888slots has been one of the big names in online casinos since 1997. In the almost 20 years this provider has received numerous prizes at international awards, more than any other casino. Of course, as part of my big comparison, I also took a closer look at the 888 and subjected it to an extensive test. Here you will learn all about the strengths that have made these slot providers so successful, but I will not ignore the weaknesses either.

My 888slots review

888slots
€140
888slots
www.888slots.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection over 150
Jackpots 10+
payout rate 96,60%
Customer service Live Chat, E-Mail, Tel.
Most Popular Game Fat Rabbit
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license Gambling022, 039

overall rating

4.5 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

The topics of the mobile phone app and the bonus offers were also part of the entire test. Due to the complexity of these topics, these areas have been dealt with in more detail in separate reviews. In addition, we looked at the general terms and conditions of this provider on an extra page.

The entire range of games in detail

When I look more closely at the games, I don't just look at the number of different games. The payout percentages of the individual games and the betting limits are also an important part.

The game selection in numbers

This online casino has a very balanced range of games. In total there are well over 150 different slot games to choose from. There you can choose between machines with 1-5 rows, 9-20 or more than 25 winning rows.
At 888slots, the motto is class, not quantity. So you will not find thousands of slot machines like on other sites, but many exclusive slot machines and all the top slots that exist in the world of online games. There are also no slot machines with a jackpot in this online casino. You can find these on my Slots Jackpot page.

One of the best apps for mobile devices

The mobile app from 888 is also impressive and offers a good selection of games. You can find out about the compatibility with Android and iOS and where you can download the app in the app test report for this provider.

A look at the different betting limits

The betting limits per payline can vary greatly in slots. Some slot machines start at €0.01, other machines allow you to bet more per payline. In the best case, you can play with a few cents per spin or, as in the case of the 100-line Amazon Wild slot, play with the maximum legal limit per spin. In the main lobby, the minimum and maximum bets and the number of paylines are clearly displayed for each slot game. In addition, you will immediately see bonus games or free spins.

Good payout percentages for all games

The payout ratios (RTP, return to player) in the slots vary greatly. There are machines with over 96% but also under 93%. In the vast majority of cases, the RTP of the respective game is given in the game description. In the last calculation of the winnings actually distributed by eCOGRA (e-Commerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance) in January 2015, slots were given an average of 93.61% and video slots with 94.97%. Averaged over all games, the total RTP was 96.60%, which is a very good value.

All in all, the payout rates are very good. Although they don't reach top values like some other arcades, they are very rarely below 90%. As a player, you don't have to worry about the payouts in any game.

The software and website at a glance

Unlike most other providers, 888 does not use the software of one of the big iGaming developers like NetEnt or Playtech. 888 has its own development department called Dragonfish. On the one hand, this is a greater effort for the company, but on the other hand, it allows you to stand out from all other online casinos with a unique range of games.
At the same time, 888slots also uses the services of other software developers such as Microgaming, NetEntertainment or Williams Interactive and thus integrates further titles into its range of games. The famous NetEnt games Starburst or Gonzo's Quest can also be found here. Furthermore, there are also the popular Age of the Gods Slots but also DC Comic Slots like Batman. At the same time, it must also be noted that 888 frequently changes its range of games. From time to time, some less frequently played slots are removed from the program and replaced with new ones.

The new software is available for the desktop as a Windows download and instant play in the browser and for mobile devices as an iOS & Android download and web app in the browser. Unfortunately, 888 does not offer a Mac download, so Apple users have to be content with Instant Play on the provider's website. However, in 888's defense, virtually no other arcade has Mac software. All software variants are completely free of charge. The game selection of the app is still limited, more information can be found in the Mobile App Review. But there are also differences in detail between the download version and the instant browser game. Some games like Snack Times or Superman can only be found in the browser version.

When it comes to clarity and operation, the Dragonfish software doesn't show any weaknesses. The game categories are clearly arranged and the game list can be filtered, sorted or switched from icons to a list of names. In addition, you can create your own favorites, which further simplifies the game selection. The entire software is also available in German. There is also nothing to complain about in terms of stability and reliability. Only the loading times of the browser software can be a bit negative with slow internet connections, but that's not the fault of the software - all in all: very good!

