An incredible design, great games and lots of bonuses - that's what Betinia Casino stands for. What? You haven't heard from the provider yet? Then it's about time! With the help of my test report, you can gain your first Betinia experiences with the range of games, the payout percentages and the software manufacturers. Stay tuned to see what else awaits you!

My Betinia review

Betinia
€500
+200 Free Spins
Betinia
www.betinia.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection Over 2,000
Jackpots 14
payout rate 96,23%
Customer service Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail, Telefon
Most Popular Game Reactoonz
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license GamblingMGA/B2C/486/2018

overall rating

4.6 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

So that you can get the most comprehensive overview possible of the casino, I have considered some criteria for evaluating the Betinia: It will not only be about the game selection, but also about the company behind the casino. I also clarify the question of the website's compatibility with mobile devices before I investigate customer service.

Betinia range of games: Everything a player's heart desires

Anyone who visits a casino wants to have a fun time. Therefore, the games are also the heart of an online casino. Betinia has put a lot of effort into putting together their portfolio so that you can look forward to the best slots, table games, scratch cards, bingo and much more.

The range of games in numbers

I was able to find more than 2,000 games in my Betinia Casino experience, with online slots taking up most of them. Here you can choose between over 1,800 slot machines from different manufacturers. In addition to modern video slots and classic slot machines, popular evergreens such as Gonzo's Quest or Book of Dead can also be found in the provider's repertoire.

Online roulette and the online card game blackjack are still among the most popular casino games today. Of course, you don't have to do without it in the tested game library. The selection is small, but thanks to well-known software Schmieden it is fine. You can also play the table and card games in the live casino against real croupiers. But more on that later in the Betinia test report.
That's not all I discovered in my Betinia test: the range of games is rounded off by video poker, baccarat, casino poker, bingo, scratch cards and some dice games. There are also some progressive jackpot slots that you shouldn't miss out on. Fans of sports and live betting will also get their money's worth in the respective category.

Even if I wish for a larger selection of table games, I am generally very satisfied with the casino games on offer, which are made available to you by 23 well-known software manufacturers. With development teams such as NetEnt, Play'n GO or Microgaming, the operator has brought some industry giants to its side.

Live dealer games

Here you feel like you are sitting in a land-based casino – anyone who has ever visited a live casino knows what I am talking about. This is exactly the feeling I felt during my Betinia experience when I played live roulette, blackjack, baccarat and poker for you against real dealers.

In this category, too, the selection is quite manageable and the moderation of the games takes place exclusively in English. Nevertheless, there is something for everyone. All live dealer games convince with streams in HD quality and excellent sound. You wouldn't expect anything less from Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live games.

Mobile App: Lots of Betinia games on the go

Nowadays every good online casino offers a mobile casino app or a mobile-friendly web app. In my Betinia experience, the provider has opted for the second variant, so you don't have to download a natively programmed application. You can simply open the website via the internet browser of your mobile phone or tablet.

Thanks to modern HTML5 programming, the game view automatically adapts to the screen size. Just make sure your browser is up to date. Then nothing stands in the way of gaming fun on your iOS or Android device. Finally, you should know that almost all of the operator's games are available for smartphones and tablets.

A look at the betting limits

Now that you have learned a lot about the range of games, the following paragraphs will deal with the betting limits of the individual game categories. These can be aimed at different types of players and thus have a significant impact on the fun of playing. I have made the Betinia Casino experience that the casino is suitable for both high rollers and low stakes.

As in most casinos, you can also play the slots at Betinia with small cent amounts from €0.01. You can bet a maximum of €150 per spin on the machines. The limits are set a little higher for the table games: Here you can play with stakes between €0.10 and €2,000.

The payout percentages in my Betinia experiences

If you want to know what your chances of winning are, you should take a look at the payout percentages of the games. These indicate as a percentage how much you theoretically get back from your stake in the event of a win. In addition, the payout ratio is a good indication of whether the casino has fair gaming conditions.

I looked around the Betinia Casino for you and put the payout rates to the test. With the online slots I could make out RTP values (Return to Player) between 93.92% and 98.06%. Experience has shown that the payout rates for blackjack are among the highest - and this is also the case with this provider: Here you can expect RTPs of up to 99.91%.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Betinia
Classic slots
93,92 - 97,43%%

80859095100

Video Slots
94,12 - 98,06%%

80859095100

Roulette
97,30 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98,98 - 99,91%%

80859095100

table games
85,56 - 98,76%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
95,04 - 96,05%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

Only a few video poker games can top that, with a payout rate of 99.92%. Even the values of the scratch cards, which are always lower, can keep up with 96.05%. The average payout rate is 96.23%, so in my Betinia experience you don’t have to worry about the operator being ripped off.

You can trust the values because they are checked and checked by an independent test laboratory in the course of licensing. In the case of Betinia Casino, this is done by the company TST (Technical System Testing), which tests the random number generators in the games. It is therefore a reputable casino that I can recommend to you without hesitation.

The software and website in detail

Since the operator not only offers casino games but also betting games, the website is divided into two areas. The following will mainly deal with the casino section, although I was impressed by the design, the choice of colors and the colorful animations that can be found throughout the site.

The navigation is clear and the categories are clearly labeled. A separate section would be desirable for one or the other game category, so that scratch cards or video poker can also be accessed quickly. However, the search function can help here, with which you can find your favorite game in no time at all.
A Betinia software download is not necessary to use the casino. As with the web app, you simply open the website via the browser on your PC. You don't even need to register to try the free demo versions of the games. If you then want to play for real money, you cannot avoid a player account.

But not only the website of the Betinia cuts a fine figure. The games can also score with outstanding graphics, the best sound quality and lots of features. My insider tip: The manufacturer Nolimit City is making the big breakthrough with its slot machines like Punk Rocker or East Coast vs. West Coast.

Who is behind Betinia Casino?

The Betinia is run by Romix Limited - a relatively young company based in Malta. Together with 7 Stars Partners and Soft2Bet they offer all-round solutions for online casinos. The company is also responsible for other virtual casinos such as Winota Casino. Romix Ltd. will contact you for further information. covered.

Company Profile: Does Betinia have experience in business?

Although the Betinia has only been on the market for a few months and the company behind the casino is still quite new in the iGaming industry, you don't notice that in the online casino at all. The operator knows what is important. It's not just about a good game portfolio, but above all about the security of the players.

In my Betinia experience, the provider has dedicated itself in particular to player protection and repeatedly draws attention to responsible gambling. Also, someone with a troubled relationship with gambling can set deposit, wagering, and time limits. You can also find help from organizations like GamCare.

Customer service

Both casino newbies and old hands in the business can always have questions or problems. That is why it is important to have a competent Betinia customer service available to offer advice and assistance in such cases. During my research, I found out that you can contact the service via live chat, email, and phone.

How to contact Betinia customer service:

Live Chat: Available 24/7, only after registration
Email response time : 1 hour
Telephone: +35627781412, available from Mon-Fri 10:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m

My Betinia experiences with the German-speaking customer service have been mostly positive. However, if you want to contact support by phone, you should keep in mind that this is not a German number and costs may apply. By the way, a look at the FAQ area is usually enough to clarify your request.

security and license
As already mentioned, your Betinia safety is the be-all and end-all, which is why it plays such an important role in my review. First of all I can tell you that the casino holds a valid gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority and is registered under number MGA/B2C/486/2018. This is a respected authority that expects a lot from the operators.

The company GoGetSSL ensures secure Internet encryption with a modern 256-bit TLS 1.2 protocol, which makes your data inaccessible to third parties. In addition, the company TST, which is responsible for testing the random number generators and payout values, guarantees that fair gaming conditions prevail at Betinia Casino.

Bonus points from the test

As always, I give out a few bonus points at the end of my Betinia test, which the operator can use to improve their rating. Although the young casino has not yet won any awards, who knows what may come in the future. In the Special Games category, the provider received full points – the selection of games simply impressed me.

Are you looking for tempting bonus offers? Then the Betinia Casino is just right for you! In addition to a promising welcome package with a whopping bonus amount and lots of free spins, you can also look forward to cashback and reload bonuses. The arcade also has a few tournaments up its sleeve that you can take part in.

Awards
Awards

0/3

PhDs
PhDs

3/3

Special games
Special games

2/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

1/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

7

You don't have to do without a VIP program with five levels from beginner to legend. Various promotions and a personal VIP manager await you here. Since the casino also offers sports and live betting, some special bonuses are provided for this. So everyone really gets their money's worth.

Conclusion on Betinia: A casino that can do almost anything

At the end I would like to summarize my experiences again to give a final Betinia review: First of all, I was impressed by the multifaceted selection of casino games. Especially the category of online slots is impressive. But the live casino also has its advantages with live dealer games from Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live.

The many bonus offers are also a small highlight. The provider also scores with fair payout quotas and betting limits that are suitable for every type of player. Not to be forgotten is the mobile casino app, with which you can take the majority of the games with you on the go. Fortunately, with all the fun of playing, safety is not neglected.

Significant Strengths

  • Tolle Casino App
  • Top game selection

Minor strengths

  • Top notch live dealer games
  • Fair RTP values

Significant Weaknesses

  • Few table games

Minor weaknesses

  • No German phone number

After my Betinia experience, I am a little disappointed with the table game offer. A few more roulette or blackjack titles wouldn't hurt the operator. Nonetheless, the casino has great potential and is well on its way to becoming one of the top online casinos in Germany – only small things need to be improved.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Top Online Slots
  • Well-known software manufacturers
  • Safe and trustworthy
  • Good customer service

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
8/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
7/10
safety
Prograss Bar
10/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
7/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games from Betinia

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Ein unglaubliches Design, tolle Spiele und jede Menge Boni – dafür steht das Betinia Casino. Was? Ihr habt noch nicht von dem Anbieter gehört? Dann wird es aber Zeit! Mit Hilfe meines Testbericht könnt ihr erste Betinia Erfahrungen zum Spielangebot, den Auszahlungsquoten und den Software Herstellern sammeln. Seid gespannt, was euch sonst noch erwartet!

Meine Betinia Bewertung

Betinia
€500
+200 Freispiele
Betinia
www.betinia.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl Über 2.000
Jackpots 14
Auszahlungsrate 96,23%
Kundendienst Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail, Telefon
Beliebtestes Spiel Reactoonz
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz GamblingMGA/B2C/486/2018

Gesamtbewertung

4.6 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Damit ihr einen möglichst umfassenden Überblick zur Spielbank bekommt, habe ich mir einige Kriterien zur Bewertung des Betinia überlegt: Es wird nicht nur genauer um die Spielauswahl, sondern auch um das Unternehmen hinter dem Casino gehen. Zudem kläre ich die Frage nach der Kompatibilität der Webseite mit Mobilgeräten, bevor ich den Kundendienst unter die Lupe nehme.

Betinia Spielangebot: Alles, was das Spielerherz begehrt

Wer eine Spielbank besucht, möchte eine spaßige Zeit haben. Deshalb sind die Spiele auch das Herzstück eines Online Casinos. Das Betinia hat sich bei der Zusammenstellung seines Portfolios große Mühe gegeben, sodass ihr euch auf die besten Spielautomaten, Tischspiele, Rubbellose, Bingo und noch vieles mehr freuen könnt.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

Mehr als 2.000 Spiele konnte ich bei meinen Betinia Casino Erfahrungen ausfindig machen, wobei die Online Slots den größten Teil davon einnehmen. Hier könnt ihr zwischen über 1.800 Spielautomaten unterschiedlichster Hersteller wählen. Neben modernen Video Slots und klassischen Automatenspielen tummeln sich ebenso allseits beliebte Evergreens wie Gonzo’s Quest oder Book of Dead im Repertoire des Anbieters.

Online Roulette und das online Kartenspiel Blackjack zählen auch heute noch zu den gefragtesten Casino Games. Selbstverständlich müsst ihr in der getesteten Spielothek nicht darauf verzichten. Die Auswahl ist klein, dank namhafter Software Schmieden aber fein. Zudem könnt ihr die Tisch- und Kartenspiele im Live Casino gegen echte Croupiers spielen. Doch dazu später mehr im Betinia Testbericht.
Das ist noch längst nicht alles, was ich bei meinem Betinia Test entdeckt habe: Das Spielangebot wird von Video Poker, Baccarat, Casino Poker, Bingo, Rubbellosen und einigen Würfelspielen abgerundet. Hinzu kommen außerdem einige Slots mit progressivem Jackpot, die ihr euch nicht entgehen lassen solltet. Fans von Sport- und Livewetten kommen in der jeweiligen Kategorie ebenfalls auf ihre Kosten.

Auch wenn ich mir eine größere Auswahl an Tischspielen wünsche, bin ich im Allgemeinen sehr zufrieden mit den angebotenen Casino Spielen, die euch von 23 namhaften Software Herstellern zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Mit Entwicklerteams wie NetEnt, Play’n GO oder Microgaming hat sich der Betreiber einige Branchengrößen an seine Seite geholt.

Live Dealer Spiele

Hier fühlt man sich, als würde man in einer landbasierten Spielbank sitzen – wer schon einmal ein Live Casino besucht hat, weiß wovon ich spreche. Genau dieses Gefühl habe ich bei meiner Betinia Erfahrung gespürt, als ich Live Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat und Poker für euch gegen echte Dealerinnen und Dealer gespielt habe.

Auch in dieser Kategorie ist die Auswahl recht überschaubar und die Moderation der Spiele findet ausschließlich auf Englisch statt. Dennoch ist für jeden das Richtige dabei. Alle Live Dealer Games überzeugen mit Streams in HD-Qualität und ausgezeichnetem Sound. Bei Spielen von Evolution und Pragmatic Play Live hätte man nichts anderes erwartet.

Mobile App: Viele Betinia Spiele für unterwegs

Heutzutage bietet jede gute Online Spielbank eine Mobile Casino App oder eine für Mobilgeräte optimierte Web-App an. Meinen Betinia Erfahrungen nach hat sich der Anbieter für die zweite Variante entschieden, sodass ihr keine nativ programmierte Anwendung herunterladen müsst. Ihr könnt die Webseite einfach über den Internetbrowser eures Handys oder Tablets öffnen.

Dank moderner HTML5-Programmierung passt sich die Ansicht der Spiele automatisch an die Bildschirmgröße an. Ihr solltet nur darauf achten, dass euer Browser auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik ist. Dann steht dem Spielvergnügen auf eurem iOS- oder Android-Gerät nichts mehr im Weg. Zuletzt solltet ihr noch wissen: Es sind fast alle Spiele des Betreibers für Smartphones und Tablets verfügbar.

Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Nachdem ihr nun vieles über das Spielangebot erfahren habt, wird es in den folgenden Absätzen um die Setzlimits der einzelnen Spielkategorien gehen. Diese können sich an verschiedene Spielertypen richten und somit den Spaß beim Spielen maßgeblich beeinflussen. Ich habe die Betinia Casino Erfahrung gemacht, dass die Spielbank sowohl High Roller als auch für Low Stakes geeignet ist.

Wie in den meisten Spielbanken seid ihr auch im Betinia bei den Slots schon mit geringen Cent-Beträgen ab 0,01€ dabei. Maximal könnt ihr 150€ an den Automaten pro Runde setzen. Bei den Tischspielen sind die Limits etwas höher angesetzt: Hier könnt ihr mit Einsätzen zwischen 0,10€ und 2.000€ spielen.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen Betinia Erfahrungen

Wenn ihr wissen wollt, wie hoch eure Gewinnchancen sind, solltet ihr einen Blick auf die Auszahlungsquoten der Spiele werfen. Diese geben in Prozent an, wie viel ihr theoretisch von eurem Einsatz im Falle eines Gewinns zurückerhaltet. Außerdem ist die Ausschüttungsquote ein gutes Indiz dafür, ob in der Spielbank faire Spielbedingungen herrschen.

Ich habe mich für euch im Betinia Casino umgeschaut und die Auszahlungsraten auf den Prüfstand gestellt. Bei den Online Slots konnte ich RTP-Werte (engl. Return to Player) zwischen 93,92% und 98,06% ausmachen. Erfahrungsgemäß sind die Auszahlungsquoten beim Blackjack mit am höchsten – so auch bei diesem Anbieter: Hier könnt ihr RTPs von bis zu 99,91% erwarten.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Betinia
Klassische Slots
93,92 - 97,43%%

80859095100

Video Slots
94,12 - 98,06%%

80859095100

Roulette
97,30 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98,98 - 99,91%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
85,56 - 98,76%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
95,04 - 96,05%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Toppen können das nur noch einige Video Poker Spiele, bei denen die Ausschüttungsquote bei satten 99,92% liegt. Sogar die Werte der Rubbellose, die sonst immer niedriger sind, können da mit 96,05% mithalten. Die durchschnittliche Auszahlungsquote beträgt 96,23%, sodass ihr meiner Betinia Erfahrung nach keine Abzocke bei dem Betreiber befürchten müsst.

Den Werten könnt ihr deshalb Vertrauen schenken, weil sie im Zuge der Lizenzierung von einem unabhängigen Testlabor überprüft und kontrolliert werden. Im Falle des Betinia Casino übernimmt das das Unternehmen TST (Technical System Testing), welches die Zufallszahlengeneratoren der Spiele testet. Es handelt sich also um eine seriöse Spielbank, die ich euch ohne Bedenken weiterempfehlen kann.

Die Software und Webseite im Detail

Da der Betreiber nicht nur Casino Games sondern auch Wettspiele anbietet, teilt sich die Webseite in zwei Bereiche auf. Im Folgenden wird es hauptsächlich um die Casino-Sektion gehen, wobei mich das Design, die Farbwahl sowie die bunten Animationen, die auf der ganzen Seite zu finden sind, beeindruckt haben.

Die Navigation ist übersichtlich und die Kategorien sind nachvollziehbar bezeichnet. Für die eine oder andere Spielrubrik wäre eine eigene Sektion wünschenswert, sodass man auch auf Scratch Cards oder Video Poker schnell zugreifen kann. Hier kann jedoch die Suchfunktion Abhilfe schaffen, mit der ihr im Handumdrehen euer Lieblingsspiel finden könnt.
Ein Betinia Software Download ist nicht notwendig, um die Spielbank zu nutzen. Wie auch schon bei der Web-App öffnet ihr die Webseite einfach über den Browser eures PCs. Um die kostenlosen Demo-Versionen der Spiele auszuprobieren, braucht ihr euch nicht einmal anmelden. Wenn ihr dann um Echtgeld spielen wollt, kommt ihr um ein Spielerkonto nicht herum.

Doch nicht nur die Webseite des Betinia macht eine gute Figur. Auch die Spiele können mit herausragender Grafik, bester Sound-Qualität und jeder Menge Features punkten. Mein Geheimtipp: Der Hersteller Nolimit City schafft mit seinen Spielautomaten wie Punk Rocker oder East Coast vs. West Coast gerade den großen Durchbruch.

Wer steht hinter dem Betinia Casino?

Das Betinia wird von Romix Limited betrieben – einem noch recht jungen Unternehmen mit Sitz auf Malta. Zusammen mit 7 Stars Partners und Soft2Bet bieten sie Rundum-Lösungen für Online Casinos an. Die Firma ist zudem noch für weitere virtuelle Spielbanken wie zum Beispiel für das Winota Casino verantwortlich. Mit weiteren Informationen hält sich Romix Ltd. bedeckt.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat Betinia Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Obwohl das Betinia erst seit wenigen Monaten auf dem Markt und das Unternehmen hinter der Spielbank auch noch recht neu in der iGaming-Branche ist, merkt man das dem Online Casino in keinster Weise an. Der Betreiber weiß, worauf es ankommt. Dabei geht es nicht nur um ein gutes Spieleportfolio, sondern vor allem um die Sicherheit der Spieler.

Meinen Betinia Erfahrungen nach hat sich der Anbieter insbesondere dem Spielerschutz gewidmet und macht mehrmals auf einen verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit Glücksspielen aufmerksam. Zudem kann jemand mit einem problematischen Verhältnis zum Spielen Einzahlungs-, Setz- und Zeitlimits festlegen. Bei Organisationen wie GamCare findet ihr dann ebenso Hilfe.

Kundendienst

Sowohl bei Casino-Neulingen als auch bei den alten Hasen im Business können immer Fragen oder Probleme auftreten. Deshalb ist es wichtig, einen kompetenten Betinia Kundendienst zur Verfügung zu stellen, der in solchen Fällen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht. Während meiner Recherchen habe ich herausgefunden, dass ihr via Live Chat, E-Mail und Telefon mit dem Service Kontakt aufnehmen könnt.

So könnt ihr den Betinia Kundendienst erreichen:

Live Chat: 24/7 erreichbar, nur nach Anmeldung
Email Beantwortungszeit : 1 Stunde
Telefon: +35627781412, erreichbar von Mo-Fr 10.00 – 20.00 Uhr

Meine Betinia Erfahrungen mit dem deutschsprachen Kundendienst sind überwiegend positiv ausgefallen. Wenn ihr jedoch den Support per Telefon kontaktieren wollt, solltet ihr bedenken, dass es sich hierbei nicht um eine deutsche Nummer handelt und Kosten anfallen können. Meist genügt übrigens ein Blick in den FAQ-Bereich, um euer Anliegen zu klären.

Sicherheit und Lizenz
Wie schon erwähnt, ist eure Betinia Sicherheit das A und O, weshalb sie auch in meinem Testbericht eine so wichtige Rolle spielt. Zunächst kann ich euch mitteilen, dass das Casino eine rechtskräftige Glücksspiellizenz der Malta Gaming Authority besitzt und unter der Nummer MGA/B2C/486/2018 registriert ist. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine angesehene Behörde, die einiges von den Betreibern erwartet.

Für eine sichere Internetverschlüsselung sorgt die Firma GoGetSSL mit einem modernen 256-bit TLS 1.2 Protokoll, welches eure Daten für Dritte unzugänglich macht. Außerdem garantiert das Unternehmen TST, welches für die Prüfung der Zufallszahlengeneratoren und Auszahlungswerte zuständig ist, dass im Betinia Casino faire Spielbedingungen herrschen.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Wie immer verteile ich auch bei meinem Betinia Test am Ende einige Bonuspunkte, womit der Betreiber seine Bewertung noch einmal aufbessern kann. Zwar hat die junge Spielbank noch keinerlei Auszeichnungen gewonnen, doch wer weiß, was in der Zukunft noch kommen mag. In der Kategorie Besondere Spiele erhält der Anbieter die volle Punktzahl – die Spielauswahl hat mich schlichtweg beeindruckt.

Ihr seid auf der Suche nach verlockenden Bonus Angeboten? Dann ist das Betinia Casino genau richtig für euch! Neben einem vielversprechendem Willkommenspaket mit einem satten Bonusbetrag und jeder Menge Freispielen könnt ihr euch außerdem auf Cashback- und Reload-Boni freuen. Weiterhin hat die Spielhalle einige Turniere, an denen ihr teilnehmen könnt, in petto.

Awards
Awards

0/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

3/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

2/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

1/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

7

Auch auf ein VIP-Programm mit fünf Stufen von Anfänger bis Legende müsst ihr nicht verzichten. Hier erwarten euch verschieden Aktionen sowie ein persönlicher VIP-Manager. Da die Spielbank auch Sport- und Livewetten im Angebot hat, sind hierfür einige spezielle Boni vorgesehen. So kommt wirklich jeder auf seine Kosten.

Fazit zum Betinia: Ein Casino, das fast alles kann

Am Ende möchte ich meine Erfahrungen noch einmal zusammenfassen, um eine abschließende Betinia Bewertung abzugeben: Zunächst hat mich die facettenreiche Auswahl an Casino Spielen beeindruckt. Vor allem die Kategorie der Online Slots kann sich sehen lassen. Aber auch das Live Casino hat mit Live Dealer Spielen von Evolution und Pragmatic Play Live seine Vorzüge.

Die vielen Bonus Angebote sind zusätzlich ein kleines Highlight. Ebenso punktet der Anbieter mit fairen Auszahlungsquoten und Setzlimits, die für jeden Spielertyp geeignet sind. Nicht zu vergessen ist die mobile Casino App, mit der ihr den Großteil der Spiele auch unterwegs dabeihabt. Bei dem ganzen Spielspaß kommt die Sicherheit glücklicherweise nicht zu kurz.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Tolle Casino App
  • Top Spielauswahl

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Erstklassige Live Dealer Games
  • Faire RTP-Werte

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Wenige Tischspiele

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Keine deutsche Telefonnummer

Etwas enttäuscht bin ich nach meinen Betinia Erfahrungen von dem Tischspiel-Angebot. Einige Roulette- oder Blackjack-Titel mehr würden dem Betreiber nicht schaden. Nichtsdestotrotz hat die Spielbank großes Potenzial und ist auf dem besten Weg, zu den Top Online Casinos in Deutschland zu gehören – es müssen nur noch Kleinigkeiten verbessert werden.

  • Top Online Slots
  • Bekannte Software Hersteller
  • Sicher und vertrauenswürdig
  • Guter Kundendienst

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
8/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
7/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
10/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
7/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von Betinia

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz