Are you looking for a complete casino package? Then I have something for you. With a focus on game offerings, bonuses and security, Bets724 could be just the right provider for you. Let my Bets724 experiences convince you and get a comprehensive overview of all important details in my test report.

My Bets724 review

Bets724
€3000
Bets724
www.bets724.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection 2.200+
Jackpots 20+
payout rate 96,00%
Customer service Live Chat, E-Mail
Most Popular Game Starburst
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license Gambling365 / JAZ

overall rating

4.5 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

It is important to formulate evaluation criteria in advance in order to be able to make a proper judgement. In addition to the features already mentioned, I focus on other security aspects, such as the license and encryption. I also go into more detail on the mobile view, the betting limits and payout quotas in my test.

Bets724 range of games - Everything a player's heart desires

No arcade without games. In the following sections, I dedicate myself to the casino games, as these are the flagship of every online casino. Since the Bets724 has a game stock of around 2,200 games, you can expect one or the other surprise. The game manufacturers are also impressive and promise a lot of variety in advance.

The range of games in numbers

In order to break down the big picture, I took a closer look at the individual sections. With a whopping 2,000 slot machines, this category takes up the largest slot in the casino. In addition to conventional video slots, you will also find some jackpot slots here. But you don't have to do without live and smart slots for a quick round in between.

However, my Bets724 experience is not only based on the gambling machines, but also includes a comprehensive look at the traditional table games. Everything is represented here that lovers of blackjack, roulette or baccarat need for a round at the virtual gaming table. Those who like it more sociable are in good hands in the live casino. I will go into this in more detail in the course of my test report.

Since I already have a few years of experience in the casino world, I rate the player repertoire of this provider as good. Due to the abundance and variety of games, there is automatically an equally large selection of manufacturers. My Bets724 experience shows that small studios such as Spribe or KA Gaming contribute to the lush portfolio as well as large development teams such as NetEnt or Habanero.

Live dealer games

The live casino area should also be considered in my Bets724 test report, because no other category brings you closer to the casino feeling than its well-equipped casino lobby. Real dealers and croupiers accompany you through the game rounds in a professional and serious manner. All kinds of table and card games such as live roulette, blackjack or baccarat are available to you.

The surprising thing about the Live Lobby is that not only the established studios specializing in live games, such as Evolution or Ezugi, are represented. A total of 9 providers enrich the live offer of the Bets724 Casino. These include VivoGaming, LiveGames and BetGames. You can enjoy all streams in the best HD quality and with great sound, as my Bets724 test showed.
Hardly anyone would like to imagine an online casino without a live dealer area. We've all gotten used to the professional dealers and the top HD streams, so it feels like we're sitting in a land-based casino. The Scatters Online Casino offers you 40 different live games from Evolution and Pragmatic Play.

The focus is of course on the classics such as blackjack or roulette, but you will also find live craps. There are also some game shows like the new Mega Wheel from Pragmatic Play. My Scatters experience in this category shows that there is something for everyone and I'm sure there will be more titles to come.

Mobile app: online casino rethought

Hardly anyone leaves the house without a smartphone these days. The providers of online gambling halls also noticed this and reacted promptly. It is now common practice to offer a mobile casino app. Bets724 also provides you with a mobile version of its platform, with which you are no longer tied to your desk at home.

So if you travel a lot and still don't want to do without your favorite game, simply call up the website via the browser app on your mobile device and off you go. The web application is available for the Android and iOS operating systems. An extra download is not necessary. Just make sure you have a stable internet connection.


A look at the betting limits

Now that I have hopefully been able to give you a comprehensive insight into the wide range of games on offer, I would like to familiarize you with the Bets724 betting limits. In order to be able to plan your gaming experience better, you should not ignore this topic. Depending on what type of player you are, the following applies: Different game categories offer different betting limits.

Low stakes, i.e. players who bet small amounts, are in good hands in the slot machine category. Here you can already play with a bet from €0.01. You can increase it up to €300. High rollers in particular feel comfortable in the table games category, as betting limits of up to €5,000 are possible here.

The payout percentages in my Bets724 experiences

Just as important as the betting limits are the payout percentages. The payout rates are a guide for players of all kinds. The so-called RTP value (Return to Player) provides information about the amount of the theoretical payout and offers players another opportunity to plan a game better in order to ultimately get the maximum out of each game get round.

My Bets724 experience has shown me that this provider offers numerous slot machines with RTP values of up to 98%. First and foremost is the online slot Jackpot 6000. The table games, especially blackjack, are even convincing with values of up to 99%. However, always keep in mind that these are always theoretical values that are influenced by factors such as volatility (fluctuation).

Payout rates of the various casino games

Bets724
Classic slots
93,99 - 98,00%%

80859095100

Video Slots
94,30 - 98,20%%

80859095100

Roulette
96,80 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
93,72 - 99,58%%

80859095100

table games
85,64 - 98,95%%

80859095100

Video Poker
96,53 - 99,38%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
87,10 - 93,70%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

Many casino users often ask me why they should trust these values. Quite simply: the determination of the RTPs is also subject to strict regulations. Independent test laboratories such as GLI or eCOGRA regularly check the games' random number generators and thus determine the values. Unfortunately, I could not find any precise information on these values within Bets724.

Nevertheless, this information is trustworthy and serious, because well-known development teams also have their games tested regularly. Including studios like NetEnt, Playson or BetSoft Gaming. Since the Bets724 Casino has included these providers in its repertoire, you can rely on verified odds. The table above should help you with orientation.

The software & website in detail

My Bets724 experience with the software and website has been mostly positive. Nevertheless, I find that the casino area looks cluttered and untidy. This may also be due to the dark blue design. Nevertheless, the website offers everything new and regular players need for a successful game in the virtual casino.

In the top area you can access all sections such as sports betting, live betting, the casino and other lobbies. You also have access to your user account, where you can also deposit money. In the lower area you will find information about the payment methods, the license and the bonus offers and you can also view the general terms and conditions there.

The Bets724 software seems very mature, with the long loading times are finally a thing of the past. In addition, you can of course play for real money immediately. New players can test the table games with a free demo version. To try slots, you have to register. There is also no need for an extra software download. Because with the help of Instant Play you can start playing without hesitation.

With a view to the modern software, I would like to mention the many providers who offer numerous games in top quality. Well-known providers in particular make games available for every imaginable theme world. It doesn't matter whether it's horror, the Middle Ages or ancient Egypt - every user will quickly find what they are looking for here.

Who is behind the Bets724 Casino

Unfortunately, the operators behind the online casinos often keep a low profile. In the case of Bets724 it is no different. Here my research on the company Matkot NV was not particularly successful. Based in Willemstad, Curaçao, the company still has the registration number 154042, which at least shows a minimum of seriousness.

Company Profile: Does Bets724 have experience in the business?

Even though this Internet gambling hall only opened its doors last year: Bets724 attaches great importance to player protection. So if a user shows critical gaming behavior, they can either contact the live chat and receive valuable information or go directly to one of the linked aid organizations.

You can choose between GamCare or Gamblers Anonymous. There, users can confide in trained and experienced staff and receive support. Since this topic is an important factor in the gambling industry and should always be given attention, the Bets724 performs very well in this respect and can fully keep up with the big providers.

Customer service

My experiences with Bets724 customer service have all been positive. So you can get in touch in three ways. You can choose to contact us via email or live chat. During my test, I always came across competent and friendly employees who tried to answer quickly.

If your request does not need to be processed immediately, but is of a general nature, you can first access the FAQ area, which answers many questions in advance. There you will find answers to the most frequently asked questions on topics such as payment methods, bonuses, security and account management. If you don't get the answer you want there, you can always get in touch with a customer service representative personally.

security and license

What is even more important in an online gaming library than the games? That's right, security! Nothing works in the world of gambling without a license. Bets724 Casino also has a valid gaming license from Gaming Curaçao and is registered under license number 365/JAZ. Since Curaçao is part of the Netherlands Antilles, this approval is also valid in Europe.

To complete the Bets724 security, a license, which is linked to even the strictest conditions, is not enough. Through my Bets724 experience, I was also able to find out that this platform has modern 128-bit SSL encryption from the IT company DigiCert. Your personal data is thus optimally protected from being viewed by third parties.

Bonus points from the test

In this category, the Bets724 Casino can once again collect a lot of points, because now I am testing the provider for its extras. Due to its short existence, the casino has not yet won any awards and can therefore not collect any points in the Awards section.

When it comes to promotions, on the other hand, the casino has a hefty welcome bonus package ready for you, which is primarily aimed at new players. The additional offers are also impressive. In addition to weekly cashback offers, a reload bonus awaits you twice a week - full marks in terms of additional offers.

Awards
 Awards

0/3

PhDs
PhDs

1/3

Special games
Special games

2/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

0/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

4

Due to the large number of special games such as live and smart sots and the extremely large selection of bingo games, I also award full points in the special games area. Unfortunately, I could not find a loyalty program at the time of my review, so the casino unfortunately gets nothing in this category. If that changes, I will inform you as soon as possible.

My conclusion to the Bets724 Casino: A provider with a lot of choice

At the end of my test report I would like to summarize my Bets724 experience one last time. Because it wasn't just the extremely large selection of games that convinced me. The mobile app will also positively surprise future users. And the betting limits promise a great gaming experience for every type of user.

All in all, it can be said that the casino is already doing a lot right and offers its customers a lot. In terms of game manufacturers in particular, this provider is well positioned and, should further development take place, could represent serious competition for the big players in the industry. My Bets724 rating is accordingly positive.

Significant Strengths

  • Attractive welcome package
  • Exciting range of games

Minor strengths

  • High RTP values
  • Top mobile App

Significant Weaknesses

  • No VIP program

Minor weaknesses

  • Overloaded website

Unfortunately, there are two things that could be improved. For one thing, the website seems very overloaded. Accordingly, I would like the provider to optimize the design of the website and orientate itself towards existing top casinos. In addition, there is no loyalty program. It would therefore be nice if Bets724 would also think of its existing customers in the future and expand this area.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Big new customer bonus
  • Top mobile
  • App Outstanding Slot
  • Selection Good RTP values

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
6/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
9/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
9/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
7/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
8/10
safety
Prograss Bar
8/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
4/10

Bet and Win Limits

The betting limits of the most important casino games (excluding live games):

payout ratio

The average payout percentage is 96%.

Restricted Access

Players from some countries are prohibited from opening a Bets724 player account. Further information can be found in the general terms and conditions of the provider.

Popular games from Bets724

Customer service

Customer service is easy to reach via live chat or email.

safety

The safety and fairness of the games are guaranteed by:

Gambling License

The gaming license, which is valid throughout Europe, was issued by the Curaçao Gaming Authority.

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach einem Casino-Komplettpaket? Dann habe ich etwas für euch. Mit Fokus auf das Spielangebot, Boni und Sicherheit könnte das Bets724 genau der richtige Anbieter für euch sein. Lasst euch von meinen Bets724 Erfahrungen überzeugen und erhaltet in meinen Testbericht einen umfassenden Überblick zu allen wichtigen Details.

Meine Bets724 Bewertung

Bets724
€3000
Bets724
www.bets724.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl 2.200+
Jackpots 20+
Auszahlungsrate 96,00%
Kundendienst Live Chat, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Starburst
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz Gambling365/JAZ

Gesamtbewertung

4.5 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Vorab ist es wichtig, Kriterien zur Bewertung zu formulieren, um ein ordentliches Urteil fällen zu können. Neben der bereits genannten Merkmale lege ich meinen Fokus auf weitere Sicherheitsaspekte, wie die Lizenz und Verschlüsselung. Auf die mobile Ansicht, die Setzlimits und Auszahlungsquoten gehe ich in meinem Test ebenfalls näher ein.

Bets724 Spielangebot - Alles, was das Spielerherz begehrt

Keine Spielhalle ohne Spiele. In den nun folgenden Abschnitten widme ich mich den Casinospielen, da diese das Aushängeschild einer jeden Online Spielbank sind. Da das Bets724 einen Spielbestand von rund 2.200 Spielen aufweisen kann, erwartet euch die ein oder andere Überraschung. Auch die Spielehersteller können sich sehen lassen und versprechen bereits im Vorhinein viel Abwechslung.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

Um das große Ganze etwas aufzuspalten habe ich mir die einzelnen Rubriken etwas genauer angesehen. Mit sage und schreibe 2.000 Spielautomaten nimmt diese Kategorie den größten Platz im Casino ein. Nebst herkömmlichen Video Slots findet ihr hier auch einige Jackpot Slots. Aber auch Live- sowie Smart Slots für die schnelle Runde zwischendurch müsst ihr nicht missen.

Meine Bets724 Erfahrungen stützen sich allerdings nicht nur auf die Glücksspiel Automaten, sondern beinhalten auch einen umfassenden Blick auf die traditionellen Tischspiele. Hier ist alles vertreten, was Liebhaber von Blackjack, Roulette oder Baccarat für eine Runde am virtuellen Spieltisch benötigen. Wer es geselliger mag, ist im Live Casino gut aufgehoben. Auf diesen gehe ich im Laufe meines Testberichts aber noch genauer ein.

Da ich in der Casinowelt bereits einige Jahre an Erfahrung aufweisen kann, bewerte ich das Spielerepertoire dieses Anbieters mit gut. Aufgrund der Fülle und Vielfalt der Spiele ergibt sich automatisch eine ebenso große Auswahl an Herstellern. Meine Bets724 Erfahrung zeigt, dass kleine Studios wie Spribe oder KA Gaming ebenso zum üppigen Portfolio beitragen wie große Entwicklerteams, beispielsweise NetEnt oder Habanero.

Live Dealer Spiele

Auch der Live Casino Bereich soll in meinem Bets724 Testbericht Beachtung finden, denn keine andere Kategorie bringt euch das Spielbank-Feeling näher, als seine gut ausgestattete Casino Lobby. Hier begleiten euch reale Dealer und Croupiers auf professionelle und seriöse Weise durch die Spielrunden. Zur Verfügung stehen euch allerlei Tisch- und Kartenspiele wie Live Roulette, Blackjack oder Baccarat.

Das Überraschende an der Live Lobby: Nicht nur die gängigen Studios mit Spezialisierung auf Live Games wie Evolution oder Ezugi sind vertreten. Ingesamt 9 Provider bereichern das Live Angebot des Bets724 Casino. Darunter VivoGaming, LiveGames und BetGames. Alle Streams könnt ihr in bester HD-Qualität und mit einem top Sound genießen, wie mein Bets724 Test gezeigt hat.
Ein Online Casino ohne Live Dealer Bereich möchte sich kaum noch jemand vorstellen. Wir haben uns alle schon an die professionellen Dealer und die top HD-Streams gewöhnt, so dass wir das Gefühl haben in einer landbasierten Spielothek zu sitzen. Das Scatters Online Casino bietet euch 40 verschiedene Live Games von Evolution und Pragmatic Play.

Der Fokus liegt natürlich auf den Klassikern wie Blackjack oder Roulette, aber auch live Craps findet ihr. Zudem sind auch einige Game Shows wie das neue Mega Wheel von Pragmatic Play dabei. Meine Scatters Erfahrung in dieser Kategorie zeigt, dass für jeden etwas dabei ist und ich bin mir sicher, dass noch einige Titel dazukommen werden.

Mobile App: Online Casino neu gedacht

Kaum jemand verlässt heutzutage das Haus ohne Smartphone. Das ist auch den Anbietern für Online Spielhallen aufgefallen und sie haben prompt darauf reagiert. So ist es mittlerweile gang und gäbe, eine mobile Casino App anzubieten. Auch das Bets724 stellt euch eine mobile Version seiner Plattform bereit, mit der ihr nicht mehr nur an euren heimischen Schreibtisch gebunden seid.

Wenn ihr also viel unterwegs seid und trotzdem nicht auf euer Lieblingsspiel verzichten wollt, ruft einfach die Webseite über die Browser App eures Mobilgerätes auf und los geht’s. Verfügbar ist die Webanwendung für die Betriebssysteme Android und iOS. Ein extra Download ist nicht notwendig. Achtet bloß auf eine stabile Internetverbindung.


Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Nachdem ich euch hoffentlich einen umfangreichen Einblick in das große Spielangebot geben konnte, möchte ich euch mit den Setzlimits des Bets724 vertraut machen. Um euer Spielerlebnis besser planen zu können, solltet ihr dieses Thema keinesfalls unbeachtet lassen. Je nachdem zu welchen Spielertypus ihr euch zählt, gilt: Unterschiedliche Spielkategorien bieten unterschiedliche Setzlimits.

Low Stakes, also Spieler die geringe Beträge setzen, sind in der Rubrik der Spielautomaten gut aufgehoben. Hier könnt ihr bereits mit einem Einsatz ab 0,01€ spielen. Erhöhen könnt ihr bis auf 300€. In der Kategorie der Tischspiele fühlen sich insbesondere High Roller wohl, da hier Setzlimits bis zu 5.000€ möglich sind.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen Bets724 Erfahrungen

Genauso wichtig wie die Setzlimits sind die Auszahlungsquoten. Die Auszahlungsraten gelten als Orientierungshilfe für Spieler aller Art. So gibt der sogenannte RTP-Wert (engl. Return to Player) Auskunft über die Höhe der theoretischen Gewinnausschüttung und bietet Spielern eine weitere Möglichkeit, eine Partie besser zu planen, um letztlich das Maximum aus jeder Runde herauszuholen.

Meine Bets724 Erfahrungen haben mir gezeigt, dass dieser Anbieter zahlreiche Spielautomaten mit RTP-Werten von bis zu 98% im Angebot hat. Allen voran der Online Slot Jackpot 6000. Die Tischspiele, insbesondere Blackjack, überzeugem sogar mit Werten von bis zu 99%. Habt jedoch immer im Hinterkopf, dass es sich stets um theoretische Werte handelt, die durch Faktoren wie die Volatilität (Schwankung) beeinflusst werden.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Bets724
Klassische Slots
93,99 - 98,00%%

80859095100

Video Slots
94,30 - 98,20%%

80859095100

Roulette
96,80 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
93,72 - 99,58%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
85,64 - 98,95%%

80859095100

Video Poker
96,53 - 99,38%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
87,10 - 93,70%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Viele Casino Nutzer fragen mich oft, warum sie diesen Werten vertrauen sollten. Ganz einfach: Auch die Bestimmung der RTPs unterliegt strengen Regularien. Unabhängige Testlabore wie GLI oder eCOGRA prüfen regelmäßig die Zufallszahlengeneratoren der Spiele und bestimmen so die Werte. Bedauerlicherweise konnte ich innerhalb des Bets724 keine genauen Angaben zu diesen Werten finden.

Dennoch sind diese Angaben vertrauenswürdig und seriös, denn auch bekannte Entwicklerteams lassen ihre Spiele regelmäßig testen. Darunter Studios wie NetEnt, Playson oder BetSoft Gaming. Da das Bets724 Casino diese Anbieter mit in sein Repertoire aufgenommen hat, könnt ihr euch auf geprüfte Quoten verlassen. Meine obrige Tabelle soll euch bei der Orientierung helfen.

Die Software & Webseite im Detail

Meine Bets724 Erfahrung mit der Software und Webseite fällt größtenteils positiv aus. Dennoch finde ich, dass der Casino Bereich überladen und unaufgeräumt wirkt. Eventuell ist dies auch dem dunkelblauen Design zuzuschreiben. Nichtsdestotrotz bietet die Webseite alles, was Neu- und Stammspieler für eine gelungene Partie in der virtuellen Spielbank benötigen.

So gelangt ihr im obersten Bereich zu allen Rubriken wie Sportwetten, Livewetten, dem Casino und weiteren Lobbies. Daneben habt ihr Zugriff auf euer Nutzerkonto, wo ihr auch Geld einzahlen könnt. Im unteren Bereich erhaltet ihr Informationen zu den Bezahlmethoden, der Lizenz sowie den Bonus Angeboten und könnt dort ebenfalls die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen einsehen.

Die Bets724 Software wirkt sehr ausgereift, mit der lange Ladezeiten endlich der Vergangenheit angehören. Zudem könnt ihr selbstverständlich sofort um Echtgeld spielen. Neuspieler können mit einer kostenlosen Demo-Version die Tischspiele testen. Um Slots auszuprobieren, müsst ihr euch anmelden. Ebenso fällt ein extra Software Download weg. Denn mit Hilfe von Instant Play könnt ihr ohne Umschweife mit dem Spielen beginnen.

Mit Blick auf die modern Software möchte ich noch einmal die vielen Provider erwähnen, die zahlreiche Spiele in top Qualität bieten. Insbesondere bekannte Provider stellen Spiele zu allen erdenklichen Themenwelten zur Verfügung. Ganz gleich ob Horror, Mittelalter oder das alte Ägypten – hier düfte jeder Nutzer schnell fündig werden.

Wer steht hinter dem Bets724 Casino

Leider halten sich die Betreiber hinter den Online Casinos oft sehr bedeckt. Im Falle des Bets724 ist das nicht anders. Hier waren meine Recherchen zum Unternehmen Matkot N.V. nicht sonderlich erfolgreich. Mit Sitz in Willemstad, Curaçao verfügt die Firma dennoch über die Registrierungsnummer 154042, was immerhin ein Mindestmaß an Seriosität aufweist.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat Bets724 Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Auch wenn diese Internet Spielhalle erst im letzten Jahr seine Pforten geöffnet hat: Das Bets724 legt viel Wert auf den Spielerschutz. Wenn ein Nutzer also ein kritisches Spielverhalten an den Tag legt, kann sich dieser entweder an den Live Chat wenden und wertvolle Informationen erhalten oder direkt eine der verlinkten Hilfsorganisationen aufsuchen.

Zur Auswahl stehen die Einrichtungen GamCare oder Gamblers Anonymous. Dort können sich Nutzer geschultem und erfahrenen Mitarbeitern anvertrauen und Unterschützung erhalten. Da diese Thematik ein wichtiger Faktor in der Glücksspiel Branche ist und immer wieder Beachtung finden sollte, schneidet das Bets724 in dieser Hinsicht sehr gut ab und kann voll und ganz mit den großen Anbietern mithalten.

Kundendienst

Meine Erfahrungen mit dem Bets724 Kundendienst sind allesamt positiv. Kontakt könnt ihr demnach auf gleich drei Wegen aufnehmen. Zur Auswahl steht euch die Kontaktaufnahme via E-Mail oder Live Chat. Während meines Tests bin ich stets an kompetente und freundliche Mitarbeiter geraten, die um eine rasche Antwort bemüht waren.

Falls euer Anliegen nicht sofort bearbeitet werden muss, sondern allgemeiner Natur ist, könnt ihr zunächst auf den FAQ-Bereich zurückgreifen, der viele Fragen vorab beantwortet. Dort findet ihr Antworten auf die meistgestellten Fragen zu Themen wie Zahlungsmethoden, Boni, Sicherheit und Kontoführung. Solltet ihr dort nicht die gewünschte Antwort erhalten, könnt ihr danach immer noch persönlich mit einem Kundendienst-Mitarbeiter in Kontakt treten.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Was ist in einer Online Spielothek noch wichtiger als die Games? Richtig, die Sicherheit! Ohne Lizenz geht in der Welt des Glücksspiels nämlich gar nichts. Auch das Bets724 Casino verfügt über eine gültige Glücksspiel-Lizenz von Gaming Curaçao und ist unter der Lizenznummer 365/JAZ registriert. Da Curaçao zu den niederländischen Antillen gehört, ist diese Zulassung auch in Europa gültig.

Um die Bets724 Sicherheit zu komplettieren reicht eine Lizenz, die an noch so strenge Auflagen geknüpft ist, nicht aus. Durch meine Bets724 Erfahrung konnte ich zusätzlich herausfinden, dass diese Plattform über eine moderne 128-bit SSL-Verschlüsselung durch die IT-Firma DigiCert verfügt. Eure personenbezogenen Daten sind so optimal vor Einblicken durch Dritte geschützt.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

In dieser Kategorie kann das Bets724 Casino noch ein mal ordentlich Punkte sammeln, denn nun teste ich den Anbieter auf seine Extras. Aufgrund des noch kurzen Bestehens hat die Spielbank noch keine Preise gewonnen und kann somit auch keinen Punkt in der Rubrik Awards sammeln.

In Sachen Promotionen hingegen hält das Casino ein sattes Willkommensbonus Paket für euch bereit, das sich vordergründig an Neuspieler richtet. Auch die Zusatzangebote können sich sehen lassen. Neben wöchentlicher Cashback Angebote erwartet euch zwei Mal wöchentlich ein Reload Bonus – Volle Punktzahl also in Sachen Zusatzangebote.

Awards
 Awards

0/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

1/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

2/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

0/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

4

Durch die Vielzahl besonderer Spiele wie Live- und Smart Sots und der überaus großen Auswahl an Bingo Spielen vergebe ich auch im Bereich Besondere Spiele volle Punktzahl. Leider konnte ich zum Zeitpunkt meiner Bewertung kein Treueprogramm finden, sodass das Casino in dieser Rubrik leider leer ausgeht. Sollte sich das ändern, werde ich euch schnellstmöglich darüber informieren.

Mein Fazit zum Bets724 Casino: Ein Anbieter mit viel Auswahl

Zum Ende meines Testberichts möchte ich meine Bets724 Erfahrungen ein letztes Mal zusammenfassen. Denn nicht nur die überaus große Spielauswahl konnte mich überzeugen. Auch die mobile App wird künftige Nutzer positiv überraschen. Und die Setzlimits versprechen ein tolles Spielerlebnis für jede Art Nutzer.

Allumfassend lässt sich festhalten, dass das Casino bereits viel richtig macht und seinen Kunden einiges bietet. Insbesondere in Hinblick auf die Spielehersteller ist dieser Anbieter gut aufgestellt und könnte, sollte eine Weiterentwicklung stattfinden, eine ernsthafte Konkurrenz für die großen der Branche darstellen. Meine Bets724 Bewertung fällt dementsprechend positiv aus.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Attraktives Willkommenspaket
  • Spannendes Spielangebot

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Hohe RTP-Werte
  • Top mobile App

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Kein VIP Programm

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Überladene Webseite

Leider gibt es zwei Dinge, die verbessert werden könnten. Zum einen wirkt die Webseite sehr überladen. Demnach würde ich mir wünschen, dass der Anbieter das Design der Webseite optimiert und sich an bestehenden Top Casinos orientiert. Hinzu kommt, dass es kein Treueprogramm gibt. Es wäre daher schön, dass das Bets724 künftig auch an seine Bestandskunden denkt und diesen Bereich ausbaut.

  • Großer Neukundenbonus
  • Top mobile
  • App Hervorragende Slot
  • Auswahl Gute RTP-Werte

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
6/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
9/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
9/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
7/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
8/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
4/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Die Einsatzlimits der wichtigsten Casinospiele (ohne Live Games):

Auszahlungsquote

Die durchschnittliche Auszahlungsquote liegt bei 96%.  

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Spieler aus einigen Ländern ist es untersagt, ein Bets724 Spielerkonto zu eröffnen. Weitere Informationen dazu findet ihr in den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen des Anbieters.

Beliebte Spiele von Bets724

Kundendienst

Der Kundendienst ist bequem über einen Live Chat oder per E-Mail zu erreichen.

Sicherheit

Die Sicherheit und Fairness der Spiele werden gewährleistet durch:

Glücksspiel-Lizenz

Die europaweit gültige Glücksspiel-Lizenz wurde von der Curaçao Gaming Authority ausgestellt.