There are many slot machines with the Egypt theme. Now there is even an online casino dedicated to this topic, namely the AmunRa Casino. That's why I took a look at this provider and would like to share my AmunRa experiences with you on this page. You will receive all information about the casino games, the betting limits and the payout percentages as well as the operator.

My Amunra review

Amunra
€1000
Amunra
www.amunra.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection Over 3,000
Jackpots 185
payout rate Over 96%
Customer service Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail
Most Popular Game Book of Dead
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license GamblingMGA/B2C/394/2017

overall rating

4.7 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

My AmunRa experience is made up of a few criteria - which I check in the test. In addition to the security of the provider, I take a detailed look at the game selection and also look at the live dealer area and the mobile casino. I also looked at the gambling license and customer service for you guys.

AmunRa range of games: slot machines, table games and Co.

In the AmunRa test, the large selection of games immediately caught my eye. You are offered over 3,000 casino games that cannot all be classified under the Egypt theme. You will find loads of different slots, roulette and blackjack games, video poker titles and a live casino. There are also some games with jackpots.

The game selection at a glance

If you are looking for alternatives to the Novoline Slot Book of Ra, you will experience many slot machines in AmunRa that are based on this classic slot machine. Probably the best-known counterpart comes from the creators of Play'n GO and is called Book of Dead. The portfolio also includes other well-known slots with other themes. From adventure video slots like Gonzo's Quest to fruit slots like Berryburst.

Many games have a jackpot. These include progressive jackpot slots like Fortunium Gold linked to the Mega Moolah jackpot, but also table games linked to a local jackpot. If you want to know more about the biggest slot machine jackpot wins, check out my special page. You are also offered some RNG (Random Numbers Generator) Roulette and Blackjack games as well as Video Poker and Casino Poker titles.
My AmunRa experience with the casino games was very positive. I think it's very good that this online casino has decided on a theme and even offers a separate category for Egypt slots. In my opinion, the area of video poker games could be further expanded, since four titles are not enough. I would also like it if the other games such as baccarat, casino poker, keno and scratch cards were listed in their own category and you didn't have to search for them separately.

The live dealer section

In the live casino area I have consistently had good AmunRa experiences. This is due on the one hand to the large number of almost 200 live games and on the other hand to the two market leaders for live dealer games: NetEnt Live and Evolution - formerly known as Evolution Gaming.

You can play the classics like blackjack, baccarat and roulette live against the croupiers in the HD streams or you can play one of the popular game shows like: Deal or No Deal, Monopoly Live, Football Studio, Dream Catcher or Mega Ball. Especially for The AmunRa Live Casino is worthwhile for high rollers, as there you get the opportunity to play with higher stakes.

Can also be played on the smartphone on the go

It has now become normal for online casinos to be offered for iOS and online casinos for Android. So if you want to experience the AmunRa Mobile Casino on the go, you can do this with both your smartphone and tablet. An app download is not offered for this.

You can easily access the mobile casino site via the browser app on your cell phone. Thanks to HTML5, the website automatically adapts to the screen size of your mobile device. You can also use the bonus on the go and deposit real money on the go. For a smooth gaming experience, you should make sure that you have a stable internet connection.

The betting limits

High rollers will not necessarily have the experience at AmunRa Casino that they will find many high stakes games. You are better off in the Privé rooms in the provider's live casino with betting limits of up to €10,000. High limits of up to €5.00 are only possible in the RNG roulette games.

In general, this online casino is much more suitable for inexperienced new players who want to play with smaller amounts of money. The Egypt Slot Book of Dead can be played from as little as €0.01, with a maximum bet of €50. The RNG Blackjack titles allow a bet from €0.10, whereby you can even bet up to €500 per round.

My AmunRa experiences with the payout ratios

In the test of the AmunRa online casino, we also dealt intensively with the payout rates. This percentage is also called RTP value (Return to Player) and gives you players information about the theoretical profit distribution. The NetEnt Slot Mega Joker offers you the highest payout rate with a rate of up to 99.00%. However, this RTP value depends on the Supermeter mode, so you may only get a value of 85.28%.

Depending on the variant, the table game roulette has an RTP value of 94.74% (American roulette) or 97.30% (European/French roulette). The card game Blackjack generally offers very high RTP values with values of up to 99%. Video poker titles such as Jacks or Better also promise top payout percentages.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Amunra
Classic slots
85,28 - 99,00%%

80859095100

Video Slots
94,85 - 98,00%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
97,65 - 99,80%%

80859095100

table games
95,35 - 98,20%%

80859095100

Video Poker
98,40 - 99,56%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
50,38 - 92,02%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,00 - 0,00%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

The AmunRa Casino does not provide any information about which test laboratory is responsible for checking the payout percentages and the random number generator, but this information is not absolutely necessary. Due to the valid license of the regulatory body Malta Gaming Authority, I can confirm that this online casino is checked.

However, since I know that the provider works with Microgaming and NetEnt, among others, as well as with Play'n GO, I can confirm that their games are checked by eCOGRA and bmm testlabs. Manipulation of the software is therefore impossible.

The software & casino site in detail

The casino site is fully dedicated to the Egypt theme. The page is kept very dark and many hieroglyphs are used in the background. The casino games are also in the foreground on the website and so you can reach the desired category very quickly. The search function is a bit hidden and is located at the top right of the page. Unfortunately, this provider does not have an additional filter function.

Although there is a separate category for Egypt slot machines and jackpot games, you have to search for other casino games such as scratch cards, casino poker and keno. I definitely include that in my rating of the AmunRa Casino. The checkout area is also at the top of the page and offers you various payment methods such as Trustly, Skrill, Mastercard or Sofort from Klarna for deposits and withdrawals.
You do not need a casino software download to play with this provider. It is enough just to visit the website, because all titles are directly playable as instant play. Before you play one of the games for real money, you also have the opportunity to test the titles in advance in a demo version to get an impression.

With over 30 game manufacturers, you can expect a lot of quality games. The market leaders NetEnt, Microgaming, Evolution and Play'n GO are also part of the portfolio, as are smaller developer studios such as 4ThePlayer or Sthlm Gaming. In my opinion, the slots from Yggdrasil are a special highlight, because they have not only been developed to a very high standard, but also have great features.

The operator behind AmunRa Casino

The AmunRa Casino belongs to the operator AmunRa Interactive Limited. The company is based in Malta and is therefore also registered there. The registration number is C 81457. The gaming platform is provided by the white label SoftSwiss.

The company AmunRa Interactive Limited in turn belongs to N1 Interactive Limited. This operator has a lot of experience in the iGaming industry and operates almost 30 different online casinos. I have already tested some of them like King Billy Casino and Maneki Casino.

Does the AmunRa have experience in business?

Although the AmunRa Casino has not been online for that long, but with an experienced operator in the background, this provider meets all the important criteria. This online casino attaches great importance to responsible gaming. You can set deposit limits, limit your activities and self-lock. The following software programs are recommended for child protection: Net Nanny, Solid Oak Software and GamBlock.

Should a player discover problematic gaming behavior in himself, he can first carry out a self-test. If he finds problems, he can seek help from established organizations such as Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare, and Gambling Therapy.

The customer service

For a proper evaluation of this online casino, I also looked at the AmunRa customer service. The easiest and fastest way is the 24/7 live chat. This is best for smaller questions and when you need an answer quickly. However, the live chat is currently only available in English.

If you prefer to ask your question in German, we recommend writing an email. I would also advise you to contact them in this way if you have a larger concern. It is also advisable to always look for an answer in the FAQ area in advance. Many questions have already been answered in detail there.

Player and Privacy Policy

If you are wondering whether safety is a big issue at AmunRa, I can only confirm that. The Malta Gaming Authority license number MGA/B2C/394/2017 is proof of that. After all, an online casino must comply with requirements that serve to protect players and data protection.

The company Cloudflare is responsible for the encryption of the casino site. This means that third parties have no access to your personal data and your real money transactions are safe. If the AmunRa Casino violates the requirements, there is a risk of losing the gambling license, which is valid throughout the EU and ensures that you can play legally in Germany.

The bonus points from my test

In addition to the test criteria, I would also like to include some of my AmunRa experiences in the form of bonus points. Although the online casino could not win any extra points in the awards area, the internet casino gets an additional point in the area of special games for the category with the Egypt slot machines.

Unfortunately, I wasn't able to award any points for the additional offer either, but I really liked the loyalty program. There are five different levels of Ra: Ptah, Taweret, Thoth, Tefnut and Reshep. For the first level you need 20CP and get 10 free spins. For the last level you need 300 points.

Awards
Awards

0/3

PhDs
PhDs

2/3

Special games
Special games

1/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

1/1

additional offers
additional offers

0/1

bonus points
bonus points

4

The provider receives two out of three points for the AmunRa bonus offers. The welcome package consists of four deposit bonuses. In addition, you have the chance to receive a reload bonus and free spins as well as a 10% cashback offer every week. There are differences between cashback and online casino bonuses that you should know.

Conclusion: The online casino for Egypt fans

My final AmunRa rating is very positive. This provider is very suitable for casino beginners who are not averse to Egypt slots. In addition, there are thousands of other online slot machines and a top live dealer area with umpteen live games. Of note is the selection of jackpot games, which include both progressive and local jackpots.

Other advantages of the online provider are the many live casino games and the successful implementation of the mobile casino. The promotions and the VIP Club are very worthwhile for both beginners and advanced players.

Significant Strengths

  • Lots of live casino games
  • Top Promotions

Minor strengths

  • Tolle Mobile App
  • jackpot games

Significant Weaknesses

  • Low betting limits
  • No German live chat

Minor weaknesses

  • No filter func

In order for this provider to catch up with the best online casinos in Germany, there are still a few suggestions for improvement. It would be good if there were higher betting limits to satisfy the interests of high rollers as well. I would also think it would be very good if a German live chat were offered in the future. Furthermore, a filter function for the games is always a very good feature, as it allows you to look out for games more specifically.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Great promotions
  • Outstanding live casino
  • Top Egypt Slots
  • Lots of jackpot games

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
10/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
9/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
9/10
safety
Prograss Bar
9/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
4/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games of Amunra

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Es gibt viele Spielautomaten mit dem Ägypten-Thema. Jetzt gibt es sogar ein Online Casino, das sich diesem Thema widmet, und zwar das AmunRa Casino. Daher habe ich mir diesen Anbieter mal angeschaut und möchte auf dieser Seite meine AmunRa Erfahrungen mit euch teilen. Ihr erhaltet alle Infos zu den Casinospielen, den Setzlimits und den Auszahlungsquoten sowie dem Betreiber.

Meine Amunra Bewertung

Amunra
€1000
Amunra
www.amunra.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl Über 3.000
Jackpots 185
Auszahlungsrate Über 96%
Kundendienst Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Book of Dead
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz GamblingMGA/B2C/394/2017

Gesamtbewertung

4.7 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Meine AmunRa Erfahrung setzt sich aus einigen Kriterien - die ich im Test überprüfe - zusammen. Neben der Sicherheit des Anbieters, werfe ich einen detaillierten Blick in die Spielauswahl und schaue mir zudem den Live Dealer Bereich sowie das Mobile Casino an. Ich habe mir außerdem die Glücksspiel-Lizenz sowie den Kundendienst für euch angeschaut.

AmunRa Spielangebot: Spielautomaten, Tischspiele und Co.

Im AmunRa Test ist mir die große Spielauswahl sofort ins Auge gefallen. Euch werden über 3.000 Casinospiele angeboten, die man nicht alle beim Ägypten-Thema einordnen kann. Ihr findet jede Menge verschiedene Slots, Roulette und Blackjack Spiele, Video Poker Titel und ein Live Casino wieder. Zudem gibt es auch einige Spiele mit Jackpots.

Die Spielauswahl im Überblick

Wer auf der Suche nach Alternativen für den Novoline Slot Book of Ra ist, wird im AmunRa Erfahrungen mit vielen Spielautomaten machen, die angelehnt sind an diesen Spielotheken Klassiker. Das wohl bekannteste Pendant stammt von den Machern von Play’n GO und heißt Book of Dead. Zum Portfolio gehören aber auch andere bekannte Slots mit weiteren Themen. Von Abenteuer Video Slots wie Gonzo’s Quest bis hin zu Frucht-Spielautomaten wie Berryburst.

Viele Spiele verfügen über einen Jackpot. Dazu zählen progressive Jackpot Slots wie Fortunium Gold, der mit dem Mega Moolah Jackpot verknüpft ist, aber auch Tischspiele, die mit einem lokalen Jackpot verbunden sind. Wenn ihr mehr über die größten Spielautomaten Jackpot Gewinne erfahren möchtet, sollte auf meiner Sonderseite vorbeischauen. Außerdem werden euch einige RNG (Random Numbers Generator) Roulette und Blackjack Spiele geboten sowie auch Video Poker und Casino Poker Titel.
Meine AmunRa Erfahrung mit den Casinospielen war sehr positiv. Ich finde es sehr gut, dass sich dieses Online Casino für eine Thematik entschieden hat und sogar eine eigene Kategorie für Ägypten-Slots anbietet. Der Bereich der Video Poker Spiele könnte meiner Meinung nach noch weiter ausgebaut werden, da vier Titel zu wenig sind. Ebenfalls fände ich es gut, wenn die weiteren Spiele wie Baccarat, Casino Poker, Keno sowie die Scratch Cards in einer eigenen Kategorie aufgelistet wären und man sie nicht extra suchen müsste.

Der Live Dealer Bereich

Im Live Casino Bereich habe ich durchweg gute AmunRa Erfahrungen sammeln dürfen. Das liegt einerseits an der großen Anzahl mit fast 200 Live Games und andererseits an den beiden Marktführern für Live Dealer Spiele: NetEnt Live sowie Evolution – früher bekannt unter dem Namen Evolution Gaming.

Ihr könnt in den HD-Streams die Klassiker wie Blackjack, Baccarat und Roulette live gegen die Croupiers spielen oder ihr spielt eine der beliebten Game Shows wie: Deal or No Deal, Monopoly Live, Football Studio, Dream Catcher oder auch Mega Ball. Gerade für High Roller lohnt sich das AmunRa Live Casino, da man dort die Möglichkeit bekommt mit höheren Einsätzen zu spielen.

Auch unterwegs am Smartphone spielbar

Es ist mittlerweile normal geworden, dass die Online Casinos für iOS und Online Casino für Android angeboten werden. Wer also auch unterwegs die Erfahrung im AmunRa Mobile Casino machen möchte, kann dies sowohl mit dem Smartphone als auch mit dem Tablet. Ein App Download wird dafür nicht angeboten.

Ihr könnt die mobile Casinoseite ganz einfach über die Browser App am Handy aufrufen. Dank HTML5 passt sich die Webseite automatisch der Bildschirmgröße eures mobilen Endgerätes an. Ihr könnt auch den Bonus unterwegs nutzen und mobil Echtgeld einzahlen. Für ein reibungsloses Spielerlebnis solltet ihr darauf achten, dass ihr über eine stabile Internetverbindung verfügen.

Die Setzlimits

High Roller werden nicht unbedingt die Erfahrungen im AmunRa Casino machen, dass sie viele Spiele mit hohen Einsätzen vorfinden werden. Da sind sie in den Privé Räumen im Live Casino des Anbieters schon besser aufgehoben mit Setzlimits bis zu 10.000€. Nur bei den RNG Roulette Spielen sind hohe Limits bis 5.00€ möglich.

Generell eignet sich dieses Online Casino viel eher für unerfahrene neue Spieler, die mit kleineren Geldbeträgen spielen möchten. So ist der Ägypten Slot Book of Dead bereits ab 0,01€ spielbar, wobei der Maximaleinsatz 50€ beträgt. Die RNG Blackjack Titel erlauben einen Einsatz ab 0,10€, wobei ihr hier sogar bis zu 500€ pro Runde einsetzen könnt.

Meine AmunRa Erfahrungen mit den Auszahlungsquotengen

Wir haben uns im Test des AmunRa Online Casinos auch intensiv mit den Auszahlungsraten auseinandergesetzt. Dieser Prozentsatz wird auch RTP-Wert (Return to Player) genannt und gibt euch Spielern Auskunft über die theoretische Gewinnausschüttung. Die höchste Auszahlungsquote bietet euch der NetEnt Slot Mega Joker mit einer Quote von bis zu 99,00%. Allerdings ist dieser RTP-Wert abhängig vom Supermeter Modus, sodass es auch sein kann, dass ihr nur einen Wert von 85,28% erhaltet.

Das Tischspiel Roulette besitzt je nach Variante einen RTP-Wert von 94,74% (American Roulette) bzw. 97,30% (European/French Roulette). Generell sehr hohe RTP-Werte bietet das Kartenspiel Blackjack mit Werten von bis zu 99%. Ebenfalls top Auszahlungsquoten versprechen die Video Poker Titel wie z.B. Jacks or Better.

Payout rates of the various casino games

Amunra
Klassische Slots
85,28 - 99,00%%

80859095100

Video Slots
94,85 - 98,00%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
97,65 - 99,80%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
95,35 - 98,20%%

80859095100

Video Poker
98,40 - 99,56%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
50,38 - 92,02%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,00 - 0,00%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Das AmunRa Casino macht zwar keine Angaben dazu, welches Testlabor für die Überprüfung der Auszahlungsquoten und des Zufallszahlengenerators verantwortlich ist, aber diese Infos sind auch nicht zwingend erforderlich. Durch die gültige Lizenz der Regulierungsbehörde Malta Gaming Authority kann ich euch bestätigen, dass dieses Online Casino überprüft wird.

Da ich aber weiß, dass der Anbieter u.a. mit Microgaming und NetEnt zusammenarbeitet sowie mit Play’n GO kann ich euch aus der Hinsicht bestätigen, dass deren Spiele von eCOGRA und bmm testlabs überprüft werden. Manipulation der Software ist also ausgeschlossen.

Die Software & Casinoseite im Detail

Die Casinoseite hat sich ganz dem Ägypten-Thema gewidmet. Die Seite ist sehr dunkel gehalten und im Hintergrund wird mit vielen Hieroglyphen gearbeitet. Die Casinospiele stehen auch auf der Webseite im Vordergrund und so gelangt ihr sehr schnell in die gewünschte Kategorie. Die Suchfunktion ist ein wenig versteckt und befindet sich oben rechts auf der Seite. Leider verfügt dieser Anbieter über keine zusätzliche Filterfunktion.

Es gibt zwar eine eigene Kategorie für die Ägypten Spielautomaten und Jackpot Spiele, dafür muss man weitere Casinospiele wie Rubbellose, Casino Poker und Keno gezielt suchen. Das lasse ich definitiv in meine Bewertung des AmunRa Casinos miteinfließen. Der Kassenbereich befindet sich ebenfalls ganze oben auf der Seite und bietet euch für die Ein- und Auszahlungen diverse Zahlungsmethoden wie Trustly, Skrill, Mastercard oder Sofort von Klarna.
Ihr benötigt keinen Casino Software Download, um bei diesem Anbieter zu spielen. Es genügt vollkommen aus, die Webseite zu besuchen, denn alle Titel sind direkt als Sofortspiel spielbar. Bevor ihr eines der Spiele um Echtgeld spielt, habt ihr zudem die Möglichkeit die Titel vorab in einer Demo Version zu testen, um einen Eindruck zu erhalten.

Bei über 30 Spieleherstellern erwarten euch jede Menge qualitative Spiele. Die Marktführer NetEnt, Microgaming, Evolution und Play’n GO gehören ebenso zum Portfolio wie kleinere Entwicklerstudios wie zum Beispiel 4ThePlayer oder auch Sthlm Gaming. Ein besonderes Highlight sind meiner Meinung nach die Slots von Yggdrasil, da sie nicht nur sehr hochwertig entwickelt worden sind, sondern zudem über tolle Features verfügen.

Der Betreiber hinter dem AmunRa Casino

Das AmunRa Casino gehört zum Betreiber AmunRa Interactive Limited. Der Sitz des Unternehmens befindet sich auf Malta und daher ist dieses auch dort registriert. Die Registrierungsnummer lautet C 81457. Die Spieleplattform wird vom White Label SoftSwiss zur Verfügung gestellt.

Das Unternehmen AmunRa Interactive Limited gehört wiederrum zu N1 Interactive Limited. Dieser Betreiber verfügt über jede Menge Erfahrung in der iGaming Industrie und betreibt knapp 30 verschiedene Online Casinos. Einige davon habe ich bereits getestet wie das King Billy Casino und das Maneki Casino.

Hat das AmunRa Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Zwar ist das AmunRa Casino noch nicht so lange online, aber mit einem erfahrenen Betreiber im Hintergrund, erfüllt dieser Anbieter alle wichtigen Kriterien. So legt diese Online Spielbank großen Wert auf verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen. Ihr könnt euch Einzahlungslimits festlegen, eure Aktivitäten beschränken sowie eine Selbstsperre durchführen. Für den Kinderschutz werden folgende Software Programme empfohlen: Net Nanny, Solid Oak Software sowie GamBlock.

Sollte ein Spieler ein problematisches Spielverhalten bei sich entdecken, kann er zunächst einen Selbsttest durchführen. Wenn er Probleme feststellt, kann er sich Hilfe bei etablierten Organisationen wie Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare sowie Gambling Therapy suchen.

Der Kundendienst

Für eine ordentliche Bewertung dieses Online Casinos, habe ich mir auch den AmunRa Kundendienst angeschaut. Der leichteste und schnellste Weg ist der 24/7 Live Chat. Dieser eignet sich am besten für kleinere Fragen und wenn ihr schnell eine Antwort benötigt. Allerdings wird der Live Chat aktuell nur in englischer Sprache angeboten.

Wenn ihr eure Frage lieber auf Deutsch stellen wollt, empfiehlt es sich eine E-Mail zu schreiben. Ich würde euch ebenfalls zu dieser Kontaktaufnahme raten, wenn ihr ein größeres Anliegen habt. Es empfiehlt sich außerdem immer vorab im FAQ-Bereich nach einer Antwort zu schauen. Dort wurden bereits viele Fragen ausführlich beantwortet.

Spieler- und Datenschutz

Wenn ihr euch fragt, ob im AmunRa Sicherheit ein großes Thema ist, kann ich das nur bestätigen. Die Lizenz der Malta Gaming Authority mit der Nummer MGA/B2C/394/2017 ist der Beweis dafür. Schließlich muss ein Online Casino Auflagen einhalten, die dem Spieler- sowie Datenschutz dienen.

Für die Verschlüsselung der Casinoseite ist das Unternehmen Cloudflare zuständig. Dadurch haben Dritte keinen Zugang zu euren personenbezogenen Daten und eure Echtgeld Transaktionen sind sicher. Wenn das AmunRa Casino gegen die Auflagen verstößt, droht der Verlust der Glücksspiel-Lizenz, die EU-weit gültig ist und dafür sorgt, dass ihr legal in Deutschland spielen könnt.

Die Bonuspunkte aus meinem Test

Neben den Testkriterien möchte ich auch noch ein paar meiner AmunRa Erfahrungen miteinfließen lassen in Form von Bonuspunkten. Zwar konnte die Online Spielhalle keine Extrapunkte im Bereich der Awards gewinnen, dafür bekommt das Internet Casino einen Zusatzpunkt im Bereich Besondere Spiele für die Kategorie mit den Ägypten Spielautomaten.

Leider konnte ich auch keine Punkte für das Zusatzangebot vergeben, dafür hat mir das Treueprogramm sehr gut gefallen. Dort gibt es fünf verschiedene Ra-Level: Ptah, Taweret, Thoth, Tefnut und Reshep. Für das erste Level benötigt ihr 20CP und erhaltet dafür 10 Freispiele. Für das letzte Level braucht ihr 300 Punkte.

Awards
Awards

0/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

2/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

1/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

1/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

0/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

4

Zwei von drei Punkte erhält der Anbieter für die AmunRa Bonus Angebote. Das Willkommenspaket besteht aus vier Einzahlungsboni. Zusätzlich habt ihr die Chance jede Woche einen Reloadbonus und Freispiele sowie eine 10% Cashback Offerte zu erhalten. Dabei gibt es Unterschiede zwischen Cashback und Online Casino Bonus die ihr wissen solltet.

Fazit: Das Online Casino für Ägypten-Fans

Meine abschließende AmunRa Bewertung fällt sehr positiv aus. Dieser Anbieter eignet sich sehr gut für Casino Anfänger, die nicht abgeneigt von Ägypten Slots sind. Hinzukommen aber noch tausende weiterer Online Spielautomaten sowie ein top Live Dealer Bereich mit zig Live Spielen. Bemerkenswert ist die Auswahl an Jackpot Spielen, die sowohl progressive als auch lokale Jackpots beinhalten.

Weitere Vorteile des Online Anbieters sind außerdem die vielen Live Casino Spiele und die gelungene Umsetzung des Mobile Casinos. Die Promotionen sowie der VIP Club sind sehr lohnenswert sowohl für Beginner als auch für fortgeschrittene Spieler.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Viele Live Casino Spiele
  • Top Promotionen

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Tolle Mobile App
  • Jackpot Spiele

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Niedrige Setzlimits
  • Kein deutscher Live Chat

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Keine Filterfunkt

Damit dieser Anbieter aufschließt zu den besten Online Casinos in Deutschland gibt es noch ein paar Verbesserungsvorschläge. Es wäre gut, wenn es höhere Setzlimits geben würde, um auch die Interessen von High Rollern zu befriedigen. Ebenfalls fände ich es sehr gut, wenn in Zukunft ein deutscher Live Chat angeboten wird. Des Weiteren ist eine Filterfunktion für die Spiele immer ein sehr gutes Feature, da man damit noch gezielter nach Spielen Ausschau halten kann.

  • Tolle Promotionen
  • Hervorragendes Live Casino
  • Top Ägypten Slots
  • Viele Jackpot Spiele

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
8/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
10/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
8/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
9/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
9/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
4/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von Amunra

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz