The Campeonbet Casino is not so well known to us. In addition to sports betting, the provider also has an extensive casino offering up its sleeve. Can the online casino keep up with the competition? Read my Campeonbet experiences on the game selection, the bonus offer, security and everything that is important. Do not miss.

My Campeonbet review

championbet
€1500
championbet
www.campeonbet.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection Over 5,000
Jackpots 100
payout rate over 96%
Customer service Live Chat 09:00 – 01:00, Email
Most Popular Game Book of Dead
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license Gambling1668 / JAZ

overall rating

4.6 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

My criteria for evaluating online casinos include the most important aspects for a top casino. In addition to the game selection, this includes the live dealer games, mobile app, betting limits, payout rates, website and software, and customer service. The virtual casino is also carefully checked in terms of security and seriousness.

Campeonbet Casino – Exorbitant selection of games

The game selection at Campeonbet Casino is really huge. You're sure to find something suitable here. A whopping 5,000 casino games from over 25 manufacturers are available for you. I will take a closer look at these in the following sections. Not only the number but also the quality of the games is important.

My Campeonbet experience with the range of games

In my test report, I looked at the individual game categories. My Campeonbet experience with this was excellent. While the over 4,500 games are represented in the slots section, there are plenty of other casino games too. When it comes to slot machines, you are spoiled for choice.

Online roulette and blackjack online games also abound. My Campeonbet Casino experience playing video poker was first class. There are 90 variants to choose from. You can find out what the live dealer area looks like below.
So the range of games was fully convincing and my Campeonbet Casino experience was very good. All game categories are available and leave nothing to be desired. The many game developers take care of that. The portfolio has a good mix of well-known manufacturers such as NetEnt or Play'n GO but also smaller studios.

Live dealer games

After the great Campeonbet experience with the casino games, I was excited about the live dealer games. Campeonbet Live Casino did not disappoint my expectations. Two manufacturers are vying for your favor. With Evolution and Ezugi, the provider can keep up with the top live casinos.

Of course, the market leader Evolution brings its well-known games such as Immersive Roulette or Side Bet City, and Ezugi also offers its bestsellers. There are many versions of Live Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and Casino Poker available to you. Transmission in HD quality and an authentic environment are a matter of course.

The Mobile App - Play on the go

The mobile presence can also confirm the positive impression. With mobile casino apps you can play on your cell phone or tablet on the go. The Campeonbet Casino relies on a website optimized for mobile use. So there is no annoying download of a Campeonbet app necessary.

Of course, the game selection is also large for mobile. In addition, there is the excellent technical implementation and high user-friendliness on mobile devices. Whether you have an Android or iOS device, the games load quickly and work flawlessly. A stable internet connection required.

Wagering limits at Campeonbet Casino

Of course, the enormously large game selection also has a positive influence on the betting and table limits at Campeonbet. The virtual casino has something to offer for every budget. The betting limits for slot machines are €0.10 to €400 per spin.

Even with online blackjack and roulette, you only have to bet €0.10 to be able to sit down at the table and dare a game. The maximum bet in roulette is €5,000 and in blackjack €1,000. High rollers and beginners can live with that. You can find even higher betting limits in the live casino.

The payout percentages in my Campeonbet experiences

Next, I looked at the payout percentages, also known as RTP (Return to Player) values. My Campeonbet experiences have shown that the provider is no different from the competition. Most of the slots have an RTP of around 96%. NetEnt's Blood Suckers slot has a 97.99% representation.

Blackjack and video poker are the top performers when it comes to payout percentages. It is now generally known that these games have extremely good values. All Aces Poker comes close to 99.92% at 100%. Blackjack has some variants with the option to place side bets, this can decrease the RTP value.

Payout rates of the various casino games

championbet
Classic slots
96,20 - 97,65%%

80859095100

Video Slots
84,66 - 97,99%%

80859095100

Roulette
96,80 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
93,78 - 99,91%%

80859095100

table games
95,44 - 98,69%%

80859095100

Video Poker
98,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
91,73 - 95,11%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

The payout percentages of the games must be verified by independent testing laboratories. This is one of the many requirements imposed by the Curacao E-Gaming Authority's valid gaming license that Campeonbet Casino holds. Even before the games are offered in online casinos, they have to go through various checks.

With an RTP value of around 96%, Campeonbet Casino is in a range like most online casino providers. You can usually find the payout percentages of the games in the help menu, which can be called up with a small ? symbol. There they are often referred to as RTP values.

Software & website in the test

My Campeonbet Casino website and software experience was also good. The games load quickly and there were no technical problems with the gameplay during my Campeonbet test. With so many games to choose from, a good search function is of the utmost importance. That was probably also clear to the provider.

You have the possibility to filter by game categories, software developers and subject areas. Of course, you can also search directly for a specific game. Unfortunately, roulette does not have its own section. If you enter the search term roulette, you will be shown all the games.
No software download is required to play at Campeonbet Casino. The provider has an instant play function. My Campeonbet experiences have also shown that you can play many games as a demo version. You can't win money this way, but you can't lose it either.

One click on the game and you're good to go. Of course, you can also save your favorite games so that you have them quickly to hand. Once the Campeonbet game has opened, you can switch directly to full screen mode if you wish. Both the website and the software are state-of-the-art.

The many software developers have their best productions at the start. So you can draw from the full. The quality of the games is excellent and no compromises have to be made when it comes to sound. Good work has been done here.

Who is behind Campeonbet Casino

The operator of the Campeonbet Casino is the company CW Marketing BV with headquarters in Curaçao. The company registered under number 143854 is therefore in possession of a gaming license from the Curaçao E-Gaming Authority. She works together with the company Campeon Gaming, which is extremely well known in the gaming field.

There is a lot of experience and expertise, because Campeon Gaming operates several other online casinos such as Wallacebet Casino, EvoBet, Sons of Slots or Svenbet. The great experience pays off, because Campeonbet Casino paid attention to what is important to casino players.

Company Profile: Does Campeonbet have experience in business?

There is a lot of experience in sports betting and online casinos. As already mentioned, in addition to Campeonbet Casino, there are a few other virtual casinos operated by Campeon Gaming. Strict attention was paid to important things such as good software manufacturers and compliance with all security aspects.

Customer service

I couldn't find any major flaws in the Campeonbet customer service either. The service team of a casino plays an important role because they are the contact point when there are problems or questions from the players. Customer service is available from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. via live chat or email.

Questions are answered in a friendly, quick and competent manner, as my Campeonbet Casino experience has shown. You can contact us 24/7 either via a contact form or directly by email. Unfortunately, there is no telephone hotline. There is an extensive FAQ area that answers the most important questions on several topics in advance.

How to contact Campeonbet customer service:

Live Chat: Available from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m., no registration required
Email and contact form response time: 1-2 days
Telephone: not available

Campeonbet Security and License

In order to be able to operate a safe and reputable online casino, an EU-wide gambling license is required. The provider has a valid license from the Curaçao E-Gaming Authority which is authorized and regulated by the government. The online casino is operated under the license number 1668/JAZ.

All requirements imposed by the Gaming Authority must be met. The security of the website and encryption of personal data and payment information is provided by the IT company Cloudflare Inc. in cooperation with DigiCert. The requirements for player protection and responsible gaming are also met.

Bonus points from the test

Bonus points are awarded here in the test. Campeonbet Casino has received an IGB Award 2020 for Best Casino Affiliate Program. In addition, it not only offers lucrative bonus offers for new customers, but regular players also get their money's worth.

The Campeonbet Casino also has special games in its program. Whether keno, bingo or scratch cards you will find almost everything. The sports betting offer should not be ignored either. Campeonbet combines sports betting and casino on one site. If you are bored in the online casino, you can simply take a look at the sports betting offer.

Awards
Awards

1/3

PhDs
PhDs

1/3

Special games
Special games

2/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

0/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

5

There is a regular reload bonus and some other casino promotions, but unfortunately I could not find a special VIP or loyalty program. That's a shame, of course, especially since there's a special VIP welcome bonus. The provider should possibly consider making improvements here.

My conclusion about the Campeonbet Casino: Huge range of games and high entertainment value

The positive Campeonbet experiences that I have made are not only due to the huge range of games at the online casino. The overwhelming variety with top game developers offers you pure entertainment. The live casino and the mobile Campeonbet app also contribute to the good rating.

You don't have to worry about technical defects or long loading times for the games. The integrated search function works excellently and is also necessary given the number of games. There are also great bonus offers and casino promotions. The provider's great experience pays off here and has a positive influence on my Campeonbet Casino rating.

Significant Strengths

  • Huge game selection
  • Top mobile App

Minor strengths

  • Lucrative bonus offer
  • Tolles Live Casino

Significant Weaknesses

  • No VIP loyalty program

Minor weaknesses

  • No separate section for roulette
  • No phone support

Although my Campeonbet experience was mostly positive, I did find a few things during my test that could possibly be improved. So I could not find any VIP program. But frequent players would certainly be happy about loyalty bonuses. A special category for roulette games would also be desirable.

I only want to mention that there is no telephone support, because there are good contact options for customer service. The Campeonbet Casino did very well in the test and I wouldn't be surprised if it soon finds a place among the best online casinos.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Huge game selection
  • Lucrative bonus offers
  • Tolle Mobile App
  • Top Live Casino

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
10/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
8/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
8/10
safety
Prograss Bar
8/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
5/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games from Campeonbet

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Das Campeonbet Casino ist bei uns noch nicht so bekannt. Neben Sportwetten hat der Anbieter auch ein umfangreiches Casino Angebot in petto. Ob die Online Spielhalle mit der Konkurrenz mithalten kann? Lest meine Campeonbet Erfahrungen zur Spielauswahl, dem Bonus Angebot, der Sicherheit und allem was wichtig ist. Nicht verpassen.

Meine Campeonbet Bewertung

Campeonbet
€1500
Campeonbet
www.campeonbet.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl Über 5.000
Jackpots 100
Auszahlungsrate über 96%
Kundendienst Live Chat 09:00 – 01:00 Uhr, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Book of Dead
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz Gambling1668/JAZ

Gesamtbewertung

4.6 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Meine Kriterien für die Bewertung von Online Casinos beinhalten die wichtigsten Aspekte für ein Top Casino. Neben der Spielauswahl zählen die Live Dealer Spiele, mobile App, Setzlimits, Auszahlungsraten, die Webseite und Software, sowie der Kundendienst dazu. Auch in Punkto Sicherheit und Seriosität wird die virtuelle Spielbank genaustens überprüft.

Campeonbet Casino – Exorbitante Auswahl an Spielen

Die Spielauswahl im Campeonbet Casino ist echt riesig. Hier findet ihr mit Sicherheit etwas Passendes. Sage und Schreibe 5.000 Casino Spiele von über 25 Herstellern stehen für euch bereit. Diese werde ich mir in den folgenden Abschnitten genauer ansehen. Nicht nur die Anzahl auch die Qualität der Spiele ist wichtig.

Meine Campeonbet Erfahrung mit dem Spielangebot

Bei meinem Testbericht habe ich mir die einzelnen Spielkategorien angesehen. Meine Campeonbet Erfahrung dabei war ausgezeichnet. Zwar sind die über 4.500 Spiele bei den Slots vertreten, aber es gibt auch alle anderen Casino Spiele in Hülle und Fülle. Was die Spielautomaten betrifft habt ihr die Qual der Wahl.

Auch Online Roulette und Blackjack online Spiele sind im Überfluss vertreten. Meine Campeonbet Casino Erfahrungen bei den Video Poker spielen waren erste Klasse. 90 Varianten stehen zur Wahl. Wie es im Live Dealer Bereich aussieht erfahrt ihr weiter unten.
Das Spielangebot hat also voll überzeugt und meine Campeonbet Casino Erfahrungen waren sehr gut. Alle Spiel Kategorien sind vorhanden und lassen keine Wünsche offen. Dafür sorgen die vielen Spieleentwickler. Das Portfolio besitzt eine gute Mischung aus bekannten Herstellern wie NetEnt oder Play’n GO aber auch kleineren Studios.

Live Dealer Spiele

Nach den tollen Campeonbet Erfahrungen bezüglich der Casino Spiele war ich auf die Live Dealer Spiele gespannt. Das Campeonbet Live Casino hat meine Erwartungen nicht enttäuscht. Gleich zwei Hersteller buhlen um eure Gunst. Mit Evolution und Ezugi kann der Anbieter mit den Top Live Casinos mithalten.

Natürlich bringt der Marktführer Evolution seine bekannten Spiele wie Immersive Roulette oder Side Bet City mit und auch Ezugi bietet seine Bestseller auf. Es stehen euch viele Versionen von Live Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat und Casino Poker zur Verfügung. Übertragung in HD-Qualität und eine authentische Umgebung sind selbstverständlich.

Die Mobile App – Spielen unterwegs

Auch der mobile Auftritt kann den positiven Eindruck bestätigen. Mit mobilen Casino Apps könnt ihr auf Handy oder Tablet unterwegs spielen. Das Campeonbet Casino setzt dabei auf eine für den mobilen Gebrauch optimierte Webseite. Es ist also kein lästiger Download einer Campeonbet App notwendig.

Natürlich ist die Spielauswahl auch mobile groß. Dazu kommt die ausgezeichnete technische Umsetzung und hohe Benutzerfreundlichkeit auf den mobilen Endgeräten. Egal ob ihr über ein Android oder iOS Gerät verfügt, die Spiele laden zügig und funktionieren einwandfrei. Eine stabile Internetverbindung vorausgesetzt.

Die Setzlimits im Campeonbet Casino

Die enorm große Spielauswah hat natürlich auch positiven Einfluss auf die Setz und Tischlimits bei Campeonbet. Die virtuelle Spielbank hat für jeden Geldbeutel etwas zu bieten. Die Setzlimits bei Spielautomaten liegen bei 0,10€ bis 400€ pro Spin.

Auch bei Online Blackjack und Roulette sind lediglich 0,10€ einzusetzen, um am Tisch Platz nehmen zu können und ein Spiel zu wagen. Der maximale Einsatz beim Roulette beläuft sich auf 5.000€ und beim Blackjack 1.000€. Damit können High Roller und Anfänger gut leben. Noch höhere Setzlimits findet ihr im Live Casino.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen Campeonbet Erfahrungen

Als nächstes habe ich mir die Auszahlungsquoten, die auch als RTP-Werte (Return to Player) bezeichnet werden, angesehen. Meine Campeonbet Erfahrungen dabei haben ergeben, dass der Anbieter sich nicht von der Konkurrenz unterscheidet. Die meisten der Slots weisen einen RTP-Wert um die 96% auf. Der Automat Blood Suckers von NetEnt ist mit 97,99% vertreten.

Blackjack und Video Poker sind die Spitzenreiter, was die Auszahlungsquoten betrifft. Das diese Spiele über extrem gute Werte verfügen ist mittlerweile allgemein bekannt. All Aces Poker kommt mit 99,92% fast an die 100%. Beim Blackjack gibt es einige Varianten mit der Option Nebenwetten zu platzieren, dies kann den RTP-Wert verringern.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Campeonbet
Klassische Slots
96,20 - 97,65%%

80859095100

Video Slots
84,66 - 97,99%%

80859095100

Roulette
96,80 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
93,78 - 99,91%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
95,44 - 98,69%%

80859095100

Video Poker
98,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
91,73 - 95,11%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Die Auszahlungsquoten der Spiele müssen von unabhängigen Testlaboren überprüft werden. Dies ist eine der vielen Auflagen, die die gültige Glücksspiellizenz der Curacao E-Gaming Behörde vorschreibt und die das Campeonbet Casino innehat. Schon bevor die Spiele in Online Casinos angeboten werden, müssen sie diverse Überprüfungen durchlaufen.

Mit einem RTP-Wert von um die 96% liegt das Campeonbet Casino in einem Bereich wie die meisten der Online Casino Anbieter. Ihr findet die Auszahlungsquoten der Spiele meistens im Hilfe Menü das mit einem kleinen ?-Symbol aufgerufen werden kann. Dort sind sie oft als RTP-Werte bezeichnet.

Software & Webseite im Test

Meine Campeonbet Casino Erfahrungen mit Webseite und Software waren ebenfalls gut. Die Spiele laden zügig und auch beim Spielablauf gab es während meines Campeonbet Test keine technischen Probleme. Bei der Fülle der Spiele ist eine gute Suchfunktion von größter Wichtigkeit. Das war wohl auch dem Anbieter klar.

Ihr habt die Möglichkeit nach Spielkategorien, Softwarentwicklern und Themengebieten zu filtern. Natürlich ist auch die direkte Suche nach einem bestimmten Spiel möglich. Roulette hat leider keine eigene Rubrik erhalten. Wenn ihr den Suchbegriff Roulette eingebt, werden euch aber alle Spiele angezeigt.
Um im Campeonbet Casino spielen zu können ist kein Download einer Software notwendig. Der Anbieter verfügt über eine Instant Play Funktion. Meine Campeonbet Erfahrungen haben auch ergeben, dass ihr viele Spiele als Demo Version spielen könnt. So könnt ihr zwar kein Geld gewinnen aber auch nicht verlieren.

Ein Klick auf das Spiel und es kann losgehen. Natürlich könnt ihr auch eure Lieblingsspiele speichern, so dass ihr sie schnell griffbereit habt. Hat sich das Campeonbet Spiel geöffnet, könnt ihr direkt in den Vollbild Modus wechseln, wenn ihr dies wollt. Sowohl Webseite als auch Software ist auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Die vielen Softwareentwickler haben ihre besten Produktionen am Start. Ihr könnt also aus dem Vollen schöpfen. Die Qualität der Spiele ist ausgezeichnet und auch beim Sound müssen keine Abstriche gemacht werden. Hier wurde gute Arbeit geleistet.

Wer steht hinter dem Campeonbet Casino

Der Betreiber des Campeonbet Casinos ist das Unternehmen CW Marketing B.V. mit Hauptsitz in Curaçao. Die unter der Nummer 143854 registrierte Firma ist deshalb im Besitz einer Glücksspiellizenz der Curaçao E-Gaming Behörde. Sie arbeitet zusammen mit dem Unternehmen Campeon Gaming, das im Gaming Bereich äußerst bekannt ist.

Große Erfahrung und Expertise sind gegeben, denn Campeon Gaming betreibt einige weitere Online Casinos wie das Wallacebet Casino, EvoBet, Sons of Slots oder Svenbet. Die große Erfahrung macht sich bezahlt, denn im Campeonbet Casino wurde auf das geachtet was Casino Spielern wichtig ist.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat Campeonbet Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Große Erfahrung im Bereich Sportwetten und Online Casino sind vorhanden. Wie bereits erwähnt gibt es neben dem Campeonbet Casino noch einige weitere virtuellen Spielbanken, die vom Unternehmen Campeon Gaming betrieben werden. Auf die wichtigen Dinge wie gute Software Hersteller und die Einhaltung aller Sicherheitsaspekte wurde strikt geachtet.

Kundendienst

Auch beim Campeonbet Kundendienst konnte ich keine großen Mängel entdecken. Das Service Team eines Casinos spielt eine wichtige Rolle, denn sie sind Anlaufstation, wenn es zu Problemen oder Fragen der Spieler kommt. Der Kundendienst ist von 09:00 bis 01:00 Uhr via Live Chat oder E-Mail zu erreichen.

Fragen werden freundlich, zügig und kompetent beantwortet, wie meine Campeonbet Casino Erfahrung gezeigt haben. Entweder über ein Kontaktformular oder direkt per Mail kann 24/7 Kontakt aufgenommen werden. Eine telefonische Hotline gibt es leider nicht. Dafür einen umfangreichen FAQ-Bereich der euch bereits im Vorfeld die wichtigsten Fragen zu mehreren Themenbereichen beantwortet.

So könnt ihr den Campeonbet Kundendienst erreichen:

Live Chat: Von 09:00 bis 01:00 Uhr erreichbar, Anmeldung nicht erforderlich
Email und Kontaktformular Beantwortungszeit : 1-2 Tage
Telefon: nicht vorhanden

Campeonbet Sicherheit und Lizenz

Um ein sicheres und seriöses Online Casino betreiben zu können ist eine EU-weit gültige Glücksspiellizenz notwendig. Der Anbieter verfügt über eine gültige Lizenz der Curaçao E-Gaming Behörde die von der Regierung autorisiert und reguliert wird. Unter der Lizenznummer 1668/JAZ wird das Online Casino betrieben.

Alle von er Glücksspielbehörde auferlegten Vorgaben müssen erfüllt werden. Die Sicherheit der Webseite und Verschlüsselung persönlicher Daten und Zahlungsinformationen erfolgt von dem It-Unternehmen Cloudflare Inc. in Zusammenarbeit mit DigiCert. Auch den Auflagen zum Spielerschutz und verantwortungsbewusstem Spiel wird nachgekommen.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Hier werden noch Bonus Punkte im Test vergeben. Das Campeonbet Casino hat einen IGB Award 2020 für das beste Casino Affiliate Programm erhalten. Außerdem bietet es nicht nur lukrative Bonus Angebote für neue Kunden, sondern auch Stammspieler kommen auf ihre Kosten.

Das Campeonbet Casino hat auch besondere Spiele im Programm. Ob Keno, Bingo oder Scratch Cards ihr findet fast alles. Auch das Sportwetten Angebot sollte nicht außer Acht gelassen werden. Campeonbet vereint Sportwetten und Casino auf einer Seite. Sollte euch im Online Casino langweilig sein, könnt ihr einfach einmal das Sportwetten Angebot ansehen.

Awards
Awards

1/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

1/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

2/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

0/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

5

Zwar gibt es regelmäßig einen Reload Bonus und einige andere Casino Aktionen, aber ein spezielles VIP- oder Treueprogramm konnte ich leider nicht ausfindig machen. Das ist natürlich schade, zumal es einen speziellen VIP-Willkommensbonus gibt. Eventuell sollte sich der Anbieter überlegen hier noch etwas nachzubessern.

Mein Fazit zum Campeonbet Casino: Riesiges Spielangebot und hoher Unterhaltungswert

Die positiven Campeonbet Erfahrungen, die ich gemacht habe, sind nicht nur auf das riesige Spielangebot des Online Casinos zurückzuführen. Die überwältigende Vielfalt mit top Spieleentwicklern bietet euch Entertainment pur. Auch das Live Casino und die mobile Campeonbet App tragen zur guten Bewertung bei.

Technische Mängel oder eine lange Ladezeiten bei den Spielen braucht ihr nicht zu befürchten. Die integrierte Suchfunktion arbeitet ausgezeichnet und ist bei der Anzahl der Spiele auch notwendig. Dazu gibt es tolle Bonus Angebote und Casino Aktionen. Die große Erfahrung des Anbieters macht sich hier bezahlt und fließt positiv in meine Campeonbet Casino Bewertung mit ein.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Riesige Spielauswahl
  • Top mobile App

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Lukratives Bonus Angebot
  • Tolles Live Casino

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Kein VIP- Treueprogramm

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Keine eigene Rubrik für Roulette
  • Kein Telefon Support

Meine Campeonbet Erfahrung war zwar überwiegend positiv, dennoch habe ich bei meinem Test einige Dinge gefunden, die eventuell verbessert werden könnten. So konnte ich kein VIP-Programm vorfinden. Vielspieler würden sich aber über Treueprämien sicher freuen. Eine spezielle Kategorie für Roulette Spiele wäre ebenfalls wünschenswert.

Dass es keinen telefonischen Support gibt, will ich nur am Rand erwähnen, denn es bestehen gute Kontaktmöglichkeiten zum Kundendienst. Das Campeonbet Casino hat im Test sehr gut abgeschnitten und es würde mich nicht wundern, wenn es auch bald einen Platz unter den besten Online Casinos findet.

  • Enorme Spielauswahl
  • Lukrative Bonus Angebote
  • Tolle Mobile App
  • Top Live Casino

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
10/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
8/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
8/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
5/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von Campeonbet

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz