreen of your smartphone or tablet. If you have a stable internet connection, you shouldn't have any further problems with long loading times or the like.

A look at the betting limits

Of course, a good range of games is important - but it is also worthwhile to deal with the betting limits of the various games. That's exactly what I did for you in my Casitsu Casino test: Depending on the minimum and maximum amounts, the limits are aimed at low stakes or high rollers.

I have made the Casitsu experience that you can bet small cent amounts from €0.01 on the slots. The betting limits for the table games are between €0.10 and €5,000. In the live casino, VIP variants of some games are offered, where you can even wager up to €10,000 at once. The casino is therefore suitable for players with a small and large budget alike.

The payout percentages in my Casitsu experiences

The next sections will be about my Casitsu Casino experiences with the payout rates of the casino. These are also called RTP values (Return to Player) and indicate how high the theoretical payout is. However, keep in mind that this percentage can be influenced by other factors, such as volatility.

During my research, I found out that the provider can only show fair payout percentages. The slot machines score with RTPs of up to 99.00%. This means that the provider has one of the slots with the highest payout value: the Mega Joker slot from NetEnt. As you would expect, blackjack has the highest odds, up to 99.60%.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Casitsu
Classic slots
96,50 - 99,00%%

80859095100

Video Slots
96,71 - 98,50%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
99,23 - 99,60%%

80859095100

table games
85,64 - 98,76%%

80859095100

Video Poker
98,40 - 99,56%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
88,19 - 88,19%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

The payout rates of an online casino are an important indication of whether fair gaming conditions prevail. In Casitsu you can be sure that the random number generators are checked regularly. Although the provider does not provide any information on independent test laboratories, I know from experience that games from NetEnt, for example, are controlled by eCOGRA.

In addition, I calculated an average RTP value of around 96.5% - fairness when playing is therefore given. So you don't have to worry about being cheated or ripped off at the casino. So I can only advise you to play for real money.

The software and website in detail

If you are a fan of colorful animations, you will get your money's worth here. While the design of the website is kept in darker colors, small pictures enhance the otherwise gloomy appearance. Always there: A little ninja who accompanies you when you visit the casino.

In addition, the website is clearly laid out - all categories are recognizable at first glance, even if a few improvements are needed here and there. Also, the site is only available in English, which may be due to the fact that the casino has only been on the market for a short time. Nevertheless, I would like the provider to provide a website in German.
With regard to the Casitsu software, you don't have to pay attention to anything else. There is no download - all you have to do is open the website on your favorite browser. Thanks to the instant play function, you can start right away. In addition, free demo versions of some games are available so that you can try them out without obligation before playing for real money.

In my Casitsu test, I liked the slot machines best. For me, the slots from NetEnt in particular are part of a successful casino: Gonzo's Quest or Starburst have not been among the most popular online slot games for years for nothing. But the Live Casino, for which the market leader Evolution offers its software, is also impressive.

Who is behind Casitsu Casino?

The online casino was only founded in 2020 and is therefore one of the newer providers in the repertoire of Dama NV In a very short time, the company has made a name for itself in the iGaming industry. Unfortunately, the company keeps a low profile on information, so I could not find any further details about Dama NV.

Through my research, I only found out that the company is based in Curaçao. Furthermore, it works together with the company SoftSwiss, which offers a white label casino software. The company is also responsible for a few more Internet casinos: I have already tested Spin Samurai, 7BitCasino and Betchain Casino for you.

Company Profile: Does Casitsu have experience in business?

Since Dama NV knows from its own experience what is important in the gambling business, it does a lot right - especially with regard to seriousness. The highest security standards are an absolute must for the operator, and the Casitsu only benefits from this: The subject of player protection in particular is not a foreign concept, but is consistently guaranteed.

Responsible gaming is paramount, after all gambling should be fun first and foremost. If a user has nevertheless developed a problematic relationship with gambling, he can set deposit and betting limits, for example. In addition, he has the option of excluding himself temporarily or even completely from the game. Casitsu Customer Service is available to answer any questions you may have.

Customer service

As the provider itself has noted on its website, good customer service is essential for an online casino to make players feel welcome. At Casitsu, you can count on helpful and competent support that cares deeply about the well-being of its customers. That's why the service is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

If you just have a question or a minor problem, you can contact Casitsu Customer Service via Live Chat. If you have a more complicated request, I recommend you to write an e-mail. Unfortunately, you will only get an answer in English, which may cause further difficulties for some players. The operator should definitely upgrade in this regard.

security and license

Sufficient safety precautions are the be-all and end-all in an online casino - what use are all the great games and fair RTPs if you are not in a safe environment. I can reassure you: In my Casitsu experience, the provider has a valid gaming license from the Antillephone regulatory authority on Curaçao. He also acts legally in Europe.

But that's not all I found out: There are a number of conditions attached to such an approval, which relate in particular to network security. Thanks to a modern 256-bit SSL encryption provided by Cloudflare Inc., your data is protected from third parties and unwanted readers on the Internet. You can always recognize a secure internet connection by the lock symbol next to the URL in your browser.

Bonus points from the test

Almost at the end of the Casitsu test, the casino can collect some bonus points to improve the overall rating again. I distribute extra points in different categories - depending on how well the online casino performs in my opinion. In any case, I can't award any points for the first category Awards, since the provider hasn't won any prizes yet.

On the other hand, there are plenty of special games in the Casitsu. Well-known slot machine classics, exciting video slots, lucrative jackpot machines and first-class live dealer games make gamblers' hearts beat faster. If you don't have fun playing here, then I don't know what will. Take a look at the offer yourself and find your new favorite game.

Awards
Awards

0/3

PhDs
PhDs

3/3

Special games
Special games

2/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

1/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

7

Attractive bonus offers should not be missing in any internet arcade - not even in the Casitsu Casino. The welcome package with a bonus on the first four deposits is particularly interesting for new players. There are also some free spins that you can only use in special slots. You can easily activate the welcome bonus with a bonus code that you can find on the website.

But regular players don't have to go away empty-handed: a sophisticated VIP program with several levels promises lots of fun. In order to advance from one level to another, you need so-called Reward Points. You can also look forward to some other promotions that contain bonus money or free spins. One more request: Always read the bonus conditions carefully.

My Casitsu conclusion: A small casino with a lot of potential

All in all, my Casitsu experiences are satisfactory – the provider still has to catch up at one point or another, but more on that later. The advantages of the casino clearly outweigh the many: I was particularly impressed by the multifaceted, albeit manageable range of games. I also liked the mobile app, which mainly convinces with its simple operation.

In addition, Casitsu security is guaranteed throughout with the help of a wide variety of measures, which is why I can warmly recommend the provider to everyone - and by everyone, I really mean it: the casino is suitable for low stakes and high rollers at the same time thanks to the wide range of betting limits. I was also positively surprised by the bonus promotions and the fair payout ratios.

Significant Strengths

  • Tolles Live Casino
  • Top Mobile App

Minor strengths

  • Lots of online slots
  • Make RTPs

Significant Weaknesses

  • Website & customer service in English only

Minor weaknesses

  • few table & card games

Compared to other casino operators, the selection of table games in the game library is rather poor. That's why I had to deduct some points in the Casitsu rating. Also, the fact that the website and customer service are only offered in English leads to my opinion that the casino still needs to improve a lot in order to climb the podium of the best online casinos.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Safe and serious
  • Well-known game developers
  • Super Casino App
  • Good game selection

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
7/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
7/10
safety
Prograss Bar
9/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
7/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games from Casitsu

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Unvergleichliche Bonus Angebote, namhafte Software Hersteller und jede Menge Spiele – all das erwartet euch im Catitsu Casino. Ich habe die Spielbank einmal genauer unter die Lupe genommen: In meinem Testbericht könnt ihr alle meine Casitsu Erfahrungen mit dem Spielangebot, den Boni und mit der Webseite nachlesen. Vorab: Ich bin auf so manche Überraschung gestoßen.

Meine Casitsu Bewertung

Casitsu
€1000
+25 Freispiele
Casitsu
www.casitsu.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl über 1.400
Jackpots 40+
Auszahlungsrate 96,5%
Kundendienst Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Gonzo’s Quest
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz Gambling8048/JAZ2020-013

Gesamtbewertung

4.6 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Bevor ich mit dem Test begann, habe ich mir erst einmal einige Kriterien zur Casitsu Bewertung überlegt: Während es zunächst um die Casino Spiele geht, werde ich mich daraufhin mit den Setzlimits sowie den Auszahlungsquoten beschäftigen. Außerdem prüfe ich die Performance der Webseite auf Mobilgeräten und stelle den Kundendienst der Spielbank auf den Prüfstand.

Casitsu Spielangebot: Slots, Kartenspiele und mehr

Das Repertoire mit über 1.400 Casino Spielen scheint im Vergleich mit anderen Spielbanken recht klein. Das ist vermutlich dem noch jungen Alter des Casitsu geschuldet und ich bin mir sicher, dass der Anbieter diesbezüglich in den kommenden Monaten noch aufrüsten wird. Zudem kann ich euch versichern: Trotz des überschaubaren Angebots müsst ihr auf nichts verzichten!

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

Meine Casitsu Erfahrungen in Hinblick auf die Spielauswahl sind wie in den meisten Online Spielotheken ausgefallen: Die Spielautomaten nehmen den größten Teil des Portfolios ein. Dabei könnt ihr zwischen Slots mit verschiedensten Themen wählen. Ganz besonders empfehlenswert sind außerdem die Automatenspiele mit progressivem Jackpot. Hier warten teils sechsstellige Gewinnbeträge auf euch.

Weiterhin dürft ihr euch über einige Tisch- und Kartenspiele freuen. Unter Roulette und Card Games findet ihr unterschiedliche Varianten des Kesselspiels sowie von Online Casino Blackjack, Poker und Baccarat. Schade ist, dass sich in die Kategorien viele Live Dealer Spiele gemischt haben, obwohl es hierfür eine eigene Rubrik gibt. Auf das Live Casino werde ich in meinem Casitsu Testbericht später noch eingehen.
Zu den genannten Spielen gesellen sich jeweils eine Keno Version und ein Rubbellos – besser als nichts. Meine positive Casitsu Erfahrung mit der Spielauswahl rührt außerdem daher, weil es viele bekannte Entwicklerteams in das Casino geschafft haben. Neben namhaften Software Schmieden wie NetEnt und Yggdrasil stellen auch kleinere Hersteller wie Thunderkick oder BGaming ihre Spiele zur Verfügung.

Live Dealer Spiele

Live Casinos sind meist das Highlight einer Online Spielhalle. Ihr fragt euch warum? Im Live Dealer Bereich könnt ihr es mit eigenen Augen sehen: In vertrauter Atmosphäre, die der in landbasierten Spielbanken nachempfunden ist, könnt ihr Blackjack, Roulette und Co. gegen reale Croupiers spielen – und das alles vom heimischen Schreibtisch aus oder von unterwegs am Smartphone.

Bei meinem Casitsu Test sind mir die über 200 Live Games ganz besonders aufgrund der professionellen Dealerinnen und Dealer im Gedächtnis geblieben. Auch wenn die Moderation der Spiele hauptsächlich auf Englisch stattfindet, war alles sehr verständlich. Ebenso haben bei mir die Streams in HD-Qualität punkten können, die vom Branchenführer Evolution bereitgestellt werden.

Mobile App: Spiele für unterwegs

Wenn ihr jederzeit und überall auf eure Lieblingsspiele zugreifen wollt, solltet ihr nach einem Casino mit einer mobilen App Ausschau halten. Für alle, die schon jetzt Fan des Anbieters sind, habe ich gute Nachrichten: Der Betreiber bietet eine für Mobilgeräte optimierte Webseite an, mit der ihr nicht nur Slots und Tischspiele immer dabeihabt, sondern auch die meisten der Live Dealer Games.

Die Webanwendung öffnet ihr einfach über den Browser eures iOS- oder Android-Geräts. Dank der modernen Casitsu Software passt sich alles automatisch der Größe eures Bildschirms an und lässt sich intuitiv über den Touchscreen des Smartphones oder Tablets bedienen. Insofern ihr eine stabile Internetverbindung habt, dürften auch keine weitere Probleme mit langen Ladezeiten oder ähnlichem auftreten.

Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Selbstverständlich ist ein gutes Spielangebot wichtig – es lohnt sich aber auch, sich mit den Setzlimits der verschiedenen Spiele auseinanderzusetzen. Genau das habe ich bei meinem Casitsu Casino Test für euch gemacht: Je nachdem, wie die Minimal- und Maximalbeträge ausfallen, richten sich die Limits an Low Stakes oder High Roller.

Ich habe die Casitsu Erfahrung gemacht, dass ihr an den Slots geringe Centbeträge ab 0,01€ setzen könnt. Bei den Tischspielen liegen die Setzlimits zwischen 0,10€ und 5.000€. Im Live Casino werden VIP-Varianten von einigen Spielen angeboten, bei denen ihr sogar bis zu 10.000€ auf einmal einsetzen könnt. Die Spielbank eignet sich also für Spieler mit kleinem und großen Budget gleichermaßen.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen Casitsu Erfahrungen

In den kommenden Abschnitten soll es um meine Casitsu Casino Erfahrungen mit den Auszahlungsraten der Spielbank gehen. Diese werden auch RTP-Werte (engl. Return to Player) genannt und zeigen an, wie hoch die theoretische Gewinnausschüttung ist. Bedenkt jedoch, dass dieser Prozentsatz durch weitere Faktoren, wie z.B. durch die Volatilität, beeinflusst werden kann.

Während meiner Recherchen habe ich herausgefunden, dass der Anbieter ausschließlich faire Auszahlungsquoten vorweisen kann. Die Spielautomaten punkten mit RTPs von bis zu 99,00%. Damit führt der Anbieter einen der Slots mit dem höchsten Auszahlungswert: den Mega Joker Slot von NetEnt. Wie zu erwarten war, sind die Quoten beim Blackjack mit bis zu 99,60% am höchsten.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Casitsu
Klassische Slots
96,50 - 99,00%%

80859095100

Video Slots
96,71 - 98,50%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
99,23 - 99,60%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
85,64 - 98,76%%

80859095100

Video Poker
98,40 - 99,56%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
88,19 - 88,19%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Die Auszahlungsraten eines Online Casinos sind ein wichtiges Indiz dafür, ob faire Spielbedingungen herrschen. Im Casitsu könnt ihr davon ausgehen, dass die Zufallszahlengeneratoren regelmäßig geprüft werden. Zwar macht der Anbieter keine Angaben zu unabhängigen Testlaboren, aus Erfahrung weiß ich jedoch, dass beispielsweise Spiele von NetEnt von eCOGRA kontrolliert werden.

Zudem habe ich einen durchschnittlichen RTP-Wert von circa 96,5% errechnet – Fairness beim Spielen ist somit gegeben. Demnach müsst ihr keine Bedenken haben, dass ihr in der Spielbank betrogen oder abgezockt werdet. Ich kann euch also nur raten, um echtes Geld zu spielen.

Die Software und Webseite im Detail

Wer ein Fan von bunten Animationen ist, kommt hier voll und ganz auf seine Kosten. Während das Design der Webseite in eher dunkleren Farben gehalten ist, werten kleine Bildchen die sonst düstere Erscheinung wieder auf. Immer mit dabei: Ein kleiner Ninja, der euch bei eurem Besuch in der Spielbank begleitet.

Zudem ist die Website übersichtlich gestaltet – alle Kategorien sind auf den ersten Blick zu erkennen, auch wenn es hier und da einiger Verbesserungen bedarf. Außerdem ist die Seite ausschließlich auf Englisch verfügbar, was womöglich daran liegt, dass das Casino erst seit Kurzem auf dem Markt ist. Dennoch wünsche ich mir von dem Anbieter, eine Webseite in deutscher Sprache bereitzustellen.
In Hinsicht auf die Casitsu Software müsst ihr nichts weiter beachten. Es gibt keinen Download – alles, was ihr tun müsst, ist die Webseite über euren bevorzugten Browser zu öffnen. Dank der Instant Play Funktion könnt ihr direkt loslegen. Außerdem stehen euch kostenlose Demo-Versionen einiger Spiele zur Verfügung, sodass ihr diese ganz unverbindlich ausprobieren könnt, bevor ihr um Echtgeld spielt.

Bei meinem Casitsu Test haben mir die Spielautomaten am besten gefallen. Besonders die Slots von NetEnt gehören für mich zu einem gelungenen Casino dazu: Gonzo’s Quest oder Starburst zählen schließlich nicht umsonst seit Jahren zu den beliebtesten Online Automatenspielen. Aber auch das Live Casino, für das der Marktführer Evolution seine Software anbietet, kann sich sehen lassen.

Wer steht hinter dem Casitsu Casino?

Das Online Casino wurde erst 2020 gegründet und gehört somit zu den neueren Anbietern im Repertoire von Dama N.V. In kürzester Zeit hat sich das Unternehmen einen Namen in der iGaming Branche gemacht. Leider hält sich die Firma mit Informationen sehr bedeckt, sodass ich keine weiteren Details über Dama N.V. ausmachen konnte.

Durch meine Recherchen habe ich lediglich erfahren, dass das Unternehmen seinen Sitz auf Curaçao hat. Weiterhin arbeitet es mit der Firma SoftSwiss zusammen, die eine White Label Casino Software anbietet. Außerdem ist das Unternehmen noch für einige Internet Spielbanken mehr verantwortlich: Das Spin Samurai, 7BitCasino und Betchain Casino habe ich bereits für euch getestet.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat Casitsu Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Da Dama N.V. durch eigene Erfahrungswerte weiß, worauf es im Glücksspiel-Business ankommt, macht es vieles richtig – vor allem in Hinblick auf die Seriosität. Höchste Sicherheitsstandards sind ein absolutes Muss für den Betreiber, wobei das Casitsu nur davon profitiert: Speziell das Thema Spielerschutz ist kein Fremdwort, sondern wird durchgängig gewährleistet.

Verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen steht im Vordergrund, schließlich soll Glücksspiel in erster Linie Spaß machen. Sollte ein Nutzer dennoch ein problematisches Verhältnis zum Spielen entwickelt haben, kann er beispielsweise Einzahlungs- und Setzlimits festlegen. Zudem hat er die Möglichkeit, sich zeitweise oder sogar ganz vom Spielbetrieb auszuschließen. Der Casitsu Kundendienst steht euch bei Fragen hierzu zur Seite.

Kundendienst

Wie der Anbieter selbst auf seiner Webseite angemerkt hat: Ein guter Kundendienst ist essentiell für ein Online Casino, damit sich Spielerinnen und Spieler willkommen fühlen. Im Casitsu könnt ihr von einem hilfsbereiten sowie kompetenten Support ausgehen, dem das Wohl seiner Kunden sehr am Herzen liegt. Deshalb ist der Service auch rund um die Uhr sieben Tage die Woche verfügbar.

Wenn ihr nur eine Frage oder ein kleineres Problem habt, könnt ihr euch über den Live Chat an den Casitsu Kundendienst wenden. Mit einem komplizierteren Anliegen empfehle ich euch, eine E-Mail zu schreiben. Leider werdet ihr nur auf Englisch eine Antwort erhalten, was für einige Spieler zu weiteren Schwierigkeiten führen kann. Der Betreiber sollte diesbezüglich unbedingt aufrüsten.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Ausreichende Sicherheitsvorkehrungen sind das A und O in einem Online Casino – was nützen all die tollen Games und fairen RTPs, wenn ihr euch nicht in einer sicheren Umgebung befindet. Ich kann euch beruhigen: Meiner Casitsu Erfahrung nach besitzt der Anbieter eine gültige Glücksspiel-Lizenz der Antillephone Regulierungsbehörde auf Curaçao. Damit agiert er auch in Europa legal.

Das ist aber noch nicht alles, was ich herausgefunden habe: An eine solche Zulassung sind nämlich einige Auflagen geknüpft, die insbesondere die Netzsicherheit betreffen. Dank einer modernen 256-bit SSL-Verschlüsselung, die die Firma Cloudflare Inc. bereitstellt, sind eure Daten vor Dritten und ungewollten Mitlesern im Internet geschützt. Eine sichere Internetverbindung erkennt ihr immer am Schloss-Symbol neben der URL in eurem Browser.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Fast am Ende des Casitsu Tests angekommen, kann die Spielbank einige Bonuspunkte sammeln, um die Gesamtbewertung noch einmal aufzubessern. In verschiedenen Kategorien verteile ich Extrapunkte – je nachdem, wie gut das Online Casino meiner Meinung nach abschneidet. Für die erste Rubrik Awards kann ich jedenfalls keine Punkte vergeben, da der Anbieter noch keine Preise gewonnen hat.

Besondere Spiele gibt es im Casitsu dagegen reichlich. Altbekannte Spielautomaten-Klassiker, spannende Video Slots, lukrative Jackpot Automaten sowie erstklassige Live Dealer Games lassen Zocker-Herzen höher schlagen. Wenn man hier kein Spaß beim Spielen hat, dann weiß ich auch nicht. Schaut euch das Angebot am besten selbst an und findet euer neues Lieblingsspiel.

Awards
Awards

0/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

3/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

2/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

1/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

7

Attraktive Bonus Angebote dürfen in keiner Internet Spiehalle fehlen – auch nicht im Casitsu Casino. Für neue Spieler ist das Willkommenspaket mit einem Bonus auf die ersten vier Einzahlungen besonderes interessant. Dazu kommen einige Freispiele, die ihr nur in speziellen Slots einsetzen könnt. Mit einem Bonus Code, den ihr auf der Webseite findet, könnt ihr den Willkommensbonus ganz einfach aktivieren.

Stammspieler müssen aber nicht leer ausgehen: Ein ausgeklügeltes VIP-Programm mit mehreren Stufen verspricht jede Menge Spielspaß. Um von einem Level in ein anderes aufzusteigen, braucht ihr sogenannte Reward Points (zu Deutsch „Belohnungspunkte“). Weiterhin dürft ihr euch auf einige weitere Promotionen freuen, die Bonusgelder oder Free Spins enthalten. Eine Bitte noch: Lest immer aufmerksam die Bonusbedingungen.

Mein Casitsu Fazit: Ein kleines Casino mit viel Potenzial

Im Großen und Ganzen sind meine Casitsu Erfahrungen zufriedenstellend – an der einen oder anderen Stelle muss der Anbieter noch aufholen, doch dazu später mehr. Die Vorteile der Spielbank überwiegen ganz klar: Das facettenreiche, wenn auch überschaubare Spielangebot hat es mir besonders angetan. Ebenso hat mir die mobile App gefallen, die hauptsächlich mit einer einfachen Bedienung überzeugt.

Außerdem wird die Casitsu Sicherheit durchgehend mit Hilfe verschiedenster Maßnahmen garantiert, weshalb ich den Anbieter jedem wärmstens empfehlen kann – und mit jedem, meine ich es wirklich so: Die Spielbank ist durch die große Spanne an Setzlimits nämlich für Low Stakes und High Roller gleichzeitig geeignet. Positiv überrascht haben mich auch die Bonus Aktionen sowie die fairen Auszahlungsquoten.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Tolles Live Casino
  • Top Mobile App

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Viele Online Slots
  • Faire RTPs

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Webseite & Kundendienst nur auf Englisch

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • wenige Tisch- & Kartenspiele

Im Vergleich zu anderen Casino Betreibern ist die Auswahl an Tischspielen in der Spielothek eher dürftig. Deshalb habe ich einige Punkte in der Casitsu Bewertung abziehen müssen. Auch, dass die Webseite sowie der Kundenservice nur auf Englisch angeboten werden, führt zu meiner Ansicht, dass die Spielbank noch einiges verbessern muss, um das Siegertreppchen der besten Online Casinos zu erklimmen.

  • Sicher und seriös
  • Namhafte Spieleentwickler
  • Super Casino App
  • Gute Spielauswahl

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
7/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
7/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
7/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von Casitsu

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz