With its beginnings in 2007, 22Bet is already a trusted name in the industry. Since then, the provider has continuously improved its portfolio and expanded it with a convincing range of online casino games. There is now an outstanding selection of slot machines available to you. But fans of classics such as blackjack, roulette and other table games will also get their money's worth.

My 22bet review

22bet
€300
22bet
www.22bet.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection over 3,100 games
Jackpots 156
payout rate 96,75%
Customer service 24/7 Live Chat, E-mail, Tel.
Most Popular Game Immortal Romance
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license Gambling8048 / JAZ

overall rating

4.6 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

In my 22Bet experiences, I also take a look at the bonus offer, the payout rates and the website for you. Of course, I also took a close look at the provider’s licensing for you. You can find more online casinos in Germany on my home page.

My 22Bet Casino experiences with the range of games

If you are looking for an online provider that offers everything from high-end slots to live sports betting solutions under one roof, 22Bet can definitely become your favorite online casino.

If I had an award for the most functional casino on the web, 22Bet would be a strong contender. This gaming website breaks all records. It has over 50 language options, over 210 deposit methods, over 120 withdrawal options and well over 1,200 game titles from 66 software developers. Including NetEnt, Microgaming and NextGen slots.

The range of games in numbers

Whoever visits the site sees a classic online casino with a turquoise green color dominating the entire site. This not only gives it a sleek look but also a classy feel that sets the moods of the players once they land on their site. The site is very easy to navigate. Quick links have been used at the top and bottom of the main page to allow users to quickly access different areas. On the main page, you can quickly select your game category between Sports, Live, Casino, Virtual Sports and eSports.

With more than 3000 different casino games in its repertoire, 22Bet trumps the biggest online casinos in terms of variety. If you can think of any type of slots or live dealer game, rest assured that 22Bet has it. Gambling in Germany has never been so much fun.

The easy-to-use sorting system lets you browse through the offering. There is a nice option to browse both the slots section and the live casino section. Under the Slots section you will find a way to sort by newest games, your personal favourites, popular games and jackpots. It is therefore no wonder that this provider can easily compete with the best jackpot online casinos with the large selection.

Apart from that, the users can also sort through the extensive range of software providers. The list includes well-known manufacturers such as Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick and Habanero Gaming. You can also find these manufacturers in the best BF Games casinos.

On the other hand, there is also a wide range of games from smaller, independent developers, such as Gluck Games or the Japan-based provider Ganapati, which is known for its beautiful animations and soundscape.

If slots aren't your thing and you prefer live sports then 22Bet will surely meet your needs. Their professional and user-friendly sports betting solutions are absolutely to die for. Get updates on ongoing games of all shapes and sizes, including soccer, tennis, basketball, ice hockey, boxing, and many other sports. Odds are calculated in real-time and placing a bet can be done in a matter of seconds due to their high-end betting slip system. Esport online gaming tournaments are new to the market and have gained massively in importance in recent years. Aside from real sports, players and bettors can also bet on their favorite esports games at 22Bet. Popular video games include League of Legends, Counter Strike, and Rocket League.

Also live games at 22Bet

When it comes to live games, I have found from my 22Bet experience that it is just as comprehensive and easy to use as the slots section. Here you will find all popular providers under one roof. These live dealer rooms are operated by reputable companies such as Evolution Gaming and Ezugi, Portomaso Gaming or Medialive Casino.

Since 22Bet is such a big international casino, they will offer roulette and blackjack in different languages ranging from Arabic to Chinese to German. The variety of available languages distinguishes a really good live casino. In this way, 22Bet ensures that even non-English speaking players can experience the thrill of a casino to the fullest.

Mobile availability

Of course, the casino is also available for mobile devices. Funnily enough, this version is a bit easier to navigate than the desktop version. It is perfectly optimized for use on the go and can be conveniently accessed from your mobile browser.

There is no need to download an app and you can still do everything you can do on your laptop. You can play slots, place bets, make deposits and request withdrawals. While not all categories in my 22Bet experience are available on the mobile version, most of the games are creations that make perfect use of the touchscreen. The mobile website design is nice and the user interface is very convenient.

An overview of betting options

22bet is always ready to entertain its customers with unusually attractive and challenging games. There are those that involve sports betting, live gambling and spinning the many slots currently offered by NetEnt. My 22Bet experience shows that massive jackpots and big cash prizes await you, including all kinds of special privileges that only registered members can purchase at this time.

Soothing payout percentages on all games

The amount that a casino pays out in its games is important for evaluating the overall value. It can be a good indicator of the fairness and integrity of games. Because of this, it's always a good idea to get a feel for a game's RTP in order to get the most out of your gaming experience. Due to the amount of offering in certain categories, RTPs are usually presented in average values that range between different percentages.

Payout rates of the various casino games

22bet
Classic slots
97.80 - 99.75%%

80859095100

Video Slots
96.21 - 97.70%%

80859095100

Roulette
95.00 - 97.78%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98.50 - 99.12%%

80859095100

table games
95.01 - 98.20%%

80859095100

Video Poker
97.07 - 98.96%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

For table games like blackjack and roulette, the theoretical RTP is more in the high 90's and depends on the rules for the game in question. The same goes for games like video poker, baccarat and craps. If you have never played the latter, you will find an explanation of the craps rules here. With slots, however, the payout percentage can fluctuate significantly, which is normal.

It's good to know that these numbers are theoretical - so don't take it too seriously and don't expect the numbers to stay that way after you've played roulette for five minutes. Still, RTPs are a good indicator that you can use to judge how much or how little you can win back. And best of all, just stop playing as you ride the wave to the top before you hit the bottom.

Overview of the software and website

If you're interested in virtual sports, we have good news too. For example, you can place a global bet, participate in the Golden Race, or try Edge Gaming. Users can also play online at a real casino and compete against other online players from around the world in real time.

Some of the live games that you can enjoy here are Live Casino Extreme, Live Casino NetEnt and Live Casino Asia Games. Players can enjoy slots, jackpot games, board games and poker. The casino offers a wide variety of slot games from major software providers in the industry.

Players can also use the many different currencies to fund their 22Bet Casino accounts using a variety of different deposit methods. Some of the more popular ones are Bank Transfer, Bitcoins, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, VISA, and EntroPay. Depending on where you live, you have many other options.

The team has worked to ensure that the online casino is considered a reliable and safe place where you can always have fun and be entertained. However, sometimes playing at a casino can turn into an uncomfortable experience instead of bringing joy into your life. In order to avoid such cases and help you escape gambling addiction and related problems, 22Bet has provided information at the bottom of the website.

Who is behind the company

22bet.com is owned by Marikit Holdings Ltd (registration number HE351206) with registered office at Chrysanthou Mylona, 12, Harmonia Building, Block 1, 1st Floor, Apartment/Office 15, 3030, Limassol, Cyprus, as 22bet.com becomes the clearing house operated by Orakum NV as license holder (License No. 8048 / JAZ from Curaçao).

22Bet Casino Customer Support Experience

Customer support is available 24/7 in the form of live chat and email. Not only will you get timely and professional support here, there's a good chance you'll be able to speak to the support agent in your native language. 22Bet has support staff for more than 48 different languages. The live chat feature can be accessed at any time using the button at the bottom of the screen.

If you want to send an email, you can contact the staff at support@22bet.com. They will respond to your request immediately. To speed things up, there's also an extensive FAQ section for players who want to take matters into their own hands.

Important details on security and gambling licenses

In this 22Bet review I touched on the game selection, RTPs and customer support. These are important elements to consider when looking at a casino. However, the most important aspect of any operator is the security measures. It should always be your top priority to make sure that the casinos you visit have valid licenses. All information about a casino's licenses should be available on their website. The company holds a license from Antillephone, which is authorized to issue on behalf of the Curaçao government. The regulators are known for their strict standards and years of industry experience.

Now that we've gone through all the interesting parts of the site at 22Bet Casino Review, it's time to look at the most important side and that is their deposit and withdrawal method. Unlike some of today's websites that only store payment methods in one currency, this website supports fiat and crypto at the same time.

Deposit methods are Visa, MasterCard, Entropay, WebMoney, Skrill, Perfect Money, Neteller, EcoPayz, Payeer, Steam, many more and of course crypto wallets. To avoid money laundering issues, their withdrawal methods are the same as the casino used to deposit as well.

The bonus points overview of 22Bet Casino

As 22Bet caters to both sports betting and online casinos, new customers receive a welcome package to help them make the most of their experience. Not only do they offer the standard match up bonus like all good online casinos, but they also grant the player one more extra to get acquainted with sports betting. You get a no-hassle bonus of 122% up to €50 on your first deposit and subject to 50x wagering requirements.

Awards prizes
Awards prizes

0/3

Promotions Promotions
Promotions Promotions

3/3

Special games
Special games

2/2

Loyalty Program Loyalty Programs
Loyalty Program Loyalty Programs

1/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
 bonus points

7

In my 22Bet Casino experience I found a total of four bonus types. The welcome offer is 122% up to €100 on sports bets and up to €300 on casino + 22Bet Points. Another deposit bonus comes into effect when you make your 2nd deposit. Then you get a 22% of up to €50 for sports betting and up to €300 for the casino + 22 wagering points.

Make a deposit on Friday to receive a bonus and take part in the Reload and Reload x2 promos. If you make another deposit on Wednesday, you will be spoiled with a bonus again. The bonus percentage depends on your bonus amount in the previous reload promotion.

Conclusion: One thousand and one event - the provider of dreams

I was not disappointed in my 22Bet experience: with the offer that was provided to me, I was spoiled for choice with over 1,000 events worldwide every day! In addition to an enormous range of sports betting, you can look forward to a solid selection of slot machines, blackjack and roulette. So if you're interested in a game selection that's not to be scoffed at, then you definitely won't be disappointed at 22Bet!

Significant Strengths

  • 24/7 Live-Chat
  • Over 120 withdrawal options

Minor strengths

  • 50 Language options
  • More than 60 software developers
  • Bitcoin and mobile friendly

Significant Weaknesses

  • No phone support

Minor weaknesses

  • Relatively small welcome bonus

The platform offers fast payments accepted by Visa, Ethereum and countless other alternatives. There are regular promotions with attractive prizes, which was also taken into account in my 22Bet Casino review. Additional security is achieved with Curaçao permission and HTTPS protocol. What more could your player heart desire? If you are interested in a large range of games and exciting promotions, you should also take a look at the Wunderino Casino.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • 22Bet Diverse game selection
  • 24/7 Chat
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Many withdrawal methods

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
10/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
8/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
9/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
10/10
Software
Prograss Bar
9/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
9/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
9/10
safety
Prograss Bar
10/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
7/10

Bet and Win Limits

The betting limits of the most important casino games (without live games):

payout ratio

The average payout rate is 96.75%.

Restricted Access

Users from Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Southern French Territories, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, United States are currently not allowed to create a player account .

Popular games from 22bet

Customer service

The best way to get in touch with customer service is through live chat.

safety

Gambling safety is regularly checked by various authorities and companies:

Gambling License

The provider is registered in Curaçao under license number 8048/JAZ.

Mit seinen Anfängen im Jahr 2007 ist 22Bet bereits ein bewährter Name in der Branche. Seitdem hat der Anbieter sein Portfolio kontinuierlich verbessert und um ein überzeugendes Angebot an Online Casino Spielen erweitert. Mittlerweile steht euch eine herausragende Auswahl an Spielautomaten zur Verfügung. Doch auch Freunde von Klassikern wie Blackjack, Roulette und weiteren Tischspielen kommen sehr auf ihre Kosten.

Meine 22bet Bewertung

22bet
€300
22bet
www.22bet.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl über 3.100 Spiele
Jackpots 156
Auszahlungsrate 96,75%
Kundendienst 24/7 Live Chat, E-mail, Tel.
Beliebtestes Spiel Immortal Romance
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz Gambling8048/JAZ

Gesamtbewertung

4.6 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Bei meinen 22Bet Erfahrungen werfe ich für euch auch einen Blick auf das Bonus Angebot, die Auszahlungsraten und Webseite. Selbstverständlich habe ich mir auch die Lizenzierung des Anbieters ganz genau für euch angeschaut. Weitere Online Casinos in Deutschland findet ihr auf meiner Startseite.

Meine 22Bet Casino Erfahrungen mit dem Spielangebot

Wenn du nach einem Online Anbieter suchst, welches alles von High-End-Spielautomaten bis hin zu Live-Sportwettenlösungen unter einem Dach anbietet, kann 22Bet in jedem Fall dein Lieblings-Online-Casino werden.

Wenn ich eine Auszeichnung für das funktionsfähigste Casino im Internet hätte, wäre 22Bet ein heißer Kandidat. Diese Gaming-Website übertrifft alle Rekorde. Sie verfügt über 50 Sprachoptionen, über 210 Einzahlungsmethoden, über 120 Auszahlungsoptionen und weit mehr als 1.200 Spieletitel von 66 Software-Entwicklern. Einschließlich NetEnt, Microgaming und NextGen Spielautomaten.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

Wer die Seite besucht, sieht ein klassisches Online-Casino mit einer türkisgrünen Farbe, die auf der gesamten Website dominiert. Dies gibt ihm nicht nur ein elegantes Aussehen, sondern auch ein klassisches Gefühl, das die Stimmungen der Spieler bestimmt, sobald sie auf ihrer Website gelandet sind. Die Seite ist sehr leicht zu navigieren. Am oberen und unteren Ende der Hauptseite wurden Quick Links verwendet, um Benutzern den schnellen Zugriff auf verschiedene Bereiche zu ermöglichen. Auf der Hauptseite können Sie Ihre Spielkategorie schnell zwischen Sport, Live, Casino, virtuellem Sport und eSports auswählen.

Mit mehr als 3000 verschiedenen Casino-Spielen im Repertoire übertrumpft 22Bet die größten Online-Casinos in Bezug auf die Vielfalt. Wenn du dir irgendeine Art von Slots oder Live-Dealer-Spiel vorstellen kannst, kannst du dir sicher sein, dass 22Bet es hat. Glücksspiel in Deutschland hat noch nie so viel Spaß gemacht.

Mit dem einfach zu verwendenden Sortiersystem kannst du durch das Angebot blättern. Es gibt eine nette Option, um sowohl den Spielautomaten-Bereich als auch den Live-Casino-Bereich zu durchsuchen. Unter dem Bereich Spielautomaten findest du eine Möglichkeit, nach neuesten Spielen, deinen persönlichen Favoriten, beliebten Spielen und Jackpots zu sortieren. Daher ist auch kein Wunder, dass dieser Anbieter es locker mit den besten Jackpot Online Casinos aufnehmen kann bei der großen Auswahl.

Abgesehen davon können die Nutzer auch das umfangreiche Angebot an Softwareanbietern sortieren. In der Liste finden sich bekannte Hersteller wie Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Thunderkick und Habanero Gaming wieder. Diese Hersteller findet ihr ebenfalls in den besten BF Games Casinos.

Auf der anderen Seite gibt es auch eine große Auswahl an Spielen von kleineren, unabhängigen Entwicklern, wie Gluck Games oder der in Japan ansässiger Anbieter Ganapati, der für seine schönen Animationen und Soundscape bekannt ist.

Wenn Spielautomaten nicht dein Ding sind und du den Live-Sport bevorzugst, dann wird 22Bet sicher deine Bedürfnisse befriedigen. Ihre professionellen und benutzerfreundlichen Sportwetten-Lösungen sind absolut ein Traum. Hier wirst du über laufende Spiele jeder Form und Größe informiert, einschließlich Fußball, Tennis, Basketball, Eishockey, Boxen und vielen anderen Sportarten. Die Quoten werden in Echtzeit berechnet und die Platzierung einer Wette kann aufgrund ihres High-End-Wettscheinsystems in wenigen Sekunden erfolgen. Neu auf dem Markt sind Esport Online-Gaming-Turniere, die in den letzten Jahren massiv an Bedeutung gewonnen haben. Abgesehen von echten Sportarten können auch Spieler und Wettende bei 22Bet auf ihre Lieblings-Esport-Spiele wetten. Zu den beliebten Videospielen gehören League of Legends, Counter Strike und Rocket League.

EbenfalLive Spiele bei 22Bet

Wenn es um Live-Spiele geht, konnte ich bei meinen 22Bet Erfahrungen feststellen, dass es genauso umfangreich und einfach zu bedienen ist wie der Slot-Bereich. Hier findest du alle beliebten Anbieter unter einem Dach. Diese Live-Dealer-Räume werden von renommierten Unternehmen wie Evolution Gaming und Ezugi, Portomaso Gaming oder Medialive Casino betrieben.

Da 22Bet ein so großes internationales Casino ist, werden sie Roulette und Blackjack in verschiedenen Sprachen anbieten, von Arabisch über Chinesisch bis Deutsch. Die Vielfalt der verfügbaren Sprachen zeichnet ein wirklich gutes Live Casino aus. Auf diese Weise sorgt 22Bet dafür, dass auch Spieler, die kein Englisch sprechen, den Nervenkitzel eines Casinos in vollen Zügen erleben können.

Mobile Verfügbarkeit

Natürlich ist das Casino auch für mobile Geräte verfügbar. Lustigerweise ist diese Version etwas einfacher zu navigieren als die Desktop-Version. Es ist perfekt für den Einsatz für unterwegs optimiert und kann bequem von deinem mobilen Browser aus aufgerufen werden.

Es ist nicht erforderlich, eine App herunterzuladen und du kannst trotzdem alles tun, was du auch auf deinem Laptop veranstalten kannst. Du kannst Slots spielen, Wetten abschließen, Einzahlungen tätigen und Auszahlungen beantragen. Während nicht alle Kategorien bei meiner 22Bet Erfahrung auf der mobilen Version verfügbar sind, handelt es sich bei den meisten Games um Kreationen, bei denen der Touchscreen perfekt genutzt werden kann. Das Design der mobilen Website ist nett und die Benutzeroberfläche ist sehr praktisch.

Ein Überblick der Wettoptionen

22bet ist immer bereit seinen Kunden mit ungewöhnlich attraktiven und herausfordernden Spielen zu unterhalten. Es gibt solche, bei denen Sportwetten, Live-Glücksspiele und das Drehen der vielen von NetEnt derzeit angebotenen Spielautomaten zum Einsatz kommen. Meine 22Bet Erfahrungen zeigen, dassn dich gewaltige Jackpots und große Geldpreise erwarten, einschließlich aller Arten von Sonderprivilegien, die nur angemeldete Miglieder zu diesem Zeitpunkt erwerben können.

Beruhigende Auszahlungsraten bei allen Spielen

Der Betrag, den ein Casino in seinen Spielen ausbezahlt, ist für die Bewertung des Gesamtwerts wichtig. Es kann ein guter Indikator für die Fairness und Integrität von Spielen sein. Aus diesem Grund ist es immer eine gute Idee, ein Gefühl für das RTP eines Spiels zu bekommen, um das Beste aus deinem Spielerlebnis zu machen. Aufgrund des Umfangs des Angebots in bestimmten Kategorien werden RTPs normalerweise in Durchschnittswerten dargestellt, die zwischen verschiedenen Prozentsätzen liegen.

Payout rates of the various casino games

22bet
Klassische Slots
97.80 - 99.75%%

80859095100

Video Slots
96.21 - 97.70%%

80859095100

Roulette
95.00 - 97.78%%

80859095100

Blackjack
98.50 - 99.12%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
95.01 - 98.20%%

80859095100

Video Poker
97.07 - 98.96%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Bei Tischspielen wie Blackjack und Roulette liegt der theoretische RTP eher in den hohen Neunzigern und ist abhängig von den Regeln für das jeweilige Spiel. Dasselbe gilt für Spiele wie Video Poker, Baccarat und Craps. Wer Letzteres noch nie gespielt hat, der findet hier eine Erklärung der Craps Regeln. Bei Slots kann die Auszahlungsrate jedoch erheblich schwanken, was normal ist.

Es ist gut zu wissen, dass diese Zahlen theoretisch sind – nimm es dir also nicht zu sehr zu Herzen und erwarte nicht, dass die Zahlen so bleiben, wenn du fünf Minuten lang Roulette gespielt hast. Trotzdem sind RTPs ein guter Indikator, anhand dessen du beurteilen kannst, wie viel oder wie wenig du zurückgewinnen kannst. Und im besten Fall höre einfach auf zu spielen, während du die Welle nach oben reitest, bevor du ganz unten aufprallst.

Überblick zur Software und Webseite

Wenn du dich für virtuelle Sportarten interessierst, haben wir ebenfalls gute Neuigkeiten. Du kannst zum Beispiel eine globale Wette platzieren, am Golden Race teilnehmen oder Edge Gaming ausprobieren. Nutzer können auch online in einem echten Casino spielen und in Echtzeit gegen andere Online-Spieler aus der ganzen Welt antreten.

Einige der Live-Spiele, die Sie hier genießen können, sind Live Casino Extreme, Live Casino NetEnt und Live Casino Asia Games.Die Spieler können Slots, Jackpot-Spiele, Brettspiele und Poker genießen. Das Casino bietet eine große Auswahl an Slot-Spielen von großen Softwareanbietern der Branche.

Spieler können auch die vielen verschiedenen Währungen verwenden, um auf ihre 22Bet Casino-Konten einzuzahlen, wobei eine Vielzahl verschiedener Einzahlungsmethoden verwendet wird. Einige der bekannteren sind Banküberweisung, Bitcoins, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, VISA und EntroPay. Je nach Ihrem Wohnort stehen Ihnen zahlreiche weitere Optionen zur Verfügung.

Das Team hat daran gearbeitet, dass das Online Casino als zuverlässiger und sicherer Ort gilt, an dem Sie immer Spaß haben und sich unterhalten können. Manchmal kann das Spielen in einem Casino jedoch zu einer unangenehmen Erfahrung werden, anstatt Freude in Ihr Leben zu bringen. Um solche Fälle zu vermeiden und Ihnen zu helfen, der Spielsucht und den damit verbundenen Problemen zu entgehen, hat 22Bet unten auf der Webseite Informationen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Wer hinter dem Unternehmen steckt

22bet.com steht im Eigentum von Marikit Holdings Ltd (Registriernummer HE351206) mit Sitz in Chrysanthou Mylona, 12, Harmonia-Gebäude, Block 1, 1. Stock, Wohnung / Büro 15, 3030, Limassol, Zypern, als Abrechnungsstelle 22bet.com wird von Orakum NV als Lizenzinhaber (Lizenz Nr. 8048 / JAZ von Curaçao) betrieben.

22Bet Casino Erfahrung mit dem Kundensupport

Der Kundensupport ist 24/7 in Form von Live-Chat und E-Mail ansprechbar. Du wirst hier nicht nur zeitnah und professionell unterstützt, es besteht auch eine große Chance, dass du mit dem Support-Mitarbeiter in deiner Muttersprache sprechen kannst. 22Bet verfügt über Support-Mitarbeiter für mehr als 48 verschiedene Sprachen. Die Live-Chat-Funktion kann jederzeit über die Schaltfläche am unteren Bildschirmrand aufgerufen werden.

Wenn du eine E-Mail senden möchtest, kannst du die Mitarbeiter unter support-de@22bet.com kontaktieren. Diese werden umgehend auf deine Anfrage antworten. Um die Sache zu beschleunigen, gibt es auch einen umfangreichen FAQ-Bereich für Spieler, die die Dinge selbst in die Hand nehmen möchten.

Wichtige Details zur Sicherheit und der Glücksspiel-Lizenzen

In diesem 22Bet Test habe ich die Spielauswahl, RTPs und den Kundensupport angesprochen. Dies sind wichtige Elemente, die du beim Betrachten eines Casinos beachten solltest. Der wichtigste Aspekt eines jeden Betreibers sind jedoch die Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Es sollte immer deine höchste Priorität sein dich zu vergewissern, dass die von dir besuchten Casinos gültige Lizenzen besitzen. Alle Informationen zu den Lizenzen eines Casinos sollten auf seiner Website verfügbar sein. Das Unternehmen besitzt eine Lizenz der Firma Antillephone, die diese im Auftrag der Regierung von Curaçao vergeben darf. Die Aufsichtsbehörden sind für ihre strengen Standards und ihre langjährige Branchenerfahrung bekannt.

Nun, da wir bei dem 22Bet Casino Test alle interessanten Teile der Website durchlaufen haben, ist es an der Zeit, die wichtigste Seite zu betrachen und das ist ihre Einzahlungs- und Auszahlungsmethode. Im Gegensatz zu einigen der heutigen Websites, bei denen Zahlungsmethoden nur in einer Währung gespeichert sind, unterstützt diese Website gleichzeitig Fiat und Crypto.

Einzahlungsmethoden sind Visa, MasterCard, Entropay, WebMoney, Skrill, Perfect Money, Neteller, EcoPayz, Payeer, Steam, noch viel mehr und natürlich Krypto-Geldbörsen. Um Probleme mit der Geldwäsche zu vermeiden, entsprechen ihre Auszahlungsmethoden denen, die das Casino auch bei der Einzahlung verwendet hat.

Der Bonuspunkte Überblick des 22Bet Casino

Da 22Bet sowohl für Sportwetten als auch für Online-Casinos bestimmt ist, erhalten Neukunden ein Willkommenspaket, mit dem sie das Beste aus ihrer Erfahrung machen können. Sie bieten nicht nur den Standard-Match-Up-Bonus wie alle guten Online-Casinos, sondern gewähren dem Spieler auch ein weiteres Extra, um sich mit Sportwetten vertraut zu machen. Du erhältst einen unkomplizierten Bonus von 122%, der bis zu 50€ für deine erste Einzahlung beträgt und 50x Umsatzbedingungen unterliegt.

Awards Preise
Awards Preise

0/3

Promotionen Promotionen
Promotionen Promotionen

3/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

2/2

Treue­programm Treueprogramme
Treue­programm Treueprogramme

1/1

Zusatz­angebote
Zusatz­angebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
 Bonuspunkte

7

Bei meiner 22Bet Casino Erfahrung fand ich insgesamt vier Bonustypen vor. Das Willkommensangebot beläuft sich auf 122% bis zu 100 € für Sportwetten und bis zu 300 € für das Casino + 22Bet Points. Ein weiterer Einzahlungsbonus kommt zustande, wenn du deine 2. Einzahlung tätigst. Dann erhältst du einen 22% von bis zu 50 € für Sportwetten und bis zu 300 € für das Casino + 22 Wettpunkte.

Mache am Freitag eine Einzahlung, um einen Bonus zu erhalten und nimm an den Reload- und Reload x2-Promos teil. Wenn du am Mittwoch noch einmal eine Einzahlung tätigst, wirst du schon wieder mit einem Bonus verwöhnt. Der Bonusanteil hängt von deinem Bonusbetrag in der vorherigen Reload-Aktion ab.

Fazit: Eintausend und ein Event – Der Anbieter der Träume

Bei meinen 22Bet Erfahrungen wurde ich nicht enttäuscht: mit dem Angebot, welches mir bereitgestellt wurde, hatte ich jeden Tag mit über 1.000 Veranstaltungen weltweit die Qual der Wahl! Neben einem enorm großen Angebot an Sportwetten, kannst du dich über eine solide Auswahl von Spielautomaten, Blackjack- und Rouletteangeboten freuen. Wenn du also interessiert an einer nicht zu verachtenden Spielauswahl bist, dann wirst du bei 22Bet definitiv nicht enttäuscht!

Bedeutende Stärken

  • 24/7 Live-Chat
  • Über 120 Auszahlungsoptionen

Geringfügige Stärken

  • 50 Sprachoptionen
  • Mehr als 60 Softwareentwickler
  • Bitcoin und Mobile freundlich

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Keine telefonische Unterstützung

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Relativ kleiner Willkommensbonus

Die Plattform bietet schnelle Zahlungen, die von Visa, Ethereum und unzähligen anderen Alternativen akzeptiert werden. Es gibt regelmäßig Werbeaktionen mit attraktiven Preisen, was bei meiner 22Bet Casino Bewertung ebenfalls Berücksichtigung fand. Zusätzliche Sicherheit wird durch die Curaçao-Genehmigung und das HTTPS-Protokoll erreicht. Was wünscht sich euer Spielerherz noch mehr? Seid ihr an einem großen Spieleangebot und spannenden Aktionen interessiert, solltet ihr euch ebenfalls das Wunderino Casino anschauen.

  • 22Bet Vielfältige Spielauswahl
  • 24/7 Chat
  • Mobiles freundliches Design
  • Viele Auszahlungsmethoden

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
10/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
8/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
9/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
10/10
Software
Prograss Bar
9/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
9/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
9/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
10/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
7/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Die Einsatzlimits der wichtigsten Casino Games (ohne Live Spiele):

Auszahlungsquote

Die durchschnittliche Auszahlungsrate beträgt 96.75%.

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Nutzer von Australien, Belgien, Tschechische Republik, Dänemark, Frankreich, Französisch-Guayana, Französisch Polynesien, Südfranzösische Territorien, Griechenland, Irland, Israel, Italien, Portugal, Rumänien, Serbien, Singapur, Spanien, Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika dürfen derzeit kein Spielerkonto erstellen.

Beliebte Spiele von 22bet

Kundendienst

Der beste Weg, um mit dem Kundenservice in Kontakt zu treten, ist der Live-Chat.

Sicherheit

Die Sicherheit der Glücksspiele wird regelmäßig von verschiedenen Behörden und Unternehmen überprüft:

Glücksspiel-Lizenz

Der Anbieter ist in Curaçao unter der Lizenznummer 8048/JAZ registriert.