When I was looking for new online casinos, I came across 4StarsGames, which attracted particular attention because of its funky design. That's why I took a closer look at the provider for you and share my 4StarsGames experiences with you in my test report. It's worth reading!

My 4starsgames review

4starsgames
€300
4starsgames
www.4starsgames.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection over 1,450
Jackpots 4
payout rate over 95%
Customer service Live Chat hours 09:00 – 01:00 GTM, E-Mailc
Most Popular Game Starburst
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license GamblingMGA/B2C/280/2014

overall rating

4.4 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

In order to give you a look behind the facade, I have selected various criteria for my 4StarsGames rating, which I will present to you in more detail below. These include the manufacturer’s game selection, the casino app, as well as payout rates and betting limits. After the conclusion you will find a helpful FAQ area.

4StarsGames game offer: Slots over slots

One of the first things I explored for you guys is the range of games that are available to you. I made the 4StarsGames experience that the provider has almost only slot machines on offer with more than 1,450 games. Table games and live games are also available. You can find out more about this in the next section.

The range of games in numbers

As much as I was looking forward to the portfolio, I have to say that I've had very mixed 4StarsGames experiences in this regard. Because in addition to the large number of online machines, there are table games such as roulette, blackjack and baccarat. The live area is also sparsely equipped.

I was able to find some video poker variants, but there are no keno, bingo and craps. Unfortunately, I haven't come across scratch cards, dice games or casino poker either. That's quite a pity and I hope that the provider will upgrade it. Below you will find a small summary of the individual categories:
I was able to find over 40 different game manufacturers during my 4StarsGames test. This is a remarkable number and shows that the operator attaches great importance to variety and quality. Because only developers who belong to the best in the iGaming industry were selected. Among others, Big Time Gaming, Microgaming and NetEnt.

Live dealer games

My 4StarsGames experience also includes the live dealer area, which is unfortunately a bit sparse. You can choose between just 18 different live tables. Among them are games like Live Blackjack, Roulette, Craps or Game Shows like Deal or No Deal. These are provided by the industry giants Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live.

Despite the small selection, the manufacturers offer high-resolution HD streams and a great casino atmosphere. The croupiers were all professionally trained and you can tell. Not only do they know the rules and are excellent entertainers, they also use free moments to communicate with you.

User-friendly online casino app

Real money casino apps are very popular these days and the 4StarsGames online casino has also brought itself up to date in this regard. You can access the mobile website, which has been optimized for Android and iOS operating systems, with both your smartphone and tablet.

You don't need a 4StarsGames app, because thanks to responsive web design, the site automatically adapts to your screen. Another plus point is that with a few exceptions, all games are also available on mobile devices. So you don't have to do without the fun on the go. However, a stable internet connection is essential.

A look at the betting limits

I have already shown you the range of games offered by the 4StarsGames online casino, which is why I will go into the betting limits of the games in this section. In this respect, the slot machines offer the most diverse repertoire. You can start with just €0.01 and wager up to €400 at Wombaroo.

The table games also show that the betting limits of the various games are suitable for both beginners and high rollers. According to my 4StarsGames experience, you can start with roulette with just €0.10 and bet up to €1,000. The blackjack variants are similar. However, you must bet at least €0.50 and the maximum amount is €1,000.

The payout percentages in my 4StarsGames experience

If you are looking for an online casino that meets your needs, then you should not lose sight of the RTP values (Return to Player). Because these indicate how high the chances of a payout are. These values are calculated purely theoretically and may deviate.

The payout rate of 4StarsGames Casino is over 95% and can definitely keep up with the competition. The slot machines have quite good values overall. NetEnt's slot Blood Suckers stands out with a payout rate of 98%. However, the other online machines are below that.

Payout rates of the various casino games

4starsgames
Classic slots
94,12 - 97,03%%

80859095100

Video Slots
95,21 - 98,00%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98,76 - 99,91%%

80859095100

table games
92,44 - 97,84%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,54%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards*
0 - 0%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0 - 0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

The table games and video poker variants are in a completely different league. Especially the blackjack versions convince with values over 99%. As well as some video poker games as my 4StarsGames experience has shown. The roulette wheel game can't quite keep up, but some variants have odds of over 97%.

In order to guarantee the fairness of the individual games, both the payout percentages and the random number generator are regularly checked by the GLI test laboratory. The results are then forwarded directly to the Malta Gaming Authority. If there are any discrepancies, the license will be revoked.

The software & website in detail

4StarsGames makes its name its program and the site a small space of its own. The colors black and purple make the page shine. I not only noticed the user-friendly handling, but also the ingenious search function. You can not only filter by manufacturer, but also by features, paylines and the number of reels and rows.
While collecting my 4StarsGames experience, I also noticed that you don't need an extra 4StarsGames Casino download. Due to the state-of-the-art HTLM5 technology, the site is available for most browsers. This also applies to Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Linux. A free demo version of the games is unfortunately not available after your registration.

I not only liked the high graphic quality of the site, but also that of the various games. The reason for this is the game developers, who keep up with the times and incorporate creative elements. Not only the graphics have to be right, but also the sound. This fits perfectly with the different titles and themes.

Who is behind 4StarsGames Casino

Unfortunately, during my research I could only find out that the 4StarsGames Casino belongs to the company Soar Malta Limited, which is based in Malta. So far, the provider is also the only virtual arcade that the company currently has on the market.

Company Profile: Does 4StarsGames have experience in business?

Although 4StarsGames has only been on the iGaming market since 2019 and is still one of the new online casinos, I have come to the conclusion that the company has a certain expertise. The provider does a lot right and inspires the users. I have compiled the most important information for you below:

Customer service

If you are unsure or encounter an unsolvable problem, you should contact the 4StarsGames customer service directly. You have the option to contact the live chat directly, which is available from 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 a.m. GTM. The competent staff there will help you and quickly find a solution to your problem.

How to contact 4StarsGames customer service:

Live chat: available from 09:00 – 01:00 GTM, only after registration
Email and contact form response time : 24 hours
Telephone: +356 2776 1990, in English

I was also able to find out that you can not only write an email, but that there is also telephone support with a callback. According to my 4StarsGames experience, however, this is only available in English. I was enthusiastic about the FAQ area, where questions on various topics are answered. You should definitely stop by there before you write to customer service.

security and license

I gave the 4StarsGames security a very special priority in my test, because you should never become a victim of fraud or deception. With this provider you don't have to worry, because the virtual arcade has a valid European gaming license from the Malta Gaming Authority.

Your personal data is protected by a state-of-the-art TSL protocol from the external IT company Go Daddy Secure. The logo and certificate can be found in the footer of the website. Furthermore, the fairness of the payout rates and the random number generator was confirmed by the testing laboratory GLI. You will also find a logo with a corresponding link in the lower area.

Bonus points from the test

You can not only get bonus points with the online casino bonus, but also in my 4StarsGames test report. The provider is still quite young and hasn't received any awards yet, but I think that a lot will happen in the future.

For the actions and promotions, the provider gets full points from me, because you are offered a lot. In addition to Drops & Wins, there is cashback, a referral program and much more. The operator was also able to clear all points for the special games, as there are some exclusive and hyperboosted games.

AWARDS
AWARDS

0/3

PROMOTIONS
PROMOTIONS

3/3

SPECIAL GAMES
SPECIAL GAMES

2/2

LOYALTY PROGRAM
LOYALTY PROGRAM

0/1

ADDITIONAL OFFERS
ADDITIONAL OFFERS

1/1

BONUS POINTS
BONUS POINTS

6

Unfortunately, there is no VIP club, which is a pity, especially for the high rollers. But I found a kind of loyalty program in the promotions that you can try out. I also gave a point for the additional offer, since you can take part in tournaments.

Conclusion: 4StarsGames – reach for the stars

In my final 4StarsGames review, I will again go into the advantages and disadvantages of the provider. Overall, I'm really very satisfied with the online casino, but there are still some points that can be improved. At this point I can already state that it is a safe and reputable operator.

The strengths of the internet casino include the large number of slot machines and the opportunity to take part in tournaments. I was also very impressed by the additional range of promotions. Just like the competent customer service, which can be reached in several ways.

Significant Strengths

  • Serious seller
  • Lots of slots

Minor strengths

  • tournaments
  • High betting limits

Significant Weaknesses

  • No VIP club
  • Few table games

Minor weaknesses

  • Small live casino

In order to be one of the best online casinos in Germany, the provider has to go one step further. My 4StarsGames experiences have shown that unfortunately there is no VIP club and the selection of table games is not particularly large. Above all, I miss keno, bingo and scratch cards completely. The live casino area is also quite small and would be much more attractive with a few more titles.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Variety of slots
  • extra tournaments
  • Great search function
  • Top customer service

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
10/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
9/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
9/10
safety
Prograss Bar
10/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
6/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games from 4starsgames

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Auf der Suche nach neuen Online Casinos bin ich auf das 4StarsGames gestoßen, welches vor allem durch sein flippiges Design aufgefallen ist. Daher habe ich den Anbieter für euch genauer unter die Lupe genommen und teile in meinem Testbericht meine 4StarsGames Erfahrungen mit euch. Weiterlesen lohnt sich!

Meine 4starsgames Bewertung

4starsgames
€300
4starsgames
www.4starsgames.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl über 1.450
Jackpots 4
Auszahlungsrate über 95%
Kundendienst Live Chat hours 09:00 – 01:00 GTM, E-Mailc
Beliebtestes Spiel Starburst
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz GamblingMGA/B2C/280/2014

Gesamtbewertung

4.4 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Um euch einen Blick hinter die Fassade zu ermöglichen, habe ich mir für meine 4StarsGames Bewertung verschiedene Kriterien herausgesucht, die ich euch nachfolgend näher vorstellen werden. Dazu gehören unter anderem die Spielauswahl des Herstellers, die Casino App sowie Auszahlungsraten und Setzlimits. Nach dem Fazit findet ihr noch einen hilfreichen FAQ-Bereich.

4StarsGames Spielangebot: Slots über Slots

Einer meiner ersten Punkte, die ich für euch untersucht habe, ist das Sortiment an Spielen, welches euch zur Verfügung steht. Dabei habe ich die 4StarsGames Erfahrung gemacht, dass der Anbieter bei mehr als 1.450 Spielen fast nur Spielautomaten im Angebot hat. Tischspiele und Live Games sind ebenfalls vorhanden. Mehr dazu erfahrt ihr im nächsten Abschnitt.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

So sehr ich mich auch auf das Portfolio gefreut habe, muss ich sagen, dass ich sehr durchwachsenen 4StarsGames Erfahrungen in dieser Hinsicht gemacht habe. Denn neben der großen Anzahl an Online Automaten gibt es Tischspiele wie Roulette, Blackjack und Baccarat. Der Live Bereich ist ebenfalls spärlich bestückt.

Zwar konnte ich einige Video Poker Varianten ausfindig machen, aber dafür fehlen Keno, Bingo und Craps. Rubbellose, Würfelspiele und Casino Poker sind mir leider auch nicht begegnet. Das ist ziemlich schade und ich hoffe, dass er Anbieter da noch aufrüsten wird. Nachfolgend findet ihr eine kleine Zusammenstellung der einzelnen Kategorien:
Über 40 verschiedene Spielehersteller konnte ich während meines 4StarsGames Tests ausfindig machen. Das ist eine beachtliche Anzahl und zeigt, dass der Betreiber großen Wert auf Vielfalt und Qualität legt. Denn es wurden nur Entwickler ausgewählt, die zu den besten in der iGaming Branche gehören. Unter anderem Big Time Gaming, Microgaming sowie NetEnt.

