This online casino enjoys a very good reputation in the industry and among many gambling fans. Numerous games, attractive bonus promotions and extremely competent support are the most important features. I wanted to find out whether this information is really correct and up-to-date with my own Casino Tropez test. It was important to me to record my own Casino Tropez experiences in order to be able to offer you a detailed review. So use my detailed test report and get all the important information.

My casino tropez review

Casino-tropez
€3100
Casino-tropez
www.casino-tropez.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection over 400
Jackpots 5+
payout rate over 95%
Customer service Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail
Most Popular Game Gladiator
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license GamblingMGA/B2C/249/2013

overall rating

4 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

If you have registered as a new player in an online casino, you will certainly want to be able to access a large selection of exciting games. For this reason, in the first section of the test report, I looked closely at which games you can use at Casino Tropez. It was important to me that, in addition to a large number, many interesting versions were also offered to you.

Casino Tropez Game Selection: Lots of slots to choose from

As a customer, you have the opportunity to benefit from an extremely varied selection of slots. There are all kinds of themes here and Playtech fans will also find the top slots in this online game library. In the following section I go into detail about the range of games at Casino Tropez.

The range of games in numbers

At Casino Tropez you can benefit from many exciting slot machines. The Slots category gives you access to a wide range of games directly on the website. Among the many games, the popular Age of Gods series from Playtech is clearly in the foreground. In addition, however, numerous classic slot machines and modern video slots are also offered. I have summarized everything you should know about slot machines in separate articles.
In my Casino Tropez test, I could see that with this provider you have the opportunity to access numerous developments from Playtech. This software developer is undoubtedly one of the most sought-after manufacturers and is also convincing in Casino Tropez with its excellent quality. Excitement, fun and a lot of variety are definitely guaranteed by these games for you according to my Casino Tropez experience.

Mobile gaming is always possible at Casino Tropez

With the best casino apps, customers have the opportunity to experience the top slot games and other casino games on their smartphones, regardless of location. In my Casino Tropez experience, the mobile offer is available to you completely free of charge. Since no special download is required from you, you can call up the variant directly via the browser on your mobile device - regardless of whether it is iOS or Android - and immediately immerse yourself in the slot machine world of the provider.

A look at the betting limits

In my intensive Casino Tropez experiences, I realized that this online gambling hall is suitable for many different customer groups. Both beginners in the world of online casinos and high rollers, who have been placing high stakes for many years, are certainly in good hands with this provider. Many small stakes in the cent range are possible with numerous slot machines in Casino Tropez.

The payout percentages in my Casino Tropez experiences

High payout percentages are always particularly important in an online casino so that you can maximize your winnings. For this reason, I examined the available payout rates for you in my detailed test. I came to the conclusion that this provider can really convince and you can benefit from attractive odds on the various slots. In addition, the payout quotas are regularly checked by the independent testing agency GLI (Gaming Laboratories International), so you are on the safe side here too.

The software & website in detail

At Casino Tropez you have the opportunity to bet on many of the best slots. Here you can fall back on the popular Wolf Gold Slot. According to my Casino Tropez experience, the majority of the slot machines are provided by the provider Pragmatic Play. The site is also very easy to navigate, as you can use a search function to quickly and easily find your favorite games. The loading times on the site are very short and the slot machines have even been divided into different categories such as fantasy or films.
Participating in the various games at Casino Tropez is absolutely simple and straightforward. All you have to do is register with your own account and then you have access to many slots. There is even special software available for download. The entire offer can be used by you both on the computer and via a mobile device with a browser app.

Based on my Casino Tropez experience, I can definitely recommend the free demo mode after registration. In this way, you are offered the opportunity to test the respective slot and then consider whether you would like to use this game with real money. Therefore, use this opportunity and get to know the respective game first without risk of loss.

Who is behind Casino Tropez

Casino Tropez was founded in 2001 and is operated by Universe Entertainment Services Malta Limited. This online casino has a valid license from Malta and can therefore definitely guarantee security and seriousness for you. The operator enjoys an exceptionally good reputation in the industry and was able to distinguish itself through reliability and very good work. In my opinion, the customer-friendly support reinforces the good impression even more.
Company Profile: Does Casino Tropez have experience in the business?

Casino Tropez has plenty of experience as this provider has been present in the European online gaming sites market since 2001. Thanks to the EU license from Malta, you can also register as a German customer and activate a number of bonus promotions for you in addition to the exciting games. According to my Casino Tropez experience, it is very positive to emphasize that the gaming behavior of the customers is also taken into account and that players have the option of setting deposit limits or logging out of gaming operations.

Customer service

In my detailed test, I was able to see that the Casino Tropez customer service is available 24 hours a day with this provider. You have the option of sending an e-mail and you will quickly receive a targeted answer. If you don't want to wait any longer, you can also enter the live chat directly from the start page.

There are many German-speaking employees there, who are also available to you around the clock. After my Casino Tropez experience, I have to say that you can call a free telephone hotline. An informative FAQ area is also available for many general and common questions from customers.

security and license

The Casino Tropez security is clearly given and the provider convinces with seriousness. This company has a Maltese license, which always stands for the highest security standards. The Maltese license for online Automateno games from the Malta Gaming Authority, which is recognized throughout Europe, is only issued to reputable operators who are subjected to regular security checks. As a player from Germany, you can register completely legally at Casino Tropez.

Thanks to the special SSL encryption on the site, your data is always well protected. In addition, this casino is also committed to the protection of players and gives you the opportunity to completely independently exclude yourself from the range of games at Casino Tropez.

Bonus points from the test

While I put the casino to the test, I was able to gather many important insights about this provider. I was impressed by the large selection of games. I find it particularly positive that a risk-free practice mode is offered for the slots after registration. I was also able to have very good Casino Tropez experiences with the excellent customer service. Many different ways to get in touch and a free telephone number ensure the special comfort among many players. Based on what I have learned so far, I can warmly recommend this provider to you.

Awards
Awards

2/3

PhDs
PhDs

2/3

Special games
Special games

1/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

1/1

additional offers
additional offers

0/1

bonus points
bonus points

6

In my Casino Tropez test, I also have to highlight the many lucrative bonus promotions that offer lots of free spins and plenty of bonus money. In addition to the welcome bonus, which all new players can collect, a monthly bonus is also offered to existing customers. Here, in my opinion, Casino Tropez shows itself from a particularly customer-friendly side. Therefore, if you are looking for promotions in an online gaming site, Casino Tropez is the right address for you.

Conclusion: Casino Tropez offers everything a player's heart desires.

Casino Tropez fascinates with an excellent selection of games, which consists of slots from different subject areas. Almost every conceivable channel for contacting customer service is also available. The Casino Tropez also spoils you with regular bonus campaigns and promotions, which existing customers can also easily participate in.

Significant Strengths

  • Lots of Playtech slots
  • Huge bonus

Significant Weaknesses

  • Little Jackpot Slots

Minor strengths

  • Competent support
  • EU license from Malta

Minor weaknesses

  • Small number of game manufacturers

Due to the large selection that is offered to you in the online casino Tropez, all players will definitely get their money's worth. Many slots from well-known manufacturers offer a sufficiently large range for all types of players and complete the fascinating offer. You can play for small amounts as well as place higher stakes, so that every taste has been catered for. Otherwise, I recommend my selection of other online game sites, which I have also extensively tested.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Lots of games from Playtech
  • Lots of slot machines
  • Serious seller
  • Safe means of payment

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
7/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
6/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
7/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
7/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
8/10
safety
Prograss Bar
7/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
0/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games from casino tropez

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Diese Online Spielhalle genießt in der Branche und unter vielen Glücksspiel Fans einen sehr guten Ruf. Zahlreiche Spiele, attraktive Bonus Aktionen und ein äußerst kompetenter Support sind die wichtigsten Merkmale. Ob diese Informationen auch wirklich stimmen und aktuell sind, wollte ich durch meinen eigenen Casino Tropez Test herausfinden. Dabei war es mir wichtig, eigene Casino Tropez Erfahrungen zu verzeichnen, um euch ein ausführliches Review bieten zu können. Nutzt daher meinen ausführlichen Testbericht und erhaltet alle wichtigen Informationen.

Meine Casino-tropez Bewertung

Casino-tropez
€3100
Casino-tropez
www.casino-tropez.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl über 400
Jackpots 5+
Auszahlungsrate über 95%
Kundendienst Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Gladiator
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz GamblingMGA/B2C/249/2013

Gesamtbewertung

4 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Wenn ihr euch in einer Online Spielhalle als neuer Spieler registriert habt, wollt ihr mit Sicherheit auf eine große Auswahl an spannenden Spielen zurückgreifen. Aus diesem Grund habe ich mich auch in meinem ersten Abschnitt des Testberichts genau damit beschäftigt, welche Spiele ihr im Casino Tropez verwenden könnt. Dabei war es mir wichtig, dass neben einer großen Anzahl auch viele interessante Versionen für euch angeboten werden.

Casino Tropez Spielauswahl: Viele Slots zur Auswahl

Als Kunde habt ihr die Möglichkeit, von einer äußerst abwechslungsreichen Auswahl an Slots zu profitieren. Es gibt hier alle möglichen Themen und auch Playtech Fans findet die Top Slots in dieser Online Spielothek. Im folgenden Abschnitt gehe ich ganz genau auf das Spielangebot im Casino Tropez ein.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

Im Casino Tropez könnt ihr von vielen spannenden Spielautomaten profitieren. Durch die Kategorie Slots könnt ihr direkt über die Website auf ein großes Angebot zurückgreifen. Dabei steht unter vielen Spielen besonders die beliebte Age of Gods Reihe aus dem Hause Playtech klar im Vordergrund. Darüber hinaus werden allerdings auch zahlreiche klassische Spielautomaten sowie moderne Video Slots angeboten. Was ihr alles über Spielautomaten wissen sollt, habe ich euch in separaten Artikeln zusammengefasst.
In meinem Casino Tropez Test konnte ich erkennen, dass ihr bei diesem Anbieter die Möglichkeit habt, auf zahlreiche Entwicklungen aus dem Hause Playtech zurückzugreifen. Dieser Software Entwickler gehört ohne Zweifel zu den gefragtesten Herstellern und überzeugt auch im Casino Tropez durch seine hervorragende Qualität. Spannung, Spaß und viel Abwechslung sind durch diese Spiele für euch nach meiner Casino Tropez Erfahrung definitiv garantiert.

Mobiles Spielen ist bei Casino Tropez immer möglich

Durch beste Casino Apps hat man als Kunde die Möglichkeit, die Top Slot Games und andere Casino Spiele völlig ortsunabhängig auf dem Smartphone zu erleben. Das mobile Angebot steht euch nach meiner Casino Tropez Erfahrung völlig kostenlos zur Verfügung. Da kein spezieller Download von euch erforderlich ist, könnt ihr die Variante direkt über den Browser auf eurem mobilen Endgerät aufrufen – ganz egal ob iOS oder Android – und sofort in die Spielautomaten Welt des Anbieters eintauchen.

Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Bei meinen intensiven Casino Tropez Erfahrungen habe ich erkannt, dass diese Online Spielhalle für viele verschiedene Kundengruppen geeignet ist. Sowohl Einsteiger in der Welt der Online Spielotheken, als auch High Roller, welche bereits seit vielen Jahren hohe Einsätze platzieren, sind bei diesem Anbieter sicherlich gut aufgehoben. Viele geringe Einsätze im Cent-Bereich sind bei zahlreichen Spielautomaten im Casino Tropez möglich.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen Casino Tropez Erfahrungen

Hohe Auszahlungsquoten sind in einer Online Spielhalle immer besonders wichtig, damit ihr eure Gewinne maximieren könnt. Aus diesem Grund habe ich in meinem ausführlichen Test die verfügbaren Auszahlungsraten genau für euch untersucht. Dabei bin ich zu dem Ergebnis gekommen, dass dieser Anbieter wirklich überzeugen kann und ihr bei den verschiedenen Slots attraktiven Quoten profitieren könnt. Außerdem werden die Auszahlungsquoten regelmäßig durch die unabhängige Prüfstelle GLI (Gaming Laboratories International) kontrolliert, sodass ihr auch hier auf der sicheren Seite seid.

Die Software & Webseite im Detail

Im Casino Tropez habt ihr die Möglichkeit, auf zahlreiche der besten Slots zu setzen. Hierbei könnt ihr unter anderem auf den beliebten Wolf Gold Slot zurückgreifen. Der größte Teil der Spielautomaten wird nach meinen Casino Tropez Erfahrungen allerdings durch den Provider Pragmatic Play bereitgestellt. Auch die Navigation auf der Seite ist denkbar einfach, da ihr eine Suchfunktion verwenden könnt, um schnell und einfach zu den von euch bevorzugten Spielen zu gelangen. Die Ladezeiten auf der Seite sind sehr gering und die Spielautomaten sind sogar in verschiedene Kategorien wie beispielsweise Fantasy oder Filme unterteilt worden.
Die Teilnahme an den verschiedenen Spielen im Casino Tropez ist absolut einfach und unkompliziert. Ihr müsst euch lediglich mit einem eigenen Account anmelden und habt danach Zugriff auf viele Slots. Sogar eine spezielle Software ist vorhanden, die für einen Download bereitgestellt wird. Das gesamte Angebot kann von euch sowohl am Computer als auch über ein mobiles Endgerät durch eine Browser App verwendet werden.

Durch meine Casino Tropez Erfahrung kann ich euch den kostenlosen Demo Modus nach der Anmeldung auf jeden Fall empfehlen. Auf diese Art und Weise wird euch nämlich die Möglichkeit angeboten, den jeweiligen Slot zu testen und euch dann zu überlegen, ob ihr dieses Spiel auch mit echtem Geld verwenden möchtet. Nutzt daher diese Gelegenheit und lernt das jeweilige Spiel zunächst ohne Verlustrisiko kennen.

Wer steht hinter dem Casino Tropez

Das Casino Tropez ist bereits im Jahr 2001 gegründet worden und wird von Universe Entertainment Services Malta Limited betrieben. Diese Online Spielhalle verfügt über eine gültige Lizenz aus Malta und kann somit auf jeden Fall Sicherheit und Seriosität für euch garantieren. Der Betreiber genießt einen außerordentlich guten Ruf in der Branche und konnte sich durch Zuverlässigkeit und sehr gute Arbeit auszeichnen. Durch den kundenfreundlichen Support wird der gute Eindruck nach meiner Einschätzung nochmals verstärkt.
Unternehmensprofil: Hat Casino Tropez Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Das Casino Tropez verfügt über reichlich Erfahrung, da dieser Anbieter bereits seit 2001 am Markt der europäischen Online Spieleseiten Anbieter vertreten ist. Durch die EU-Lizenz aus Malta könnt ihr euch auch als deutsche Kunden registrieren und neben den spannenden Spielen auch etliche Bonus Aktionen für euch aktivieren. Hierbei ist nach meiner Casino Tropez Erfahrung sehr positiv hervorzuheben, dass auch auf das Spielverhalten der Kunden geachtet wird und Spieler die Möglichkeit haben Einzahllimits festzulegen bzw. sich vom Spielbetrieb abzumelden.

Kundendienst

In meinem ausführlichen Test konnte ich erkennen, dass der Casino Tropez Kundendienst bei diesem Anbieter 24 Stunden lang zu erreichen ist. Ihr habt die Möglichkeit, eine E-Mail zu übersenden und werdet bereits schnell eine zielführende Antwort erhalten. Wenn ihr nicht länger warten wollt, könnt ihr direkt über die Startseite allerdings auch den Live Chat betreten.

Dort gibt es viele deutschsprachige Mitarbeiter, welche euch ebenfalls rund um die Uhr zur Verfügung stehen. Besonders positiv muss ich nach meinen Casino Tropez Erfahrungen anführen, dass ihr eine kostenlose telefonische Hotline anrufen könnt. Für viele allgemeine und gängige Fragen der Kunden wird zudem ein informativer FAQ-Bereich angeboten.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Die Casino Tropez Sicherheit ist eindeutig gegeben und der Anbieter überzeugt durch Seriosität. Dieses Unternehmen verfügt über einen maltesischen Lizenz, was immer für die höchsten Sicherheitsansprüche steht. Die europaweit anerkannte maltesische Lizenz für Online Automateno Spiele von der Malta Gaming Authority wird in jedem Fall nur an seriöse Betreiber ausgegeben, welche zu dem regelmäßigen Sicherheitsprüfungen unterzogen werden. Als Spieler aus Deutschland könnt ihr euch somit völlig legal im Casino Tropez registrieren.

Durch die besondere SSL-Verschlüsselung auf der Seite sind auch eure Daten immer bestens geschützt. Zudem setzt sich diese Spielothek auch nachhaltig für den Schutz der Spieler ein und gewährt euch die Möglichkeit, euch komplett eigenständig vom Spielangebot im Casino Tropez auszuschließen.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Während ich das Casino auf den Prüfstand gestellt habe, konnte ich viele wichtige Erkenntnisse zu diesem Anbieter sammeln. Die große Auswahl an Spielen konnte mich hierbei überzeugen. Besonders positiv finde ich, dass für die Slots nach der Anmeldung ein risikofreier Übungsmodus angeboten wird. Sehr gute Casino Tropez Erfahrungen konnte ich außerdem mit dem hervorragenden Kundendienst machen. Viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten für die Kontaktaufnahme sowie eine kostenlose telefonische Rufnummer sorgen für den besonderen Komfort unter sehr vielen Spielern. Ich kann euch diesen Anbieter nach meinen bisherigen Erkenntnissen daher wärmstens empfehlen.

Awards
Awards

2/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

2/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

1/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

1/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

0/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

6

In meinem Casino Tropez Test muss ich zudem die vielen lukrativen Bonus Aktionen, die jede Menge Freispiele und satte Bonusgelder bereithalten, hervorheben. Neben dem Willkommensbonus, welchen sich alle neuen Spieler abholen können, wird außerdem ein monatlicher Bonus für Bestandskunden angeboten. Hier zeigt sich das Casino Tropez meiner Meinung nach von einer besonders kundenfreundlichen Seite. Wenn ihr daher verstärkt nach Promotionen in einer Online Spiele Seite Ausschau haltet, ist das Casino Tropez für euch genau die richtige Adresse.

Fazit: Casino Tropez bietet alles was das Spielerherz begehrt.

Das Casino Tropez fasziniert durch eine hervorragende Spielauswahl, welche sich aus Slots verschiedener Themengebiete zusammensetzt. Es stehen zudem nahezu alle denkbaren Kanäle für eine Kontaktaufnahme zum Kundenservice bereit. Das Casino Tropez verwöhnt euch zudem mit regelmäßigen Bonus Aktionen und Promotionen, an welchen auch die Bestandskunden problemlos teilnehmen können.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Viele Playtech Slots
  • Riesiger Bonus

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Wenig Jackpot Slots

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Kompetenter Support
  • EU-Lizenz aus Malta

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Geringe Anzahl Spielehersteller

Durch die große Auswahl, welche euch im Online Casino Tropez angeboten wird, werden mit Sicherheit alle Spieler auf ihre Kosten kommen. Viele Slots von bekannten Herstellern bieten eine ausreichend große Palette für alle Spielertypen und komplettieren das faszinierende Angebot. Ihr könnt sowohl zu kleinen Beträgen spielen, als auch durchaus höhere Einsätze abgeben, sodass für jeden Geschmack bestens gesorgt worden ist. Ansonsten empfehle ich euch meine Auswahl weiterer Online Spieleseiten, die ich ebenfalls ausgiebig getestet habe.

  • Etliche Spiele von Playtech
  • Viele Spielautomaten
  • Seriöser Anbieter
  • Sichere Zahlungsmittel

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
7/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
6/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
7/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
7/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
8/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
0/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von Casino-tropez

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz