Casimba is an all-in-one solution where an owner passes on their design, game selection and functionality needs to a company that specializes in implementation and deployment. White Hat Gaming has been offering these building blocks for the gaming industry for years and has some successful brands in its program. You can find out in this Casimba test how well they have succeeded in the internet arcade.

My Casimba review

Casimba
€500
Casimba
www.casimba.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection over 1,050
Jackpots 52
payout rate 96,50%
Customer service 24/7 Live Chat, E-Mail, Tel.
Most Popular Game Book of Dead
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license GamblingMGA/B2C/370/2017

overall rating

4.6 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

In my detailed Casimba test, I check the range of games, the software on the website, the competence of the customer service and the payout rates of the games for you. There are also additional test reports for the important topics of payment processing and bonus offers, general terms and conditions and the provider's mobile app. Finally, with the help of my comparison test, you should be able to decide whether Casimba meets your requirements and preferences.

The range of games based on my Casimba experiences

Based on my Casimba test, you can play over 1,000 slot games. These can be divided into two categories: video slots and classic slots. For this review, I would also like to go into the individual game types in more detail and assess how Casimba performs in the online provider comparison.

Let's start with the different game types in detail. Then there are the betting limits and payout rates. The second part of my Casimba experience then deals with the technical topics of software, security, customer service and licenses.

Game line-up numbers

With over 800 titles, slots are clearly the basis at Casimba. In order to enable a particularly diverse selection of games, over 50 game manufacturers and developer studios have been included in this Quickspin provider. In addition to the well-known titles such as Starburst, Gonzo's Quest, Book of Dead or Bonanza from Netent, Microgaming, SG & Co., it is also worth trying out games from lesser-known developer studios. I would recommend, for example, Samurai Ken from Fantasma Games or Trip Trap Troll from Zonelock Games or the Genesis Gaming Online Slots.

This is the live dealer range

When it comes to live tables with real dealers, you've come to the right place with my King Billy Casino experiences on this platform. Why? Because there are so many titles here that you won't find in any other casino. The range includes all the important classics and you can, for example, extensively play live roulette. It also has numerous special features that cannot be discovered otherwise. That alone is already a big plus.

The quality of the local games is also important: King Billy Casino works with providers such as Ezugi and Evolution Gaming, so you can only expect the highest quality premises and experienced croupiers who know their trade. So you feel safe and right in a real casino.

Mobile Casimba: experiences with the mobile app

Mobile Casimba: experiences with the mobile app

Everything we used to do on the computer a few years ago can now be conveniently done on a smartphone or tablet. Of course, this also applies to playing slots. Casimba has developed a web app for all mobile gamers among you, with which you can conveniently access countless games with your cell phone or tablet without installation and updates. Casimba is also one of the best Android casinos on the market. I put the Casimba WebApp through its paces in a separate test report. There you can read about my Casimba experience with the app.

The betting limits at Casimba

Of course, every provider also has a target group that the offer is primarily aimed at. Casimba pursues the strategy of addressing the broadest possible group of players. On the one hand, this includes, of course, the so-called high rollers, who turn over huge sums of money and are therefore often courted by operators with bonuses and promotions. But on the other hand, it is above all the many low-stake players who determine the day-to-day business with smaller stakes. Websites are therefore well positioned if they allow and encourage both very small and high stakes. After all, the fun of playing should not depend on the amount of the bet. For this reason I have looked at the range of use for the different game types for you and can give you an estimate of how much freedom the Casimba has compared to other providers.

For new and occasional players, I would like to make it clear at this point that I can say from my Casimba experience that the internet arcade offers enough space to try out. On the one hand, many games have a practice mode where you can bet play money and familiarize yourself with the rules of the game. On the other hand, the minimum stakes for all game types are consistently comparatively low. In almost all slot machines, the minimum bet is less than €0.50. With many slots you can even lower the stake per spin to €0.01. The adjusting screws for this are the coin value, the number of coins per payline - also called level - and the number of active paylines. At the other end of the spectrum, the maximum bets per spin on slots are capped at €1 in most cases. This is entirely dependent on the game and game manufacturer, and there are some exceptions.

The payout rates in the Casimba test

Payout rates, also called return to player or RTP value, indicate what percentage of the bets of all players are paid back to the players as winnings. Each game has its own payout rate, which you can look up either in the game rules or in the help window for the respective game. The slot games have a wide variety of payout rates, since almost every one of the more than 800 slots has its own rate. You can find high RTPs at Jack Hammer 2 with 97.07% or Mega Joker with up to 99%.

My Casimba experience with the website and software

In order to give reviews for the software at Casimba, I first looked at the structure and functionality of the website. This is elaborately designed and beautified with animations and video sequences. The games are organized into countless subcategories. For example, you can sort by game manufacturer, game type or popularity. There is also a search function that you can use to select individual games directly. This is also how you can find the NoLimit City Slots.

Casimba builds on a tailor-made software solution from White Hat Gaming. The company specializes in complete solutions and operates numerous successful online gambling halls. The client can decide which services, such as payment processing, operation of customer service and of course the provision of games, he uses. You can read more about that in the next section, where I take a closer look at the company behind Casimba.

Operator: Who operates and owns Casimba

Casimba is managed and operated by White Hat Gaming. White Hat Gaming itself is a trading name of Caddell Limited. Casimba is therefore a separate product of the White Hat Gaming brand, which operates numerous platforms - also on behalf of others. White Hat Gaming is based in Malta and is recognized as a leader in the gaming platform services market segment. To expand their position, White Hat Gaming signs deals with game developers to be able to integrate the latest trends and games directly into their platforms.

Can the provider convince?

Although White Hat Gaming was founded in 2012, it is a young company, but has quickly established itself on the market with at times 50 to 200 employees. With White Hat Gaming, gaming websites have the opportunity to set up a gaming offer with just one contractual partner. At the same time, developers can get their games onto a whole range of websites via White Hat Gaming without having to deal with each provider individually. Like White Hat's contractual partners, I am convinced that they will be able to further expand and refine their offer from this stable market position in the future.

Casimba's customer service: Convincing or still room for improvement?

Right at the beginning of my test, I had the opportunity to experience customer support at Casimba. Due to an error I made when logging in, I couldn't log in with my test account and had to contact customer service. At this point I would like to mention that you can only log in with your username and not with your email address. In addition, the upper and lower case of the user name - unlike email addresses - is crucial. I was connected to a customer service representative within seconds via live chat. I then had to identify myself briefly by giving my address and my date of birth. This step is necessary to prevent someone from impersonating someone else in order to get their user data. The identification went quickly and I was helped immediately afterwards. My problem was already known to the service employee and he was able to point me to the correct spelling even before I had completely described my problem to him.

In the later course of my Casimba test, I contacted customer support a few more times to test how they reacted to questions and problems. My inquiries were always treated with great seriousness and answered quickly. According to the company, the German live chat is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Customer service is one of the services that White Hat Gaming offers to its other partners as part of its customized solutions. The support during my Casimba test was able to convince me and is accordingly the flagship of the provider.

security and license

Like many online gambling operators, White Hat Gaming is based in Malta. This is because Malta has adopted a comprehensive legal framework for long-distance gambling that both players and providers can rely on. In order to operate a gambling website in Malta, you need a license to operate it. White Hat Gaming is licensed under the license number MGA/B2C/370/2017 which you can also refer to the Malta Gaming Authority website to verify. Also in the UK, White Hat Gaming holds a gaming license to operate in England. On the website of the UK Gambling Commission I was also able to find out that the provider had no previous violations or penalties. The websites of the state gambling authorities can be used to ensure that a provider has a clean record. In addition to compliance with the law, the general terms and conditions that a provider provides to its customers are always of interest. That's why I also write reviews for the terms and conditions for all top providers like Casimba.

An operator is also obliged to protect your personal data and to ensure secure payment transactions. To accomplish this, Casimba works with partners such as Mastercard, Neteller and Skrill.

All data traffic on the Casimba website and subpages is also encrypted with SSL to prevent unauthorized third parties from gaining access to your data. The security certificate is issued by the provider GeoTrust.

Casimba reviews outside of the review

When comparing providers based on criteria, there is always a risk that someone will not be adequately recognized for services that do not fit the evaluation scheme. That's why I would like to once again name points in which Casimba is particularly well positioned and include them in the overall rating.

Unfortunately, the young provider cannot yet show any external awards, as it only started operations in 2017. But the provider has a comprehensive bonus program with loyalty points for existing customers and instant wins through to luxury vacations in Thailand.

Awards .
Awards .

0/3

promotions .
promotions .

3/3

Featured Games.
Featured Games.

1/2

loyalty program .
loyalty program .

1/1

Additional offers .
Additional offers .

0/1

bonus points .
bonus points .

5

If you are interested in Casimba's bonus and loyalty offers, I advise you to take a look at my welcome bonus review, where I go into all the promotions Casimba has to offer and explain the wagering requirements. In the Special Games category, there is a point for the particularly comprehensive game selection that builds on so many different development studios. This gives Casimba a total of 5 bonus points, which is something to be proud of.

Conclusion: Top providers with great service and a diverse selection of games

It is no exaggeration to say that my Casimba experience has been consistently positive. The large and quite diverse selection of games is just one special feature that makes Casimba stand out as a provider with Elk Studios slots, for example. With high payout ratios and wide betting ranges, the Casimba caters to all gaming preferences. The provider's proprietary software also works brilliantly and is another quality feature alongside competent customer support. Accordingly, my Casimba rating is very positive and the provider deserves its place among the reputable online casinos. I can only recommend that you give the internet casino a try.

Significant Strengths

  • Large and diverse game selection
  • Good software and support

Minor strengths

  • Many developer studios
  • TOP welcome bonus & many promotions

Significant Weaknesses

  • no

Minor weaknesses

  • no

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Casimba Over 1,000 games to choose from
  • Classic and indie games
  • TOP software & support solution
  • Lots of bonuses and promotions

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
9/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
9/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
8/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
8/10
safety
Prograss Bar
5/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
0/10

Bet and Win Limits

Slot machine betting limits

payout ratio

The payout quotas (also called RTP) are average values that are checked at regular intervals and indicate what percentage of the money paid in is paid out to the players again.

Restricted Access

Residents of Afghanistan, American Samoa, Albania, Algeria, Samoa, Angola, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Ghana, Guam, Guyana, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Virgin Islands, Kenya, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Martinique, Myanmar, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Reunion, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Sao Tome and Principe, Tanzania, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe and the United States are allowed not participate in Casimba games.

Popular games from Casimba

Customer service

German customer service is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week via live chat.

safety

The security standards and software are verified by GeoTrust:

Gambling License

The gaming license, which is valid throughout Europe, was issued by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA).

Bei Casimba handelt es sich um eine Komplettlösung, bei der ein Inhaber seine Wünsche bezüglich Design, Spieleauswahl und Funktionalität an eine Firma weitergibt, die sich auf die Umsetzung und das Bereitstellen spezialisiert hat. White Hat Gaming bietet seit Jahren diese Baukasten für die Glücksspielbranche an und hat einige erfolgreiche Marken im Programm. Wie gut ihnen die Internetspielhalle gelungen ist, erfahrt ihr in diesem Casimba Test.

Meine Casimba Bewertung

Casimba
€500
Casimba
www.casimba.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl über 1.050
Jackpots 52
Auszahlungsrate 96,50%
Kundendienst 24/7 Live Chat, E-Mail, Tel.
Beliebtestes Spiel Book of Dead
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz GamblingMGA/B2C/370/2017

Gesamtbewertung

4.6 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

In meinem ausführlichen Casimba Test überprüfe ich für euch das Spieleangebot, die Software der Webseite sowie die Kompetenz des Kundenservice und die Auszahlungsraten der Spiele. Außerdem gibt es zusätzliche Testberichte für die wichtigen Themen Zahlungsabwicklung und Bonusangebote, Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und die Mobile App des Anbieters. Abschließend solltet ihr mit Hilfe meines Vergleichstests in der Lage sein zu entscheiden, ob Casimba euren Anforderungen und Vorlieben entspricht.

Das Spielangebot anhand meiner Casimba Erfahrungen

Basierend auf meinen Casimba Test könnt ihr an über 1.000 Automatenspielen teilnehmen. Diese lassen sich in zwei Kategorien aufteilen: Video Slots und klassische Slots. Für dieses Review möchte ich auch auf die einzeln Spieltypen genauer eingehen und beurteilen, wie sich Casimba im Online Anbieter Vergleich schlägt.

Los geht es mit den verschieden Spieltypen im Detail. Anschließend geht es um die Einsatzlimits und Auszahlungsraten. Im zweiten Teil von meinem Casimba Erfahrungen geht es dann um die technischen Themen Software, Sicherheit, Kundenservice und Lizenzen.

Zahlen zum Spieleaufgebot

Mit über 800 Titeln stellen Automatenspiele eindeutig die Basis bei Casimba. Um eine ganz besonders vielfältige Auswahl an Spielen zu ermöglichen, wurden in diesem Quickspin Anbieter über 50 Spielehersteller und Entwicklerstudios ins Angebot aufgenommen. Es lohnt sich neben den bekanntesten Titeln wie Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Book of Dead oder Bonanza von Netent, Microgaming, SG & Co. auch die Spiele der eher unbekannten Entwicklerstudios auszuprobieren. Empfehlenswert finde ich zum Beispiel Samurai Ken von Fantasma Games oder Trip Trap Troll von Zonelock Games oder die Genesis Gaming Online Slots.

Das ist das Live Dealer Sortiment

Wenn es um Live Tische mit echten Dealern geht, seid ihr meinen King Billy Casino Erfahrungen auf dieser Plattform genau richtig. Warum? Weil euch hier so viele Titel entgegenkommen, wie in kaum einem anderen Casino. Das Sortiment umfasset alle wichtigen Klassiker und man kann zum Beispiel ausgiebig Live Roulette spielen. Es weist auch zahlreiche Besonderheiten auf, die sich sonst nicht entdecken lassen. Allein das ist bereits ein großes Plus.

Wichtig ist auch die Qualität der hiesigen Spiele: Das King Billy Casino arbeitet mit Providern wie Ezugi und Evolution Gaming zusammen, sodass euch nur die hochwertigsten Räumlichkeiten und erfahrene Croupiers erwarten, die ihr Handwerk verstehen. So fühlt ihr euch sicher direkt in ein echtes Casino hineinversetzt.

Mobile Casimba: Erfahrungen mit der mobilen App

Mobile Casimba: Erfahrungen mit der mobilen App

Alles, was wir noch vor ein paar Jahren am Computer gemacht haben, können wir heute bequem auf dem Smartphone oder Tablet erledigen. Das gilt natürlich auch für das Spielen von Slots. Casimba hat für alle Mobile-Spielerinnen und Spieler unter euch eine WebApp entwickelt, mit der ihr bequem mit eurem Handy oder Tablet ohne Installation und Updates auf unzählige Spiele zugreifen könnt. Außerdem handelt es sich bei Casimba um eines der besten Android Spielotheken auf dem Markt. Die Casimba WebApp habe ich in einem separaten Testbericht auf Herz und Nieren geprüft. Dort könnt ihr meine Casimba Erfahrung mit der App nachlesen.

Die Setzlimits bei Casimba

Jeder Anbieter hat natürlich auch eine Zielgruppe, an die sich das Angebot primär richtet. Casimba verfolgt die Strategie, eine möglichst breite Masse an Spielerinnen und Spielern anzusprechen. Dazu zählen auf der einen Seite natürlich die sogenannten High Roller, die riesige Summen umsetzen und deshalb von Betreibern oft mit Prämien und Promotionen umworben werden. Doch auf der anderen Seite sind es vor Allem die vielen Low-Stake Spieler, die mit kleineren Einsätzen das Tagesgeschäft bestimmen. Webseiten sind daher gut aufgestellt, wenn sie sowohl sehr kleine, als auch hohe Einsätze zulassen und begünstigen. Schließlich soll der Spielspaß nicht von der Höhe des Einsatzes abhängen. Aus diesem Grund habe ich mir für euch die Einsatzspanne bei den verschiedenen Spieltypen angeschaut und kann euch eine Einschätzung geben, wie viel Freiraum das Casimba im Vergleich mit anderen Anbietern hat.

Für neue- und Gelegenheitsspieler möchte ich an dieser Stelle gleich klarstellen, dass ich anhand meiner Casimba Erfahrungen sagen kann, dass die Internetspielhalle genügend Raum zum Ausprobieren bietet. Zum einen gibt es bei vielen Spielen einen Übungsmodus, bei dem ihr Spielgeld setzen könnt und euch mit dem Regeln des Spiels vertraut machen könnt. Zum anderen sind die Mindesteinsätze bei allen Spieltypen durchwegs vergleichsweise gering. Bei fast allen Automatenspielen liegt der Mindesteinsatz unter 0,50€. Bei vielen Slots könnt ihr den Einsatz pro Runde sogar auf 0,01€ herunterregeln. Die Stellschrauben hierfür sind der Münzwert, die Anzahl der Münzen pro Gewinnlinie – auch ebene genannt – und die Anzahl aktiver Gewinnlinien. Am anderen Ende des Spektrums sind die Maximaleinsätze pro Runde bei den Automaten in den meisten Fällen bei 1€ gedeckelt. Dies hängt ganz vom Spiel und Spielehersteller ab und es gibt einige Ausnahmen.

Die Auszahlungsraten im Casimba Test

Auszahlungsraten, auch Return to Player oder RTP Wert genannt, geben an, wieviel Prozent der Einsätze aller Spieler als Gewinne wieder an die Spieler ausgezahlt wird. Für jedes Spiel gibt es eine eigene Auszahlungsrate, die ihr entweder in den Spielregeln oder im Hilfe-Fenster zum jeweiligen Spiel nachschauen könnt.Bei den Automatenspielen finden sich die verschiedensten Auszahlungsraten, da fast jeder der über 800 Slots eine eigene Rate hat. Hohe RTPs findet ihr bei Jack Hammer 2 mit 97,07% oder Mega Joker mit bis zu 99%.

Meine Casimba Erfahrung mit der Webseite und Software

Um bei Casimba Bewertungen für die Software abzugeben, habe ich mir zunächst den Aufbau und die Funktionalität der Webseite angesehen. Diese ist aufwendig gestaltet und mit Animationen und Videosequenzen aufgehübscht. Die Spiele sind in zahllose Unterkategorien geordnet. So könnt ihr beispielsweise nach Spielhersteller, Spieltyp oder Beliebtheit sortieren. Außerdem gibt es eine Suchfunktion, mittels der ihr einzelne Spiele auch direkt anwählen könnt. So könnt ihr auch die NoLimit City Slots finden.

Casimba baut auf eine maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösung aus dem Hause White Hat Gaming. Die Firma hat sich auf Komplettlösungen spezialisiert und betreibt zahlreiche erfolgreiche Online Spielhallen. Der Auftraggeber kann entscheiden, welche Dienste, wie zum Beispiel die Zahlungsabwicklung, den Betrieb des Kundendiensts und natürlich dem Bereitstellen von Spielen, er in Anspruch nimmt. Mehr dazu erfahrt ihr im nächsten Abschnitt, in dem ich das Unternehmen hinter Casimba genauer unter die Lupe nehme.

Operator: Wer betreibt und besitzt Casimba

Casimba wird von White Hat Gaming verwaltet und betrieben. White Hat Gaming selbst ist ein Handelsname der Firma Caddell Limited. Casimba ist also ein eigenes Produkt der Marke White Hat Gaming, die zahlreiche Plattformen – auch im Auftrag Anderer – betreiben. White Hat Gaming hat einen Firmensitz in Malta und gilt als Marktführer im Marktsegment für Glücksspielplattformdienstleistungen. Um ihre Position auszubauen, schließt White Hat Gaming Verträge mit Spieleentwicklern ab, um die neusten Trends und Spiele direkt in ihre Plattformen integrieren zu können.

Kann der Anbieter überzeugen?

Zwar ist White Hat Gaming mit Gründungsjahr in 2012 ein junges Unternehmen, doch hat sich mit zeitweise 50 bis 200 Mitarbeitern schnell am Markt etabliert. Mittels White Hat Gaming haben Gaming-Webseiten die Möglichkeit, mit nur einem Vertragspartner ein Spielangebot auf die Beine zu stellen. Gleichzeitig können Eentwickler ihre Spiele über White Hat Gaming gleich in eine Ganze Reihe von Webseiten bringen, ohne mit jedem Anbieter einzeln verhandeln zu müssen. Wie auch White Hats Vertragspartner, bin ich überzeugt, dass sie ihr Angebot in Zukunft aus dieser stabilen Marktposition heraus noch weiter ausbauen und verfeinern können.

Der Kundendienst bei Casimba: Überzeugend oder noch Luft nach oben?

Direkt zu Beginn meines Tests hatte ich Gelegenheit, bei Casimba Erfahrung mit dem Kundensupport zu machen. Wegen eines Fehlers, den ich beim Einloggen begangen hatte, konnte ich mich mit meinem Testaccount nicht anmelden und musste den Kundendienst kontaktieren. An dieser Stelle erwähne ich deshalb, dass ihr euch nur mit euerem Nutzernamen und nicht mit eurer Email Adresse einloggen könnt. Außerdem ist die Groß- und Kleinschreibung bei dem Nutzernamen – anders als bei Email Adressen – endscheidend. Mittels Live Chat wurde ich innerhalb weniger Sekunden mit einem Kundendienstmitarbeiter verbunden. Daraufhin musste ich mich kurz identifizieren, in dem ich meine Adresse und mein Geburtsdatum nannte. Dieser Schritt ist notwendig um zu verhindern, dass jemand sich als jemand anderes ausgibt, um an dessen Nutzerdaten zu gelangen. Die Identifikation ging schnell und im Anschluss wurde mir unverzüglich geholfen. Dem Servicemitarbeiter war mein Problem bereits bekannt und er konnte mich auf die richtige Schreibweise hinweisen, noch bevor ich ihm mein Problem komplett geschildert hatte.

Auch im späteren Verlauf meines Casimba Test habe ich den Kundensupport noch einige Male kontaktiert, um zu testen, wie dieser auf Fragen und Probleme reagiert. Meine Anfragen wurden stets mit großer Ernsthaftigkeit bearbeitet und zügig beantwortet. Der deutsche Live Chat ist nach eigenen Angaben rund um die Uhr an sieben Tagen die Woche erreichbar. Der Kundendienst ist eine der Dienstleistungen, die White Hat Gaming seinen auch anderen Partnern als Teil seiner maßgeschneiderten Lösungen anbietet. Der Support während meines Casimba Test konnte mich durchaus überzeugen und ist dementsprechend auch gewissermaßen das Aushängeschild des Anbieters.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Wie viele Online Glücksspielanbieter hat White Hat Gaming einen Sitz in Malta. Das hat den Grund, dass es in Malta einen umfangreichen Rechtsrahmen für das Fernglücksspiel verabschiedet hat, auf den sich sowohl Spielerinnen und Spieler, als auch Anbieter verlassen können. Um in Malta eine Glücksspiel-Webseite zu betreiben, benötigt meine eine Lizenz für deren Betrieb. White Hat Gaming wird unter der Lizenznummer MGA/B2C/370/2017 geführt, die ihr auch auf der Webseite der maltesischen Glücksspielbehörde nachschlagen könnt, um sie zu verifizieren. Auch in Großbrittanien besitzt White Hat Gaming eine Glücksspiellizenz für den Betrieb in England. Auf der Webseite der UK Gambling Commission konnte ich außerdem herausfinden, dass für den Anbieter keine Verstöße oder Sanktionen in der Vergangenheit eingetragen waren. Über die Webseiten der staatlichen Glücksspielbehörden kann man sich absichern, dass ein Anbieter eine weiße Weste hat. Neben der Gesetzeseinhaltung sind auch immer die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen interessant, die ein Anbieter an seine Kunden stellt. Deshalb schreibe ich außerdem auch für alle Top Anbieter wie Casimba Bewertungen für die AGBs.

Ein Betreiber ist außerdem dazu verpflichtet, eure persönlichen Daten zu schützen und sicheren Zahlungsverkehr zu gewährleisten. Um dies zu bewerkstelligen arbeitet Casimba mit Partnern wie Mastercard, Neteller oder Skrill zusammen.

Der komplette Datenverkehr auf der Casimba Webseite und den Unterseiten ist außerdem mit SSL verschlüsselt um zu verhindern, dass unautorisierte Dritte Zugriff auf eure Daten bekommen. Das Sicherheitszertifikat wird vom Anbieter GeoTrust ausgestellt.

Casimba Bewertungen außerhalb des Testberichts

Wenn man Anbieter anhand von Kriterien vergleicht, besteht immer die Gefahr, dass einer für Leistungen, die nicht in das Bewertungsschema passen, nicht ausreichend gewürdigt wird. Deshalb möchte ich hier noch einmal Punkte, in denen Casimba besonders gut aufgestellt ist, nennen und in die Gesamtwertung einfließen lassen.

Externe Auszeichnungen kann der junge Anbieter leider noch keine vorweisen, da es erst 2017 den Betrieb aufgenommen hat. Doch dafür hat der Anbieter ein umfassendes Bonusprogramm mit Treuepunkten für Bestandskunden und Sofortgewinnen bis hin zum Luxusurlaub in Thailand.

Awards .
Awards .

0/3

Promotionen .
Promotionen .

3/3

Besondere Spiele .
Besondere Spiele .

1/2

Treueprogramm .
Treueprogramm .

1/1

Zusatzangebote .
Zusatzangebote .

0/1

Bonus­­punkte .
Bonus­­punkte .

5

Wenn euch die Bonus- und Treueangebote von Casimba interessieren, rate ich euch, einen Blick in meinen Testbericht zum Willkommensbonus zu werfen, in dem ich auf alle Sonderaktionen, die das Casimba zu bieten hat, eingehe und die Umsatzbedingungen erkläre. In der Kategorie Besondere Spiele gibt es einen Punkt für die besonders umfassende Spielauswahl, die auf so viele verschiedene Entwicklerstudios aufbaut. Damit kommt Casimba auf insgesamt 5 Bonuspunkte, die sich sehen lassen können.

Fazit: Top Anbieter mit super Service und diverser Spielauswahl

Es ist nicht übertrieben zu sagen, dass meine Casimba Erfahrung durchwegs positiv war. Die große und durchaus vielfältige Spielauswahl ist nur ein besonderes Merkmal, durch das sich das Casimba zum Beispiel als Anbieter mit Elk Studios Slots auszeichnen kann. Mit hohen Auszahlungsquoten und breiten Einsatzspannen bedient das Casimba alle Spielvorlieben. Auch die proprietäre Software des Anbieters funktioniert blendend und ist neben dem kompetenten Kundensupport ein weiteres Qualitätsmerkmal. Demenstprechend fällt meine Casimba Bewertung sehr positiv aus und der Anbieter verdient seinen Platz unter den seriösen Online Spielotheken. Ich kann euch nur empfehlen, die Internetspielbank unbedingt einmal auszuprobieren.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Große und diverse Spielauswahl
  • Gute Software und Support

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Viele Entwicklerstudios
  • TOP Willkommensbonus & viele Promotionen

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • keine

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • keine
  • Casimba Über 1.000 Spiele zur Auswahl
  • Klassiker und Indie-Games
  • TOP Software & Supportlösung
  • Viele Boni und Promotionen

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
9/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
9/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
8/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
8/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
5/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
0/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Die Einsatzlimits der Automatenspiele

Auszahlungsquote

Die Auszahlungsquten (Auch RTP genannt) sind Durchschnittswerte, die in regelmäßigen Abständen kontrolliert werden und angeben, wieviel Prozent des eingezalten Geldes wieder an die Spieler ausgeschüttet wird.

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Personen mit Wohnsitz in Afghanistan, Amerikanisch-Samoa, Albanien, Algerien, Samoa, Angola, Australien, Österreich, Belgien, Bolivien, Bulgarien, Kuba, Dänemark, Ecuador, Estland, Äthiopien, Frankreich, Ghana, Guam, Guyana, Ungarn, Indonesien, Iran, Irak, Israel, Italien, Jungferninseln, Kenia, Laos, Lettland, Litauen, Malta, Martinique, Myanmar, Nigeria, Nordkorea, Nördliche Marianen, Pakistan, Panama, Papua Neuguinea, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Russland, Réunion, Serbien, Singapur, Slowakei, Slowenien, Südafrika, Spanien, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrien, São Tomé und Príncipe, Tansania, Thailand, Trinidad und Tobago, Tunesien, Türkei, Uganda, Ukraine, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Jemen, Zimbabwe und den Vereinigten Staaten dürfen nicht an Spielen von Casimba teilnehmen.

Beliebte Spiele von Casimba

Kundendienst

Der deutsche Kundendienst steht euch rund um die Uhr an sieben Tagen die Woche über den Live Chat zur Verfügung.

Sicherheit

Die Sicherheitsstandards und Software werden überprüft von GeoTrust:

Glücksspiel-Lizenz

Die europaweit gültige Glücksspiel-Lizenz wurde von der Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) ausgestellt