More details about the slot machine provider

As already mentioned, 888 has been active since 1997. It is not only one of the oldest casinos on the net, but also one of the first. Since then, 888 has built a customer base of over 25 million users and the company is not only active in the atomic games area, but also in the entire gaming area.

The company behind 888slots

The company Cassava Enterprises belongs to 888 Holdings PLC, which also has other games of chance in its portfolio in addition to the slot division. The company is active worldwide, but the focus is still on Europe. The fact that 888 is one of the best in the industry is impressively demonstrated by the many awards that the provider has received at international awards. This includes not only the multiple awards for "Best Provider of the Year", but also other important awards such as "Socially Responsible Provider" or "Gaming Company of the Year". 888 is also one of the leading providers in many other iGaming areas. Overall, 888 has won more awards than any other provider in recent years.

Our customer service experience

If you have any questions about the game or the payment options at 888, you can always contact customer service. This is available via online chat, free hotline or email. The customer service team is of course German-speaking, but the telephone support is not available around the clock. If you have general questions, you can also browse the extensive help page. The answers to frequently asked questions can be found here without having to contact a service employee first. The response times are given as a maximum of 24 hours, but according to our 888slots experience, emails are usually answered within 30 minutes. In my opinion, the easiest option is the live chat, which is also not staffed around the clock.

License and security - cornerstones of 888slot's seriousness

The company is licensed by the Remote Gambling Authority of Gibraltar, a globally recognized online gambling regulator. This authority reports directly to the government and only issues gambling licenses to so-called blue chips, i.e. the largest and most reliable gambling companies in the entire industry. The license of the Gambling Commissioner in Gibraltar is also an award. But the provider also holds a license from the Schleswig-Holstein Ministry of the Interior in Germany. A suspicion of an 888slots fraud does not even arise. The technical security is also certified by eCOGRA, while the security company McAfee is responsible for protection against viruses and malware and for the validity of the SSL certificate. However, it must be noted that at 888 only the payments are processed in encrypted form. The instant game in the browser is unencrypted, and the provider should definitely make improvements here.

888 is very active in the field of gambling addiction prevention. You can not only write to the online support and ask for a limit on the bets and deposits, the player account can also be closed temporarily or completely if you wish. 888 is advised on its player protection measures by well-known non-profit organizations such as GamCare. In addition, the company has launched an extensive program called 888responsible, in which employees are constantly trained to better recognize problematic gaming behavior and take countermeasures in good time. The fact that 888 is very interested in player security is shown by the fact that the company is one of the co-founders of the e-Commerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance (eCOGRA).

eCOGRA is a recognized testing body, which also takes care of the control and evaluation of the random number generators. For this purpose, the payout rates of all games are calculated at regular intervals and published on the website. The relevant logs are also linked directly from the 888 website. Simply click on the eCOGRA logo in the footer of the page. There you will also find all further information on gambling regulations and technical security.

Best provider in bonus points

In the Bonus Points category, 888slots has left the competition far behind. It is also the only one that was able to get the full 3 bonus points for its awards. This is because 888 has received by far the most awards at international industry awards in recent years. When it comes to promotions, the arcade offers more than any other. No other provider has a larger selection of promotions - apart from the many different deposit bonuses from the provider Mega.

Awards .
Awards .

3/3

promotions .
promotions .

2/3

special games.
special games.

2/2

loyalty program .
loyalty program .

1/1

Additional offers .
Additional offers .

1/1

bonus points .
bonus points .

9

888slots also gets a bonus point for the VIP loyalty program, compared to other casinos it could have earned two if our rating had given it. Since the most popular games from other manufacturers have now also found their way into the range of games, 888 can certainly speak of the selection of the most popular slot machines. And there is also an additional point for the extraordinarily large commitment to the gambling prevention “888responsible”. All in all with 9 out of 10 possible points, 888slots is TOP.

Conclusion: First-class online game library with no real weaknesses

888 is not for nothing in the provider ranking the first place. The combination of a consistently good range of games with a large selection for all slot games, many available and fee-free payment methods, good customer service and safe and responsible gaming leaves the provider all other gambling halls behind. Even if 888 does not always take the top spot in individual points such as the total number of games, the decisive factor for the good 888slots rating is that the provider does not allow itself any real weaknesses in any area. The only disadvantage that can be chalked up is that the encryption is only limited to financial transactions.

Significant Strengths

  • Good range of games
  • High payout rates

Minor strengths

  • many mobile games

Significant Weaknesses

  • no

Minor weaknesses

  • no info on the RTP of some games

New players will also be happy about the numerous bonus offers and as an existing customer you can always benefit from several promotions. So it's easy to say that 888 really deserves their awards and is one of the best places to go for slot machines on the internet.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Safe provider
  • Good game selection
  • Top slot available
  • Very good mobile app

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
10/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
10/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
10/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
8/10
safety
Prograss Bar
9/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
0/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games from 888slots

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Das 888slots gehört seit 1997 zu den großen Namen im Online Spielhallen Bereich. In den fast 20 Jahren hat dieser Anbieter zahlreiche Preise bei internationalen Awards bekommen, und zwar mehr als jede andere Spielothek. Als Teil meines großen Vergleichs habe ich mir natürlich auch 888 genauer angeschaut und einem umfangreichen Test unterzogen. Hier erfahrt ihr alles über die Stärken, die diese Anbieter von Slots so erfolgreich gemacht haben, aber auch die Schwächen werde ich nicht unter den Tisch fallen lassen.

Meine 888slots Bewertung

888slots
€140
888slots
www.888slots.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl über 150
Jackpots 10+
Auszahlungsrate 96,60%
Kundendienst Live Chat, E-Mail, Tel.
Beliebtestes Spiel Fat Rabbit
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz Gambling022, 039

Gesamtbewertung

4.5 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Teil des gesamtes Tests waren auch die Themen der Handy App sowie der Bonusangebote. Aufgrund der Komplexität dieser Themen wurden diese Bereiche in eigenen Reviews ausführlicher behandelt. Zusätzlich haben wir uns auf einer extra Seite die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen dieses Anbieters angeschaut.

Das gesamte Spielangebot im Detail

Wenn ich mir die Spiele genauer anschaue, dann schau ich nicht allein nur auf die Anzahl der verschiedenen Spiele. Auch die Auszahlungsquoten der einzelnen Games und die Einsatzlimits sind dabei ein wichtiger Bestandteil.

Die Spielauswahl in Zahlen

Diese Online Spielbank hat ein sehr ausgewogenes Spielangebot. Insgesamt stehen hier weit über 150 verschiedene Slot Games zur Auswah. Dort könnt ihr aber zwischen Automaten mit 1-5 Reihen, 9-20 oder mehr als 25 Gewinnreihen auswählen.
Bei 888slots regiert die Devise Klasse, statt Masse. So findet ihr nicht tausende Automaten wie bei anderen Seite aber dafür viele Exklusive Spielautomaten und alle Top Slots, die es in der Welt der Online Games gibt. Ebenfalls gibt es keine Spielautomaten mit Jackpot in dieser Online Spielhalle. Diese findet ihr auf meiner Slots Jackpot Seite.

Eine der besten Apps für Mobilgeräte

Auch die Mobile App von 888 kann sich sehen lassen und bietet neben einer guten Auswahl an Spielen. Wie es um die Kompatibilität zu Android und iOS steht und wo man die App herunterladen kann, erfahrt ihr im App-Testbericht zu diesem Anbieter.

Ein Blick auf die verschiedenen Einsatzlimits

An den Slots können die Einsatzlimits pro Gewinnlinie stark variieren. Einige Spielautomaten beginnen bei 0,01€, an anderen Automaten könnt mehr pro Gewinnlinie setzen. So könnt ihr im günstigsten Fall mit wenigen Cents pro Dreh spielen oder aber auch wie im Fall des 100 Linien Slots Amazon Wild mit dem gesetzlichen Höchstlimit pro Spin spielen. In der Main Lobby werden euch für jedes Automatenspiel übersichtlich die Mindest- und Höchsteinsätze sowie die Anzahl der Gewinnlinien angezeigt. Zusätzlich seht ihr sofort Bonusspiele oder Freispiele besitzt.

Gute Auszahlungsquoten für alle Spiele

Die Auszahlungsquoten (RTP, return to player) bei den Slots stark schwanken. Hier gibt es Automaten mit über 96% aber auch unter 93%. In den allermeisten Fällen wird der RTP des jeweiligen Spiels in der Spielbeschreibung angegeben. Bei der letzten Berechnung der tatsächlich ausgeschütteten Gewinne durch eCOGRA (e-Commerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance) im Januar 2015 wurden Slots mit durchschnittlich 93,61% und Video Slots mit 94,97% angegeben. Über alle Spiele gemittelt betrug der gesamte RTP 96,60%, was ein sehr guter Wert ist.

Alles in Allem sind die Auszahlungsraten sehr gut. Sie erreichen zwar nicht Spitzenwerte wie bei einigen anderen Spielhallen, liegen dafür aber nur sehr selten unter 90%. Als Spieler braucht man sich egal bei welchem Spiel keine Gedanken über die Payouts machen.

Die Software und Webseite im Überblick

Anders als die meisten anderen Anbietern nutzt 888 nicht die Software eines der großen iGaming Entwicklers wie NetEnt oder Playtech. 888 hat eine eigene Entwicklungsabteilung unter dem Namen Dragonfish. Das ist für das Unternehmen einerseits ein größerer Aufwand, andererseits kann man sich damit aber von allen anderen Online Spielbanken mit einem einzigartigen Spielangebot abheben.
Gleichzeitig greift das 888slots auch auf den Service anderer Software-Entwickler wie Microgaming, NetEntertainment oder Williams Interactive zurück und integriert so weitere Titel in sein Spielangebot. So sind hier auch die berühmten NetEnt Spiele Starburst oder Gonzo´s Quest zu finden. Des Weiteren gibt es hier auch die beliebten Age of the Gods Slots aber auch DC Comic Slots wie Batman. Gleichzeitig muss man aber auch anmerken, dass 888 sein Spielangebot häufig ändert. Es werden immer wieder mal einige seltener gespielte Slots aus dem Programm genommen und durch neue ersetzt.

Die neue Software ist dabei für den Desktop als Windows Download und Sofortspiel im Browser und für Mobilgeräte als iOS & Android Download sowie Web-App im Browser verfügbar. Leider gibt es bei 888 keinen Mac Download, hier müssen Apple User mit dem Instant Play auf der Homepages des Anbieters vorlieb nehmen. Allerdings muss man zur Verteidigung von 888 sagen, dass quasi keine andere Spielhalle eine Mac Software hat. Alle Software-Varianten sind dabei aber vollkommen kostenlos. Die Spielauswahl der App ist dabei noch eingeschränkt, nähere Informationen dazu findet ihr im Mobile App Review. Aber auch zwischen Download Version und Browser-Sofortspiel gibt es Unterschiede im Detail. Einige Spiele wie Snack Times oder Superman sind nur in der Browser-Variante zu finden.

Was die Übersichtlichkeit und Bedienung angeht, gibt sich die Dragonfish Software aber keine Blöße. Die Spielkategorien sind übersichtlich angeordnet und die Spieleliste lässt sich filtern, sortieren oder von Icons auf Namensliste umstellen. Zusätzlich kann man eigene Favoriten anlegen, was die Spielauswahl weiter erleichtert. Die gesamte Software ist auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar. Bei der Stabilität und Zuverlässigkeit gibt es ebenfalls nichts zu meckern. Einzig die Ladezeiten bei der Browser-Software kann bei langsamen Internetverbindungen etwas negativ auffallen, aber daran ist schließlich nicht die Software schuld – Alles in Allem: sehr gut!

Weitere Details zum Spielautomaten Anbieter

Wie eingangs bereits erwähnt, ist 888 bereits seit 1997 aktiv. Es ist damit nicht nur eines der ältesten Spielbanken im Netz, sondern auch eines der ersten. Seit dem hat sich 888 einen Kundenstamm von über 25 Millionen Benutzern aufgebaut und das Unternehmen ist nicht nur im Atomatenspiele Bereich, sondern auch im gesamten Glücksspielbereich tätig.

Das Unternehmen hinter dem 888slots

Das Unternehmen Cassava Enterprises gehört zur 888 Holdings PLC, die neben der Slot-Spartee auch andere Glücksspiele im Portfolio hat. Das Unternehmen ist dabei weltweit tätig, der Fokus liegt aber nach wie vor in Europa. Das 888 zu den Besten der Branche gehört, zeigen eindrucksvoll die vielen Auszeichnungen, die der Anbieter bei internationalen Awards erhalten hat. Dazu zählen nicht nur die mehrfachen Ehrungen zum “Besten Anbieter des Jahres”, auch andere wichtige Awards wie “Sozial verantwortungsvoller Anbieter” oder “Glücksspiel-Unternehmen des Jahres”. Auch in vielen anderen iGaming Bereichen ist 888 einer der führenden Anbieter. Insgesamt hat 888 in den letzten Jahren mehr Auszeichnungen abgeräumt als jeder andere Anbieter.

Unsere Erfahrungen mit dem Kundendienst

Bei Fragen rund um das Spiel oder die Zahlungsoptionen bei 888 könnt ihr jederzeit den Kundendienst kontaktieren. Dieser steht per Online Chat, kostenloser Hotline oder per Email zur Verfügung. Das Kundendienst-Team ist natürlich deutschsprachig, der Telefon-Support ist aber nicht rund um die Uhr erreichbar. Bei allgemeinen Fragen kann auch die umfangreiche Hilfe-Seite durchstöbert werden. Hier finden sich die Antworten auf die häufig gestellten Fragen, ohne dass man dafür erst einen Service-Mitarbeiter kontaktieren muss. Die Antwortzeiten werden mit höchsten 24 Stunden angegeben, unseren 888slots Erfahrungen nach werden Emails aber in der Regel innerhalb von 30 Minuten beantwortet. Die einfachste Möglichkeit ist meiner Meinung nach der Live Chat, welcher aber ebenfalls nicht rund um die Uhr besetzt ist.

Lizenz und Sicherheit – Grundpfeiler der Seriosität des 888slots

Das Unternehmen besitzt eine Lizenz der Remote Gambling Authority Gibraltars, einer weltweit anerkannten Regulierungsbehörde für Online Glücksspiele. Diese Behörde untersteht direkt der Regierung und vergibt Glücksspiel-Lizenzen ausschließlich an sogenannte Blue Chips, also die größten und zuverlässigsten Glücksspiel-Unternehmen der gesamten Branche. Damit ist die Lizenz des Gambling Commissioners in Gibraltar quasi auch eine Auszeichnung. Aber auch in Deutschland hält der Anbieter eine Lizenz des Innenministeriums Schleswig-Holsteins. Ein Verdacht eines 888slots Betrugs kommt so gar nicht erst auf. Die technische Sicherheit wird außerdem durch die eCOGRA zertifiziert, gleichzeitig ist das Sicherheitsunternehmen McAfee für den Schutz vor Viren und Malware sowie die Gültigkeit des SSL-Zertifikats verantwortlich. Allerdings muss man anmerken, dass bei 888 nur die Zahlungen verschlüsselt abgewickelt werden. Das Sofortspiel im Browser erfolgt unverschlüsselt, hier sollte der Anbieter auf jeden Fall noch nachbessern.

Im Bereich der Spielsucht-Prävention ist 888 sehr stark engagiert. Man kann nicht nur den Online Support anschreiben und um eine Limitierung der Einsätze und Einzahlungen bitten, auf Wunsch kann das Spielerkonto auch temporär oder gänzlich geschlossen werden. Beraten wird 888 bei seinen Spielerschutz-Maßnahmen durch namhafte nicht-profitorientierte Organisationen wie GamCare. Darüber hinaus hat das Unternehmen mit 888responsible ein umfangreiches Programm ins Leben gerufen, bei dem Mitarbeiter ständig geschult werden und so problematischen Spielverhalten besser erkennen und so rechtzeitig Gegenmaßnahmen ergreifen können. Dass 888 sehr an Spielersicherheit interessiert ist, sieht man daran, dass das Unternehmen sogar zu den Mitbegründern der e-Commerce and Online Gaming Regulation and Assurance (eCOGRA) gehört.

eCOGRA ist eine anerkannte Prüfstelle, welche sich auch um die Kontrolle und Auswertung der Zufallszahlengeneratoren kümmert. Dazu werden in regelmäßigen Abständen die Auszahlungsraten aller Spiele berechnet und auf der Webseite veröffentlicht. Die entsprechenden Protokolle sind auch direkt von der 888 Webseite verlinkt. Klickt dazu einfach im Footer der Seite auf das eCOGRA Logo. Dort findet ihr auch alle weiteren Informationen zur Glücksspiel-Regulierung und technischen Sicherheit.

Bester Anbieter bei den Bonuspunkten

In der Kategorie der Bonuspunkte hat das 888slots die Konkurrenz weit hinter sich gelassen. Es ist auch das einzige, welches für seine Awards die vollen 3 Bonuspunkte holen konnte. Das liegt daran, dass 888 in den letzten Jahren bei internationalen Branchen-Awards die mit Abstand meisten Auszeichnungen bekommen hat. Auch bei den Promotionen bietet die Spielhalle mehr als alle anderen. Kein anderer Anbieter hat eine größere Auswahl an Aktionen – von den vielen verschiedenen Einzahlungsboni des Anbieters Mega einmal abgesehen.

Awards .
Awards .

3/3

Promotionen .
Promotionen .

2/3

besondere Spiele .
besondere Spiele .

2/2

Treue­programm .
Treue­programm .

1/1

Zusatz­angebote .
Zusatz­angebote .

1/1

Bonus­­punkte .
Bonus­­punkte .

9

Auch für das VIP Treueprogramm erhält 888slots einen Bonuspunkt, im Vergleich zu anderen Spielhallen hätte sich auch zwei verdienen können, wenn es unsere Bewertung hergegeben hätte. Da nun auch die beliebtesten Spiele anderer Hersteller in das Spielangebot Einzug gehalten haben, kann man bei 888 durchaus von der Auswahl der beliebtesten Spielautomaten sprechen. Und auch für das außergewöhnlich große Engagement bei der Glücksspiel-Prävention “888responsible” gibt es einen Zusatzpunkt. Alles in Allem mit 9 von 10 möglichen Punkten ist das 888slots TOP.

Fazit: Erstklassige Online Spielothek ohne wirkliche Schwächen

888 ist nicht umsonst im Anbieter Ranking der Erstplatzierte. Die Kombination aus durchweg guten Spielangebot mit großer Auswahl für alle Slot Games, vielen verfügbaren und gebührenfreien Zahlungsmethoden, dem gute Kundendienst und dem sicheren und verantwortungsvollen Spiel lässt der Anbieter alle anderen Spielhallen hinter sich. Auch wenn 888 in einzelnen Punkten wie der Gesamtzahl der Spiele nicht immer den Spitzenplatz belegt, so ist das Entscheidende für die gute 888slots Bewertung, dass sich der Anbieter in keinem Bereich wirkliche Schwächen erlaubt. Einzig dass sich die Verschlüsselung nur auf die Finanztransaktionen beschränkt kann man als Nachteil ankreiden.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Gutes Spielangebot
  • Hohe Auszahlungsraten

Geringfügige Stärken

  • viele mobile Spiele

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • keine

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • keine Infos zum RTP einiger Spiele

Neue Spieler werden sich außerdem über die zahlreichen Bonusangebote freuen und als Bestandskunde kann man jederzeit von mehreren Promotionen profitieren. Somit kann man problemlos feststellen, dass sich 888 siene Awards wirklich verdient hat und eine der besten Adressen für Spielautomaten im Internet ist.

  • Sicherer Anbieter
  • Gute Spielauswahl
  • Top Slot vorhanden
  • Sehr gute mobile App

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
10/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
10/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
10/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
8/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
0/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von 888slots

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz