Would you like to roam through medieval towns as a knight or experience the magic of 1001 nights? Then Casino.me is your arcade. In my test report on the provider, I share my Casino.me experiences and will tell you everything you need to know about the range of games, the mobile app and the payment methods. Are you curious? Here we go!

My Casinome review

Casinome
€500
Casinome
www.casino.me

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection 2.000+
Jackpots 20+
payout rate 96%
Customer service Live Chat 09:00 - 00:00 CET, Email
Most Popular Game Gonzos Quest
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license Gambling8048 / JAZ

overall rating

4.6 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

So that you are well prepared for playing at Casino.me, I will not only go into the points mentioned above, but also evaluate them based on other aspects. Above all, the security and payout rates of the games as important evaluation criteria. In addition, I will give you an insight into the company and the bonus offers.

Casino.me games: A slot enthusiast's paradise

In order to arouse the interest of the customer as a casino provider, an appealing range of games is essential. Casino.me is also aware of this. Accordingly, this internet casino provides you with a lot. The approximately 2,000 casino games let you draw from the full, because no matter whether slot machine, table game or jackpot slot - this casino has them all.

The range of games in numbers

Let's get to the hard facts. Based on my collected Casino.me experiences, I was able to find a colorful portfolio of games for you. The 1,800 online slots make up the largest part here. These include the so-called jackpot slots, of which the arcade currently has 26 available.

I was not only able to find slot machines that offer free spins and bonus rounds during my foray through Casino.me. The more than 30 table games also ensure great gaming fun. As extra game categories that are very easy to find, you can indulge in a game of roulette or blackjack here. You have several versions of the kettle and card game to choose from.

My Casino.me test shows that this provider offers everything a player's heart desires, but the distribution of the games is not necessarily balanced. Unfortunately, fans of video poker won't get their money's worth, as only All Aces Poker is offered. The selection of other table games could also be expanded.

Nevertheless, the abundance of over 30 game manufacturers fully convinced me. You will find well-known providers such as Microgaming, Play'n GO and Red Tiger Gaming in the repertoire. Smaller studios like Slotmill are also represented. For the live dealer area, this arcade has brought Evolution on board.

Live dealer games

An attractive and well stocked live dealer area upgrades every online casino. This is also the case with our provider. Through my Casino.me experience, I came across a first-class and reputable live dealer lobby. It doesn't matter whether it's live roulette, blackjack, poker or game shows - it doesn't get boring!

From Lightning Roulette to Power Blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker or popular game shows like Crazy Time or Monopoly Live, all games can be streamed in excellent HD quality. Most of the real dealers and croupiers speak English, but if you know the most important casino terms, you can find your way around even with a mediocre knowledge of English.

Mobile app: Anytime, anywhere

In order to reach as many players as possible and to keep up with the times, more and more gambling halls rely on a mobile app. With my Casino.me test, I also put the mobile site through its paces for you. I was able to find consistently good things. So almost every game can be played on the go.

Games are designed for mobile devices with iOS and Android operating systems. An extra download is not necessary. The web app is easy to use via the browser on your smartphone or tablet. Thanks to the sophisticated technology, the games automatically adapt to your screen. A method that is also used at the top app casinos.


A look at the betting limits

A balanced selection of games should result in good betting limits. But why are these values so important? Very simple: If you know how much real money you want to bet, you should always take a look at the betting limits first. This is how high rollers or inexperienced new players can find out whether the casino is suitable for them.

High rollers as well as low stakes get their money's worth at Casino.me. You can try your slot luck from as little as €0.10. Your betting limit for slot machines is €300. The table games promise higher bet amounts. Here you can start with 0.10 cents and increase up to €3,000.

The payout percentages in my Casino.me experiences

Let's get to the payout rates, which are about as important as the betting limits already discussed. The so-called RTP values inform you about the theoretical profit distribution. These values help you to orientate yourself in the casino and in your search for the right game. Note, however, that the return to player value is based on various factors, such as volatility.

Through my previous Casino.me experiences, I was able to determine for you that the RTP values are in the absolutely average range of 96%. The table games in particular shine with values of up to 99.92% and thus promise a high payout. In view of these values, Casino.me can compete with larger providers in the industry.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Casinome
Classic slots
96,00 - 97,37%%

80859095100

Video Slots
95,77 - 96,70%%

80859095100

Roulette
97,30 - 97,72%%

80859095100

Blackjack
99,59 - 99,60%%

80859095100

table games
99,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Video Poker
99.92 - 99,54%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards*
0,00 - 0,00%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

You are probably wondering how these values come about and why they are so important. By having the RTP values determined by independent test laboratories such as GLI or eCOGRA, the operators of the casino create the necessary basis of trust. Because if a casino cannot show any RTP values, it loses its gambling license.

Accordingly, you do not have to worry about your safety. In addition, the developer studios also have their games tested. This gives the provider even more seriousness. So if you want to go all out, nothing stands in the way of a real money game.

The software & website in detail

The Casino.me website comes in pleasant black and convinces right from the start with a navigation full of features. The great thing: The site does not appear overloaded. All the important points that lead through the arcade can be found on the left-hand side. Including the casino area as well as the live dealer area.

In the casino area, the individual sections are visible in the upper area of the platform. I particularly like the extra category with all jackpot slots. Very helpful for inexperienced players, as these are often difficult to distinguish from conventional machines. Equally pleasing and by no means self-evident is the direct subdivision of the table games into blackjack, roulette and other games.

Before you start playing your first game at Casino.me, I would like to say a few words about the software. Thanks to Instant Play, a download is not necessary. If you then have a stable internet connection and the latest version of your browser, nothing stands in the way of a visit to this virtual casino.

As far as the usability within the game library is concerned, there is hardly anything to complain about. I was particularly pleased that demo versions are available. The great information boards before each game are also very helpful for players of all kinds. They inform you about the betting limits, the RTP values and the possible features.

Who is behind Casino.me Casino

With regard to the company behind Casino.me, I was able to find very little information. I was able to find out that this operator is a trademark of Sweetspot NV. A company that operates other arcades and therefore has enough experience. Sweetspot is registered with the company register in Willemstad, Curaçao under registration number 134318(0).

Company Profile: Does Casino.me have experience in the business?

If we ask ourselves whether Casino.me could compete with other big names in the industry, my assessment is mixed. This arcade impresses with great extras and a great selection of games. Nevertheless, other providers place more value on player protection, for example. In the event that a player notices unusual gaming behavior, numerous support organizations are available.

Unfortunately, my Casino.me experience has shown that although child protection is taken care of, experienced aid organizations such as GamCare or Gambler Anonymous are unfortunately not represented. In this respect, I hope that the casino will follow the experiences of other providers and adapt its offer in the future.

Customer service

Customer service is also good. One notices quite quickly that Casino.me attaches great importance to contact with its customers. So this casino has all the support features that are available. Live chat is available from 09:00 to 00:00 CET. There you can contact one of the employees immediately if you have any problems or questions about your account, the games or a bonus offer.

Nevertheless, I recommend that you always take a look at the FAQ area in advance. The most frequently asked questions are often already answered there, so that you no longer have to contact the direct Casino.me customer service. All in all, I have always come across friendly and competent employees who were able to answer all of my questions. There is also email support for less urgent concerns.

security and license

Of course, a casino is defined by its games. Nevertheless, the focus should always be on security and seriousness. From when an online casino is safe is strictly defined and subject to various regulations. An essential factor is the gambling license. Casino.me benefits from licensing by the Antillephone eGaming Curaçao authority, which is also valid in Europe.

However, a valid and recognized license is no longer enough to assert oneself as a reputable provider in the industry. When it comes to encryption, the operator relies on the well-known and experienced IT company Cloudflare. With 128-bit SSL encryption, your data is optimally protected from third parties. Casino.me security is therefore guaranteed.

Bonus points from the test

Let's get to my favorite section, bonus points. These are divided into different categories such as promotions, VIP programs or additional offers. In the Casino.me test I get an average of 5 points. Due to its young existence, it is obvious that this operator has not yet won any awards.

Nevertheless, I was enthusiastic about the many special games such as the jackpot slot category or the lightning games. The same applies to great additional offers such as regular cashback. All of these are factors that, in my experience with Casino.me, give it a confident aura and show that this provider likes to try things out. If you want to learn more about the best bonus programs, feel free to visit my dedicated page on the subject.

Awards
Awards

0/3

PhDs
PhDs

1/3

Special games
Special games

2/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

1/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

5

The loyalty program in particular has many surprises in store and thus receives full marks. Since this is linked to the Cash ME program, you automatically collect valuable loyalty points with every game you play, which you then end up in the Cash ME pot in the next step. This gives you credit that can accumulate over time and be used as a bet.

My Casino.me conclusion: A casino with great approaches

Let's get straight to the point - my Casino.me is positively mixed. This online casino impresses first and foremost with its impressive portfolio of games, which includes one well-known provider after the other. A plus point from which new and curious players in particular benefit, since the possibility of trying out is very large.

The app view is very appealing and invites you to linger. What I particularly liked, however, was the casino's top-notch mobile app. Everything is right here - quality, ease of use, top resolution and sound. Because playing on the go is becoming more and more important and the provider was able to do particularly well here, my Casino.me rating is positive.

Significant Strengths

  • Top game selection
  • High security

Minor strengths

  • Well-known game manufacturers
  • Demo-Version

Significant Weaknesses

  • Opaque company profile
  • Too little player protection

Minor weaknesses

  • Relatively small table games area

Unfortunately, there are a few points that I noticed negatively during my test. Including very little information on player protection. The General Terms and Conditions draw attention to German-speaking aid organizations. Nevertheless, I would wish that this topic would be dealt with more transparently in the future. To that end, Casino.me could learn something from the top casinos in Germany.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Excellent game selection
  • Top Mobile App
  • Friendly customer service
  • State-of-the-art data encryption

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
9/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
7/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
7/10
safety
Prograss Bar
7/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
5/10

Bet and Win Limits

The betting limits of the most important casino games (excluding live games):

payout ratio

The average payout percentage is around 96.00%.

Restricted Access

Users from some countries are not allowed to open a player account with this provider. Further information can be found in the terms and conditions.

Popular games from Casinome

Customer service

Customer service is easy to reach via live chat or email.

safety

The safety and fairness of the games are guaranteed by:

Gambling License

The gambling license valid throughout Europe was issued by Antillephone eGaming Curaçao.

Ihr möchtet als Ritter durch mittelalterliche Städte streifen oder die Magie von 1001 Nacht erleben? Dann ist das Casino.me deine Spielhalle. In meinem Testbericht zum Anbieter teile ich meine Casino.me Erfahrungen und werde euch Wissenswertes zum Spielangebot, der mobilen App und den Zahlungsmethoden verraten. Ihr seid neugierig geworden? Los geht’s!

Meine Casinome Bewertung

Casinome
€500
Casinome
www.casino.me

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl 2.000+
Jackpots 20+
Auszahlungsrate 96%
Kundendienst Live Chat 09:00 – 00:00 Uhr MEZ, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Gonzos Quest
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz Gambling8048/JAZ

Gesamtbewertung

4.6 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Damit ihr bestens für das Spielen im Casino.me gewappnet seid, werde ich nicht nur auf die oben genannten Punkte eingehen, sondern auch anhand weiterer Gesichtspunkte beurteilen. Allen voran die Sicherheit und Auszahlungsraten der Spiele als wichtige Bewertungskriterien. Darüber hinaus gewähre ich euch einen Einblick in das Unternehmen und die Bonusangebote.

Casino.me Spielangebot: Ein Paradies für Slot Enthusiasten

Um als Casino Anbieter das Interesse beim Kunden zu wecken, ist ein ansprechendes Spielangebot unentbehrlich. Dessen ist sich auch das Casino.me bewusst. Dementsprechend stellt euch diese Internet Spielbank so einiges bereit. Die rund 2.000 Casino Spiele lassen euch aus den Vollen schöpfen, denn ganz gleich ob Spielautomat, Tischspiel oder Jackpot Slot – Diese Spielothek hat sie alle.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

Kommen wir zu den harten Fakten. Anhand meiner gesammelten Casino.me Erfahrungen konnte ich ein buntes Portfolio aus Spielen für euch ausfindig machen. Den größten Teil machen hier die 1.800 Online Slots aus. Darunter auch die sogenannten Jackpot Slots, von denen die Spielhalle momentan 26 zur Verfügung stellt.

Nicht nur Glücksspielautomaten die Freispiele und Bonusrunden bieten konnte ich während meines Streifzugs durch das Casino.me finden. Auch die gut 30 Tischspiele sorgen für großen Spielspaß. Als extra Spielkategorien sehr leicht zu finden, könnt ihr euch hier einer Partie Roulette oder Blackjack hingeben. Euch stehen mehrere Versionen des Kessel- und Kartenspiels zur Auswahl.

Mein Casino.me Test zeigt, dass dieser Anbieter zwar alles bietet, was das Spielerherz begehrt, die Verteilung der Games aber nicht unbedingt ausgewogen ist. Fans von Video Poker kommen leider nicht auf ihre Kosten, da ausschließlich All Aces Poker angeboten wird. Auch die Auswahl anderer Tischspielen könnte noch erweitert werden.

Nichtsdestotrotz hat mich die Fülle an über 30 Spielehersteller voll überzeugt. So findet ihr bekannte Provider wie Microgaming, Play’n GO und Red Tiger Gaming im Repertoire. Kleinere Studios wie Slotmill sind ebenfalls vertreten. Für den Live Dealer Bereich hat sich diese Spielhalle Evolution mit ins Boot geholt.

Live Dealer Spiele

Ein ansprechender und gut bestückter Live Dealer Bereich wertet jede Online Spielbank auf. So auch im Falle unseres Anbieters. Durch meine Casino.me Erfahrung bin ich auf eine erstklassige und seriöse Live Dealer Lobby gestoßen. Ganz gleich ob Live Roulette, Blackjack, Poker oder Gameshows – langweilig wird es nicht!

Von Lightning Roulette über Power Blackjack, Caribbean Stud Poker oder beliebte Gameshows wie Crazy Time oder Monopoly Live, alle Partien sind in hervorragender HD-Qualität streambar. Die realen Dealer und Croupiers sprechen zwar zu einem Großteil Englisch, doch findet man sich auch mit mittelmäßigen Englischkenntnissen zurecht, sofern man die wichtigsten Casino-Begriffe kennt.

Mobile App: Immer und überall

Um möglichst viele Spieler zu erreichen und am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben, setzen immer mehr Glücksspielhallen auf eine mobile App. Durch meinen Casino.me Test habe ich auch den mobilen Auftritt für euch auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. Feststellen konnte ich durchweg Erfreuliches. So ist beinahe jedes Spiel auch unterwegs spielbar.

Die Spiele sind für die Mobilgeräte mit dem Betriebssystem iOS und Android konzipiert. Ein extra Download ist nicht vonnöten. Die Web-App ist einfach über den Browser eures Smartphones oder Tablets zu bedienen. Dank der ausgeklügelten Technik passen sich die Spiele automatisch an euren Bildschirm an. Eine Methode die auch bei den Top App Casinos genutzt wird.


Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Eine ausgewogene Auswahl an Spielen sollte gute Setzlimits zur Folge haben. Doch warum sind diese Werte so wichtig? Ganz einfach: Wenn ihr wisst, wie viel Echtgeld ihr einsetzen möchtet, solltet ihr zunächstimmer einen Blick auf die Setzlimits werfen. So können High Roller oder unerfahrene Neuspieler herausfinden, ob das Casino für sie geeignet ist.

Im Casino.me kommen High Roller als auch Low Stakes auf ihre Kosten. Bereits ab Centbeträgen von 0,10€ könnt ihr euer Slot-Glück versuchen. Euer Setzlimit bei den Spielautomaten liegt bei 300€. Die Tischspiele versprechen höhere Setzbeträge. Hier könnt ihr mit 0,10 Cent einsteigen und bis auf 3.000€ erhöhen.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen Casino.me Erfahrungen

Kommen wir zu den Auszahlungsraten, die in etwa genauso wichtig sind wie die bereits thematisierten Setzlimits. Die sogenannten RTP-Werte informieren euch über die theoretische Gewinnausschüttung. Diese Werte helfen euch bei der Orientierung im Casino und bei eurer Suche nach dem passenden Spiel. Beachtet jedoch: den Return to Player Wert bemisst sich aus verschiedenen Faktoren, wie zum Beispiel der Volatilität.

Durch meine bisherigen gesammelten Casino.me Erfahrungen konnte ich für euch feststellen, dass die RTP-Werte im absolut durchschnittlichen Bereich von 96% liegen. Insbesondere die Tischspiele glänzen mit Werten bis zu 99,92% und versprechen somit eine hohe Gewinnausschüttung. In Anbetracht dieser Werte kann es das Casino.me mit größeren Anbietern aus der Branche aufnehmen.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Casinome
Klassische Slots
96,00 - 97,37%%

80859095100

Video Slots
95,77 - 96,70%%

80859095100

Roulette
97,30 - 97,72%%

80859095100

Blackjack
99,59 - 99,60%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
99,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Video Poker
99.92 - 99,54%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards*
0,00 - 0,00%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Sicher fragt ihr euch nun, wie diese Werte zustande kommen und warum sie so wichtig sind. Durch die Bestimmung der RTP-Werte durch unabhängige Testlabore wie GLI oder eCOGRA schaffen die Betreiber der Spielothek die nötige Vertrauensbasis. Denn wenn ein Casino keine RTP-Werte vorweisen kann, verliert es seine Glücksspiel-Lizenz.

Dementsprechend müsst ihr euch um eure Sicherheit nicht sorgen. Hinzu kommt: Auch die Entwicklerstudios lassen ihre Spiele prüfen. Dadurch gewinnt der Anbieter noch zusätzlich an Seriosität. Wenn ihr also in die Vollen gehen möchtet, steht euch einem Spiel mit Echtgeld nichts im Wege.

Die Software & Webseite im Detail

Im angenehmen Schwarz kommt die Casino.me Webseite daher und überzeugt gleich zu Beginn mit einer Navigation voller Features. Das Großartige: Die Seite wirkt nicht überfrachtet. So finden sich auf der linken Seite alle wichtigen Punkte, die durch die Spielhalle führen. Darunter zum einen der Casino Bereich als auch der Live Dealer Bereich.

Im Casino Bereich sind die einzelnen Rubriken sichtbar im oberen Bereich der Plattform ersichtlich. Besonders gut gefällt mir die extra Kategorie mit sämtlichen Jackpot Slots. Für unerfahrene Spieler sehr hilfreich, da diese oft nur schwer von den herkömmlichen Automaten zu unterscheiden sind. Ebenso erfreulich und keinesfalls selbstverständlich ist auch die direkte Unterteilung der Tischspiele in Blackjack, Roulette und Andere Spiele.

Bevor ihr euch eurer ersten Partie im Casino.me widmet, möchte ich noch ein paar Worte über die Software verlieren. So ist dank Instant Play ein Download nicht notwendig. Wenn ihr dann noch eine stabile Internetverbindung sowie die aktuellste Version eures Browsers vorweisen könnt, steht einem Besuch in dieser virtuellen Spielbank nichts mehr im Weg.

Was die Bedienbarkeit innerhalb der Spielothek betrifft, gibt es kaum etwas auszusetzen. Besonders gefreut hat mich, dass Demo-Versionen verfügbar sind. Auch die tollen Infotafeln vor jeder Partie sind sehr hilfreich für Spieler jeder Art. Diese informieren euch über die Setzlimits, die RTP-Werte sowie die möglichen Features.

Wer steht hinter dem Casino.me Casino

Mit Hinblick auf das Unternehmen, das hinter dem Casino.me steht, konnte ich nur recht wenig Informationen finden. Herausfinden konnte ich, dass dieser Betreiber eine Marke von Sweetspot N.V. ist. Ein Unternehmen, das weitere Spielhallen betreibt und somit genügend Erfahrung mitbringt. Sweetspot ist unter der Registrierungsnummer 134318(0) im Unternehmensregister in Willemstad, Curaçao eingetragen.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat das Casino.me Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Stellen wir uns der Frage, ob es das Casino.me mit anderen Größen der Branche aufnehmen könnte, fällt meine Beurteilung durchwachsen aus. Diese Spielhalle besticht durch tolle Extras und einer top Spielauswahl. Dennoch legen andere Anbieter beispielsweise mehr Wert auf den Spielerschutz. Für den Fall, dass ein Spieler ein ungewöhnliches Spielverhalten an sich bemerkt, stehen zahlreiche Hilfsorganisationen bereit.

Meine Casino.me Erfahrungen haben leider gezeigt, dass sich zwar um den Kinderschutz gekümmert wird, erfahrene Hilfsorganisationen wie GamCare oder Gambler Anonymous leider nicht vertreten sind. In dieser Hinsicht hoffe ich, dass sich die Spielbank an den Erfahrungen anderer Anbieter orientiert und sein Angebot künftig anpassen wird.

Kundendienst

Auch der Kundendienst schneidet gut ab. Man merkt recht schnell, dass dem Casino.me der Kontakt zu seinen Kunden wichtig ist. So verfügt diese Spielhalle über alle Support-Features, die es gibt. Der Live Chat ist von 09:00 bis 00:00 Uhr MEZ erreichbar. Dort könnt ihr bei Problemen und Fragen zu eurem Konto, den Spielen oder einem Bonusangebot sofort mit einem der Mitarbeiter in Kontakt treten.

Dennoch empfehle ich euch, vorab immer einen Blick in den FAQ Bereich zu werfen. Dort werden die meistgestellten Fragen oft schon beantwortet, sodass ihr den direkten Casino.me Kundendienst gar nicht mehr kontaktieren müsst. Alles in allem bin ich stets an freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter geraten, die mir sämtliche Fragen beantworten konnten. Für weniger dringliche Anliegen gibt es auch einen Mail-Support.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Selbstverständlich definiert sich ein Casino durch seine Spiele. Nichtsdestotrotz sollte der Fokus stets auf die Sicherheit und Seriosität gerichtet sein. Ab wann ein Online Casino sicher ist, ist streng festgelegt und unterliegt diversen Regularien. Ein unerlässlicher Faktor ist die Glücksspiel-Lizenz. Das Casino.me profitiert von einer Lizenzierung durch die Behörde der Antillephone eGaming Curaçao, die auch in Europa gültig ist.

Doch eine gültige und anerkannte Lizenz reicht heutzutage nicht mehr aus, um sich als seriöser Anbieter in der Branche behaupten zu können. In Sachen Verschlüsselung beruft sich der Betreiber auf das bekannte und erfahrene IT-Unternehmen Cloudflare. Durch eine 128-bit SSL Verschlüsselung sind eure Daten vor Drittpersonen optimal geschützt. Die Casino.me Sicherheit ist also gewährleistet.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Kommen wir zu meiner Lieblings-Rubrik, den Bonuspunkten. Diese gliedern sich verschiedene Kategorien wie Promotionen, VIP Programm oder Zusatzangebote. Im Casino.me Test komme ich auf durchschnittliche 5 Punkte. Aufgrund des noch jungen Bestehens ist es offensichtlich, dass dieser Betreiber noch keine Preise gewonnen hat.

Dennoch haben mich die vielen besonderen Games wie die Jackpot Slot Kategorie oder die Blitz-Spiele begeistert. Das gleiche gilt für tolle Zusatzangebote wie zum Beispiel regelmäßige Cashbacks. All das sind Faktoren, die nach meiner Erfahrung mit Casino.me eine souveräne Ausstrahlung verleihen und zeigen, dass sich dieser Anbieter gerne ausprobiert. Wenn ihr mehr über die besten Bonusprogramme erfahren wollt, besucht gern meine Sonderseite zum Thema.

Awards
Awards

0/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

1/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

2/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

1/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

5

Besonders das Treueprogramm hält viele Überraschungen bereit und erhält somit die volle Punktzahl. Da dieses an das Cash ME Programm gekoppelt ist, sammelt ihr mit jedem gespielten Spiel automatisch wertvolle Treuepunkte, die ihr im nächsten Schritt im Cash ME Pot landen. Dadurch verfügst du über Guthaben, das sich im Laufe der Zeit summieren und als Einsatz genutzt werden kann.

Mein Casino.me Fazit: Ein Casino mit tollen Ansätzen

Kommen wir direkt zum Punkt – meine Casino.me fällt positiv durchwachsen aus. So besticht diese Online Spielbank in aller erster Linie durch sein eindrucksvolles Portfolio an Spielen, die einen namhaften Provider nach dem anderen birgt. Ein Pluspunkt, von dem insbesondere neue und neugierige Spieler profitieren, da die Möglichkeit des Ausprobierens sehr groß ist.

Die App Ansicht ist sehr ansprechend gestaltet und lädt zum Verweilen ein. Ganz besonders gut gefallen hat mir allerdings die erstklassige mobile App des Casinos. Hier stimmt alles – Qualität, einfache Bedienbarkeit, top Auflösung und Sound. Dadurch, dass das Spielen von unterwegs immer wichtiger wird und der Anbieter hier besonders gut abschneiden konnte, fällt meine Casino.me Bewertung positiv aus.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Top Spielauswahl
  • Hohe Sicherheit

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Namhafte Spielehersteller
  • Demo-Version

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Undurchsichtiges Unternehmensprofil
  • Zu wenig Spielerschutz

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Relativ kleiner Tischspiele-Bereich

Bedauerlicherweise gibt es ein paar Punkte, die mir während meines Tests negativ aufgefallen sind. Darunter sehr wenig Informationen zum Spielerschutz. Zwar wird in der Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen auf Deutschsprachige Hilfsorganisationen aufmerksam gemacht. Dennoch würde ich mir wünschen, dass mit diesem Thema künftig transparenter umgegangen wird. Dahingehend könnte sich das Casino.me noch etwas von den Top Casinos in Deutschland abgucken.

  • Hervorragende Spielauswahl
  • Top Mobile App
  • Freundlicher Kundendienst
  • Modernste Datenverschlüsselung

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
9/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
7/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
7/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
5/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Die Einsatzlimits der wichtigsten Casinospiele (ohne Live Games):

Auszahlungsquote

Die durchschnittliche Auszahlungsquote liegt bei rund 96,00%.

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Nutzern aus einigen Ländern ist es nicht gestattet ein Spielerkonto bei diesem Anbieter zu eröffnen. Weitere Informationen dazu findet ihr in den AGB. 

Beliebte Spiele von Casinome

Kundendienst

Der Kundendienst ist bequem über einen Live Chat oder per E-Mail zu erreichen.

Sicherheit

Die Sicherheit und Fairness der Spiele werden gewährleistet durch:

Glücksspiel-Lizenz

Die europaweit gültige Glücksspiel-Lizenz wurde von der Antillephone eGaming Curaçao ausgestellt.