Do you love trying your luck at the slot machines or placing bets on how the next football match will turn out? In 1bet you can combine both passions - and the online casino has even more to offer. In the following test report you can read about my 1bet experience with the game selection, the mobile app and the bonus offers.

My 1bet rating

1bet
€500
1bet
www.1bet.com

Overview - One click leads to the topic

game selection Over 2,200
Jackpots 8
payout rate Around 96%
Customer service Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail
Most Popular Game Book of Dead
Fairness confirmed by Fairness
player protection Player protection
gambling license Gambling8048 / JAZ

overall rating

4.5 / 5

* T&Cs apply to all offers, click 'Play Now' for more details on each bonus

Before you get an overview of the individual game categories, I would like to explain to you how my 1bet rating comes about: On the one hand, the casino has to be safe and reputable, which is why I dealt with the licensing and the payout percentages. On the other hand, the entertainment factor plays an important role.

1bet Game Range: A casino that has it all

While the operator initially focused on offering sports betting, a large casino area has also emerged in recent months: the repertoire consisting of online slots, table games, bingo, scratch cards and much more promises a lot of variety. You will find out in the following sections whether this is really the case.

The range of games in numbers

Many players visit a casino because of the online slot machines - how good that I came across over 2,100 slots in my 1bet experiences. Well-known slot machines with three reels give you just as much fun as video slots. You will also find one or the other slot machine with a jackpot function in the portfolio.

A category that I don't want to neglect in my 1bet test report is that of the table games. During my research, I found the popular table games roulette and blackjack. There are also poker, baccarat and some dice games like Sic Bo or Craps. Later I will go into more detail that you can also play all table games in the live casino against real croupiers.
But the repertoire is far from exhausted: If you want to give the reels of the slots a break or if you are lucky with roulette, you can also try bingo or keno to pass the time. Scratch cards and virtual sports games also provide thrills. Or you can explore the range of sports and live bets.

As you can see, I didn't promise too much. In my 1bet experience, the provider does not only rely on quantity: More than 40 software manufacturers show that the quality is also right. The creations of smaller providers such as Mascot Gaming or Kalamba Games can also assert themselves against games from well-known development teams such as Microgaming and Pragmatic Play.

Live dealer games

I probably don’t have to mention that live dealer games in an online casino provide that extra portion of entertainment. As my 1bet test showed, you can expect over 70 live games, moderated by trained staff in English. Modern HD transmission and excellent sound quality also contribute to the positive impression of the live casino.

If you want to play roulette, blackjack, poker and baccarat in a relaxed atmosphere against real dealers, 1bet Casino is the right place for you. But the operator doesn't just have the classic table games up his sleeve: you shouldn't miss game shows like Monopoly Live and Deal or No Deal from the market leader Evolution.

Mobile App: Casino games and betting games in your pocket

Digitization is progressing more and more - operators of internet arcades have to keep up. As? By offering mobile casino apps. In the case of 1bet, however, the provider relies on an optimized website that is compatible with mobile devices. Almost all casino games are available to you on the go.

Even if there is no app download, there are a few things to consider so that the web app works properly on your iOS or Android device. On the one hand, your browser version must be as up-to-date as possible and support HTML5 programming. On the other hand, you should always have a stable internet connection so that there are no problems playing the games.

A look at the betting limits

A large range of games is all well and good - but it's no use if the betting limits don't suit your ideas and budget. Therefore I would like to share my 1bet experiences regarding the limits with you below. I can reveal this much in advance: The casino is suitable for high rollers and low stakes.

Casino newcomers usually want to try it out first and not risk too much right away. This is where the low betting limits of the slot machines come in very handy: Here you can play with small amounts from €0.01 and can bet a maximum of €115. The higher stakes in roulette up to €3,500 are aimed at players with a slightly larger wallet.

The payout percentages in my 1bet experiences

The payout rates, also known as RTP values (Return to Player), play an important role when choosing the right online casino. You wonder why? Very simple: The payout percentages show how much you theoretically get back from your stake if you win a game. They also say a lot about the fairness of the casino.

The payout percentages of the slot machines go up to 98.5%, which in my opinion is a very good RTP value. You will see higher rates in blackjack: RTPs of up to 99.69% are not uncommon here. It's almost impossible to do more - except for video poker: There, payout ratios of 99.92% bring you the greatest possible winnings.

Payout rates of the various casino games

1bet
Classic slots
93,99 - 97,52%%

80859095100

Video Slots
93,23 - 98,50%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
99,20 - 99,69%%

80859095100

table games
97,22 - 98,76%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
68,10 - 96,00%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade games are not offered.

The provider did not just come up with the above figures. In the course of licensing, the games must be checked by independent test laboratories such as eCOGRA or GLI. During my research, I also made the 1bet experience that the casino only offers RNG-certified games. So you don't have to be afraid of fraud or rip-off.

Furthermore, an average payout rate of around 96% confirms that fair gaming conditions prevail at 1bet Casino. Overall I am very happy with the RTP values of the casino. I recommend everyone to play a round or two for real money because there is no doubt that the operator is not trustworthy.

The software & website in detail

At first glance, the website appealed to me in my 1bet test: The dark design looks extremely modern. However, after taking a closer look at the casino, I am a bit disappointed. The categorization is a bit confusing and not quite successful in some places. Luckily, there is a search and filter feature to help you find specific games faster.
An extra 1bet software download is not necessary to play in the online casino. You should only make sure that your browser is up to date with the latest technology, then you shouldn't have any problems. During my test, I also noticed that certain games are available in a demo version as soon as you register at the casino.

Regarding the payment methods, I can say that I would have hoped for a little more. Although the payment services are all reputable, the competition sometimes offers a larger selection of options for deposits and withdrawals. You should also know that you can only withdraw money once a week for free, each additional withdrawal will incur a fee.

But that shouldn't stop you from trying out the top games. If I may recommend some based on my 1bet experience: Yggdrasil slots are known for breathtaking intros and incomparable designs, while Amatic slot machines have now achieved cult status. When it comes to table games, the Microgaming variants are the most fun.

Who is behind the 1bet Casino?

Bellona NV is responsible for the 1bet. The company, based in Curaçao, has existed since 2010 and was initially dedicated to betting. That has changed somewhat over the years. In addition to 1bet, the company is also quite successful with its other online casinos ZodiacBet and 18bet.

Company Profile: Does 1bet have experience in the business?

Since the company behind the casino has been operating as a provider of games of chance on the Internet for a number of years, it has already experienced a lot to know what the players want - and apart from a lot of gaming fun, that is usually one thing: 1bet security.

Therefore, the operator draws attention to responsible gambling and also works with aid organizations such as BeGambleAware and Gambling Therapy. Furthermore, it is possible to set deposit, betting or time limits in your player account in order to counteract problematic gaming behavior.

Customer service

A casino’s customer service has a major impact on user-friendliness: a casino employee should always be available for questions and problems. That's why I took a close look at the 1bet customer service and tested whether this was the case. In my experience, you will quickly receive an answer via the 24/7 live chat, it may take a little longer via email.

This is how you can reach the 1bet customer service:

Live Chat: Available 24/7, only after registration
Email and contact form response time: 1-2 days
Telephone: not available

I missed telephone support during my test. For this I discovered an FAQ area that is partly available in German. The most frequently asked questions and the corresponding answers can be of great help in finding a solution to your problem as quickly as possible without having to contact the service.

security and license

A comprehensive security concept is the be-all and end-all if you want to be considered a reputable online casino. My 1bet experiences have shown that this provider can really be described as a trustworthy provider, as it has a license from Antillephone eGaming Curaçao. Since the island belongs to the Netherlands Antilles, the license number 8048/JAZ is also legally binding in the EU.

On the other hand, he takes further measures to guarantee your safety. A state-of-the-art 256-bit TLS protocol from the IT company GlobalSign encrypts your personal data and monitors payment transactions so that confidential information does not fall into the wrong hands. The padlock symbol next to the URL in your browser tells you whether Internet encryption is activated.

Bonus points from the test

Before I come to my concluding remarks, I would like to award a few extra points with which the operator can improve his assessment. In the Awards category, the online casino unfortunately gets nothing, as my 1bet experience has shown, but it scores with special games such as video poker, scratch cards, bingo and jackpot slots. The live casino also left a lasting impression.

I also looked at the 1bet bonus offer in comparison to other bonus promotions and can say: the casino is in no way inferior to the competition. Not only the attractive welcome bonus, but also the cashback offer and other promotions mean that the provider receives full points.

Awards
Awards

0/3

PhDs
PhDs

3/3

Special games
Special games

2/2

loyalty program
loyalty program

0/1

additional offers
additional offers

1/1

bonus points
bonus points

6

However, 1bet does not have a VIP or loyalty program. In this regard, the casino should definitely be upgraded in order to sweeten the visit to the online casino for particularly loyal players. If you want to stay up to date on the subject, bookmark this review and you won't miss anything.

Conclusion on 1bet: Casino test passed

In conclusion, it can be stated that the 1bet has a lot up its sleeve. In particular, the diverse range of games is very impressive: online slots, table games, live dealer games, scratch cards, bingo, sports betting - the provider has everything. In addition, there are fair payout percentages that make the games even more attractive.

My 1bet experiences have also shown that the security and protection of its players is important to the operator. Various measures ensure that a safe environment for gaming is created. The friendly and competent customer service is always at your side with advice and action should problems arise.

Significant Strengths

  • Diverse game selection
  • Fair RTP values

Minor strengths

  • Top game developers
  • Good casino web app

Significant Weaknesses

  • Confusing categorization

Minor weaknesses

  • Few payment methods
  • No phone support

The fact that the operator did not get the best mark in the 1bet rating is partly due to the website's insufficient user-friendliness. I am also disappointed that there is no VIP program for loyal customers. Looking at other top online casinos, 1bet still has some catching up to do. But I am convinced that the casino can do it.

Share and Enjoy !

Shares
  • Well-known software providers
  • Lots of casino games
  • Sports betting on offer
  • Competent and trustworthy

individual ratings

game offer
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonus offer
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP%
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
7/10
Customer service
Prograss Bar
7/10
Payments
Prograss Bar
7/10
safety
Prograss Bar
10/10
bonus points
Prograss Bar
6/10

Bet and Win Limits

payout ratio

Restricted Access

Popular games from 1bet

Customer service

safety

Gambling License

Ihr liebt es, euer Glück an den Spielautomaten herauszufordern oder Wetten darauf abzugeben, wie das nächste Fußballspiel ausgehen wird? Im 1bet könnt ihr beide Leidenschaften miteinander vereinen – und das Online Casino hat noch mehr zu bieten. Im folgenden Testbericht könnt ihr nachlesen, wie meine 1bet Erfahrungen mit der Spielauswahl, der mobile App und den Bonus Angeboten ausgefallen sind.

Meine 1bet Bewertung

1bet
€500
1bet
www.1bet.com

Überblick - Ein Klick führt zum Thema

Spielauswahl Über 2.200
Jackpots 8
Auszahlungsrate Rund 96%
Kundendienst Live Chat 24/7, E-Mail
Beliebtestes Spiel Book of Dead
Fairness bestätigt von Fairness
Spielerschutz Player protection
Glücksspiellizenz Gambling8048/JAZ

Gesamtbewertung

4.5 / 5

* Für alle Angebote gelten AGB, klickt auf “Jetzt Spielen” um weitere Details zum jeweiligen Bonus zu erhalten

Bevor ihr einen Überblick über die einzelnen Spielkategorien bekommt, möchte ich euch erläutern, wie meine 1bet Bewertung zustande kommt: Zum einen muss das Casino sicher und seriös sein, weshalb ich mich mit der Lizenzierung und den Auszahlungsquoten beschäftigt habe. Zum anderen spielt der Unterhaltungs-Faktor eine wichtige Rolle.

1bet Spielangebot: Ein Casino, das alles hat

Während sich der Betreiber zunächst auf das Anbieten von Sportwetten konzentrierte, ist in den letzten Monaten auch ein großer Casino-Bereich entstanden: Das Repertoire bestehend aus Online Slots, Tischspielen, Bingo, Rubbellosen und vielem mehr verspricht jede Menge Abwechslung. Ob dem wirklich so ist, erfahrt ihr in den folgenden Abschnitten.

Das Spielangebot in Zahlen

Viele Spielerinnen und Spieler besuchen ein Casino wegen der Online Spielautomaten – wie gut, dass ich bei meinen 1bet Erfahrungen auf über 2.100 Slots gestoßen bin. Altbekannte Automatenspiele mit drei Walzen bescheren euch ebenso viel Spielspaß wie anschauliche Video Slots. Den einen oder anderen Spielautomaten mit Jackpot-Funktion werdet ihr außerdem in dem Portfolio finden.

Eine Kategorie, die ich meinem 1bet Testbericht keinesfalls vernachlässigen will, ist die der Tischspiele. So habe ich während meiner Recherchen die allseits beliebten Table Games Roulette und Blackjack ausfindig gemacht. Hinzu kommen noch Poker, Baccarat und einige Würfelspiele wie Sic Bo oder Craps. Später werde ich noch genauer darauf eingehen, dass ihr alle Tischspiele im Live Casino auch gegen echte Croupiers spielen könnt.
Damit ist das Repertoire aber noch längst nicht ausgeschöpft: Wenn ihr den Walzen der Slots einmal eine Pause gönnen wollt oder euch das Glück beim Roulette verlässt, könnt ihr zum Zeitvertreib auch Bingo oder Keno ausprobieren. Rubbellose und Virtual Sports Spiele sorgen ebenso für Nervenkitzel. Oder ihr erkundet das Angebot an Sport- und Livewetten.

Wie ihr seht, habe ich nicht zu viel versprochen. Meiner 1bet Erfahrung nach setzt der Anbieter aber nicht nur auf Quantität: Mehr als 40 Software Hersteller lassen erkennen, dass auch die Qualität stimmt. Gegenüber Spielen von namhaften Entwicklerteams wie Microgaming und Pragmatic Play können sich die Kreationen kleinere Provider wie Mascot Gaming oder Kalamba Games ebenso behaupten.

Live Dealer Spiele

Dass Live Dealer Games in einem Online Casino für die Extraportion Entertainment sorgen, muss ich wohl nicht zusätzlich erwähnen. Wie mein 1bet Test ergeben hat, erwarten euch über 70 Live Spiele, die von geschultem Personal auf Englisch moderiert werden. Moderne HD-Übertragung und hervorragende Sound-Qualität tragen außerdem zu dem positiven Eindruck des Live Casinos bei.

Wer Roulette, Blackjack, Poker und Baccarat in einer gemütlichen Atmosphäre gegen echte Dealerinnen und Dealer spielen will, ist im 1bet Casino an der richtigen Adresse. Doch der Betreiber hat nicht nur die klassischen Tischspiele in petto: Game Shows wie Monopoly Live und Deal oder No Deal vom Marktführer Evolution dürft ihr euch nicht entgehen lassen.

Mobile App: Casino Games und Wettspiele für die Hosentasche

Die Digitalisierung schreitet immer weiter voran – da müssen Betreiber von Internet Spielhallen mitziehen. Wie? Indem sie mobile Casino Apps anbieten. Im Falle des 1bet setzt der Anbieter jedoch auf eine optimierte Webseite, die mit Mobilgeräten kompatibel ist. So stehen euch fast alle Casino Spiele für unterwegs zur Verfügung.

Auch wenn ein App Download entfällt, gibt es einiges zu beachten, damit die Web-App einwandfrei auf eurem iOS- oder Android-Gerät funktioniert. Einerseits muss euere Browser-Version möglichst aktuell sein und HTML5-Programmierung unterstützen. Andererseits solltet ihr stets über eine stabile Internetverbindung verfügen, damit es zu keinerlei Problemen bei der Wiedergabe der Spiele kommt.

Ein Blick auf die Setzlimits

Ein großes Spielangebot ist ja schön und gut– doch es bringt euch nichts, wenn die Einsatzlimits nicht zu euren Vorstellungen und eurem Budget passen. Deshalb möchte ich im Folgenden meine 1bet Erfahrungen bezüglich der Limits mit euch teilen. So viel kann ich vorab verraten: Das Casino ist für High Roller und Low Stakes geeignet.

Casino-Neulinge wollen sich meist erst ausprobieren und nicht gleich so viel riskieren. Da kommen die niedrigen Setzlimits der Spielautomaten sehr gelegen: Hier seid ihr bereits mit geringen Beträgen ab 0,01€ dabei und könnt maximal 115€ setzen. Die höheren Einsätze beim Roulette bis zu 3.500€ richten sich dann an Spielerinnen und Spieler mit einem etwas größeren Geldbeutel.

Die Auszahlungsquoten bei meinen 1bet Erfahrungen

Die Auszahlungsraten, die auch RTP-Werte (engl. Return to Player) genannt werden, spielen bei der Wahl des richtigen Online Casinos eine wichtige Rolle. Ihr fragt euch warum? Ganz einfach: Die Ausschüttungsquoten zeigen an, wie viel ihr theoretisch von eurem Einsatz zurückerhaltet, solltet ihr ein Spiel gewinnen. Außerdem sagen sie viel über die Fairness der Spielbank aus.

Die Auszahlungsquoten der Spielautomaten reichen bis zu 98,5%, was in meinen Augen ein sehr guter RTP-Wert ist. Höhere Raten bekommt ihr beim Blackjack zu Gesicht: RTPs von bis zu 99,69% sind hier keine Seltenheit. Noch mehr geht fast gar nicht – außer beim Video Poker: Dort bescheren euch Ausschüttungsquoten in Höhe von 99,92% die größtmöglichen Gewinne.

Payout rates of the various casino games

1bet
Klassische Slots
93,99 - 97,52%%

80859095100

Video Slots
93,23 - 98,50%%

80859095100

Roulette
94,74 - 97,30%%

80859095100

Blackjack
99,20 - 99,69%%

80859095100

Tischspiele
97,22 - 98,76%%

80859095100

Video Poker
95,00 - 99,92%%

80859095100

Scratch Cards
68,10 - 96,00%%

80859095100

Arcade Games*
0,0 - 0,0%%

80859095100

Return to Player (%)

*Arcade Games werden nicht angeboten.

Die obenstehenden Zahlen hat sich der Anbieter nicht einfach ausgedacht. Im Zuge der Lizenzierung müssen die Spiele von unabhängigen Testlaboren wie eCOGRA oder GLI kontrolliert werden. Während meiner Recherchen habe ich außerdem die 1bet Erfahrung gemacht, dass die Spielbank ausschließlich RNG-zertifizierte Spiele anbietet. Ihr müsst demnach keine Angst vor Betrug oder Abzocke haben.

Weiterhin bestätigt eine durchschnittliche Auszahlungsquote von rund 96%, dass im 1bet Casino faire Spielbedingungen herrschen. Im Großen und Ganzen bin ich sehr zufrieden mit den RTP-Werten der Spielhalle. Ich kann jedem empfehlen, die eine oder andere Runde um Echtgeld zu spielen, denn es besteht kein Zweifel, dass der Betreiber nicht vertrauenswürdig ist.

Die Software & Webseite im Detail

Auf den ersten Blick hat mir die Webseite bei meinem 1bet Test zugesagt: Das dunkel gehaltene Design wirkt äußerst modern. Nachdem ich mich genauer in der Spielbank umgeschaut habe, bin ich jedoch etwas enttäuscht. Die Kategorisierung ist etwas unübersichtlich und an einigen Stellen nicht ganz gelungen. Zum Glück gibt es eine Such- und Filterfunktion, die einem dabei hilft, bestimmte Spiele schneller zu finden.
Ein extra 1bet Software Download ist nicht notwendig, um in dem Online Casino zu spielen. Ihr solltet nur darauf achten, dass euer Browser auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik ist, dann dürften keine Probleme auftreten. Bei meinem Test ist mir zudem aufgefallen, dass bestimmte Spiele in einerDemo-Version verfügbar sind, sobald ihr euch in der Spielbank registriert habt.

Zu den Zahlungsmethoden kann ich sagen, dass ich mir etwas mehr erhofft hätte. Zwar sind die Bezahldienste allesamt seriös, die Konkurrenz bietet jedoch teils eine größere Auswahl an Optionen für die Ein- und Auszahlung. Ihr solltet auch wissen, dass ihr nur einmal pro Woche kostenlos Geld auszahlen lassen könnt, bei jeder weiteren Abhebung fällt eine Gebühr an.

Das soll euch aber nicht davon abhalten, die top Spiele auszuprobieren. Wenn ich euch nach meinen 1bet Erfahrungen welche empfehlen darf: Die Slots von Yggdrasil sind für atemberaubende Intros und unvergleichliche Designs bekannt, während Spielautomaten von Amatic mittlerweile Kultstatus haben. Bei den Tischspielen machen die Varianten von Microgaming am meisten Spaß.

Wer steht hinter dem 1bet Casino?

Die Verantwortung für das 1bet übernimmt Bellona N.V. Das Unternehmen mit Sitz auf Curaçao existiert bereits seit 2010 und hatte sich anfangs Wettspielen verschrieben. Das hat sich im Laufe der Jahre etwas geändert. Neben dem 1bet ist die Firma außerdem mit ihren weiteren Online Casinos ZodiacBet und 18bet recht erfolgreich.

Unternehmensprofil: Hat 1bet Erfahrung im Geschäft?

Da das Unternehmen hinter der Spielbank schon einige Jahre als Anbieter von Glücksspielen im Internet agiert, hat es schon einiges erlebt, um zu wissen, was die Spielerinnern und Spieler wollen – und das ist abgesehen von jeder Menge Spielspaß meist eines: 1bet Sicherheit.

Deshalb macht der Betreiber auf einen verantwortungsbewussten Umgang mit Glücksspielen aufmerksam und arbeitet außerdem mit Hilfsorganisationen wie BeGambleAware und Gambling Therapy zusammen. Des Weiteren ist es möglich, in seinem Spielerkonto Einzahlungs-, Setz- oder Zeitlimits festzulegen, um einem problematischem Spielverhalten entgegenzuwirken.

Kundendienst

Einen großen Einfluss auf die Benutzerfreundlichkeit hat der Kundenservice einer Spielbank: Bei Fragen und Problemen sollte stets ein Mitarbeiter des Casinos erreichbar sein. Deshalb habe ich den 1bet Kundendienst unter die Lupe genommen und getestet, ob dem so ist. Meinen Erfahrungen nach erhaltet ihr über den 24/7 Live Chat schnell eine Antwort, via E-Mail kann es etwas länger dauern.

So könnt ihr den 1bet Kundendienst erreichen:

Live Chat: 24/7 erreichbar, nur nach Anmeldung
Email und Kontaktformular Beantwortungszeit: 1-2 Tage
Telefon: nicht vorhanden

Einen Telefon-Support habe ich während meines Tests vermisst. Dafür habe ich einen teils auf Deutsch verfügbaren FAQ-Bereich entdeckt. Die am meisten gestellten Fragen und dazugehörigen Antworten können eine große Hilfe dabei sein, schnellstmöglich eine Lösung für euer Problem zu finden, ohne dass ihr mit dem Service in Kontakt treten müsst.

Sicherheit und Lizenz

Ein umfangreiches Sicherheitskonzept ist das A und O, wenn man als seriöses Online Casino gelten will. Meine 1bet Erfahrungen haben gezeigt, dass dieser Anbieter echt als vertrauenswürdiger Anbieter bezeichnet werden kann, da er in Besitz einer Lizenz der Antillephone eGaming Curaçao ist. Da die Insel zu den niederländischen Antillen gehört, ist die Zulassung mit der Lizenznummer 8048/JAZ auch in der EU rechtskräftig.

Zum anderen trifft er weitere Maßnahmen, um eure Sicherheit zu garantieren. Ein topmodernes 256-bit TLS-Protokoll der IT-Firma GlobalSign verschlüsselt eure personenbezogenen Daten und überwacht den Zahlungsverkehr, damit vertrauliche Informationen nicht in die falschen Hände geraten. Anhand des Schloss-Symbols neben der URL in eurem Browser erkennt ihr, ob die Internetverschlüsselung aktiviert ist.

Bonuspunkte aus dem Test

Bevor ich zu meiner Schlussbetrachtung komme, möchte ich noch einige Extrapunkte verteilen, mit denen der Betreiber seine Beurteilung aufbessern kann. In der Kategorie Awards geht das Online Casino leider leer aus wie meine 1bet Erfahrung ergeben hat, dafür punktet es mit besonderen Spielen wie Video Poker, Rubbellosen, Bingo und den Jackpot Slots. Das Live Casino hat ebenfalls einen bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen.

Außerdem habe ich das 1bet Bonus Angebot im Vergleich mit anderen Bonus Aktionen betrachtet und kann sagen: Die Spielbank steht der Konkurrenz in kaum etwas nach. Nicht nur der reizvolle Willkommensbonus, sondern auch die Cashback Offerte sowie weitere Promotionen führen dazu, dass der Anbieter die volle Punktzahl erhält.

Awards
Awards

0/3

Promotionen
Promotionen

3/3

Besondere Spiele
Besondere Spiele

2/2

Treueprogramm
Treueprogramm

0/1

Zusatzangebote
Zusatzangebote

1/1

Bonuspunkte
Bonuspunkte

6

Das 1bet verzichtet jedoch auf ein VIP- oder Treueprogramm. Diesbezüglich sollte die Spielothek unbedingt aufrüsten, um auch besonders loyalen Spielerinnen und Spielern den Besuch im Online Casino zu versüßen. Wenn ihr zu der Thematik auf dem Laufenden bleiben wollt, setzt ein Lesezeichen zu diesem Testbericht und ihr verpasst nichts mehr.

Fazit zum 1bet: Casino Test bestanden

Abschließend lässt sich festhalten, dass das 1bet so einiges in petto hat. Insbesondere das facettenreiche Spielangebot ist sehr beeindruckend: Online Slots, Tischspiele, Live Dealer Games, Rubbellose, Bingo, Sportwetten – der Anbieter hat alles. Hinzu kommen die fairen Auszahlungsquoten, die die Spiele noch attraktiver machen.

Meine 1bet Erfahrungen haben außerdem gezeigt, dass dem Betreiber die Sicherheit und der Schutz seiner Spielerinnen und Spieler wichtig ist. Verschiedenste Maßnahmen sorgen dafür, dass eine sichere Umgebung für das Spielen geschaffen ist. Der freundliche und kompetente Kundendienst steht euch jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, sollten doch einmal Probleme auftreten.

Bedeutende Stärken

  • Vielfältige Spielauswahl
  • Faire RTP-Werte

Geringfügige Stärken

  • Top Spieleentwickler
  • Gute Casino Web-App

Bedeutende Schwächen

  • Unübersichtliche Kategorisierung

Geringfügige Schwächen

  • Wenige Zahlungsmethoden
  • Kein Telefon-Support

Dass der Betreiber in der 1bet Bewertung dennoch nicht mit Bestnote abgeschnitten hat, liegt unter anderem an der unzureichenden Benutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite. Zudem bin ich enttäuscht, dass ein VIP-Programm für treue Kundinnen und Kunden fehlt. Mit Blick auf andere Top Online Casinos muss das 1bet noch etwas aufholen. Ich bin aber davon überzeugt, dass die Spielbank das schafft.

  • Namhafte Software Provider
  • Viele Casino Spiele
  • Sportwetten im Angebot
  • Kompetent und vertrauenswürdig

Einzelbewertungen

Spielangebot
Prograss Bar
9/10
Bonusangebot
Prograss Bar
7/10
Mobile App
Prograss Bar
9/10
Live Games
Prograss Bar
8/10
RTP %
Prograss Bar
9/10
Software
Prograss Bar
7/10
Kundendienst
Prograss Bar
7/10
Zahlungen
Prograss Bar
7/10
Sicherheit
Prograss Bar
10/10
Bonuspunkte
Prograss Bar
6/10

Einsatz- und Gewinnlimits

Auszahlungsquote

Eingeschränkter Zugang

Beliebte Spiele von 1bet

Kundendienst

Sicherheit

Glücksspiel-Lizenz