Live Dealer Spiele

Zu meiner 4StarsGames Erfahrung gehört auch der Live Dealer Bereich, der leider etwas spärlich ausfällt. Gerade mal zwischen 18 verschiedenen Live Tischen könnt ihr wählen. Darunter befinden sich Spiele wie Live Blackjack, Roulette, Craps oder Game Shows wie Deal or No Deal. Zu Verfügung gestellt, werden diese von den Branchengrößen Evolution sowie Pragmatic Play Live.

Trotz kleiner Auswahl bieten die Hersteller hochauflösende HD-Streams und eine tolle Casino Atmosphäre. Die Croupiers wurden alle professionell ausgebildet und das merkt man auch. Die beherrschen nicht nur die Regeln und sind exzellente Entertainer, sondern nutzen freie Momente, um mit euch zu kommunizieren.

Benutzerfreundliche Online Casino App

Echtgeld Casino Apps sind heutzutage sehr beliebt und auch das 4StarsGames Online Casino hat sich diesbezüglich auf den neuesten Stand der Technik gebracht. So könnt ihr sowohl mit eurem Smartphone als auch Tablet auf die mobile Webseite zugreifen, die für Android und iOS Betriebssysteme optimiert wurde.

Eine 4StarsGames App braucht ihr nicht, da sich dank responsivem Web-Designs die Seite automatisch eurem Bildschirm anpasst. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist, dass das bis auf wenige Ausnahmen alle Spiele auch mobil verfügbar sind. Ihr müsst also nicht auf den Spaß für unterwegs verzichten. Unabdingbar ist jedoch eine stabile Internet Verbindung.

Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Das Spielangebot des 4StarsGames Online Casinos habe ich euch ja schon gezeigt, weshalb ich in diesem Abschnitt auf die Setzlimits der Spiele eingehen werde. Die Spielautomaten bieten in dieser Hinsicht die das wohl breitgefächertste Repertoire. Ihr könnt mit nur 0,01€ loslegen und bei Wombaroo bis zu 400€ einsetzen.

Dass sich die Setzlimits der verschiedenen Games sowohl für Anfänger als auch High Roller eignen, zeigen ebenfalls die Tischspiele. Bei Roulette könnt ihr meinen 4StarsGames Erfahrungen nach mit nur 0,10€ starten und bis zu 1.000€ setzen. Die Blackjack Varianten sind ähnlich. Ihr müsst jedoch mindestens 0,50€ einsetzen und die Höchstsumme liegt bei 1.000€.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen 4StarsGames Erfahrungen

Seid ihr auf der Suche nach einem Online Casino, dass euren Wünschen entspricht, dann solltet ihr die RTP-Werte (Return to Player) nicht aus den Augen lassen. Denn diese geben an wie hoch die Chancen auf eine Auszahlung sind. Diese Werte werden ausschließlich theoretisch errechnet und können abweichen.

Die Auszahlungsrate des 4StarsGames Casino beträgt über 95% und kann in jedem Fall problemlos mit der Konkurrenz mithalten. Die Spielautomaten haben insgesamt recht gute Werte. Hervorstechen tut besonders der Slot Blood Suckers von NetEnt mit einer Auszahlungsquote von 98%. Die anderen Online Automaten liegen jedoch darunter.

Payout rates of the various casino games

4starsgames
Klassische Slots
94,12 - 97,03%%

80859095100

Video Slots
95,21 - 98,00%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98,76 - 99,91%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
92,44 - 97,84%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,54%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards*
0 - 0%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0 - 0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Die Tischspiele und Video Poker Varianten sind da aber nochmal eine ganz andere Liga. Vor allem die Blackjack Versionen überzeugen mit Werten über 99%. Ebenso wie einige Video Poker Spiele wie meine 4StarsGames Erfahrung gezeigt hat. Das Kesselspiel Roulette kann da nicht ganz mithalten, aber einige Varianten haben Quoten über 97%.

Um die Fairness der einzelnen Spiele zu garantieren, werden sowohl die Auszahlungsquoten als auch der Zufallszahlengenerator regelmäßig vom Testlabor GLI überprüft. Die Ergebnisse werden dann direkt zur Malta Gaming Authority weitergeitet. Sollte es Unstimmigkeiten geben, wird die Lizenz wieder entzogen.

Die Software & Webseite im Detail

4StarsGames macht seinen Namen zum Programm und die Seite zu einem kleinen eigenen Weltraum. Die Farben Schwarz und Lila lassen die Seite erstrahlen. Mir ist nicht nur die benutzerfreundliche Handhabung aufgefallen, sondern auch die geniale Suchfunktion. Ihr könnt nicht nur nach Herstellern filtern, sondern auch nach Features, Gewinnlinien und der Anzahl der Walzen sowie Reihen.
Mir ist beim Sammeln meiner 4StarsGames Erfahrungen ebenfalls aufgefallen, dass ihr keinen extra 4StarsGames Casino Download benötigt. Aufgrund der hochmodernen HTLM5 Technologie ist die Seite für die meisten Browser verfügbar. So auch für Chrome, Firefox, Safari und Linux. Eine kostenlose Demo-Versionen der Spiele ist nach eurer Anmeldung leider nicht vorhanden.

Nicht nur die hohe grafische Qualität der Seite hat mir sehr gut gefallen, sondern auch die der verschiedenen Games. Grund dafür sind die Spieleentwickler, die mit der Zeit gehen und kreative Elemente mit einfließen lassen. Nicht nur die Grafik muss stimmen, sondern auch der Sound. Dieser passt perfekt zu den verschiedenen Titeln und Themen.

Wer steht hinter dem 4StarsGames Casino

Während meiner Recherche konnte ich leider nur herausfinden, dass das 4StarsGames Casino zur Firma Soar Malta Limited gehört, die ihren Sitz auf Malta hat. Bisher ist der Anbieter auch die einzige virtuelle Spielhalle, die das Unternehmen derzeit auf dem Markt hat.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat 4StarsGames Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Obwohl 4StarsGames erst seit 2019 auf dem iGaming Markt ist und noch zu den neuen Online Casinos zählt, bin ich zu dem Schluss gekommen, dass das Unternehmen über eine gewisse Expertise verfügt. Vieles macht der Anbieter schon richtig und begeistert die Nutzer. Nachfolgend habe ich euch die wichtigsten Infos zusammengetragen:

Kundendienst

Seid ihr euch unsicher oder begegnet einem unlösbaren Problem, dann solltet ihr euch direkt an den 4StarsGames Kundenservice wenden. Ihr habt die Möglichkeit euch direkt an den Live Chat zu wenden, der von 9:00 bis 1:00 Uhr GTM erreichbar ist. Dort helfen euch die kompetenten Mitarbeiter und finden schnell eine Lösung für euer Problem.

So könnt ihr den 4StarsGames Kundendienst erreichen:

Live Chat: erreichbar von 09:00 – 01:00 Uhr GTM, nur nach Anmeldung
Email und Kontaktformular Beantwortungszeit : 24 Stunden
Telefon: +356 2776 1990, auf Englisch

Zudem konnte ich herausfinden, dass ihr nicht nur eine E-Mail schreiben könnt, sondern es auch einen Telefonsupport mit Rückruf gibt. Dieser ist meinen 4StarsGames Erfahrungen nach jedoch nur in englischer Sprache verfügbar. Begeistert war ich vom FAQ-Bereich, wo Fragen zu verschiedenen Themen beantwortet werden. Dort solltet ihr unbedingt vorbeigucken, bevor ihr dem Kundendienst schreibt.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Der 4StarsGames Sicherheit habe ich in meinem Test einen ganz besonderen Stellenwert zugemessen, denn ihr solltet niemals Opfer von Betrug oder Täuschung werden. Bei diesem Anbieter müsst ihr euch aber keine Sorgen machen, denn die virtuelle Spielhalle besitzt eine gültige europäische Glücksspiellizenz der Malta Gaming Authority.

Eure persönlichen Daten werden von einem hochmodernen TSL Protokoll von der externen IT-Firma Go Daddy Secure geschützt. Das Logo und Zertifikat findet ihr im Footer der Webseite. Des Weiteren wurde die Fairness der Auszahlungsraten und des Zufallszahlengenerator vom Prüfungslabor GLI bestätigt. Auch dazu findet ihr im unteren Bereich ein Logo mit entsprechendem Link.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Bonuspunkte kann man nicht nur mit dem Online Casino Bonus erhalten, sondern auch in meinem 4StarsGames Testbericht. Der Anbieter ist noch recht jung und kann noch keine Awards verzeichnen, aber ich denke, dass sich in der Zukunft noch einiges tun wird.

Für die Aktionen sowie Promotionen bekommt der Anbieter von mir dir volle Punktzahl, denn es wird euch einiges geboten. Neben Drops & Wins gibt es Cashback, ein Empfehlungsprogramm und vieles mehr. Auch für die besonderen Spiele konnte der Betreiber alle Punkte abräumen, da es einige exklusive und hyperboosted Games gibt.

AWARDS
AWARDS

0/3

PROMOTIONEN
PROMOTIONEN

3/3

BESONDERE SPIELE
BESONDERE SPIELE

2/2

TREUEPROGRAMM
TREUEPROGRAMM

0/1

ZUSATZANGEBOTE
ZUSATZANGEBOTE

1/1

BONUSPUNKTE
BONUSPUNKTE

6

Einen VIP-Club gibt es leider nicht, was vor allem für die High Roller besonders schade ist. Aber dafür habe ich bei den Aktionen eine Art Treueprogramm gefunden, dass ihr ausprobieren könnt. Für das Zusatzangebot habe ich ebenfalls einen Punkt vergeben, da ihr an Turnieren teilnehmen könnt.

Fazit: 4StarsGames – Greift nach den Sternen

In meiner abschließenden 4StarsGames Bewertung werde ich noch einmal auf die Vor- und Nachteile des Anbieters eingehen. Zwar bin ich insgesamt wirklich sehr zufrieden mit dem Online Casino, aber es gibt trotzdem einige Punkte, die verbessert werden können. An dieser Stelle kann ich aber schon festhalten, dass es sich um einen sicheren und seriösen Betreiber handelt.

Zu den Stärken der Internet Spielbank gehören vor allem die große Anzahl an Spielautomaten sowie die Möglichkeit, an Turnieren teilzunehmen. Auch das zusätzliche Angebot an Aktionen hat mich sehr beeindruckt. Ebenso wie der kompetente Kundenservice, der auf mehreren Wegen erreichbar ist.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Seriöser Anbieter
  • Viele Slots

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Turniere
  • Hohe Setzlimits

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Kein VIP-Club
  • Wenige Tischspiele

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Kleines Live Casino

Um zu den besten Online Casinos in Deutschland zu gehören, muss der Anbieter aber noch eine Schippe drauflegen. Meine 4StarsGames Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass es leider keinen VIP-Club gibt und auch die Auswahl an Tischspielen ist nicht besonders groß. Vor allem Keno, Bingo und Rubbellose vermisse ich gänzlich. Der Live Casino Bereich fällt ebenfalls ziemlich klein aus und würde mit ein paar mehr Titeln wesentlich attraktiver wirken.

  • Vielzahl an Slots
  • Extra Turniere
  • Super Suchfunktion
  • Top Kundenservice

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
7/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
8/10
Software
Prograss Bar
10/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
9/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
9/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
10/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
6/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von 4starsgames

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz